CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 896-4328
By John D. on 07/16/18
This team is very professional !! Work was completed in one day. This included disassembly , removal of my old HVAC . Installing new equipment , set lines, condenser , thermostat . My flooring was covered , and they did not damage any walls . GREAT JOB PEOPLE !!

By Muhammed H. on 07/15/18
Folkes people are responsible and professional.

By Mike C. on 07/14/18
Fast and excellent service. I was really pleased with the timeframe that Folkes provided to handle my problem. Thanks very much. Lana and DJ were fantastic.

By Emil S. on 07/14/18
I'm so happy we went with Folks Heating. Since we've been under contract with them we've encountered nothing but professional, knowledgeable, and helpful people from phone to home visit. Their prices and contracts are affordable and practical. Danny just left our...
(View More)
I'm so happy we went with Folks Heating. Since we've been under contract with them we've encountered nothing but professional, knowledgeable, and helpful people from phone to home visit. Their prices and contracts are affordable and practical. Danny just left our house and was the most courteous and gave me some very good tips. A young man who is definitely wise beyond his years. Folkes should definitely hold on to this young man.
(View Less)

By Mary N. on 07/14/18
Very professional

By Adele P. on 07/13/18
Folkes provided an excellent installation and service of ductless air conditioning in a very antique house.

By Raul R. on 07/13/18
Good work experience workers friendly and knowledgeable of their work thank you.

By Nathan H. on 07/11/18
Very reliable

By Michelle B. on 07/11/18
Danny was amazing!!! As a budget conscious single mom, calling the repair man always makes me nervous. But, Danny quickly found the problem...phew!! Then, he went through the rest of my a/c, explaining things along the way...he is one of the most thorough techs ...
(View More)
Danny was amazing!!! As a budget conscious single mom, calling the repair man always makes me nervous. But, Danny quickly found the problem...phew!! Then, he went through the rest of my a/c, explaining things along the way...he is one of the most thorough techs I have ever seen!!! Plus, he was super friendly and polite=). Totally a five star guy!!! Time to make him employee of the year, Mr. Folkes!!!=)
(View Less)

By Ron A. on 07/10/18
Danny is a terrific worker, very pleasant to deal with and took the time to explain everything. I appreciate the professionalism of the office as well.

By Lauren D. on 07/08/18
Got job done on a hot day to fix A/C. Very cordial. Took my $35 coupon.

By Judy D. on 07/05/18
Folkes is always there with their expertise on heating and cooling. Danny was prepared, as usual, and checked my AC (thank goodness it was checked before this heat wave!)

By Karl L. on 07/05/18
Got job done on a hot day to fix A/C. Very cordial. Took my $35 coupon.

By Rita S. on 07/04/18
The staff and technician were courteous and knowledgeable. Danny diagnoses the problem and provided the remedy. I will use again in future if needed.

By Pete C. on 06/28/18
They were 2100.00 more than the estimate I had gotten for the same boiler & all the components that went with it.

By Rich G. on 06/26/18
Sarah was very helpful in getting me an appointment for my schedule. Thanks a lot!! Greg M looked over the entire system to ensure everything as it should. Thank You!!!

By Carol O. on 06/26/18
Danny B. serviced our air conditioning unit and we found him to be very thorough and his manner and interaction were outstanding.

By Celeste on 06/25/18
Arrived on time. Very respectful. Cleaned up inside and outside. Explained in detail how to work with the remote. Moved furniture back into place. I would also like to compliment Duprey H also and should get a 5 star rating.

By Dennis M. on 06/25/18
Folkes Heating and Cooling provide excellent service in a very timely manner. Customer Representatives and Service Technicians are courteous and knowledgeable of the products and services they sell, install, and provide maintenance to. I have recently been provid...
(View More)
Folkes Heating and Cooling provide excellent service in a very timely manner. Customer Representatives and Service Technicians are courteous and knowledgeable of the products and services they sell, install, and provide maintenance to. I have recently been provided excellent preventive maintenance service by one of their Service Technicians - Bobby B. - thank you Bobby B. You are a fine representative of Folkes Heating & Cooling - I hope you continue to do well with the Company.
(View Less)

By Mary R. on 06/22/18
Danny was great. He explained everything he did and helped us make decisions with everything we needed. He is very friendly and has a great personality. Mary R
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 896-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at Folkes Heating Cooling & Burner Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.