CALL TO SCHEDULE
845-590-1630
By Jason B. on 07/21/17
Outstanding, knowledgeable and customers friendly staff. I highly recommend them for all of your needs.

By Josh B. on 07/21/17
Had the Fisch Laptop Shack in Middletown replace the hinges on my Lenovo. Quick turnaround and very reasonable. Thanks.

By Taylor T. on 02/16/17
Frank Brabender corrected fifteen minor problems and five major problems. The system is running smoothly and I'll be working with Fisch on all future problems it's so easy to work with them.

By Dawn T. on 01/06/17
I highly recommend Jason at Fisch Solutions. I was having issues all week at work after switching internet providers. Jason was there and resolved our issue within 2 hours after being down for a week. Definitely going to use Fisch Internet Solutions as my new IT team.

By Dawn T. on 01/06/17
Jason and Fisch Internet Solutions gets Five stars across the board!!! What a lifesaver!! Our system was down for a week. I called Fisch Solutions and Jason came right over. Our problem was resolved within 2 Hours. Highly recommend to everyone.

By Valerie on 09/15/16
I just wanted to thank you and your staff for a job well done the first time we called with an issue. Considering that Frank, your technician was able to arrive, diagnose and have our server properly repaired and returned within essentially 24-hours enabling my off...
(View More)
I just wanted to thank you and your staff for a job well done the first time we called with an issue. Considering that Frank, your technician was able to arrive, diagnose and have our server properly repaired and returned within essentially 24-hours enabling my office to stay on track with scheduled work and appointments was very impressive. Frank was informative and pleasant as was your office staff. Based on this experience, we look forward to working with your firm in the future.
(View Less)

By Kate R. on 08/19/16
Excellent Service. Highly professional and very responsive. They took a system in complete disarray and made it run at top notch, without charging an arm and a leg! I would recommend them to anyone looking to reduce their current IT stress.

By Kate R. on 08/19/16
Excellent Service. Highly professional and very responsive. They took a system in complete disarray and made it run at top notch, without charging an arm and a leg!

By Corinne M. on 07/24/16
I experienced the best customer service from Fisch Internet Solutions. My appointment was scheduled by Amber with great consideration for my schedule and need. Jim was punctual and professional. He handled all of my questions and concerns with patience and resolv...
(View More)
I experienced the best customer service from Fisch Internet Solutions. My appointment was scheduled by Amber with great consideration for my schedule and need. Jim was punctual and professional. He handled all of my questions and concerns with patience and resolved all of my computer issues within the designated time. I would highly recommend this company for any person in need of IT services.
(View Less)

By frank f. on 06/27/16
Jim V was excellent did what I asked got me up and running and at a very reasonable price. . I would recommend them !

By Bernard B. on 05/19/16
These guys did a great job setting up our network and guest wi-fi. It was affordable, and I now feel that my system is protected without sacrificing our customers experience while at our shop.

By Luca Resources - Monica L. on 05/06/16
Choosing Fisch as our IT Consultants has made my technology needs more of a pleasure than a burden. Knowing I can count on Fisch, get a timely response and trust they're guiding me in the right direction means everything to me as a small business owner. A piece of ...
(View More)
Choosing Fisch as our IT Consultants has made my technology needs more of a pleasure than a burden. Knowing I can count on Fisch, get a timely response and trust they're guiding me in the right direction means everything to me as a small business owner. A piece of my company I don't have to think about because they're doing it for me- invaluable to say the least!
(View Less)

By Polyphase Electric - Laura S. on 04/08/16
Just wanted to tell you that Jim was fantastic and helped solve my problem with my printer. Thank you so much, really appreciate it!

By L & L Design - Laura M. on 04/07/16
Thank you for making my transition so easy to your services.

By Shane S. on 02/25/16
The team at Fisch Solutions has done a great job developing a new website for our company. They have met our needs, performed all work in a timely and professional manor while staying within our budget. We are excited for the upcoming launch of our new website, and...
(View More)
The team at Fisch Solutions has done a great job developing a new website for our company. They have met our needs, performed all work in a timely and professional manor while staying within our budget. We are excited for the upcoming launch of our new website, and feel confident that our site will be a success! I would recommend Fisch Solutions to anyone without hesitation. Special thanks to Jeremiah, Peter and Jason, you guys Rock! Thank You Shane & Robin SS Custom Cycle
(View Less)

By NYSAFDSNY - John Q. on 02/20/16
If you're looking for great website design and hosting support at a reasonable price, look no further. Fisch Internet Solutions and their professional designers and website developers provided our organization design recommendation and support for creating a world ...
(View More)
If you're looking for great website design and hosting support at a reasonable price, look no further. Fisch Internet Solutions and their professional designers and website developers provided our organization design recommendation and support for creating a world class a website presence from start to finish that greatly enhanced the benefits to our organization membership. In this day and age, no organization can do without a webpage and social media presence as a communication medium and marketing tool. Fisch Internet Solutions is responsive and values their customer's tremendously. They personally designed our organizations a customized site using an enterprise class open-source content management platform. Check out our website at firedistnys.com . Fisch Internet Solutions is a full service IT provider and offers more than Website design. Give them a try and I'm sure you won't regret it.
(View Less)

By Robert T. on 01/22/16
First time i had visited a PC repair shop, Staff was friendly and pricing seem fair as I asked around. The follow up service was also great with no additional charges.

By Robert T. on 01/21/16
This is my first time I went to anyone for computer repair. Fisch was reasonable in pricing and I needed extra work done after my initial payment and they assisted me w/o any additional charges. I would go back to them in the future.

By Jim L. on 11/08/15
We are very satisfied with our Spotted Dog system. We installed it in our main station and now that we see how useful it is, we are looking to set it up in our sub-station as well. Our members are using it more and more and have let me know that they are happy with it.

By Jim L. on 11/08/15
Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
845-590-1630

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason F
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Jim V
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Amber J
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Charles P
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jeremiah F
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fisch Internet Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
845-590-1630

Customer service is always a top priority at Fisch Internet Solutions. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.