CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Mark A. on 12/06/19
The guys did a great job. They were friendly, fast and with no mess. They left our home as clean as when they came. Thank You!

By Mary L. S. on 12/05/19
Buddy is awesome! He is in a class all by himself. Very prompt, professional, polite and he really knows his stuff. He's a keeper!

By JoAnn R. on 12/04/19
Tyler was a friendly and thorough technician. He respected our home by wearing a clean uniform and booties on his shoes. He demonstrated respect for our schedule by arriving on time. He replaced a part during routine check that was not functioning at capacity. He p...
(View More)
Tyler was a friendly and thorough technician. He respected our home by wearing a clean uniform and booties on his shoes. He demonstrated respect for our schedule by arriving on time. He replaced a part during routine check that was not functioning at capacity. He provided review of his assessment and completed paperwork to document his work.
(View Less)

By Janice D. on 11/30/19
Excellent service and professionalism done right the first time. We have had this company out twice for two different issues and were given 5 star treatment both times. Rocky Rainey was extremely thorough looking for the root of our plumbing issue and walked us thr...
(View More)
Excellent service and professionalism done right the first time. We have had this company out twice for two different issues and were given 5 star treatment both times. Rocky Rainey was extremely thorough looking for the root of our plumbing issue and walked us through our options. He did an outstanding job and cleaned up after.....no mess left behind. Highly recommend this company to get the job done!
(View Less)

By Gwen B. on 11/30/19
The Gentleman was very courteous and polite listened to what I said that was wrong and got everything fix for me and I’m very pleased now I have hot water

By David D. on 11/27/19
One of the very best contractors I have ever used. Very customer oriented, friendly and clean. Appreciated the professionalism. Thank you.

By GUNTER N. on 11/24/19
Very knowledgeable and polite personnel. You feel like you are in good hands. Highly recommended!

By Donald G. on 11/21/19
Brandon Waddell did a complete electrical check of the house. He found a few minor things. His work was exceptional, timely and very professional. He explained things to our satisfaction. We will not fail to call him again, if needed.

By Newell C. on 11/18/19
Donnie did an excellent job. On time, very professional & competent. Knowledgeable and through. Like

By Newell C. on 11/17/19
Donnie did an excellent job. On time, very professional & competent. Knowledgeable and through.

By Susan W. on 11/15/19
Donnie is knowledgeable, professional, and personable. What more could one ask? I rely on Donnie absolutely.

By HARRY R. on 11/15/19
Buddy and associate were on time, knowledgeable, and professional. Would be most happy to work with them again!

By David D. on 11/14/19
Brian and Aaron spent 2 days sealing and insulating my attic as part of a HVAC replacement. They were totally customer oriented workers. Very polite, very professional, always talking to me about what was being done and their progress. Always answered my questions,...
(View More)
Brian and Aaron spent 2 days sealing and insulating my attic as part of a HVAC replacement. They were totally customer oriented workers. Very polite, very professional, always talking to me about what was being done and their progress. Always answered my questions, always addressed any concerns to my satisfaction. Clean and neat, protective of my home. I am very pleased with these two gentleman and the company they work for. Anyone can feel confident in recieving the excellent customer service and quality workmanship by hiring Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling.
(View Less)

By Chrystal B. on 11/14/19
The plumber Rocky R, was on time,very nice,answered all my questions and explained everything to me very well. He did a wonderful job. I recommend him for the job to get done. plus I give Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling a 10 for excellent service. They called th...
(View More)
The plumber Rocky R, was on time,very nice,answered all my questions and explained everything to me very well. He did a wonderful job. I recommend him for the job to get done. plus I give Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling a 10 for excellent service. They called the day before and set up a appointment with me and next day they were here at my home. plus they also called me to let me know when technician was on the way. Very good customer service and a job well done for Five star plumbing heating cooling also well job to the technician that came out to service my problem. His name was Rocky Rainey
(View Less)

By BILL B. on 11/12/19
We love Five Star. They are amazing and get the job done perfectly the first time. We thank them for coming out so fast. As I said they are EXCELLENT�����

By Anita C. on 11/11/19
Buddy came out to the house when expected (actually beat me there) and was courteous, friendly and able to keep our 15 year old heating system up and running. He fixed, replaced and cleaned, so i would use them again and hope Buddy would be my serviceman.

By MARIE C. on 11/09/19
no comment

By reza m. on 11/09/19
service and their system.

By Phil & Chris C. on 11/09/19
Very satisfied.

By Phil & Chris C. on 11/09/19
Excellent service from Tony at five Star Plumbing. professional and efficient, Chris Calvert
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joshua R
13 Years
Rating:
248 total reviews!
Buddy S
Rating:
177 total reviews!
Emily D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(410 total reviews)
Amy J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Tony B
Rating:
(158 total reviews)
Paul B
5 Years
Rating:
(157 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.