CALL TO SCHEDULE
6784464927
By David S. on 08/10/18
Greart service and great company to do business with, 1 day service. I needed a new unit and Trevor gave me a great quote so it was changed in app. 6 hours. Trevor is a gentlemen and anwers all your questions. Just first class workmanship. No mess every-thing cl...
(View More)
Greart service and great company to do business with, 1 day service. I needed a new unit and Trevor gave me a great quote so it was changed in app. 6 hours. Trevor is a gentlemen and anwers all your questions. Just first class workmanship. No mess every-thing cleaned up like they found it. I cannot forget about Les also first class workmanship.
(View Less)

By Joshua K. on 08/06/18
Trevor did a wonderful job explain the steps he was taking to resolve our situation. He was also very quick getting the work done. I would recommend Frady & Hall to anyone in need of HVAC services.

By Sheri B. on 07/26/18
Great service and great price!

By Barry M. on 07/25/18
Again , Treavor did an exceptional job of diagnostics and repair of my system. Always professional and exceeded my expectations with his knowledge and personal care.

By Sheri B. on 07/25/18
Technician arrived on time, evaluated our entire cooling system, fixed the problem and charged a reasonable rate for a SAME DAY service call! Will definitely be calling with future needs!

By Ben K. on 07/17/18
Trevor and the team were very responsive to my service call and diagnosed the problem right away. Their detail to customer service and communication is top notch. Thanks Trevor & Joe!

By Chuck on 07/13/18
Outstanding service.

By John C. on 07/11/18
Joe Frady owner and Less replaced my upstairs unit yesterday . On time 9am and left last night at 8pm . Vert respectful and right on task all day long . They will have my business again . Came back today to service other unit and highly recommend .

By Clay D. on 07/09/18
Excellent service quick diagnosis. Reasonable pricing. Trevor was very personable.

By Patricia R. on 06/29/18
Very professional. Explained everything they found Would highly recommend this company.

By Sandra L. on 06/13/18
Joseph did a thorough job doing the maintenance on our air conditioning system. Knows his stuff.

By Audrie C. on 06/12/18
Office staff and technicians are very polite and professional.

By Audrie C. on 06/12/18
Frady and Hall Heating and Cooling is by far one of the easiest companies to deal with. You call in get great customer service, get on the schedule, they send a reminder, the techs are great, very professional. All over a great company to deal with

By Sheila A. on 05/23/18
Everything you could ask for in a great experience. Complete job done in the time frame given and they even drove to beautiful Blue Ridge to install!

By Doreen C. on 05/23/18
Very satisfied with the company. This company offered hard working employees, quality products and great pricing.

By Doreen C. on 05/23/18
I called several companies and decided to go with Frady & Hall. They are with out question one of the best companies. They are professional, hardworking, and honest. Not to mention the pricing is far better than any big box store. I highly recommend this company!

By Megan A. on 05/19/18
Frady & Hall are honest, dependable, and extremely professional (and friendly). They came out quickly, explained everything in detail and gave us options, then completed the work quickly. We have used other companies in the area over the years and F&H are head and ...
(View More)
Frady & Hall are honest, dependable, and extremely professional (and friendly). They came out quickly, explained everything in detail and gave us options, then completed the work quickly. We have used other companies in the area over the years and F&H are head and shoulders above the rest! Thanks so much to Joe, Les, and the Frady & Hall team for taking care of us!
(View Less)

By Jennifer on 05/14/18
These guys are the best! They came out the same day I called and had my AC working in no time. Excellent customer service. I have used them several times and they have the best prices by far! Thank you Frady & Hall!

By Robert B. on 05/12/18
The Best

By Michael H. on 05/05/18
Great service! Fast and friendly! Even took the time to explain everything that was being done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6784464927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frady-Hall Team
Rating:
18 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Frady and Hall Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6784464927

Customer service is always a top priority at Frady and Hall Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.