CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Mark A. on 12/06/19
The guys did a great job. They were friendly, fast and with no mess. They left our home as clean as when they came. Thank You!

By Mary L. S. on 12/05/19
Buddy is awesome! He is in a class all by himself. Very prompt, professional, polite and he really knows his stuff. He's a keeper!

By JoAnn R. on 12/04/19
Tyler was a friendly and thorough technician. He respected our home by wearing a clean uniform and booties on his shoes. He demonstrated respect for our schedule by arriving on time. He replaced a part during routine check that was not functioning at capacity. He p...
(View More)
Tyler was a friendly and thorough technician. He respected our home by wearing a clean uniform and booties on his shoes. He demonstrated respect for our schedule by arriving on time. He replaced a part during routine check that was not functioning at capacity. He provided review of his assessment and completed paperwork to document his work.
(View Less)

By Janice D. on 11/30/19
Excellent service and professionalism done right the first time. We have had this company out twice for two different issues and were given 5 star treatment both times. Rocky Rainey was extremely thorough looking for the root of our plumbing issue and walked us thr...
(View More)
Excellent service and professionalism done right the first time. We have had this company out twice for two different issues and were given 5 star treatment both times. Rocky Rainey was extremely thorough looking for the root of our plumbing issue and walked us through our options. He did an outstanding job and cleaned up after.....no mess left behind. Highly recommend this company to get the job done!
(View Less)

By Gwen B. on 11/30/19
The Gentleman was very courteous and polite listened to what I said that was wrong and got everything fix for me and I’m very pleased now I have hot water

By David D. on 11/27/19
One of the very best contractors I have ever used. Very customer oriented, friendly and clean. Appreciated the professionalism. Thank you.

By GUNTER N. on 11/24/19
Very knowledgeable and polite personnel. You feel like you are in good hands. Highly recommended!

By Donald G. on 11/21/19
Brandon Waddell did a complete electrical check of the house. He found a few minor things. His work was exceptional, timely and very professional. He explained things to our satisfaction. We will not fail to call him again, if needed.

By Newell C. on 11/18/19
Donnie did an excellent job. On time, very professional & competent. Knowledgeable and through. Like

By Newell C. on 11/17/19
Donnie did an excellent job. On time, very professional & competent. Knowledgeable and through.

By Susan W. on 11/15/19
Donnie is knowledgeable, professional, and personable. What more could one ask? I rely on Donnie absolutely.

By HARRY R. on 11/15/19
Buddy and associate were on time, knowledgeable, and professional. Would be most happy to work with them again!

By David D. on 11/14/19
Brian and Aaron spent 2 days sealing and insulating my attic as part of a HVAC replacement. They were totally customer oriented workers. Very polite, very professional, always talking to me about what was being done and their progress. Always answered my questions,...
(View More)
Brian and Aaron spent 2 days sealing and insulating my attic as part of a HVAC replacement. They were totally customer oriented workers. Very polite, very professional, always talking to me about what was being done and their progress. Always answered my questions, always addressed any concerns to my satisfaction. Clean and neat, protective of my home. I am very pleased with these two gentleman and the company they work for. Anyone can feel confident in recieving the excellent customer service and quality workmanship by hiring Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling.
(View Less)

By Chrystal B. on 11/14/19
The plumber Rocky R, was on time,very nice,answered all my questions and explained everything to me very well. He did a wonderful job. I recommend him for the job to get done. plus I give Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling a 10 for excellent service. They called th...
(View More)
The plumber Rocky R, was on time,very nice,answered all my questions and explained everything to me very well. He did a wonderful job. I recommend him for the job to get done. plus I give Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling a 10 for excellent service. They called the day before and set up a appointment with me and next day they were here at my home. plus they also called me to let me know when technician was on the way. Very good customer service and a job well done for Five star plumbing heating cooling also well job to the technician that came out to service my problem. His name was Rocky Rainey
(View Less)

By BILL B. on 11/12/19
We love Five Star. They are amazing and get the job done perfectly the first time. We thank them for coming out so fast. As I said they are EXCELLENT�����

By Anita C. on 11/11/19
Buddy came out to the house when expected (actually beat me there) and was courteous, friendly and able to keep our 15 year old heating system up and running. He fixed, replaced and cleaned, so i would use them again and hope Buddy would be my serviceman.

By MARIE C. on 11/09/19
no comment

By reza m. on 11/09/19
service and their system.

By Phil & Chris C. on 11/09/19
Very satisfied.

