CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300
By David C. on 01/21/21
Jeff is very knowledgeable and brought our old gas fireplaces back to life. Well done!

By Peter G. on 01/20/21
no comment

By John P. on 01/18/21
No issues, very friendly, took there time and did the job right, helped me out very quickly with as much cost savings as possible

By Hazel & Neil H. on 01/14/21
we were very happy that our fireplace was mended. Garrett was very respectful and a hard worker. He left his work area tidy and neat. We were glad that our fireplace is now working - it took a while but we understand that it was an unusual problem.

By Bram and Bryn F. on 01/13/21
Nick just finished doing the trim. It looks great - he did a fine job.

By Paul C. on 01/12/21
Excellent yearly maintenance service. Fully explained what was to be done, and completed it efficiently.

By Rommel & Linda M. on 01/10/21
Craig is friendly & hard working. We purchased a new fire log, there was a problem with the logs, he persisted & he kept coming back until the problem was resolved. Thank-you Craig!

By Dale R. on 01/08/21
Nick was great like always.

By Linda M. on 01/07/21
Merrick and Sanford were very professional in their work installing our firepace. They proved they knew their job, worked together, stratigized together and politely answered any questions we had. They made sure that everything was functioning properly before they...
(View More)
Merrick and Sanford were very professional in their work installing our firepace. They proved they knew their job, worked together, stratigized together and politely answered any questions we had. They made sure that everything was functioning properly before they left. We would highly recommend your company, staff and technicians at any time. Thank you for great service.
(View Less)

By Jeff H. on 01/05/21
he guys were fantastic! Very good clean up & excellent work. Extremely pleasant & great to have around.

By Bernie G. on 01/04/21
We had a fireplace insert and a propane stove installed in October. From David in Sales to the 3 techs 2 days of installation they were all great and did a nice job and friendly service all the way.

By Carol & Peter T. on 12/29/20
good

By Dave R. on 12/26/20
no comment

By Aaron Q. on 12/18/20
Service was good, member was polite & worked well, no issues with the job.

By Mike M. on 12/13/20
no comment

By Robert & Cheranne H. on 12/08/20
He was friendly, able to answer our questions and asked for a follow up on a problem we were having. Great guy. He is welcome to come again if we ever need a service call again.

By Sally M. on 12/08/20
Great service all round. Very pleased. Prompt and courteous. Special shout out to Brianna. Best Customer service ever. Would highly recommend.

By Denis & Wanda H. on 12/08/20
Good experience, the chap was prompt ,very courteous and knowledgeable also explained other great safety aspects.very satisfied

By Claudia L. on 12/08/20
Excellent service! We would definitely call them again

By Donald B. on 12/04/20
echs are excellent - tidy, communicative, and knowledgeable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
207 total reviews!
Garrett R
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Chris E
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Kelvin C
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Jeff S
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Merrik F
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.