CALL TO SCHEDULE
985-651-5968
or book online
By ronald a. on 10/25/18
great job!! very professional and courteous.

By Breyonkia H. on 10/11/18
Great service, always professional and thoroughly answered all of our questions. I highly recommend this company.

By Deborah FCage/Lisa W. on 10/09/18
We have used Mr Kenneth and Forest Air LLC at least three times with air unit issues.He is very professional and explains the work. Mr Kenneth also discusses ways to keep the problems from reoccurring.He is a man of integrity and it shows in the company’s work et...
(View More)
We have used Mr Kenneth and Forest Air LLC at least three times with air unit issues.He is very professional and explains the work. Mr Kenneth also discusses ways to keep the problems from reoccurring.He is a man of integrity and it shows in the company’s work ethic: easy to reach, prompt response,honest and reliable.
(View Less)

By James B. on 10/08/18
He answered call very fast, came to our home ASP, on week-end went to New Orleans and got the the part came right back and finished the job. very professional ,polite.Will tell our friends,will tellour family and friends about Forest Air and to ask for Kenneth.

By Rochelle W. S. on 10/01/18
Best service I ever received in such a short notice. Very professional and continued communicating with me throughout the whole process. I would recommend this company to family and friends.

By Lee D. on 09/26/18
Forest Air, LLC has provided excellent service to my elderly mom. My family greatly appreciates Kenneth's professionalism, prompt service, great customer service, and fair pricing. We know we can depend on Forest Air for all of our a/c needs.

By Andrew L. on 09/15/18
We have two properties that required immediate service. Mr. Forest serviced both properties the next day. Quick, Reliable and Professional. He had to make a return visit a few days later to one of the properties NO PROBLEM!!

By Charmel G. on 09/08/18
Great and timely service!

By Ariel F. on 09/03/18
Quick response time, very knowledgeable. Solve our problem in less than an hour.

By Ariel F. on 09/03/18
Quick response time, very knowledgeable. Solve our problem in less than an hour.

By Daneeka W. on 08/21/18
Mr. Forest and his crew are highly professional, dependable, and provide excellent service. He responds quickly to service calls and is available to answer any and all questions to make the customer feel satisfied. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing AC services.

By Bridgette J. on 08/07/18
Great customer service!!!! Quick and efficient same day service.

By Frank W. on 07/29/18
Fantastic company!!!! Kenneth is the best!!! He is very skilled, smart, polite, friendly, extremely hard working and always contacted me promptly. He was always on time or a bit early. He is honest with his estimates and explains all questions clearly. His work i...
(View More)
Fantastic company!!!! Kenneth is the best!!! He is very skilled, smart, polite, friendly, extremely hard working and always contacted me promptly. He was always on time or a bit early. He is honest with his estimates and explains all questions clearly. His work is superior. We are extremely pleased with our two new Trane a/c units and air handlers. Great working hours from 7am to 8pm M-Sat. I highly recommend Ken and Forest Air...the best I have ever used!!!!!
(View Less)

By Kristy F. on 07/23/18
Great Service. Always to quick to respond. Takes the time to explain the problem.

By Roland Frank J. on 07/13/18
I have used them to install new ac unit, and preventive maintenance. Would not think of using anyone else. Always through, on time, and explains everything. Great service

By Steve A. on 07/05/18
I’ve used this company for years. They’re efficient, effective, and operate in excellence. I’m extremely pleased with their service.

By Erica B. on 07/01/18
Mr. Forest, provided a memorable experience. He provided me with a full explanation of the services I needed. Forest Air, made sure they provided quality customer service. He even killed a warps nest for me. LOL!! For me, that shows his level of commitment to his clients.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
985-651-5968
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kenneth F
25 Years
Rating:
17 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Forest Air, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
985-651-5968
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Forest Air, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.