By Phil & Chris C. on 11/09/19
Excellent service from Tony at five Star Plumbing. professional and efficient, Chris Calvert
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joshua R
13 Years
Rating:
248 total reviews!
Buddy S
Rating:
177 total reviews!
Emily D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(410 total reviews)
Amy J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Tony B
Rating:
(158 total reviews)
Paul B
5 Years
Rating:
(157 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
Joshua R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
248 total reviews
Joshua is from Terrell, Texas, and he graduated from Terrell High School. He has worked as an electrician since 2003, and he joined the Five Star team in 2016. He has one child, and he enjoys running.
By Karen g. on 10/17/19
Josh was excellent. He explained everything very good. He knew exactly how to install the door bell.

By Tito m. on 10/17/19
Josh did an excellent job in repairing my electrical problem, when others couldn’t.

By Sally h. on 10/17/19
Great customer service. Knowledgeable and courteous.

By Beverly D. on 10/17/19
He did a great job, was efficient, and extremely helpful.

By ELLEN J. on 10/12/19
Joshua arrived when expected, worked quickly and was very courteous

By Linda b. on 10/01/19
Joshua has done a great job at my house today and did nothing but good work. We would love to have him again for future problems.

By Matthew z. on 09/24/19
Josh did an amazing job. Finished the repair quick than I thought it would take.

By Linda w. on 09/19/19
Josh was prompt, courteous ,professional and highly effective.

By Deborah b. on 09/17/19
Josh was extremely helpful solving all my problems, He has a great personality and a great work ethic I would highly recommend him to any customer.

By Lamisha c. on 09/17/19
Thank you so much Joshua for the work

By IRIS W. on 09/14/19
Josh who serviced our electrical box was very courteous, explained problem what needed to be done solved and fixed the problem very satisfied wth service.customer service and scheduling was great would recommend to others.

By Donna S. on 09/10/19
Why I chose to become a member and have all of my electrical, plumbing heating & cooling taken care of in one place. My daughter Ashley has been recommending Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling for several years. The electrician, Joshua R. was very FRIENDLY ,PERSO...
(View More)
Why I chose to become a member and have all of my electrical, plumbing heating & cooling taken care of in one place. My daughter Ashley has been recommending Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling for several years. The electrician, Joshua R. was very FRIENDLY ,PERSONAL, INFORMATIVE and KNOWLEDGEABLE . Joshua was very detailed and really seem to care about your safety . He took time to explain what the issues and concerns were throughout the home.Today I purchased the membership with Five Star .I feel very confident with this company for several different reasons. 1st reason -they have provided my daughter Ashley 5 ***** service . As a young woman in her 1st home this has been very important . 2nd- Joshua took time to listen and answer my questions. Building relationships is very important .Taking time to communicate with your customers is essential ! 3rd but the most important of all , Being Honest with those you provide service. When hiring someone for a service we expect the person who comes to our home to be professional and KNOW their job ! Everyone has a skill and when choosing a company to do the work . I am expecting guidance and honesty the company. I am also expecting amazing customer service and someone who is 100 % confident and skilled in their job. Thank you Joshua for taking time out of your day to answer all my questions .You Rock ! As a business owner when you hire one of those RARE GEMS, please take a moment to let them know how much they are appreciated and how fortunate you are to have them . Great employees are the face of your company and the reason for your success. Every successful company did not get there alone . You have people like Joshua R give you FIVE STARS ! If I am this happy now - wait til the work begins.
(View Less)

By Linda B. on 09/09/19
Josh, the tech that came to our house was very knowledgeable. He told us able the problems we had with our wiring and gave us opinions on how he could fix the problem. From talking to him, he put me at ease that he knew what he was doing and that he would do it right.

By Linda B. on 09/09/19
I was really pleased with the work Josh did. I could tell by talking with him that he knew what he was doing and that he would do it right. It didn't take him that long to do the job.

By Vicki t. on 09/06/19
Josh was so super and new exactly what he was doing. He's amazing

By Margo s. on 09/03/19
Highly reccomend 5 star..excellent and professional service.

By Marcia b. on 09/03/19
Josh was very timely and informative. Very professional! As a Realtor this was the best experience with an electrician that I’ve ever had!

By Margo s. on 09/03/19
Joshua came out and did a great job. He was so honest and showed me how the previous was lying to me. He made me so happy with his honesty. Thank you so much Joshua for your honesty

By Kenneth y. on 09/03/19
Excellent service, very satisfied and he’s on top of his job. Thanks josh

By David b. on 08/30/19
Josh came to my house and explained to me what our electrical problem was and he was so polite and very professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.