CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Steve J. on 08/20/19
Your teck was very knowledgeable and courteous. It would be nice if all service techs were this professional.

By LINDA L. on 08/19/19
Courtesy,friendly,reasonable.I have been their customer for years and never had any problems with the company or their products!!

By Steve J. on 08/19/19
no comment

By Michael L G. on 08/19/19
Mr. Sullivan did my annual inspection with professionalism and personal responsibility. 5 Stars. Hope to see him nest year.

By Steve M. on 08/18/19
This is a long time coming and I apologize for this late review. We had our whole HVAC system replaced this past July. Five Star DOES NOT disappoint! They truly are FIVE STAR! Jay Mahaffey, Devon S and Daniel and another guy I think it was David were top notch, inc...
(View More)
This is a long time coming and I apologize for this late review. We had our whole HVAC system replaced this past July. Five Star DOES NOT disappoint! They truly are FIVE STAR! Jay Mahaffey, Devon S and Daniel and another guy I think it was David were top notch, incredibly courteous, pleasant and super hard working! I took the day off and didn’t know what to expect. They’re superior knowledge of what our house needed and the appropriate system recommended was impressive. Jay worked with us very fairly to give us the price point we felt comfortable with. I would highly HIGHLY recommend Five Star to everyone - Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By Christopher B C. on 08/18/19
Rocky R. was great as always, very thorough and helpful, I highly recommend!!!

By Christopher B C. on 08/18/19
Rocky R. was great, always thorough and helpful, I highly recommend!!!

By Christopher B C. on 08/18/19
Rocky at Five Star is always great, very thorough and helpful, I highly recommend him and Five Star.

By Wendy N. on 08/15/19
No comment

By Milas O. on 08/14/19
Very professional courteous, dependable and familiar with the task at hand. Would recommend Five Star over and over again....

By Milas O. on 08/14/19
Donnie D. was very professional and precise. I would highly recommend him to any one.He supplied with information that caused the system to go down. Mold was the problem and Donnie suggested that we needed a UVFiltrationSystem in order to clean and sanitize the mo...
(View More)
Donnie D. was very professional and precise. I would highly recommend him to any one.He supplied with information that caused the system to go down. Mold was the problem and Donnie suggested that we needed a UVFiltrationSystem in order to clean and sanitize the mold growth. We agreed, the system was ordered and installed with no time. We are very please with his work and did renew our service agreements Personally we would like to "thank" Donnie for his honesty, dependability, and punctuality in caring for our needs. Donnie D. is a very conscientious worker and one we feel Five Star is proud to have as an employee with a positive and pleasant attitude. Thanks again Donnie Davis!!
(View Less)

By JOEL & KENYA V. on 08/13/19
No comment

By Norma T. on 08/13/19
Amazing work!! Tony B was super informative and fixed our AC and we will call 5-star for all future repairs!!

By Marvin D. on 08/13/19
Thanks Buddy, Great job fixing my AC issue upstairs in my house. Will definitely call you again. Over the years Five Star has come out and fixed my AC/Heat issues and I highly recommend them!

By Bill D. on 08/10/19
My new Hvac system was installed as promised in a timely and efficient manner. The installers were polite, respectful and certainly competent. They could not have been more helpful. The system they installed appears to be high quality as well.

By Ron M. on 08/10/19
Prompt professional service at its best Rocky took care of service on my mothers water heater .

By McLain on 08/09/19
Rocky was very professional and did a great job!

By Michele J. on 08/09/19
Willie Alston took his time , made phone calls to Duke Energy and went above and beyond as an electrician to help diagnosis the problem I was having. Too bad the warranty program I have with Duke Energy is awful! Great job Willie! Thank you !

By DARYL & CHARLOTTE N. on 08/09/19
Always a good experience with 5- Star, great people, great work

By John P. on 08/09/19
Five Star Heating is the best . I've tried others but they didn't come close . If you want quality call Five Star.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D B
8 Years
Rating:
228 total reviews!
Joshua R
13 Years
Rating:
214 total reviews!
Emily D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(386 total reviews)
Jennifer M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(230 total reviews)
Paul B
5 Years
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
Devin K
2 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
Tony D B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
228 total reviews
Tony is from Greer, SC. He graduated from Greer High School and earned a degree in Business Administration from Ashford University. His certifications include EPA Type II and Nexstar Certified Technician. He likes to play basketball, fish, travel, golf, work in his yard, and improve his home.
By Ruth K. on 04/30/19
Tony Blackwell came out to check my AC today and even though problem was bigger than could be handled today, he discussed the options with us and made sure we understood. Thanks so much!

