CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Steve J. on 08/20/19
Your teck was very knowledgeable and courteous. It would be nice if all service techs were this professional.

By LINDA L. on 08/19/19
Courtesy,friendly,reasonable.I have been their customer for years and never had any problems with the company or their products!!

By Steve J. on 08/19/19
no comment

By Michael L G. on 08/19/19
Mr. Sullivan did my annual inspection with professionalism and personal responsibility. 5 Stars. Hope to see him nest year.

By Steve M. on 08/18/19
This is a long time coming and I apologize for this late review. We had our whole HVAC system replaced this past July. Five Star DOES NOT disappoint! They truly are FIVE STAR! Jay Mahaffey, Devon S and Daniel and another guy I think it was David were top notch, inc...
(View More)
This is a long time coming and I apologize for this late review. We had our whole HVAC system replaced this past July. Five Star DOES NOT disappoint! They truly are FIVE STAR! Jay Mahaffey, Devon S and Daniel and another guy I think it was David were top notch, incredibly courteous, pleasant and super hard working! I took the day off and didn’t know what to expect. They’re superior knowledge of what our house needed and the appropriate system recommended was impressive. Jay worked with us very fairly to give us the price point we felt comfortable with. I would highly HIGHLY recommend Five Star to everyone - Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By Christopher B C. on 08/18/19
Rocky R. was great as always, very thorough and helpful, I highly recommend!!!

By Christopher B C. on 08/18/19
Rocky R. was great, always thorough and helpful, I highly recommend!!!

By Christopher B C. on 08/18/19
Rocky at Five Star is always great, very thorough and helpful, I highly recommend him and Five Star.

By Wendy N. on 08/15/19
No comment

By Milas O. on 08/14/19
Very professional courteous, dependable and familiar with the task at hand. Would recommend Five Star over and over again....

By Milas O. on 08/14/19
Donnie D. was very professional and precise. I would highly recommend him to any one.He supplied with information that caused the system to go down. Mold was the problem and Donnie suggested that we needed a UVFiltrationSystem in order to clean and sanitize the mo...
(View More)
Donnie D. was very professional and precise. I would highly recommend him to any one.He supplied with information that caused the system to go down. Mold was the problem and Donnie suggested that we needed a UVFiltrationSystem in order to clean and sanitize the mold growth. We agreed, the system was ordered and installed with no time. We are very please with his work and did renew our service agreements Personally we would like to "thank" Donnie for his honesty, dependability, and punctuality in caring for our needs. Donnie D. is a very conscientious worker and one we feel Five Star is proud to have as an employee with a positive and pleasant attitude. Thanks again Donnie Davis!!
(View Less)

By JOEL & KENYA V. on 08/13/19
No comment

By Norma T. on 08/13/19
Amazing work!! Tony B was super informative and fixed our AC and we will call 5-star for all future repairs!!

By Marvin D. on 08/13/19
Thanks Buddy, Great job fixing my AC issue upstairs in my house. Will definitely call you again. Over the years Five Star has come out and fixed my AC/Heat issues and I highly recommend them!

By Bill D. on 08/10/19
My new Hvac system was installed as promised in a timely and efficient manner. The installers were polite, respectful and certainly competent. They could not have been more helpful. The system they installed appears to be high quality as well.

By Ron M. on 08/10/19
Prompt professional service at its best Rocky took care of service on my mothers water heater .

By McLain on 08/09/19
Rocky was very professional and did a great job!

By Michele J. on 08/09/19
Willie Alston took his time , made phone calls to Duke Energy and went above and beyond as an electrician to help diagnosis the problem I was having. Too bad the warranty program I have with Duke Energy is awful! Great job Willie! Thank you !

