CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Steve J. on 08/20/19
Your teck was very knowledgeable and courteous. It would be nice if all service techs were this professional.

By LINDA L. on 08/19/19
Courtesy,friendly,reasonable.I have been their customer for years and never had any problems with the company or their products!!

By Steve J. on 08/19/19
no comment

By Michael L G. on 08/19/19
Mr. Sullivan did my annual inspection with professionalism and personal responsibility. 5 Stars. Hope to see him nest year.

By Steve M. on 08/18/19
This is a long time coming and I apologize for this late review. We had our whole HVAC system replaced this past July. Five Star DOES NOT disappoint! They truly are FIVE STAR! Jay Mahaffey, Devon S and Daniel and another guy I think it was David were top notch, inc...
(View More)
This is a long time coming and I apologize for this late review. We had our whole HVAC system replaced this past July. Five Star DOES NOT disappoint! They truly are FIVE STAR! Jay Mahaffey, Devon S and Daniel and another guy I think it was David were top notch, incredibly courteous, pleasant and super hard working! I took the day off and didn’t know what to expect. They’re superior knowledge of what our house needed and the appropriate system recommended was impressive. Jay worked with us very fairly to give us the price point we felt comfortable with. I would highly HIGHLY recommend Five Star to everyone - Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By Christopher B C. on 08/18/19
Rocky R. was great as always, very thorough and helpful, I highly recommend!!!

By Christopher B C. on 08/18/19
Rocky R. was great, always thorough and helpful, I highly recommend!!!

By Christopher B C. on 08/18/19
Rocky at Five Star is always great, very thorough and helpful, I highly recommend him and Five Star.

By Wendy N. on 08/15/19
No comment

By Milas O. on 08/14/19
Very professional courteous, dependable and familiar with the task at hand. Would recommend Five Star over and over again....

By Milas O. on 08/14/19
Donnie D. was very professional and precise. I would highly recommend him to any one.He supplied with information that caused the system to go down. Mold was the problem and Donnie suggested that we needed a UVFiltrationSystem in order to clean and sanitize the mo...
(View More)
Donnie D. was very professional and precise. I would highly recommend him to any one.He supplied with information that caused the system to go down. Mold was the problem and Donnie suggested that we needed a UVFiltrationSystem in order to clean and sanitize the mold growth. We agreed, the system was ordered and installed with no time. We are very please with his work and did renew our service agreements Personally we would like to "thank" Donnie for his honesty, dependability, and punctuality in caring for our needs. Donnie D. is a very conscientious worker and one we feel Five Star is proud to have as an employee with a positive and pleasant attitude. Thanks again Donnie Davis!!
(View Less)

By JOEL & KENYA V. on 08/13/19
No comment

By Norma T. on 08/13/19
Amazing work!! Tony B was super informative and fixed our AC and we will call 5-star for all future repairs!!

By Marvin D. on 08/13/19
Thanks Buddy, Great job fixing my AC issue upstairs in my house. Will definitely call you again. Over the years Five Star has come out and fixed my AC/Heat issues and I highly recommend them!

By Bill D. on 08/10/19
My new Hvac system was installed as promised in a timely and efficient manner. The installers were polite, respectful and certainly competent. They could not have been more helpful. The system they installed appears to be high quality as well.

By Ron M. on 08/10/19
Prompt professional service at its best Rocky took care of service on my mothers water heater .

By McLain on 08/09/19
Rocky was very professional and did a great job!

By Michele J. on 08/09/19
Willie Alston took his time , made phone calls to Duke Energy and went above and beyond as an electrician to help diagnosis the problem I was having. Too bad the warranty program I have with Duke Energy is awful! Great job Willie! Thank you !

By DARYL & CHARLOTTE N. on 08/09/19
Always a good experience with 5- Star, great people, great work

By John P. on 08/09/19
Five Star Heating is the best . I've tried others but they didn't come close . If you want quality call Five Star.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D B
8 Years
Rating:
228 total reviews!
Joshua R
13 Years
Rating:
214 total reviews!
Emily D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(386 total reviews)
Jennifer M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(230 total reviews)
Paul B
5 Years
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
Devin K
2 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
Joshua R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
214 total reviews
Joshua is from Terrell, Texas, and he graduated from Terrell High School. He has worked as an electrician since 2003, and he joined the Five Star team in 2016. He has one child, and he enjoys running.
By Grant R. on 08/06/19
Josh was courteous professional and punctual these traits are often overlooked in today’s business environment it was refreshing experience thank you

By Bonnie g. on 08/01/19
This has been a delightful experience. I have had so many not so good. Joshua has been efficient, professional, and knowledgeable. I will be more than happy to recommend your company and, most especially , Joshua. Thank you and I will a returning customer if you send Joshua.

