CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By CHRIS M. on 09/18/19
Great service.

By Robert B. on 09/18/19
Called for an emergency plumbing service on a Sunday evening. Very fast and efficient service, he explained every step of the repairs and the warranty. I will call Five Star back for any of my plumbing needs in the future.

By Linda E. on 09/17/19
Buddy did a great job of diagnosing the problem and fixing our a/c unit. He made some recommendations and was very informative and helpful with our HVAC. We really like and trust him.

By Deborah b. on 09/17/19
Josh was extremely helpful solving all my problems, He has a great personality and a great work ethic I would highly recommend him to any customer.

By Henry J F. on 09/17/19
Rocky R. was very good, 10 out of 10 stars. I did not want to go on Google or Facebook to post a review.

By Lamisha c. on 09/17/19
Thank you so much Joshua for the work

By STEPHEN S. on 09/16/19
From start to finished everything went smoothly, all the girls in the office are always pleasant and get back to you quickly and the HVAC technician Mike Lamb found the problem fast and replaced the defective part and my A/C unit is running back to normal again,th...
(View More)
From start to finished everything went smoothly, all the girls in the office are always pleasant and get back to you quickly and the HVAC technician Mike Lamb found the problem fast and replaced the defective part and my A/C unit is running back to normal again,thanks so much Steve Sears
(View Less)

By STEPHEN S. on 09/16/19
Mike lamb, and the whole team was great !!

By IRIS W. on 09/14/19
Josh who serviced our electrical box was very courteous, explained problem what needed to be done solved and fixed the problem very satisfied wth service.customer service and scheduling was great would recommend to others.

By Charles K. on 09/13/19
Was professional & performed the work he said he would do. We were satisfied.

By SANDY C. on 09/12/19
Professional and explain everything in detail and follow up in writing. Rocky plumber and David HVAC did a great job today. Definitely recommend

By LAURA B. on 09/11/19
Jeff did a great job checking out my a/c and heating unit. He changed my filters in the house for which I was thankful. Thank you 5-Star for your service.

By Michael C. on 09/10/19
Great job. Quick, efficient, very professional team, led by Chris A. They were totally focused on the job at hand and did a quality job. You have the feeling that you get your money’s worth with Five Star.

By Michael C. on 09/10/19
Five Star removed my old heating and air system and installed a new Lennox system in two days. The two technicians were very courteous and professional, and obviously knew what they were doing. As soon as the old system was removed, Five Star sent another truck t...
(View More)
Five Star removed my old heating and air system and installed a new Lennox system in two days. The two technicians were very courteous and professional, and obviously knew what they were doing. As soon as the old system was removed, Five Star sent another truck to haul it off. The lead tech, Chris A., kept me updated with their progress and provided accurate completion estimates. This was the second system I've had Five Star install, and I am completely satisfied with the company and every one of their employees I've had dealing with.
(View Less)

By Mont C. on 09/10/19
It is a great feeling as a customer to be in a position with a company in which you feel like their personnel are working on your house as if it was the bosses' house!

By Mont C. on 09/10/19
Rocky was very friendly and showed the utmost professionalism in the performance of his job. He identified concerns that improved my expectations from the removal and installation of a new hot water heater tank. The tank was located under the house in a tight cra...
(View More)
Rocky was very friendly and showed the utmost professionalism in the performance of his job. He identified concerns that improved my expectations from the removal and installation of a new hot water heater tank. The tank was located under the house in a tight crawl space. The installation was completed without any damage to my ground cover or entrance door.
(View Less)

By Donna S. on 09/10/19
Why I chose to become a member and have all of my electrical, plumbing heating & cooling taken care of in one place. My daughter Ashley has been recommending Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling for several years. The electrician, Joshua R. was very FRIENDLY ,PERSO...
(View More)
Why I chose to become a member and have all of my electrical, plumbing heating & cooling taken care of in one place. My daughter Ashley has been recommending Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling for several years. The electrician, Joshua R. was very FRIENDLY ,PERSONAL, INFORMATIVE and KNOWLEDGEABLE . Joshua was very detailed and really seem to care about your safety . He took time to explain what the issues and concerns were throughout the home.Today I purchased the membership with Five Star .I feel very confident with this company for several different reasons. 1st reason -they have provided my daughter Ashley 5 ***** service . As a young woman in her 1st home this has been very important . 2nd- Joshua took time to listen and answer my questions. Building relationships is very important .Taking time to communicate with your customers is essential ! 3rd but the most important of all , Being Honest with those you provide service. When hiring someone for a service we expect the person who comes to our home to be professional and KNOW their job ! Everyone has a skill and when choosing a company to do the work . I am expecting guidance and honesty the company. I am also expecting amazing customer service and someone who is 100 % confident and skilled in their job. Thank you Joshua for taking time out of your day to answer all my questions .You Rock ! As a business owner when you hire one of those RARE GEMS, please take a moment to let them know how much they are appreciated and how fortunate you are to have them . Great employees are the face of your company and the reason for your success. Every successful company did not get there alone . You have people like Joshua R give you FIVE STARS ! If I am this happy now - wait til the work begins.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL (PLUMB) L. on 09/09/19
On-time and very professional technicians. We feel confident with Five Star checking our systems. Our 2018 purchase of a heating and cooling system has saved us money on our utility bills.

By MICHAEL (HVAC) L. on 09/09/19
On-time and very professional technicians. We feel confident with Five Star checking our systems. Our 2018 purchase of a heating and cooling system has saved us money on our utility bills.

By James C. on 09/09/19
Previously posted after insulation installation, wanted to say Chris A. Lead our HVAC installation and he was great. Extremely hard worker and kept us posted and really took care and pride in his work!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joshua R
13 Years
Rating:
240 total reviews!
Tony B
8 Years
Rating:
231 total reviews!
Emily D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(397 total reviews)
Jennifer M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(246 total reviews)
Buddy S
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Paul B
5 Years
Rating:
(154 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.