CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Tom P. on 01/26/20
,

By Tom P. on 01/26/20
Tony arrived at appointed time, completed work in a timely and efficient manner. Answered all questions and gave advice on some other things: I would be comfortable having Tony and five star taking care of other projects at my house

By Michael P. on 01/25/20
I have had 2 service technicians at my house recently for different topics and both were pleasant to deal with and were very professional.

By Michael P. on 01/24/20
I had an issue with my upstair Heat Pump and Five Star had someone out the same day. The technician that arrived, Donnie was very curtious and friendly. He conducted a though investigation and found the problem very quickly. He was very informative and helpful.

By CURTIS T. on 01/24/20
Everyone did a grate job. Wound like David to return each year. Thanks Curtis

By Carl on 01/22/20
Brian M was very professional and responsive. He did good work, and listened and responded to my questions and concerns. I would feel good recommending him to a friend.

By Patricia J. on 01/22/20
Josh did a great job and gave great customer service. I think he should get a raise for his fantastic service that he gave us.

By John N. on 01/21/20
Buddy was quick and told us exactly what he was doing. When found the problem, he again explained everything and showed me the problem. It's nice to have him here.

By ED E. on 01/21/20
Received a call requesting an agreed upon date for annual maintenance check. Received a second call on date of schedued check to determine if time was still convenient and to let me know that service tech would be at my house in 30 - 45 minutes. These were done ver...
(View More)
Received a call requesting an agreed upon date for annual maintenance check. Received a second call on date of schedued check to determine if time was still convenient and to let me know that service tech would be at my house in 30 - 45 minutes. These were done very well with excellence response time. Good to know and receive these notifications. Both ladies are very nice to talk with and demonstrate a confidence in the perfoormance of their work that I know I can rely and trust! Michael Lamb arrived on time and conducted his work in his usual efficient manner. Have come to know him through previous visits and work. He has an excellent knowledge base and performs his work in an extremely efficient manner. I have come to feel very confident in his work and his knowledge of detecting issues that need to be addressed. I appreciate him and look forward to his coming to keep our HVAC unit running as I feel very confident in his work. Thanks, Ed Edenfield
(View Less)

By ANDREW J. on 01/21/20
no comment

By BOB J. on 01/20/20
Emily & Amy were on top of my two appointments. David took time to explain everything to me and it appears that my HVAC is working great! I feel very confident with Five Star and am glad that I purchased the twice yearly maintenance.

By Delia A. on 01/19/20
very impressed the best

By Delia A. on 01/19/20
very professional punctual thorough courteous

By Pat T. on 01/18/20
Just purchased new Lennox HVAC system. Devin, Comfort Advisor was amazing . His sales and technical skills helped me make an informed decision. Looking forward to a comfortable home.

By sheila a. on 01/17/20
He was very courteous and professional. Explained things to me so I could understand more about my heating unit. he also recommended that I get a more up graded service done due to the my unit is over ten years old. see you in the spring Michael for my service Thanks five star

By Pat T. on 01/17/20
Tech (JR) very knowledgeable and personable. Cared about his clients issues. Proactive resolving.

By Becki P. on 01/17/20
Ron was here prior to his 10 o’clock window, this is important for a Mom of two and. Husband that travels frequently with work on . He answered all of my questions (Electrical Repairs are not my thing). He was very quick, less than 30-45 minutes and excellent on ...
(View More)
Ron was here prior to his 10 o’clock window, this is important for a Mom of two and. Husband that travels frequently with work on . He answered all of my questions (Electrical Repairs are not my thing). He was very quick, less than 30-45 minutes and excellent on costs. This is my 2nd experience with Five Star and I would recommend them to anyone. We will use them exclusively in the future
(View Less)

By LOREAN C. on 01/17/20
Great work with reasonable pricing. well pleased!!

By ROGER W. on 01/17/20
Tyler was very good about communicating with my wife (who is deaf). Wrote out what he was doing and sent pictures of his work.

By ROGER W. on 01/17/20
Tyler came to do annual service. Came as scheduled, was very clear about what he found. Repaired one item under warranty, just as promised.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joshua R
13 Years
Rating:
248 total reviews!
Buddy S
Rating:
184 total reviews!
Emily D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(428 total reviews)
Amy J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Tony R. B
Rating:
(164 total reviews)
Paul B
5 Years
Rating:
(158 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
Emily D has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 428 total reviews
428 total reviews
Emily was born and raised in Greer, SC. She attended Blue Ridge High School, and she has worked in the customer service field since 2008. She joined Five Star in 2013. She is married. She enjoys reading, video games, and spending time with her husband, their two dogs, and their son Connor.
By ED E. on 01/21/20
Received a call requesting an agreed upon date for annual maintenance check. Received a second call on date of schedued check to determine if time was still convenient and to let me know that service tech would be at my house in 30 - 45 minutes. These were done ver...
(View More)
Received a call requesting an agreed upon date for annual maintenance check. Received a second call on date of schedued check to determine if time was still convenient and to let me know that service tech would be at my house in 30 - 45 minutes. These were done very well with excellence response time. Good to know and receive these notifications. Both ladies are very nice to talk with and demonstrate a confidence in the perfoormance of their work that I know I can rely and trust! Michael Lamb arrived on time and conducted his work in his usual efficient manner. Have come to know him through previous visits and work. He has an excellent knowledge base and performs his work in an extremely efficient manner. I have come to feel very confident in his work and his knowledge of detecting issues that need to be addressed. I appreciate him and look forward to his coming to keep our HVAC unit running as I feel very confident in his work. Thanks, Ed Edenfield
(View Less)

