CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Sonja S. on 12/27/19
Brandon Waddell, I would like to say thank you so much for your excellent service. You are truly an outstanding electrician. I really appreciate your responsiveness and your kindness you show on Christmas Eve. Words can't explain my gratitude. Happy Holidays to you...
(View More)
Brandon Waddell, I would like to say thank you so much for your excellent service. You are truly an outstanding electrician. I really appreciate your responsiveness and your kindness you show on Christmas Eve. Words can't explain my gratitude. Happy Holidays to you and your family and may God bless you!
(View Less)

By JOHNNY G. on 12/27/19
I RESENTLY HAD SERVICE DONE TO MY HEAT & AIR SYSTEM IN MY HOME.TONY BLACKWELL WAS THE TECH WITH HIS ASST FROM FIVE STAR HEATING AND AIR.THEY DID A GREAT JOB.I WOULD RECCOMEND THEM AND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE. JOHNNY A GILBERT

By Stephen P. on 12/26/19
For some reason I can’t figure out how to add another review so I’m adding on to my original Five Star post from a few years ago. Buddy S & Justin were quick to diagnose our damper problem and fixed it the same day. The service and response is so great that we...
(View More)
For some reason I can’t figure out how to add another review so I’m adding on to my original Five Star post from a few years ago. Buddy S & Justin were quick to diagnose our damper problem and fixed it the same day. The service and response is so great that we’ll never call anyone else. Thank you Five Star for always being ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I can't say enough about how great Five Star has been in 2 service calls with the most recent being at 10 pm on a Friday night when the A/C went out. Devin was great....he quickly started to assess the unit and was able to determine what might be the problem....then step by step went about fixing the problem so we could get it running....knowing we had a graduation party the next day and up to 80 people coming over! The house started to cool within an hour and ran great the next day while being pushed with the heat and people constantly going in and out. I will never call anyone else but Five Star for any household repair!
(View Less)

By JIM B. on 12/24/19
always impressed with the service when needed

By JIM B. on 12/24/19
as I have experienced before, the Five Star Team worked to perfection. Scheduling was friendly and easy, Tyler the technician was knowledgeable and proactive in making sure my HVAC system is working well. He recommended replacing a part that may fail prior to my ne...
(View More)
as I have experienced before, the Five Star Team worked to perfection. Scheduling was friendly and easy, Tyler the technician was knowledgeable and proactive in making sure my HVAC system is working well. He recommended replacing a part that may fail prior to my next scheduled routine visit. I like that concern for our welfare.
(View Less)

By Wayne B. on 12/19/19
We had routine fall service on our HVAC systems. Michael Lamb arrived on time and was very professional and informative. He also found a small problem that other services had missed. We have used 5 Star before and have always been pleased with the service. Highly recommend.

By Vic C. on 12/17/19
Everyone I spoke to at Five Star was friendly and helpful. Ron H. did the electrical work I needed and he was EXCELLENT. He was friendly, neat and efficient. It was a pleasure to watch a real professional! I truly enjoyed meeting Ron and will to ask for him in the ...
(View More)
Everyone I spoke to at Five Star was friendly and helpful. Ron H. did the electrical work I needed and he was EXCELLENT. He was friendly, neat and efficient. It was a pleasure to watch a real professional! I truly enjoyed meeting Ron and will to ask for him in the future. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks, Ron!
(View Less)

By DONNA M. on 12/16/19
Willie Alston did an excellent job fixing our electrical problem. He was on time and very efficient. He gets a 5 star recommendation. Efficient organization.

By Clyde M. B. on 12/16/19
We have used Five Star several times. They are always on time, knowledgeable about their work, excellent work ethic. Always go over the problem and tell us how it was corrected.

By L.A. WESTBROOK I. on 12/16/19
no comment

By Renee S L. on 12/15/19
great guy, very personable

By Justin T. on 12/13/19
Buddy is the man! Had my heat up and running in no time and was willing to explain how the system works and answer all my questions. Very professional and could not recommend more highly

By Robert S. on 12/11/19
best hvac tech I have seen does excellent work.

By Richard C. on 12/10/19
Tony was very pleasant and polite. He explained the issues with our system and had pictures of the problem areas. He explained what he had found and the options to correct them.

By JOHNNY G. on 12/09/19
THIS COMPANY AND TEAM HAVE DONE PROFESSIONAL WORK FOR ME FOR OVER TEN YEARS .I RECCOMEND THEM TO ANYONE. JOHNNY GILBERT

By Judy H. on 12/09/19
Donnie did a fantastic job of troubleshooting and fixing the digital/wifi thermostat for our HVAC unit. It was not being seen as a registered system. He also fixed the low air flow issue in one part of the house by adjusting the baffles in the air ducts. It was a...
(View More)
Donnie did a fantastic job of troubleshooting and fixing the digital/wifi thermostat for our HVAC unit. It was not being seen as a registered system. He also fixed the low air flow issue in one part of the house by adjusting the baffles in the air ducts. It was an easy task, or so he says, but it went a long way for our comfort and warmth. Thanks Donnie!
(View Less)

By Edna U. on 12/09/19
My tech, Buddy S, was on time, courteous, knowledgeable and an all around nice guy. Great experience. Thank you Five Star. You are my new Go To and will recommend your company to friends.

By ANDERSON H. on 12/07/19
excellent customer service

By Mark A. on 12/06/19
The guys did a great job. They were friendly, fast and with no mess. They left our home as clean as when they came. Thank You!

By Mary L. S. on 12/05/19
Buddy is awesome! He is in a class all by himself. Very prompt, professional, polite and he really knows his stuff. He's a keeper!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen C
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Stephanie A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Tyler H
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Chris A
3 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Brian M
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Devon S
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.