CALL TO SCHEDULE
867-668-3259
By Jessica M. on 07/31/19
I have had nothing but great experiences from all of the staff at fireweed from don, kapil, will, and Amy Any and all of my questions are answered and they get the job done in a timely fashion and they even follow up with me when I am done

By Bob K. on 07/19/19
No comment

By Donna B. on 04/11/19
Realy excellent service. Still waiting for blue rate light.

By Bil R. on 12/14/18
Will B. provided professional and courteous service to the furnace and air handling aspects of the heating system. His notes from previous years as well as checking a data base ensured that replacement parts were not prematurely installed and charged. Very pleased overall.

By Hazel Buffalo R. on 11/29/18
Kapil G. with Fireweed Home Comfort provided respectful and courteous service.

By Scott O. on 11/07/18
Service was good, very friendly, professional and upfront about pricing. As for value, I would say the cost was about double what I was expecting to pay and the final product was short of my expectation. also seemed like it was a continuous up sell.

By Rima K. on 11/01/18
Great work!

By Trevor T. on 09/11/18
Will was great. Appreciated his efforts each time he has been to the residence to fix or service the furnace or hvac.

By Daintry C. on 08/07/18
Excellent service!

By Sher B. on 07/11/18
Kapil did a thorough inspection of the job before quoting a fair price. The ducts were very dirty and they looked new once the job was done. Thanks for making the air we breathe better!

By Mike P. on 06/08/18
Kapil did a good thorough job, including replacing, unasked, some tape that was holding down a vent cover. He was courteous and polite and respected our property. Kapil worked hard to get the job completed in a timely fashion.

By Tharian B. on 06/08/18
I received prompt professional and reasonably priced service from the great team at Fireweed Home Comfort. You guys rock!

By Linda T. on 09/05/17
Excellent service. It was a call back but they were here within a half hour and rectified the problem in no time at all.

By Glenna H. on 08/31/17
Good service. Don helped me figure out what a noise was that Inthought was coming from my furnace. Technician were polite and efficient. Always get good service.

By Marisa Q. on 07/07/17
Very friendly service, prompt and professional. Thanks Don and team

By Walter g. on 05/24/17
(no comment)

By Shaun & Tracey-Anne A. on 04/30/17
Professional start to the job.

By Delores J. on 04/28/17
I chose Fireweed Home Comfort to replace our furnace as they took the time to explain the process. The guys were on time, took care not to damage items, knew their jobs and were very helpful.

By Marilyn S. on 02/21/17
Always great service from Troy. He is very helpful and informative. Five stars from me.

By Jared C. on 02/09/17
Troy is always quick and informative and does an excellent job. Been dealing with them for a few years now and am satisfied with the service they provide
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
867-668-3259

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kapil G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Will B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Don F
36 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireweed Home Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
867-668-3259

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireweed Home Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.