CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Gregory D. on 08/23/19
Used Facebook, but did not go to the right place! Mr. Blackwell was very professional and answered all of my questions and gave me his assessment of my system which was it is in good working condition!

By Lorraine c. on 08/23/19
Josh explained the situation to me very well and I’m going to get a new fan and will want him to come back.

By Linette h. on 08/23/19
Josh was very professional and knowledgeable about my issues.

By Sylvia f. on 08/23/19
Joshua came out and he done a fantastic Job he explained everything to me and I am well pleased and I would recommend him to anybody. A job well done. Thank you Sylvia Flucker

By MICHAEL C. on 08/23/19
Needed a quote to replace heating and air. Called and scheduled visit. Jay came out and surveyed house inside and out and provided quote with two options. He fully explained each. I didn’t call anyone else because my past experience with 5Star has proven them...
(View More)
Needed a quote to replace heating and air. Called and scheduled visit. Jay came out and surveyed house inside and out and provided quote with two options. He fully explained each. I didn’t call anyone else because my past experience with 5Star has proven them to be the best. You can depend on them doing what they say, when they say. From the time you call them, they give you updates on when someone will contact you and when they will arrive. I may could find someone cheaper but I cannot find anyone better. The old adage applies - “you get what you pay for”. With 5Star I get what I pay for.
(View Less)

By JEAN D. on 08/22/19
Buddy Sullivan did an excellent job today while servicing my heating and AC unit. When he completed his inspection upstairs he turned off all the lights and closed the doors just as he found them. No technician had ever done that. I really appreciated his friend...
(View More)
Buddy Sullivan did an excellent job today while servicing my heating and AC unit. When he completed his inspection upstairs he turned off all the lights and closed the doors just as he found them. No technician had ever done that. I really appreciated his friendliness and attention to detail! Thanks for a great job!
(View Less)

By Grace c. on 08/22/19
I would highly recommend Joshua! He was patient, knowledgeable and thorough.

By Kids stuff a. on 08/22/19
Great customer service, I would recommended them to anyone. Joshua was so great. He answered all of our questions we had. Thanks

By ADAM R. on 08/21/19
Quick response, great service, quality repair

By Justin D. on 08/21/19
He found and fixed everything that was wrong

By Ken W. on 08/21/19
Five Star did an excellent work on our heating, air and water heater. They installed a new heating and air and gave us the best. Our electric bill dropped way down and we are very happy with them. You will not be sorry if you choose them.

By Steve J. on 08/20/19
Your teck was very knowledgeable and courteous. It would be nice if all service techs were this professional.

By sarah w. on 08/20/19
Buddy Sullivan is excellent, professional and was on time. I highly recommend Buddy and Fiver Star.

By Ken W. on 08/20/19
Buddy Sullivan came to our house today and he is very kind and great at what he does.

By LINDA L. on 08/19/19
Courtesy,friendly,reasonable.I have been their customer for years and never had any problems with the company or their products!!

By Steve J. on 08/19/19
no comment

By Michael L G. on 08/19/19
Mr. Sullivan did my annual inspection with professionalism and personal responsibility. 5 Stars. Hope to see him nest year.

By Steve M. on 08/18/19
This is a long time coming and I apologize for this late review. We had our whole HVAC system replaced this past July. Five Star DOES NOT disappoint! They truly are FIVE STAR! Jay Mahaffey, Devon S and Daniel and another guy I think it was David were top notch, inc...
(View More)
This is a long time coming and I apologize for this late review. We had our whole HVAC system replaced this past July. Five Star DOES NOT disappoint! They truly are FIVE STAR! Jay Mahaffey, Devon S and Daniel and another guy I think it was David were top notch, incredibly courteous, pleasant and super hard working! I took the day off and didn’t know what to expect. They’re superior knowledge of what our house needed and the appropriate system recommended was impressive. Jay worked with us very fairly to give us the price point we felt comfortable with. I would highly HIGHLY recommend Five Star to everyone - Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By Christopher B C. on 08/18/19
Rocky R. was great as always, very thorough and helpful, I highly recommend!!!

