CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Sheri D. on 06/23/19
Great customer service!

By Nancy R. on 06/22/19
Donnie came out for our annual HVAC inspection. He was totally professional and explained what he was doing and why. He put on shoe covers each and every time he came into the house to protect my floors. He explained a repair we needed and when I told him to go ahe...
(View More)
Donnie came out for our annual HVAC inspection. He was totally professional and explained what he was doing and why. He put on shoe covers each and every time he came into the house to protect my floors. He explained a repair we needed and when I told him to go ahead and schedule an appt. he said it was not necessary as he had the parts on his truck and would take care of it immediately. He was very thorough. I give him a 10!!
(View Less)

By Herbert T. on 06/22/19
Really appreciated the prompt, courteous, professional service.

By LOIS P. on 06/22/19
All was well.

By Susan W. on 06/21/19
Donnie is knowledgeable, professional, and personable. What more could one ask?

By Sheri D. on 06/21/19
Great customer service. Friendly, detailed and thorough on yearly inspection on our AC unit.

By DONNA M. on 06/21/19
Willie Alston did an excellent job fixing our electrical problem. He was on time and very efficient. He gets a 5 star recommendation.

By Patricia m. on 06/21/19
Josh is very joyable to have as a service provider with excellent communication skills and very personal, I like his jokes. Great to have around

By Donna M. on 06/20/19
Willie Alston did an excellent job fixing our electrical problem. He was on time and very efficient. He gets a 5 star recommendation.

By TOM R. on 06/20/19
Buddy Sullivan did an excellent job performing HVAC maintenanace

By Natalie S. on 06/19/19
Donnie gave me excellent service. Thoroughly explained what he did. Showed pictures of anything he saw. Donnie was very professional. My system is running so well. I'm so happy we have a service plan with 5 Star.

By Herbert T. on 06/19/19
I called Duke Energy for an electrical problem. Duke sent 5 Star. In short, the electrician, Mr. Willie Alston's service was 10 Star, prompt, efficient, professional and courteous! I'll call 5Star for any future considerations and I'd definitely recommend them to a...
(View More)
I called Duke Energy for an electrical problem. Duke sent 5 Star. In short, the electrician, Mr. Willie Alston's service was 10 Star, prompt, efficient, professional and courteous! I'll call 5Star for any future considerations and I'd definitely recommend them to anyone who asks for electrical repairs.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 06/19/19
Rocky was very polite and helpful! He arrived on time and was just like part of the family! Very professional!

By Heidi e k. on 06/19/19
100% satisfied with Josh and his “FIVE STAR” Service. I would also recommend him for anyone else because of his workmanship.

By Mary M. on 06/19/19
Rocky was so nice! He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied!

By Staff z. on 06/18/19
Josh is a lifesaver!!!! He did an amazing job with our office. We had a really terrible experience with the previous company but Josh stepped right in and quickly handled our needs. He is polite, professional, and very knowledgeable in his field. We will only use h...
(View More)
Josh is a lifesaver!!!! He did an amazing job with our office. We had a really terrible experience with the previous company but Josh stepped right in and quickly handled our needs. He is polite, professional, and very knowledgeable in his field. We will only use him for our electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Stephanie N. on 06/15/19
While my previous experience with this company would have resulted in a completely different review, Rocky impressed me with his knowledge and professionalism while diagnosing and subsequently replacing our gas water heater recently. He has renewed my faith that th...
(View More)
While my previous experience with this company would have resulted in a completely different review, Rocky impressed me with his knowledge and professionalism while diagnosing and subsequently replacing our gas water heater recently. He has renewed my faith that there are still people out there who take pride in their work and care about taking care of customers. Thank you, Rocky!
(View Less)

By Kerry N. on 06/14/19
The dispatch responded back to me quickly, and Steven Campbell arrived at our house that very afternoon. Our toilet leaked from the base and water was everywhere, so I was very relieved to get someone out quickly!! Steven completed the work in just over 30 minute...
(View More)
The dispatch responded back to me quickly, and Steven Campbell arrived at our house that very afternoon. Our toilet leaked from the base and water was everywhere, so I was very relieved to get someone out quickly!! Steven completed the work in just over 30 minutes. He was very courteous as well. Glad we called Five Star!! They deserve 5 stars.
(View Less)

By NANCY G. on 06/14/19
they service our air conditioners with freeon and we have cool air again, love the service

