CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Steve J. on 08/20/19
Your teck was very knowledgeable and courteous. It would be nice if all service techs were this professional.

By LINDA L. on 08/19/19
Courtesy,friendly,reasonable.I have been their customer for years and never had any problems with the company or their products!!

By Steve J. on 08/19/19
no comment

By Michael L G. on 08/19/19
Mr. Sullivan did my annual inspection with professionalism and personal responsibility. 5 Stars. Hope to see him nest year.

By Steve M. on 08/18/19
This is a long time coming and I apologize for this late review. We had our whole HVAC system replaced this past July. Five Star DOES NOT disappoint! They truly are FIVE STAR! Jay Mahaffey, Devon S and Daniel and another guy I think it was David were top notch, inc...
(View More)
This is a long time coming and I apologize for this late review. We had our whole HVAC system replaced this past July. Five Star DOES NOT disappoint! They truly are FIVE STAR! Jay Mahaffey, Devon S and Daniel and another guy I think it was David were top notch, incredibly courteous, pleasant and super hard working! I took the day off and didn’t know what to expect. They’re superior knowledge of what our house needed and the appropriate system recommended was impressive. Jay worked with us very fairly to give us the price point we felt comfortable with. I would highly HIGHLY recommend Five Star to everyone - Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By Christopher B C. on 08/18/19
Rocky R. was great as always, very thorough and helpful, I highly recommend!!!

By Christopher B C. on 08/18/19
Rocky R. was great, always thorough and helpful, I highly recommend!!!

By Christopher B C. on 08/18/19
Rocky at Five Star is always great, very thorough and helpful, I highly recommend him and Five Star.

By Wendy N. on 08/15/19
No comment

By Milas O. on 08/14/19
Very professional courteous, dependable and familiar with the task at hand. Would recommend Five Star over and over again....

By Milas O. on 08/14/19
Donnie D. was very professional and precise. I would highly recommend him to any one.He supplied with information that caused the system to go down. Mold was the problem and Donnie suggested that we needed a UVFiltrationSystem in order to clean and sanitize the mo...
(View More)
Donnie D. was very professional and precise. I would highly recommend him to any one.He supplied with information that caused the system to go down. Mold was the problem and Donnie suggested that we needed a UVFiltrationSystem in order to clean and sanitize the mold growth. We agreed, the system was ordered and installed with no time. We are very please with his work and did renew our service agreements Personally we would like to "thank" Donnie for his honesty, dependability, and punctuality in caring for our needs. Donnie D. is a very conscientious worker and one we feel Five Star is proud to have as an employee with a positive and pleasant attitude. Thanks again Donnie Davis!!
(View Less)

By JOEL & KENYA V. on 08/13/19
No comment

By Norma T. on 08/13/19
Amazing work!! Tony B was super informative and fixed our AC and we will call 5-star for all future repairs!!

By Marvin D. on 08/13/19
Thanks Buddy, Great job fixing my AC issue upstairs in my house. Will definitely call you again. Over the years Five Star has come out and fixed my AC/Heat issues and I highly recommend them!

By Bill D. on 08/10/19
My new Hvac system was installed as promised in a timely and efficient manner. The installers were polite, respectful and certainly competent. They could not have been more helpful. The system they installed appears to be high quality as well.

By Ron M. on 08/10/19
Prompt professional service at its best Rocky took care of service on my mothers water heater .

By McLain on 08/09/19
Rocky was very professional and did a great job!

By Michele J. on 08/09/19
Willie Alston took his time , made phone calls to Duke Energy and went above and beyond as an electrician to help diagnosis the problem I was having. Too bad the warranty program I have with Duke Energy is awful! Great job Willie! Thank you !

By DARYL & CHARLOTTE N. on 08/09/19
Always a good experience with 5- Star, great people, great work

By John P. on 08/09/19
Five Star Heating is the best . I've tried others but they didn't come close . If you want quality call Five Star.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D B
8 Years
Rating:
228 total reviews!
Joshua R
13 Years
Rating:
214 total reviews!
Emily D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(386 total reviews)
Jennifer M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(230 total reviews)
Paul B
5 Years
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
Devin K
2 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
Paul B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
Paul was born in Russia, but he grew up on New York. He graduated from Syracuse University. He has been in heating and air since 2000, and he has been with Five Star since 2013. He is married with one child, and he enjoys snowboarding, playing hockey, and traveling.
By LINDA L. on 08/19/19
Courtesy,friendly,reasonable.I have been their customer for years and never had any problems with the company or their products!!

