CALL TO SCHEDULE
(970) 484-4552
By Jason J. on 02/19/18
Excellent new construction installers and follow up! Strongly Recommend!

By Priya P. on 02/16/18
FC H & A helped schedule a duct cleaning for me within the week that I called. The technician, Jim J., was professional, friendly, honest and spent ample time answering all of my questions. I would highly recommend FC H & A to anyone in the area!

By Jason and Nicole E. on 02/14/18
We have been customers for years. Always very timely and professional and they do high quality work at a reasonable price. We highly recommend them

By Dale D. on 01/30/18
I would highly recommend Fort Collins Heating and Air. I had them install a heating and cooling system for my business. Due to the unique setup and ventilation of my shop the system that normally works well for a space of that size did not provide adequate heat. T...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Fort Collins Heating and Air. I had them install a heating and cooling system for my business. Due to the unique setup and ventilation of my shop the system that normally works well for a space of that size did not provide adequate heat. They stood behind their promise and swapped out the system for one that works great now! Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By Robin on 01/25/18
(no comment)

By Margaret F. on 11/02/17
My fairly new furnace was having unusual issues. Numerous service calls were made working on the unusual problem by service techs. Cody came to check on the tank less water heater and clean it. Eli went thru the entire system and other aspects in the crawl space. ...
(View More)
My fairly new furnace was having unusual issues. Numerous service calls were made working on the unusual problem by service techs. Cody came to check on the tank less water heater and clean it. Eli went thru the entire system and other aspects in the crawl space. After checking everything out he diagnosed the issue and was able to fix it. I was very impressed by his work & he kept me informed at all times. All of the techs are highly trained and reliable. All employees from office staff to front line techs are great to work with & do a thorough job. I will continue to recommend FCHA when I can. It is nice to have such reliable employees to help me. margaret fillmore Fort Collins
(View Less)

By Roger W. on 11/02/17
Cody got there and figured it out quickly. Will recommend to friends.

By Karen R. on 10/30/17
(no comment)

By Paul O. on 10/28/17
(no comment)

By Phil H. on 10/25/17
I could really use a back button on the first question of this form. I would highly recommend Jesse to friends and would have scored that a 9 out of 10. However, FCHAC would have scored a 7 out of 10. I misread the question.

By Richard S. on 10/24/17
Jesse did a great job. He was professional and very friendly

By Lori and Gary M. on 10/21/17
Cody is awesome! He is well mannered and a very likable guy and he does his job very well that’s why we requested him to come back again this year!

By Jeff G. on 10/21/17
Jim was out yesterday, 10/20/17 to tend to my forced air furnace. Great guy. Cleaned it as needed, tested, and informed me what may happen in the near future regarding its longevity. Explained the maintenance program available, but no pressure. I appreciate that. H...
(View More)
Jim was out yesterday, 10/20/17 to tend to my forced air furnace. Great guy. Cleaned it as needed, tested, and informed me what may happen in the near future regarding its longevity. Explained the maintenance program available, but no pressure. I appreciate that. Had a $20 off coupon, and the cost for the service was quite reasonable in my opinion. I will be contacting this company and requesting Jim (if he is the appropriate tech) for future furnace needs.
(View Less)

By Jody M. on 10/20/17
Very satisfied- - have used in the past and will continue to hire in the future.

By Janet P. on 10/19/17
(no comment)

By Bill B. on 10/19/17
Good communication. Showed up on time. Informed me of what I should know. Great job. Thank you.

By Maya K. on 10/18/17
Jim was a great person to have in our home. We felt comfortable with him around our kids as well as our personal space. Jackee was quick and efficient setting up times for the service and the people who handled our billing were quick and efficient as well.

By Bradley H. on 10/17/17
Amanda and Pete were excellent to work with, and went above and beyond to help us when our furnace went down during a cold spell last week. Nothing but high recommendations for these two! Excellent.

By Bob O. on 10/17/17
Very professional and performed a thorough inspection of our heating system. Would recommend Brad to anyone looking for a great heating/AC technician.

By Craig K. on 10/16/17
Kenny diagnosed a problem technicians from other companies missed and saved me the expense of replacing the boiler. He was very professional and I will certainly use Fort Collins Heating & Air for any future needs. Five stars, although the maximum, are not enough f...
(View More)
Kenny diagnosed a problem technicians from other companies missed and saved me the expense of replacing the boiler. He was very professional and I will certainly use Fort Collins Heating & Air for any future needs. Five stars, although the maximum, are not enough for the service given. Thanks Kenny!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(970) 484-4552

Customer service is always a top priority at Fort Collins Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.