By ANDREW J. on 01/21/20
no comment

By BOB J. on 01/20/20
Emily & Amy were on top of my two appointments. David took time to explain everything to me and it appears that my HVAC is working great! I feel very confident with Five Star and am glad that I purchased the twice yearly maintenance.

By LOREAN C. on 01/17/20
Great work with reasonable pricing. well pleased!!

By TERESA M. on 01/16/20
Great and friendly service

By LINDA C. on 01/16/20
Michael was very professional and did a good job. Thank you.

By TOM S. on 01/14/20
Great service tech on time new his stuff and fixed the problem.

By Janice D. on 01/13/20
Anyone looking for a great plumber? Five Star Plumbing has done an awesome job for us. Jonathan is extremely knowledgeable and polite, with a "can do" attitude. We've had some difficult situations which he dove right into and respectfully answered our many question...
(View More)
Anyone looking for a great plumber? Five Star Plumbing has done an awesome job for us. Jonathan is extremely knowledgeable and polite, with a "can do" attitude. We've had some difficult situations which he dove right into and respectfully answered our many questions. He is very careful to work neatly and to clean up after the job. If there were any delays along the way, Emily(a pleasure to talk to) from the company would call us to update the time as quickly as possible. We also ran into a problem with another company who was working on the same issue and had promised to re-do some insulation which had been damaged. They suddenly changed their minds and left us hanging. Five Star took the initiative to step up and fix it at no cost to us! Five Star Plumbing is very aptly named! Everyone I dealt with during this rather trying event was understanding, professional, and went above and beyond to try to turn this into a better experience. Maybe a better name for the company would be TEN Star Plumbing!!!
(View Less)

By SHEILA D. on 01/11/20
Friendly

By PETER P. on 01/09/20
no comment

By LEN CIPOLLA J. on 01/09/20
All the staff i dealt with at Five Star were all very courteous,professional and personable. My lighting issue was an easy fix but i have a sense that the service provided by Five Star is excellent.Would absolutely call them again for any work i needed done.

By JOHN & SHARON S. on 01/07/20
Have used this company for many years. Made the mistake of allowing a Home Warranty company send their rep to fix our heating unit in our new home. That was a horrible mistake. Will use Five Star for everything now, as I have for years. Excellent on time servic...
(View More)
Have used this company for many years. Made the mistake of allowing a Home Warranty company send their rep to fix our heating unit in our new home. That was a horrible mistake. Will use Five Star for everything now, as I have for years. Excellent on time service, friendly knowledgable people, and wonderful to deal with. They make you feel like you are special. Never in a rush and do it right.
(View Less)

By JOHNNY G. on 12/27/19
I RESENTLY HAD SERVICE DONE TO MY HEAT & AIR SYSTEM IN MY HOME.TONY BLACKWELL WAS THE TECH WITH HIS ASST FROM FIVE STAR HEATING AND AIR.THEY DID A GREAT JOB.I WOULD RECCOMEND THEM AND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE. JOHNNY A GILBERT

By JIM B. on 12/24/19
always impressed with the service when needed

By JIM B. on 12/24/19
as I have experienced before, the Five Star Team worked to perfection. Scheduling was friendly and easy, Tyler the technician was knowledgeable and proactive in making sure my HVAC system is working well. He recommended replacing a part that may fail prior to my ne...
(View More)
as I have experienced before, the Five Star Team worked to perfection. Scheduling was friendly and easy, Tyler the technician was knowledgeable and proactive in making sure my HVAC system is working well. He recommended replacing a part that may fail prior to my next scheduled routine visit. I like that concern for our welfare.
(View Less)

By L.A. WESTBROOK I. on 12/16/19
no comment

By JOHNNY G. on 12/09/19
THIS COMPANY AND TEAM HAVE DONE PROFESSIONAL WORK FOR ME FOR OVER TEN YEARS .I RECCOMEND THEM TO ANYONE. JOHNNY GILBERT

By ANDERSON H. on 12/07/19
excellent customer service

By BILL B. on 11/12/19
We love Five Star. They are amazing and get the job done perfectly the first time. We thank them for coming out so fast. As I said they are EXCELLENT�����

By MARIE C. on 11/09/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.