By TESS (HVAC) M. on 06/14/19
The service of the a/c, plumbing and electrical was top notch. They all gave me pointers on things to look for or to do..very helpful to a widow whose husband always took care of those things. Every technician was very professional and very thorough..worth every pe...
(View More)
The service of the a/c, plumbing and electrical was top notch. They all gave me pointers on things to look for or to do..very helpful to a widow whose husband always took care of those things. Every technician was very professional and very thorough..worth every penny I spend on the service plan!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D B
8 Years
Rating:
228 total reviews!
Joshua R
13 Years
Rating:
208 total reviews!
Emily D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(370 total reviews)
Jennifer M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
Paul B
5 Years
Rating:
(148 total reviews)
Devin K
2 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
Jennifer M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 212 total reviews
212 total reviews
Jennifer is originally from West Virginia, and she graduated from Musselman High School in 1999. She has worked in customer service since 2006, and she joined the Five Star team in 2016. She enjoys reading, NASCAR, and loving on her cat, Worm.
By NANCY G. on 06/14/19
they service our air conditioners with freeon and we have cool air again, love the service

By TESS (HVAC) M. on 06/14/19
The service of the a/c, plumbing and electrical was top notch. They all gave me pointers on things to look for or to do..very helpful to a widow whose husband always took care of those things. Every technician was very professional and very thorough..worth every pe...
(View More)
The service of the a/c, plumbing and electrical was top notch. They all gave me pointers on things to look for or to do..very helpful to a widow whose husband always took care of those things. Every technician was very professional and very thorough..worth every penny I spend on the service plan!
(View Less)

By KEN B. on 06/13/19
Fantastic Service after the sale. Did warranty work on our unit and was professional and did the job right. Would highly recommend Jennifer, David and Emily and the 5 star team

By LIBBY R. on 06/07/19
No comments

By WILLIAM W. on 06/07/19
The air conditioning PM / inspection was very thorough. I was especially impressed with the evaluation of the condensate drain line as I know a friend whose system had a blockage that caused ceiling damage

By WILLIAM W. on 06/07/19
David P. did a very thorough preventive maintenance inspection and explained everything in easy to understand terms. Thank you David and FiveStar.

By OREN R. on 06/07/19
Excellent experience. 100% satisfied.

By CATHY V. on 06/05/19
We have used Five Star Plumbing for several projects at our home, and have been satisfied with their professionalism, performance, and knowledge. We will gladly recommend Five Star Plumbing to friends, family, and acquaintances who need professionals for plumbing o...
(View More)
We have used Five Star Plumbing for several projects at our home, and have been satisfied with their professionalism, performance, and knowledge. We will gladly recommend Five Star Plumbing to friends, family, and acquaintances who need professionals for plumbing or electrical needs in their homes.
(View Less)

By IAN C. on 05/31/19
We have used a Five Star for plumbing HVAC and electrical. All the team members have been professional, friendly and always on time for appointments. Have recommended Five Star to several neighbors.

By IAN C. on 05/31/19
FIVE STAR rating, this company lives up to its name. Amy and Jennifer in the office followed through keeping us informed. Tony, the technician did a great and very professional job.

By HARRY R. on 05/29/19
Michael Lamb arrived on time and completed the semi-annual service. Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I recommend Five Star services.

By MARLENE G. on 05/21/19
Good service as always. Thank you.

By MARLENE G. on 05/21/19
Donnie, Jennifer and Emily were all a pleasure to work with. Pleasant, courteous and professional. Thanks for the good service.

By MARLENE G. on 05/21/19
Devin K. is a hard worker and a very pleasant, well-mannered person. It was a pleasure to have him preform service work for us.

By GARRY O. on 05/10/19
Na

By GARRY O. on 05/09/19
Did a excellent inspection .

By JIM B. on 05/07/19
From my initial call for assistance, to the scheduling and the professional visit, everything was perfect! Everyone was friendly on the phone. Donnie checked my HVAC system which had not been done since our home purchase last June. He explained in simple terms (an...
(View More)
From my initial call for assistance, to the scheduling and the professional visit, everything was perfect! Everyone was friendly on the phone. Donnie checked my HVAC system which had not been done since our home purchase last June. He explained in simple terms (and photo) probable future failures of two components of my system that I was concerned about to begin with. Necessary parts were on the truck and repairs completed during the initial visit. I have used Five Star in the past for electrical issues and I will continue this important relationship. My thanks to the employees who make this possible.
(View Less)

By TIMOTHY K. on 05/01/19
Excellent service.

By JOHN & MOREEN B. on 04/26/19
5 star has always been good to us. On time, friendly, professional and gets the job done.

By LYNDA H. on 04/18/19
their timeliness , friendliness, efficiency and expertise.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.