By Tom M. on 03/20/19
Tony checked the system changed the filter and educated me on the mold build up on the air handler. That problem will be addressed at a later date. I appreciate Tony’s honesty and skills!

By Tom S. on 12/13/18
Paul did a great job! Thanks.

By Richard A. on 11/08/18
Tony provided excellent service yet again. He is very knowledgeable and very thorough.

By Joyce W. on 09/13/18
Tony was very good at explaining my options available since he could not work on ventless gas heater.

By Joyce W. on 09/13/18
Tony was a great representative for your company. Even though he could not work on my ventless gas heater, he gave me other options to think about for the future. Wonderful guy! Thanks for trying to solve my issue.

By Carol F. on 08/01/18
Tony is a professional manager who is is a goal oriented and who gets the job done properly. With the A/C and insulation work that was done at our home, he saw it through to completion and to where I as the consumer was completely satisfied.

By Richard D. on 03/16/18
Tony was on time. completed the job quickly pleasant very courteous

By Malcolm B. on 03/14/18
We have a 10 year prepaid maintenance and repair contract with Five Star. Recently after 5 years the humidifier needed replacing due to a faulty unit. FiveStar, as usual installed the new equipment and Tony senior and Tony Jnr made sure that the work was done com...
(View More)
We have a 10 year prepaid maintenance and repair contract with Five Star. Recently after 5 years the humidifier needed replacing due to a faulty unit. FiveStar, as usual installed the new equipment and Tony senior and Tony Jnr made sure that the work was done competently and effectively. This has been a very successful investment with no concerns.
(View Less)

By Beverly D. H. on 06/13/17
Very efficient. Worked on the problem until it was resolved. We really appreciated his effort.

By MALCOLM B. on 05/15/17
We had a electrical "short" smell in the kitchen of our 40 year old house with no means of tracing the source. Joshua very competently located the fault and corrected it. He advised us on each step in his progress and left us very satisfied customers.

By Barbara W. on 03/30/17
When we called the office to alert them that our A/C unit was not working properly, we got a next day appointment. Tony had been to our home before and was extremely helpful in recognizing the problem. It required a part that he had to drive quite a distance away ...
(View More)
When we called the office to alert them that our A/C unit was not working properly, we got a next day appointment. Tony had been to our home before and was extremely helpful in recognizing the problem. It required a part that he had to drive quite a distance away to get. He went above and beyond to to drive there and back so he could repair our unit that day. He also performed our annual maintenance as well, so we would not have any further problems during the A/C season. It is so gratifying to deal with a company that puts you into their schedule promptly and then dispatches a technician of Tony's caliber. Would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By TIANA S. on 03/06/17
Very professional and quick. Would highly recommend this company.

By Gay C. on 01/15/17
Now I see that the name of the company really is valid.

By Gay C. on 01/14/17
Totally satisfying experience of setting the appointment--with assistance of Mandy, whio called exactly when she had said she would so, and Emily, who was also gracious and competent--for Tony to make a house call. He arrived precisely on time, wore shoe covers, to...
(View More)
Totally satisfying experience of setting the appointment--with assistance of Mandy, whio called exactly when she had said she would so, and Emily, who was also gracious and competent--for Tony to make a house call. He arrived precisely on time, wore shoe covers, took care of the job, explained to me what he'd done and what to expect later on of my HVAC unit, and very tidily departed with no fuss. Excellent work all around. I'll call Five Stars whenever I need service on my residence or rental properties. Thanks!
(View Less)

By JEFF W. on 01/05/17
Tony has been to our home a few times to inspect the HVAC system that Five Star installed three years ago. He is personal, friendly, and professional and always gives a lot of attention to his job.

By Linda S. on 12/17/16
Our service man went above and beyond what was required. He was very courteous and knowledgeable

By Linda S. on 12/05/16
We were fortunate enough to have Tony D come to our home. He was a very knowledgeable and corrected the problem quickly. He is a very polite young man and it was a pleasure meeting him.

By Ryan S. on 11/23/16
Tony D. showed attention to detail and absolute professionalism. If I ever were to have hvac issues again 5 star would definitely be the company I would contact first. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

By RONALD S. on 11/22/16
tony d. has done for us the best job that that can possible be done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.