CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By John P. on 08/09/19
Five Star Heating is the best . I've tried others but they didn't come close . If you want quality call Five Star.

By John P. on 08/09/19
I recently had a new heating and air unit installed . Chris did and excellent job . He was very knowledgeable and professional . It took two and a half days to do the job. I was expecting a week. He was on time every morning and when he finished for the day he cl...
(View More)
I recently had a new heating and air unit installed . Chris did and excellent job . He was very knowledgeable and professional . It took two and a half days to do the job. I was expecting a week. He was on time every morning and when he finished for the day he cleaned up before he left. The installation looked great. I was extremely pleased at how Chris made sure that everything was well sealed. I have be a five star customer for years , there's none better. Bob P
(View Less)

By Melissa W. on 08/08/19
Stephen Campbell was quite the professional plumber to have fixed the water heater! Very communicative, respectful and through in his work! Keep up the great work Stephen! It was a great fix that I was able to take my shower without worry of being scorched with extremely hot water!

By Laura G. on 08/07/19
I had a great experience today. Buddy was very helpful and so kind. He talked me through everything he was doing and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. He even called back after he was done to make sure everything was still ok. I am so thankful...
(View More)
I had a great experience today. Buddy was very helpful and so kind. He talked me through everything he was doing and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. He even called back after he was done to make sure everything was still ok. I am so thankful for his service today. Highly Recommend!
(View Less)

By MARY P. on 08/06/19
Rocky helped with an emergency leak in my home. He was professional, knowledgeable and made sure I knew what was happening before he got to work. I appreciated his skilled work and his professional demeanor. It is never fun to deal with a leak, Five Star saved the day!

By JAMIE T. on 08/06/19
Really appreciate the attention to detail that Buddy provided, even going above and beyond his job by trimming through some hedges that were obstructing an HVAC unit. Buddy left the access to attic space cleaner than when he found it! Very patient with our question...
(View More)
Really appreciate the attention to detail that Buddy provided, even going above and beyond his job by trimming through some hedges that were obstructing an HVAC unit. Buddy left the access to attic space cleaner than when he found it! Very patient with our questions and professional with his answers.
(View Less)

By Grant R. on 08/06/19
Josh was courteous professional and punctual these traits are often overlooked in today’s business environment it was refreshing experience thank you

By Daisy F. on 08/05/19
Super friendly, great service! Very pleased and definitely recommend giving them a call if you need work done.

By Paul C. on 08/05/19
Willie, our electrician, was very professional. He looked over our problem and quickly repaired the problem. He was friendly and courteous. Definitely want technicians like him.

By Zanetta Lee P. on 08/05/19
Professional and efficient!

By angelina w. on 08/03/19
Professional and experienced

By David on 08/02/19
Bottom Line: I will and would ask for Rocky Rainey to return to correct any plumbing issue that may arise. Will also recommend him / Five Star to family and friends. David M. Dawkins 08/02/2019

By David on 08/02/19
Rocky Rainey was the plumbing technician from Five Star that come to the house on July 31st and August 02, 2019. The technical work was very professional and I want Rocky to service all of our future plumbing needs. The best response for Rocky work is I would hav...
(View More)
Rocky Rainey was the plumbing technician from Five Star that come to the house on July 31st and August 02, 2019. The technical work was very professional and I want Rocky to service all of our future plumbing needs. The best response for Rocky work is I would have him to do work in the future and would highly recommend him to others. David M. Dawkins 08/02/2019
(View Less)

By Liz on 08/02/19
Thanks Tony! Great performance!

By Mike B. on 08/02/19
Willie did and great job fixing our electrical problems. He was very courteous and polite, as well as being well groomed. He was fast and efficient.

By Julius R. on 08/02/19
Great performance

By Julius R. on 08/02/19
Good

By Kevin M. on 08/01/19
I am very pleased with FiveStar! All work has been carefully explained and completed in a timely manner. Both service technicians have been honest, kind, and efficient. I feel I have been treated fairly and honestly. Sincerely, Kevin

By Carol B. on 08/01/19
I am very pleased with the job and the technician Rocky Rainey was professional, obviously knew what he was doing and did a great job.

By Carol B. on 08/01/19
Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling I am very happy with the professionalism of the Technician who installed my new hot water heater. He knew what he was doing and did so with efficiency. He was friendly and answered my questions and got the job done without wasting any time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff B
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Samuel T
Rating:Just Launched
Austin B
Rating:Just Launched
Tyler H
Rating:Just Launched
Darren G
Rating:Just Launched
Chris G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.