CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Paul C. on 08/05/19
Willie, our electrician, was very professional. He looked over our problem and quickly repaired the problem. He was friendly and courteous. Definitely want technicians like him.

By Zanetta Lee P. on 08/05/19
Professional and efficient!

By angelina w. on 08/03/19
Professional and experienced

By David on 08/02/19
Bottom Line: I will and would ask for Rocky Rainey to return to correct any plumbing issue that may arise. Will also recommend him / Five Star to family and friends. David M. Dawkins 08/02/2019

By David on 08/02/19
Rocky Rainey was the plumbing technician from Five Star that come to the house on July 31st and August 02, 2019. The technical work was very professional and I want Rocky to service all of our future plumbing needs. The best response for Rocky work is I would hav...
(View More)
Rocky Rainey was the plumbing technician from Five Star that come to the house on July 31st and August 02, 2019. The technical work was very professional and I want Rocky to service all of our future plumbing needs. The best response for Rocky work is I would have him to do work in the future and would highly recommend him to others. David M. Dawkins 08/02/2019
(View Less)

By Liz on 08/02/19
Thanks Tony! Great performance!

By Mike B. on 08/02/19
Willie did and great job fixing our electrical problems. He was very courteous and polite, as well as being well groomed. He was fast and efficient.

By Julius R. on 08/02/19
Great performance

By Julius R. on 08/02/19
Good

By Kevin M. on 08/01/19
I am very pleased with FiveStar! All work has been carefully explained and completed in a timely manner. Both service technicians have been honest, kind, and efficient. I feel I have been treated fairly and honestly. Sincerely, Kevin

By Carol B. on 08/01/19
I am very pleased with the job and the technician Rocky Rainey was professional, obviously knew what he was doing and did a great job.

By Carol B. on 08/01/19
Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling I am very happy with the professionalism of the Technician who installed my new hot water heater. He knew what he was doing and did so with efficiency. He was friendly and answered my questions and got the job done without wasting any time.

By Bonnie g. on 08/01/19
This has been a delightful experience. I have had so many not so good. Joshua has been efficient, professional, and knowledgeable. I will be more than happy to recommend your company and, most especially , Joshua. Thank you and I will a returning customer if you send Joshua.

By JUDY S. on 08/01/19
The team preformed very go. I would like to have the check of the cooling system done earlier in the Spring and the Heading done earlier in the Fall.

By Anna H. on 08/01/19
Very kind and thorough technician

By Anna H. on 07/31/19
Buddy was extremely kind and helpful. He gave honest advice and tried to help us fix our units in the most affordable way possible. We appreciated his thorough check of our units.

By Chris H. on 07/30/19
No comment

By Anna N. on 07/30/19
Anytime I spoken by phone to any staff from Five Star, they are friendly and helpful. I feel like Donnie who came to the house for the check/inspection. He exhibited a courteous, kind, professional and polite attitude.

By Anna N. on 07/30/19
Donnie came out as per the contract. He showed great manners, wonderful personality, professional attitude and a positive attitude.

By Kevin M. on 07/30/19
Honest, great customer service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mandy F
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Tim W
9 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Steve Graham S
30 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Michael L
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Chris C
15 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Stephen C
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.