CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300
By Margaret on 04/12/19
"He did an excellent job; I'd highly recommend him."

By Maji on 04/05/19
"He's great; I really appreciate his work, his understanding and his patience. He really knows his stuff."

By Theresa on 04/02/19
"Brilliant! They were very good, very nice and so considerate. They cleaned up after themselves and you wouldn't even know they were there."

By Andy on 04/01/19
"They were friendly, good guys and very helpful. They get a very good review from me."

By Faye on 04/01/19
"They were great. They were quick, friendly and I would recommend them to anyone."

By Martin H. on 03/28/19
Nekell and Justin installed my AC unit yesterday. They were on time and were very professional. I like when people are friendly and happy living person. I recommend them for any installation you would need.

By Terry on 03/26/19
"Dan is a great guy. He did really well."

By Saverio on 03/26/19
"Fireplace is working well, the job was done well. He was very diligent and there are no problems now. The fireplace looks great. Dan was professional and courteous."

By Pam T. on 03/26/19
This is the second time we have dealt with this company. Both times we are treated very professionally and were not pressured into a sale or time frame. Justin and Nekell arrived promptly and completed the work competently. They explained the operations of the fire...
(View More)
This is the second time we have dealt with this company. Both times we are treated very professionally and were not pressured into a sale or time frame. Justin and Nekell arrived promptly and completed the work competently. They explained the operations of the fireplace and explained what is needed for finish work around fireplace. Definitely will recommend them.
(View Less)

By Pam T. on 03/26/19
This is the second time we have dealt with this company. Both times we are treated very professionally and were not pressured into a sale or time frame. Justin and Nekell arrived promptly and completed the work competently. They explained the operations of the fire...
(View More)
This is the second time we have dealt with this company. Both times we are treated very professionally and were not pressured into a sale or time frame. Justin and Nekell arrived promptly and completed the work competently. They explained the operations of the fireplace and explained what is needed for finish work around fireplace. Definitely will recommend them.
(View Less)

By Gary on 03/25/19
"Dan did a wonderful job."

By Mr. F. on 03/25/19
"Exceptional! Alex and Eric are excellent guys. I am really impressed."

By Stan on 03/25/19
"5 Stars! Dan explained everything so perfectly."

By Irma on 03/21/19
"Dan did a good job. They look very professional."

By Eric O. on 03/20/19
Dan was awesome! 5 out of 5 for sure!!

By Ann M. on 03/20/19
Scott was polite, professional and knowledgable. An asset to your business!

By jill G. on 03/20/19
Dan's a great guy! always gets the job done!

By Fabrizio on 03/14/19
"...super stoked about the Justin and the guys so professional and neat and tidy .. very very happy."

By Pat on 03/12/19
"Well, it's Dan, what more can I say? I am very pleased with the service he provided."

By Bill on 03/12/19
"5 stars. Dan did his usual great job."
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan M
14 Years
Rating:
464 total reviews!
Nick P
8 Years
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Customer Serv Team
Customer Service Rep.
60 Years
Rating:
(482 total reviews)
Alex T
Rating:
(119 total reviews)
Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Justin V
14 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.