By Christopher B C. on 08/18/19
Rocky R. was great, always thorough and helpful, I highly recommend!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony B
8 Years
Rating:
229 total reviews!
Joshua R
13 Years
Rating:
220 total reviews!
Emily D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(388 total reviews)
Jennifer M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(233 total reviews)
Paul B
5 Years
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
Devin K
2 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
Emily D has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 388 total reviews
388 total reviews
Emily was born and raised in Greer, SC. She attended Blue Ridge High School, and she has worked in the customer service field since 2008. She joined Five Star in 2013. She is married. She enjoys reading, video games, and spending time with her husband, their two dogs, and their son Connor.
By MICHAEL C. on 08/23/19
Needed a quote to replace heating and air. Called and scheduled visit. Jay came out and surveyed house inside and out and provided quote with two options. He fully explained each. I didn’t call anyone else because my past experience with 5Star has proven them...
(View More)
Needed a quote to replace heating and air. Called and scheduled visit. Jay came out and surveyed house inside and out and provided quote with two options. He fully explained each. I didn’t call anyone else because my past experience with 5Star has proven them to be the best. You can depend on them doing what they say, when they say. From the time you call them, they give you updates on when someone will contact you and when they will arrive. I may could find someone cheaper but I cannot find anyone better. The old adage applies - “you get what you pay for”. With 5Star I get what I pay for.
(View Less)

By ADAM R. on 08/21/19
Quick response, great service, quality repair

By LINDA L. on 08/19/19
Courtesy,friendly,reasonable.I have been their customer for years and never had any problems with the company or their products!!

By JUDY S. on 08/01/19
The team preformed very go. I would like to have the check of the cooling system done earlier in the Spring and the Heading done earlier in the Fall.

By MIKE P. on 07/27/19
Buddy was very helpful and fully described the situation with refrigerant and our AC unit.

By DARRELL K. on 07/27/19
great

By GRAHAM W. on 07/26/19
We have come to expect excellent work and service and you delivered . Thank you.

By GRAHAM W. on 07/25/19
Tried FB , it just locked up???

By IRIS W. on 07/24/19
5 Star staff is very curteous very helpful, prompt,identifies themselves,explains the problems and what needs to be done.There work is through and no problems after job is done,techs are very knowledgeable.Great company to call for service.

By JILL H. on 07/19/19
Joshua R. did such a great job. He arrived within the given timeframe, knew what he was doing, was so friendly and he was thorough. He discovered a very dangerous electrical problem, that we weren’t aware of, and repaired it. I will definitely use this company in the future.

By Susan S. on 07/19/19
Five Star provides wonderful service. Our service tech, Donnie Davis is an outstanding professional that diagnosed and repaired our AC needs promptly.

By Susan S. on 07/19/19
Donnie Davis provided excellent service. He is a very personable young man and he is truly a valuable asset for your team.

By JULIE C. on 07/18/19
I emailed 5Star late one evening requesting a service appointment and by 8 the next morning I had received a call! Very polite and efficient customer service. The technician, Paul, was here by 10:30 to diagnose my problem. He took his time to evaluate the problem a...
(View More)
I emailed 5Star late one evening requesting a service appointment and by 8 the next morning I had received a call! Very polite and efficient customer service. The technician, Paul, was here by 10:30 to diagnose my problem. He took his time to evaluate the problem and discuss the results with me. I appreciated his time, knowledge and friendliness.
(View Less)

By LINDA CONRAD (. on 07/09/19
Buddy had to add a little coolant to my unit. I appreciate his catching that fact. He did an excellent job checking my heating unit. Thank you.

By LINDA CONRAD (. on 07/09/19
Buddy had to add a little coolant to my unit. I appreciate his catching that fact. He did an excellent job checking my heating unit. Thank you.

By LINDA CONRAD (. on 07/09/19
Buddy had to add a little coolant to my unit. I appreciate his catching that fact. He did an excellent job checking my heating unit. Thank you.

By KEN B. on 06/13/19
Fantastic Service after the sale. Did warranty work on our unit and was professional and did the job right. Would highly recommend Jennifer, David and Emily and the 5 star team

By MIKE L. on 06/08/19
Johnathan was a “star” in representing Five Star. He is a highly skilled and experienced plumber. I appreciated his punctuality, “can do” attitude, and excellent execution while replacing our homes PRV and modifying (improving) that portion of our plumbing arrangement.

By LIBBY R. on 06/07/19
No comments

By JAMES S. on 06/06/19
Loved these guys. Fast, professional. Gave me thorough information on options/costs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.