CALL TO SCHEDULE
985-651-5968
or book online
By Leslie F. on 12/03/18
High quality service on our new construction home. The work was neat and Kenneth is very knowledgeable.

By Allise J. on 12/02/18
Fast, professional, and friendly service! Mr. Forest and his team were able to completely replace our old a/c unit with a brand new one in a matter of hours and we immediately felt the difference. I'd highly recommend this company for all of your HVAC needs.

By Allise J. on 12/02/18
Fast, professional, and friendly service! Mr. Forest and his team were able to completely replace our old a/c unit with a brand new one in a matter of hours and we immediately felt the difference. I'd highly recommend this company for all of your HVAC needs.

By Elizabeth D. on 12/01/18
Mr. Forest is great. He works hard. He is very helpful. Wish more businesses had people like Mr. Forest.

By Crayton R Williams S. on 11/24/18
Service has been great thus far, generator will be installed once home has been bricked

By Edward L. on 11/23/18
Mr. Forester provides excellent repair service. He took time away from his family during the Thanksgiving holiday and his wedding anniversary to fix my air conditioner unit at a reasonable price and short period of time. He's second to none.

By Unique on 11/16/18
Reliable, dependable, quality service at a reasonable price. I trust them to Service all of my properties.

By Unique on 11/16/18
Mr. Forest provided great service and was very affordable. He had my heater back up and running in a very short period of time. I would suggest him to anyone that needs heating and/or AC services.

By Devrin Batiste S. on 11/16/18
Mr. Forest provided great service and was very affordable. He had my heater back up and running in a very short period of time. I would suggest him to anyone that needs heating and/or AC services.

By ronald a. on 10/25/18
great job!! very professional and courteous.

By Breyonkia H. on 10/11/18
Great service, always professional and thoroughly answered all of our questions. I highly recommend this company.

By Deborah FCage/Lisa W. on 10/09/18
We have used Mr Kenneth and Forest Air LLC at least three times with air unit issues.He is very professional and explains the work. Mr Kenneth also discusses ways to keep the problems from reoccurring.He is a man of integrity and it shows in the company’s work et...
(View More)
We have used Mr Kenneth and Forest Air LLC at least three times with air unit issues.He is very professional and explains the work. Mr Kenneth also discusses ways to keep the problems from reoccurring.He is a man of integrity and it shows in the company’s work ethic: easy to reach, prompt response,honest and reliable.
(View Less)

By James B. on 10/08/18
He answered call very fast, came to our home ASP, on week-end went to New Orleans and got the the part came right back and finished the job. very professional ,polite.Will tell our friends,will tellour family and friends about Forest Air and to ask for Kenneth.

By Rochelle W. S. on 10/01/18
Best service I ever received in such a short notice. Very professional and continued communicating with me throughout the whole process. I would recommend this company to family and friends.

By Lee D. on 09/26/18
Forest Air, LLC has provided excellent service to my elderly mom. My family greatly appreciates Kenneth's professionalism, prompt service, great customer service, and fair pricing. We know we can depend on Forest Air for all of our a/c needs.

By Andrew L. on 09/15/18
We have two properties that required immediate service. Mr. Forest serviced both properties the next day. Quick, Reliable and Professional. He had to make a return visit a few days later to one of the properties NO PROBLEM!!

By Charmel G. on 09/08/18
Great and timely service!

By Ariel F. on 09/03/18
Quick response time, very knowledgeable. Solve our problem in less than an hour.

By Ariel F. on 09/03/18
Quick response time, very knowledgeable. Solve our problem in less than an hour.

By Daneeka W. on 08/21/18
Mr. Forest and his crew are highly professional, dependable, and provide excellent service. He responds quickly to service calls and is available to answer any and all questions to make the customer feel satisfied. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing AC services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
985-651-5968
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kenneth F
25 Years
Rating:
26 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Forest Air, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
985-651-5968
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Forest Air, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.