CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300
By Micheal Kevin O. on 04/15/21
Patrick and Michael did a great job cleaning my wood stove. They called to let me know their arrival time, arrived at the time indicated and then proceeded to complete the job in less than 1 hour. Both were courteous and I was impressed and pleased.

By Frank P. on 04/14/21
Sanford and Nick did a great job of upgrading our natural gas outlet to code. Courteous and efficient. They explained everything necessary to be done. Would highly recommend these gentleman and Fireplaces Unlimited. 5 Stars

By Michael M. on 04/08/21
Knowledgeable staff and great service! Jeff S maintained our Monia Pellet Stove and was very knowledgeable and efficient, and paid particular attention to clean-up.

By Dan S. on 04/08/21
Very professional and helpful in determining what was best for my situation.

By Doug & Lori Y. on 04/06/21
The team were very respectful and worked tirelessly to bring us our HVA system installed. Our house has many nooks and crannies, as we found out. The team always had an excellent suggestion and put in a lot of extra effort to get the job done. I highly recommend t...
(View More)
The team were very respectful and worked tirelessly to bring us our HVA system installed. Our house has many nooks and crannies, as we found out. The team always had an excellent suggestion and put in a lot of extra effort to get the job done. I highly recommend this team for any installs.
(View Less)

By Ross M. on 04/02/21
Patrick and Michael did an excellent job cleaning our Montpelier wood insert chimney. They were on time and did the job in a professional manner. I recommend these tradesmen and Fireplaces Unlimited.

By Shane B. on 03/31/21
These guys were awesome. We chatted joked around, they cleaned up and are very polite and tidy. I normally dont call and provide hugs and kisses but these two deserve several kisses and hugs

By Jennifer J. on 03/31/21
I think these two guys are my favorite service tech's that have been to my house. I was very pleased with their behavior and how they kept everything clean

By Andrea S. on 03/31/21
Jeff provided great service and he's very knowledgeable!!

By Nancy & Dwight D. on 03/31/21
Excellent. On time, friendly and professional. Left our fireplace sparkling clean. : )

By Nancy and Dwight D. on 03/30/21
Excellent. On time, friendly and professional. Left our fireplace sparkling clean. : )

By Louise D. on 03/29/21
Thanks to Mike who came and revived my outdoor fireplace. He is always helpful and taught me more about it. Thanks Mike!

By Diane W. on 03/28/21
Courtious and professional

By Linda C. on 03/26/21
So happy with the very professional people there. Would recommend Fireplaces Unlimited as their work was exceptional. Especially to Michelle for her guidance. Such a pleasant person to work with.

By Virginia R. on 03/24/21
***** and ******* provided excellent service cleaning my wood stove. They were courteous, safe, and friendly. Super job.

By stan j. on 03/19/21
very good at his job.i hope to deal with him again in the future.great job.thankyou.

By Dan P. on 03/18/21
guys were excellent, figured out a touch gas line situation and made it look beautiful

By Lis P. on 03/18/21
Nick/Sanford/Jody and Allison were fantastic. My on demand tankless water heater died very quickly and they were able to replace it within a day. They worked seamlessly together to make it happen. Nick and Sanford were very professional and knowledgeable when insta...
(View More)
Nick/Sanford/Jody and Allison were fantastic. My on demand tankless water heater died very quickly and they were able to replace it within a day. They worked seamlessly together to make it happen. Nick and Sanford were very professional and knowledgeable when installing the new tank. Would highly recommend this business for any of your home needs (fireplaces, duct cleaning, hot water tanks, etc).
(View Less)

By Jack M. on 03/17/21
Garrett was prompt, courteous technician.

By Bill & Angella F. on 03/16/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
213 total reviews!
Garrett R
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Chris E
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Kelvin C
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Jeff S
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Merrik F
Rating:
(29 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.