By DARYL & CHARLOTTE N. on 08/09/19
Always a good experience with 5- Star, great people, great work

By John P. on 08/09/19
Five Star Heating is the best . I've tried others but they didn't come close . If you want quality call Five Star.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D B
8 Years
Rating:
228 total reviews!
Joshua R
13 Years
Rating:
214 total reviews!
Emily D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(386 total reviews)
Jennifer M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(230 total reviews)
Paul B
5 Years
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
Devin K
2 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
Jennifer M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 230 total reviews
230 total reviews
Jennifer is originally from West Virginia, and she graduated from Musselman High School in 1999. She has worked in customer service since 2006, and she joined the Five Star team in 2016. She enjoys reading, NASCAR, and loving on her cat, Worm.
By DARYL & CHARLOTTE N. on 08/09/19
Always a good experience with 5- Star, great people, great work

By JAMIE T. on 08/06/19
Really appreciate the attention to detail that Buddy provided, even going above and beyond his job by trimming through some hedges that were obstructing an HVAC unit. Buddy left the access to attic space cleaner than when he found it! Very patient with our question...
(View More)
Really appreciate the attention to detail that Buddy provided, even going above and beyond his job by trimming through some hedges that were obstructing an HVAC unit. Buddy left the access to attic space cleaner than when he found it! Very patient with our questions and professional with his answers.
(View Less)

By JUDY S. on 08/01/19
The team preformed very go. I would like to have the check of the cooling system done earlier in the Spring and the Heading done earlier in the Fall.

By MIKE P. on 07/27/19
Buddy was very helpful and fully described the situation with refrigerant and our AC unit.

By SALLIE P. on 07/26/19
David was very professional and did a thorough inspection, also replacing my filters and washing the covers. Couldn" t have asked for a better job. Was very pleased with his work.

By GRAHAM W. on 07/26/19
We have come to expect excellent work and service and you delivered . Thank you.

By GRAHAM W. on 07/25/19
Tried FB , it just locked up???

By IRIS W. on 07/24/19
5 Star staff is very curteous very helpful, prompt,identifies themselves,explains the problems and what needs to be done.There work is through and no problems after job is done,techs are very knowledgeable.Great company to call for service.

By JUDITH R. on 07/24/19
Amy, Jennifer and Chris were great. They kept me well informed as to the tech's arrival. He did a great job as always. I have used this company for 6 years and would use no other.

By Susan S. on 07/19/19
Five Star provides wonderful service. Our service tech, Donnie Davis is an outstanding professional that diagnosed and repaired our AC needs promptly.

By Susan S. on 07/19/19
Donnie Davis provided excellent service. He is a very personable young man and he is truly a valuable asset for your team.

By JULIE C. on 07/18/19
I emailed 5Star late one evening requesting a service appointment and by 8 the next morning I had received a call! Very polite and efficient customer service. The technician, Paul, was here by 10:30 to diagnose my problem. He took his time to evaluate the problem a...
(View More)
I emailed 5Star late one evening requesting a service appointment and by 8 the next morning I had received a call! Very polite and efficient customer service. The technician, Paul, was here by 10:30 to diagnose my problem. He took his time to evaluate the problem and discuss the results with me. I appreciated his time, knowledge and friendliness.
(View Less)

By PATRICIA S. on 07/12/19
Excellent Service.Very Professional and On Time!

By LINDA CONRAD (. on 07/09/19
Buddy had to add a little coolant to my unit. I appreciate his catching that fact. He did an excellent job checking my heating unit. Thank you.

By TAMMY S. on 07/09/19
Everyone at Five Star is GREAT. From the people on the phones to the technicians. Buddy S. came to do the biannual service on our unit. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend Five Star.

By ROCKY R. on 06/29/19
Wasn't clear how you post

By NANCY G. on 06/14/19
they service our air conditioners with freeon and we have cool air again, love the service

By TESS (HVAC) M. on 06/14/19
The service of the a/c, plumbing and electrical was top notch. They all gave me pointers on things to look for or to do..very helpful to a widow whose husband always took care of those things. Every technician was very professional and very thorough..worth every pe...
(View More)
The service of the a/c, plumbing and electrical was top notch. They all gave me pointers on things to look for or to do..very helpful to a widow whose husband always took care of those things. Every technician was very professional and very thorough..worth every penny I spend on the service plan!
(View Less)

By KEN B. on 06/13/19
Fantastic Service after the sale. Did warranty work on our unit and was professional and did the job right. Would highly recommend Jennifer, David and Emily and the 5 star team

By LIBBY R. on 06/07/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.