By DARYL & CHARLOTTE N. on 08/09/19
Always a good experience with 5- Star, great people, great work

By JULIE C. on 07/18/19
I emailed 5Star late one evening requesting a service appointment and by 8 the next morning I had received a call! Very polite and efficient customer service. The technician, Paul, was here by 10:30 to diagnose my problem. He took his time to evaluate the problem a...
(View More)
I emailed 5Star late one evening requesting a service appointment and by 8 the next morning I had received a call! Very polite and efficient customer service. The technician, Paul, was here by 10:30 to diagnose my problem. He took his time to evaluate the problem and discuss the results with me. I appreciated his time, knowledge and friendliness.
(View Less)

By TIMOTHY K. on 05/01/19
Excellent service.

By JUDY J. on 12/19/18
Excellent service as usual.

By Dawn T. on 12/04/18
The company Five Star is exactly that 5 STARS!! Paul B came to our home to do a general check of our heating systems yesterday. He showed up between the designated time and began by telling me what he was going to do. Throughout the process, he provided updates as ...
(View More)
The company Five Star is exactly that 5 STARS!! Paul B came to our home to do a general check of our heating systems yesterday. He showed up between the designated time and began by telling me what he was going to do. Throughout the process, he provided updates as to the performance of the systems. He also changed filters and carefully went over the final paperwork answering every question I had. As a side note, I asked him to leave the attic staircase open as I needed to get Christmas decorations once he left. He graciously offered to bring the boxes down which was very generous but not necessary. This exemplifies the kind employees of Five Star who go above and beyond for their customers. I am confident that anyone will have an awesome experience with this company and it's amazing staff! You definitely can't go wrong giving them a try.
(View Less)

By BILL G. on 11/30/18
(no comment)

By BETTY R. on 11/27/18
Always a pleasure to deal with your crew,especially Paul.

By JIM M. on 11/25/18
On time, professional, answered all my questions. Have used this company for 10 years for both Heat, air and plumbing.

By TIMOTHY K. on 10/19/18
Excellent and friendly service. The APCO system that was installed is GREAT. I could tell the difference as soon as the system turned on. Tim Kuether

By GREGG C. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By CINDY E. on 10/09/18
Paul was very professional and took his time to be sure the job was done thoroughly. He also was very patient and knowledgable as he answered questions that I had. Thanks for a job done well. Cindy E.

By CHARLES B. on 09/28/18
The office staff has always been pleasant and scheduling the semi-annual checkup was done with my schedule in mind. The technician showed up on time, was courteous, professional and had the knowledge to perform the checkup, which was thorough. 5 Star gets 5 stars f...
(View More)
The office staff has always been pleasant and scheduling the semi-annual checkup was done with my schedule in mind. The technician showed up on time, was courteous, professional and had the knowledge to perform the checkup, which was thorough. 5 Star gets 5 stars for a job extremely well done.
(View Less)

By LOIS L. on 09/14/18
(no comment)

By DeWitt S. on 09/13/18
Paul was excellent. He explained what would happen if we did not do it. We did it but we were aware before he explained the problem to us.

By Tom S. on 09/04/18
Polite and efficient service from Paul. Thank you.

By PAUL G. on 08/13/18
Everyone from the receptionist to the service technician was very courteous, helpful, and pleasant to deal with. The same technician, Paul always comes to our house for service and does a great job.

By ROSEMARIE V. on 06/23/18
I was very pleased with this service. They were helpful when I called, prompt in coming to my home, very professional in demeanor, and very thorough in examining my system.

By PAULA O. on 06/05/18
Great, professional service! Highly recommend 5 Star PHC!

By SONIA C. on 06/03/18
Very good service by Paul B. He is helpful and pleasant.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.