CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-821-4503
By Wesley S. on 12/14/17
I am a happy customer! They were very pleasent, arrived on time, got right to work, and did a great job cleaning. In other words, they were very professional, and it is very appreciated.

By Mary Z. on 12/04/17

By Nicole B. on 11/17/17
Excellent service. Super easy to set up. Both ladies did a wonderful job, much better service than I had from others that I've tried

By I. L. on 10/19/17
Very positive service. Cleaning crew were detailed, efficient and receptive to feedback when mentioned. We would book them again.

By Jayme C. on 10/05/17
The only issue I had was that the team arrived an hour earlier than the window I was given. Luckily, I happened to be home when they arrived. Other than that, everything was fantastic.

By By Y. on 09/30/17
They were very professional, heard my concerns and responded well by ensuring the cleaning was completed in the most optimal manner, will highly recommend them.

By Pat H. on 09/30/17
Very good. I wanted my home cleaned in preparation for holidays. Three women showed up and were here for 2 1/2 hours. Thoroughly cleaned 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, kitchen, family room, living room and dining room. Wiped down cabinets and louvered closet doors, vacuumed ...
(View More)
Very good. I wanted my home cleaned in preparation for holidays. Three women showed up and were here for 2 1/2 hours. Thoroughly cleaned 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, kitchen, family room, living room and dining room. Wiped down cabinets and louvered closet doors, vacuumed furniture, cleaned microwave. Very professional and hard-working. I would rehire and recommend.
(View Less)

By By Debra J V. on 09/28/17
quick, professional and did a great job

By DAVID C. on 09/27/17
I was able to schedule it for the very next day. They arrived promptly and did excellent work. I am very happy with their work, and would definitely hire them again.

By Derek W. on 09/22/17
The house looks great!

By George K. on 08/29/17
excellent job and very efficient

By George K. on 08/29/17
excellent job and very efficient

By Jesse Mar C. on 08/14/17
Good job, no issues.

By Jesse Mar C. on 08/14/17
Good job, no issues.

By Anita C. on 08/09/17
They did a very good job. They were punctual, professional and I was pleased with their work.

By Christa A. on 08/08/17
They were a few hours late in which I was upset about as I was moving, but the work they did do was excellent! I didn't have to worry about anything. I had a group of ladies who worked very quickly. They had no problems communicating with me when I needed to move s...
(View More)
They were a few hours late in which I was upset about as I was moving, but the work they did do was excellent! I didn't have to worry about anything. I had a group of ladies who worked very quickly. They had no problems communicating with me when I needed to move something for them or if I needed them to do something additional.
(View Less)

By Susan on 07/11/17
I have been using this service for over 20 years. Great group of women - very thorough and honest. Highly recommend them!

By John H. on 06/23/17
Great work! The rental apartment had been left in OK condition by the previous tenant, and needed deep-cleaning in the kitchen and bathrooms. Floors/walls had also collected some dust. Four Seasons performed 12 hours of work and did a really great job getting the...
(View More)
Great work! The rental apartment had been left in OK condition by the previous tenant, and needed deep-cleaning in the kitchen and bathrooms. Floors/walls had also collected some dust. Four Seasons performed 12 hours of work and did a really great job getting the apartment ready for the next resident!
(View Less)

By By n. on 05/30/17
5 Star rating ! . Super satisfied with the work they did.

By Jeffrey C. on 05/26/17
Arrived a little before the scheduled time, but the cleaning work was very thorough and the quality was excellent. Minimal disruption or moving things around in the house that weren't put back afterwards. Would definitely want to use this vendor again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-821-4503

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Four Seasons Team
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Nancy S
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Suze A
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Luz M
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Maria M
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Gabi G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Four Seasons Cleaning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-821-4503

Customer service is always a top priority at Four Seasons Cleaning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.