CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300
By Edward L. on 10/27/20
Jeff

By Dave C. on 10/27/20
Craig and Merrik did a great job, very happy with the install and their effort to keeping work area and entry to our place clean. Great job guys

By Barry on 10/26/20
Mike P was professional and friendly. It was a pleasure meeting him and recommend his service.

By Bernie G. on 10/26/20
no comment

By Bernie G. on 10/24/20
no comment

By Michael E. on 10/21/20
Was sold a cheap pellet stove - heatilator?? Baffle fell off after 2 days use. Window gets dirty after a few hours use. Outdoor vents look like something from a bad Sci-Fi movie or after-thought (made from parts left over in the truck.) Company said they could stop...
(View More)
Was sold a cheap pellet stove - heatilator?? Baffle fell off after 2 days use. Window gets dirty after a few hours use. Outdoor vents look like something from a bad Sci-Fi movie or after-thought (made from parts left over in the truck.) Company said they could stop by in 3 weeks to have a look... Never heard back from the salesman - had to wait another 3 weeks after the initial install because they missed out on ordering the necessary air intake vent kit. Would not recommend this company for sales or service.
(View Less)

By Lou & Jennifer B. on 10/20/20
Great Service!!!!

By Dave G. on 10/20/20
The team of M.Sanford nd R Garrett were knowledgeable, efficient and prepared to do whatever it took to complete the installation of our fire place to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend them to anyone considering a new fire place. Dave and Flo Gilhen

By Julie R. on 10/14/20
Mike deserves an Award > Pandemic Service Award > He made sure everything he touched was cleaned

By Dawn & Don W. on 10/14/20
Mike, for his work and courtesy. He was here last spring to clean my fireplace, and was here yesterday to replace a recalled part. I will continue to tell interested and potential customers that I strongly recommend your company and your service team.

By Lonnie A. on 10/13/20
Jeff knew how the thermostats work with heat pump / propane combinations, and how to communicate this clearly and patiently to customers.

By Glen T. on 10/13/20
Very clean and efficient service by friendly knowledgeable service man ****** *

By Debbie B. on 10/12/20
Friendly, professional and efficient install. Highly recommended!

By Greg S. on 10/10/20
Merrick was very good..

By Roger S. on 10/07/20
Mike was serviceman that repaired our gas stove and did an outstanding job. We cannot say enough great things about his work ethic and going the extra mile. Would recommend Fireplaces Unlimited unconditionally in the future.

By Diana S. on 10/07/20
Kelvin did a good job, was polite. Fireplace looks great.

By Larry M. on 10/06/20
Jeff is super-knowledgeable about his entire heating and cooling trade. Our fireplace’s ailments are solved now and the price was reasonable. I received credible advice from Jeff about replacing our furnace and A/C system. That’s for next year.

By Doug C. on 10/06/20
Mike was friendly, professional, and efficient.

By Raymond G. on 10/02/20
the service teck, Mike P. was very efficent, pleasant, he was highly recommened by our neighbor as well. Was pleased that he wore a mask at all times. Mike was very personable as well. Thankyou to Mike for your service call. ❤

By Ray & Faye G. on 10/01/20
Mike was very efficent and a pleasure to have him to our work, I liked the fact , he cleaned up after his work, I was so pleased to see that he wore a mask. We were told by our neighbor about Mikes great skills, Highly reccommend Mike. He is an asset to your f...
(View More)
Mike was very efficent and a pleasure to have him to our work, I liked the fact , he cleaned up after his work, I was so pleased to see that he wore a mask. We were told by our neighbor about Mikes great skills, Highly reccommend Mike. He is an asset to your firm. Please thank MIKE for us
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
189 total reviews!
Garrett R
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Chris E
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Kelvin C
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Jeff S
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Merrik F
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.