By IRIS W. on 07/24/19
5 Star staff is very curteous very helpful, prompt,identifies themselves,explains the problems and what needs to be done.There work is through and no problems after job is done,techs are very knowledgeable.Great company to call for service.

By JILL H. on 07/19/19
Joshua R. did such a great job. He arrived within the given timeframe, knew what he was doing, was so friendly and he was thorough. He discovered a very dangerous electrical problem, that we weren’t aware of, and repaired it. I will definitely use this company in the future.

By LINDA CONRAD (. on 07/09/19
Buddy had to add a little coolant to my unit. I appreciate his catching that fact. He did an excellent job checking my heating unit. Thank you.

By LINDA CONRAD (. on 07/09/19
Buddy had to add a little coolant to my unit. I appreciate his catching that fact. He did an excellent job checking my heating unit. Thank you.

By Patricia m. on 06/21/19
Josh is very joyable to have as a service provider with excellent communication skills and very personal, I like his jokes. Great to have around

By Heidi e k. on 06/19/19
100% satisfied with Josh and his “FIVE STAR” Service. I would also recommend him for anyone else because of his workmanship.

By Staff z. on 06/18/19
Josh is a lifesaver!!!! He did an amazing job with our office. We had a really terrible experience with the previous company but Josh stepped right in and quickly handled our needs. He is polite, professional, and very knowledgeable in his field. We will only use h...
(View More)
Josh is a lifesaver!!!! He did an amazing job with our office. We had a really terrible experience with the previous company but Josh stepped right in and quickly handled our needs. He is polite, professional, and very knowledgeable in his field. We will only use him for our electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Micheal l. on 06/11/19
Josh was amazing and informative EXCELLENT service highly recommended

By Micheal l. on 06/11/19
Josh not only fixed our electrical issues, but he explained everything in a way we understand and feel safe in our home!

By Peter R. on 07/21/18
Great job Josh, look for you next year. Been with 5 Star for five years and always a good experience.

By Robert Robinson (Greer community m. on 02/12/18
Five Star has always been really good to us. We couldn't hope to help those in our community without their support for all of our HVAC, Electrical, and plumbing needs.

By Linda s. on 02/09/18
Joshua was very nice, sweet, friendly and cool

By Sadie m w. on 02/09/18
Joshua is so Awesome. He came to my home and addressed every concern ,answered every question, professional and the best personality I have seen in a long time. He is a winner

By Joseph W. on 02/08/18
Joshua arrived promptly. He surveyed the bathroom and attic venting. Both the master bath and the guest bath were venting directly into the attic. Joshua "did the job right" by venting all moisture to the outside. He was professional and efficient. Would defin...
(View More)
Joshua arrived promptly. He surveyed the bathroom and attic venting. Both the master bath and the guest bath were venting directly into the attic. Joshua "did the job right" by venting all moisture to the outside. He was professional and efficient. Would definitely use him on another project.
(View Less)

By Helen j. on 02/01/18
Joshua was so professional and knowledgeable and such a pleasure. The work was done quickly and he was constantly giving me updates and explaining exactly what he was doing. He was also very conscious of keeping my eighty six year old Mother comfortable. You wou...
(View More)
Joshua was so professional and knowledgeable and such a pleasure. The work was done quickly and he was constantly giving me updates and explaining exactly what he was doing. He was also very conscious of keeping my eighty six year old Mother comfortable. You would be smart to employee more people like him. This was a great experience!
(View Less)

By Brian t. on 01/31/18
Josh is great, will recommend to my friends. On time, friendly , professional

By Jerry w. on 01/31/18
Great work, very helpful, extremely patient. He changed out some light fixtures and installed a timer and a dimmer. We will ask for him when we have more electrical needs.

By Stefan d. on 01/31/18
Josh is awesome! Thank you for the professional and prompt inspection. I got peace of mind now. Will definitely recommend Five Star to others. Five stars for Josh!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.