CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300
By D. M. on 08/13/20
he was great! A 5 out of 5.

By Paul C. on 08/11/20
Jeff S. 5 star review!

By Gary & Carol L. on 08/10/20
Mike did a great job yesterday looking after the gas fireplace and furnace. Always very professional and very courteous. Thanks again Mike. Hope to see you next year

By Mac & Denise B. on 08/06/20
Great Job

By Gord & Judith B. on 08/06/20
Very Helpful in repairing stove. Would recommend them to anyone.

By Will & Jan M. on 08/04/20
Kelvin went above and beyond. We recommend him highly!

By Valerie on 08/02/20
Sam and Chris E, were very friendly, they answered questions and explained what they would be doing and how long it would take. Also, setting up the service with Fireplaces Unlimited office staff was easy.

By Richard & Ewa H. on 07/30/20
he was very nice and did a great job

By Georgia D. on 07/29/20
Chris E visited our home for the annual chimney sweeps yesterday. Could not have been more helpful, polite and great at his job - a real joy to deal with.

By Keith and Yolande L. on 07/29/20
We went on www.buzzreview.com to give Kelvin a review of 4.9 with comment

By Gord & Rita B. on 07/28/20
They both were tops, extremely knowledgeable, efficient and professional. Their eagerness to fulfill the job was most refreshing. Thank you

By Dinah & Ray V. on 07/27/20
Great service. Punctual. Friendly.

By Peter & Bonnie O. on 07/24/20
Great job

By Ryan S. on 07/22/20
no comment

By Irene B. on 07/21/20
5 star service. Very friendly

By Peter & Bonnie O. on 07/20/20
very satisfied with the work your staff did

By Rafael & Catarina F. on 07/20/20
Technicians arrived, did not come in the house or let her know they were done, completed and leaving

By Heather S. on 07/20/20
****** was extremely thorough and capable. And a very nice person to meet. We're always happy with anyone from Fireplaces Unlimited. Great work, cost effective, and very good people. Thank you!

By Karim K. on 07/20/20
Great job. Thanks.

By Steve& Nancy C. on 07/16/20
Guys were friendly and informative did a great job 5 Stars
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
170 total reviews!
Garrett R
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Chris E
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Kelvin C
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Customer Serv Team
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Nick H
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.