CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Heidi e k. on 06/19/19
100% satisfied with Josh and his “FIVE STAR” Service. I would also recommend him for anyone else because of his workmanship.

By Mary M. on 06/19/19
Rocky was so nice! He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied!

By Staff z. on 06/18/19
Josh is a lifesaver!!!! He did an amazing job with our office. We had a really terrible experience with the previous company but Josh stepped right in and quickly handled our needs. He is polite, professional, and very knowledgeable in his field. We will only use h...
(View More)
Josh is a lifesaver!!!! He did an amazing job with our office. We had a really terrible experience with the previous company but Josh stepped right in and quickly handled our needs. He is polite, professional, and very knowledgeable in his field. We will only use him for our electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Stephanie N. on 06/15/19
While my previous experience with this company would have resulted in a completely different review, Rocky impressed me with his knowledge and professionalism while diagnosing and subsequently replacing our gas water heater recently. He has renewed my faith that th...
(View More)
While my previous experience with this company would have resulted in a completely different review, Rocky impressed me with his knowledge and professionalism while diagnosing and subsequently replacing our gas water heater recently. He has renewed my faith that there are still people out there who take pride in their work and care about taking care of customers. Thank you, Rocky!
(View Less)

By Kerry N. on 06/14/19
The dispatch responded back to me quickly, and Steven Campbell arrived at our house that very afternoon. Our toilet leaked from the base and water was everywhere, so I was very relieved to get someone out quickly!! Steven completed the work in just over 30 minute...
(View More)
The dispatch responded back to me quickly, and Steven Campbell arrived at our house that very afternoon. Our toilet leaked from the base and water was everywhere, so I was very relieved to get someone out quickly!! Steven completed the work in just over 30 minutes. He was very courteous as well. Glad we called Five Star!! They deserve 5 stars.
(View Less)

By NANCY G. on 06/14/19
they service our air conditioners with freeon and we have cool air again, love the service

By TESS (HVAC) M. on 06/14/19
The service of the a/c, plumbing and electrical was top notch. They all gave me pointers on things to look for or to do..very helpful to a widow whose husband always took care of those things. Every technician was very professional and very thorough..worth every pe...
(View More)
The service of the a/c, plumbing and electrical was top notch. They all gave me pointers on things to look for or to do..very helpful to a widow whose husband always took care of those things. Every technician was very professional and very thorough..worth every penny I spend on the service plan!
(View Less)

By TESS (PLUMB) M. on 06/14/19
The service of the a/c, plumbing and electrical was top notch. They all gave me pointers on things to look for or to do..very helpful to a widow whose husband always took care of those things. Every technician was very professional and very thorough..worth every pe...
(View More)
The service of the a/c, plumbing and electrical was top notch. They all gave me pointers on things to look for or to do..very helpful to a widow whose husband always took care of those things. Every technician was very professional and very thorough..worth every penny I spend on the service plan!
(View Less)

By Kyle J. on 06/14/19
Tony visited this morning for our HVAC inspection and was courtous and professional as we've come to expect from all Five Star Technicians. Long time customer who continues to appreciate their professional service.

By Dawn T. on 06/14/19
Five Star is an outstanding company and I am so glad I found them. Every employee that I have interacted with has been very kind and professional. Today, Buddy S. , came out to do our yearly AC check. He was on time, courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough with his ...
(View More)
Five Star is an outstanding company and I am so glad I found them. Every employee that I have interacted with has been very kind and professional. Today, Buddy S. , came out to do our yearly AC check. He was on time, courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough with his work. He made sure to explain what he was going to do and then provided detailed information at the end of his visit regarding the status of the system. My husband and I were extremely happy with Buddy and the service he provided. Thank you Buddy! There are a lot of companies out there that provide this service but I would recommend choosing Five Star because the employees go above and beyond to ensure satisfaction!
(View Less)

By Bryan O. on 06/13/19
The electrician that helped us (Willie A.) was very nice. Worked efficiently and managed to fix our issues in a little amount of time

By Bryan O. on 06/13/19
The electrician that helped us (Willie A.) was very nice. Worked efficiently and managed to fix our issues in a little amount of time

By Bryan O. on 06/13/19
The electrician that helped us (Willie A.) was very nice. Worked efficiently and managed to fix our issues in a little amount of time

By KEN B. on 06/13/19
Fantastic Service after the sale. Did warranty work on our unit and was professional and did the job right. Would highly recommend Jennifer, David and Emily and the 5 star team

By William M B. on 06/12/19
Michael and his trainee did an excellent job. Answered all my questions professionally. Always welcomed back.

By Haley C. on 06/12/19
We had a great experience with Tony Blackwell. He was super friendly and got our air fixed very fast! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

By sarah b w. on 06/12/19
Excellent service!!

By Micheal l. on 06/11/19
Josh was amazing and informative EXCELLENT service highly recommended

By Micheal l. on 06/11/19
Josh not only fixed our electrical issues, but he explained everything in a way we understand and feel safe in our home!

By sarah b w. on 06/10/19
Michael Lamb is excellent and professional. While he was here, he even fixed my hot water heater. Highly recommend Michael Lamb.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Samuel T
Rating:Just Launched
Darren G
Rating:Just Launched
Daniel R
Rating:Just Launched
Griffin S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.