CALL TO SCHEDULE
(970) 484-4552
By Larry A. on 08/12/18
Kendal did an amazing job rewiring our a/c system. He was great to work with--professional, knowledgeable, punctual, and friendly. I can't recommend him highly enough! Larry Ainsworth

By Derek L. on 08/10/18
I have to say, I've been really impressed with Fort Collins Heating & Air. I had a great experience with their sales team and now their technicians. Dan A. came out to service our newly installed mini-splits and took care while working, did a great job and answered...
(View More)
I have to say, I've been really impressed with Fort Collins Heating & Air. I had a great experience with their sales team and now their technicians. Dan A. came out to service our newly installed mini-splits and took care while working, did a great job and answered all of our questions and concerns. That kind of service is what keeps me coming back to Fort Collins Heating & Air. Great job guys!
(View Less)

By Brandon and Bethany D. on 08/10/18
Jesse C is incredibly friendly. His candor and personality were refreshing and make him a delight to have working in my home. It was easy to see that he enjoys his job and takes pride in his work. I'd gladly have him back for any future HVAC needs.

By Eleni P. on 08/09/18
Excellent service and very efficient!

By Lory and Gary M. on 08/08/18
(no comment)

By Roger W. on 08/08/18
Don did a great job servicing our HVAC. He found a pipe that had been leaking for a while. He repaired it and then explained why it was leaking. We will use them in the future.

By Kevin B. on 08/07/18
Very knowledgeable, personable and professional service.

By Eric E. on 08/06/18
They arrived early and finished quickly! Polite and Courteous. Thanks for getting our A/C fixed the next day.

By Robert M. on 07/31/18
(no comment)

By richarddunn on 07/30/18
Great service form Fort Collins Heating & Air Conditioning and price was the best. Chris G. did an excellent job and represents with outstanding character, thank you.

By Charlene S. on 07/24/18
I felt Fort Collins Heating's pricing for the heating and air conditioning system they installed in my home was very fair. Their product and service guarantees are outstanding. Installation was very professional -- efficient, courteous, respectful of my home. I wou...
(View More)
I felt Fort Collins Heating's pricing for the heating and air conditioning system they installed in my home was very fair. Their product and service guarantees are outstanding. Installation was very professional -- efficient, courteous, respectful of my home. I would recommend them to anyone!
(View Less)

By Pilar D. on 07/21/18
OMG....coming home late in the afternoon and finding my 13 yr old 10lb dog panting inside the bathtub was a scary sight! It happen that my AC unit had died probably early in the morning and the temp outside was over 95 degrees. The house was hot! I immediately got...
(View More)
OMG....coming home late in the afternoon and finding my 13 yr old 10lb dog panting inside the bathtub was a scary sight! It happen that my AC unit had died probably early in the morning and the temp outside was over 95 degrees. The house was hot! I immediately got hold of TFC Heat and AC and Kendall attended my call, and even though we had a bad connection, he kept on calling me to make sure he was providing service. What a SUPERSTAR of customer service!!! This gentleman guided me, helped me understand my situation and when he came to do the service he took me step by step and taught me about my AC unit. The ladies on the phone were also AMAZING with their customer service. Keep it up! This level of service is the best I've had in a long time. I would highly recommend FTC Heating and Air. Pilar
(View Less)

By Christina L. on 07/19/18
I was having issues with my AC unit and Dmitry with Fort Collins Heating & Air Conditioning came out and was able to fix problem. Dmitry was professional and friendly and took the time to explain issue to me. Price was reasonable. I would definitely recommend Dmitr...
(View More)
I was having issues with my AC unit and Dmitry with Fort Collins Heating & Air Conditioning came out and was able to fix problem. Dmitry was professional and friendly and took the time to explain issue to me. Price was reasonable. I would definitely recommend Dmitry and Fort Collins H&A to friends and family.
(View Less)

By Bill S. on 07/15/18
Wade Boxford arrived with Josh Neel and together they repaired our leaking problem. However, their marvelous attitude, explanation of everything, double checking the entire system was beyond my expectations. This was really a 5 star service.

By Bill S. on 07/15/18
Wade Boxford and Josh Neel arrived with wonderful attitude and great skill. They checked and double checked everything. They identified the leak and repaired it. They explained everything that they were doing. They remained cordial and patient throughout the entire...
(View More)
Wade Boxford and Josh Neel arrived with wonderful attitude and great skill. They checked and double checked everything. They identified the leak and repaired it. They explained everything that they were doing. They remained cordial and patient throughout the entire time. I could not have expected any better service. Definitely 5 star rating.
(View Less)

By Bill S. on 07/15/18
Wade Boxford arrived with Josh Neel and together they repaired our leaking problem. However, their marvelous attitude, explanation of everything, double checking the entire system was beyond my expectations. This was really a 5 star service.

By Louie J D. on 07/14/18
(no comment)

By bill f. on 07/12/18
we are having a mew home built by **** ******** and Rob with ft collins heating and air was the installer of the HVAC system. he just finished today and the work was very well done--i used to build custom homes and look with a sharp eye on installation. very neat and clean thank you

By Eileen S. on 07/09/18
The worker was timely and very, very professional .

By David and Emily Y. on 07/06/18
Excellent service! The technician was prompt, personable, took the time to explain what he was doing, told us about different specials they had going on throughout the year in case we wanted to wait to replace old parts. He helped led us out immensely, and made a customer for life.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(970) 484-4552

Customer service is always a top priority at Fort Collins Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.