CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Christi H. on 10/03/19
Brian M. And Aaron P. just finished installing the new insulation and I am very pleased. They were both very polite and professional, and kept me in the loop of what they were doing. Thanks guys!!

By John z. on 10/03/19
Great service. Honest hard working. Will call again,

By Courtney c. on 10/03/19
Great service! Very helpful!

By Andrew I. on 10/03/19
Totally satisfied. Seviceperson (Willie) was great! Got next day appointment which was great. I recommend!

By Andrew I. on 10/03/19
Excellent prompt service! Willie was helpful and took time to explain problem fully. I highly recommend!

By TERRY B. on 10/02/19
THANK YOU ROCKY FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE

By Barbara G. on 10/02/19
Very respectful, fast and courteous!

By Barbara G. on 10/02/19
Fast and courteous!

By Tim B. on 10/02/19
Loved my tech Tyler Hutcherson. Love the job he and 5 star are doing. We will definitely be recommending your services to our friends. Thank you for being there for us.

By Julie M. on 10/02/19
Willie was very professional. We are pleased with the service he provided.

By Mildred C. on 10/02/19
I really appreciated the time technician arrived ; and was very skillful in repairs .And was very neat and professional .And gave me some brochures about what services the company has.

By Tim B. on 10/02/19
Great Pleasant and Professional Service. Tyler was very nice and informative of what he was doing. Hope he does my maintenance every year.

By Willie w. on 10/02/19
Willie was very efficient. Very nice and considerate. Very professional at his work.

By Douglas S. on 10/02/19
Just had Buddy out for a service call/concern about a fault code on the thermostat.Very nice professional man and answered all our questions.We have chosen 5 star for our home and have had lots of work done over the last few years.They are expensive but very good.Y...
(View More)
Just had Buddy out for a service call/concern about a fault code on the thermostat.Very nice professional man and answered all our questions.We have chosen 5 star for our home and have had lots of work done over the last few years.They are expensive but very good.You get what you pay for and we are well pleased with the service we have had.
(View Less)

By Steven J W. on 10/01/19
Today, Buddy did a "Five Star" job fixing and performing maintenance on my heating/cooling system. He was persistent and got through the whole with an encouraging determination. I'm glad that Five Star has him as a technician!

By Linda B. on 10/01/19
I’m Mrs. Blakely! Had a pleasure with Willie in our home doing great work! Hope that if anything should happen, he can come out again!

By Linda b. on 10/01/19
Joshua has done a great job at my house today and did nothing but good work. We would love to have him again for future problems.

By Dustin S. on 10/01/19
Same day appointment, incredibly polite booking staff, and a helpful technician!

By Alison G. on 10/01/19
Tyler noticed a couple of small issues at my home that were not Five Star responsibilities, and I did not have the resources to address. He had the tools, and quickly dealt with them. THANK YOU!

By Margaret B. on 10/01/19
Both gentlemen, Brian Mueller and Aaron Pinkle, who insulated our attic did an exceptional job. They were very courteous and cleaned up everything. I would definitely recommend Five Star for insulating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.