CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300
By Carol on 08/20/19
5 stars for Nick P. for his professional, prompt, yearly cleaning of my propane stove! I felt very comfortable with Nick's expertise and suggestions. Thank you Nick

By John M. on 08/19/19
besides he can talk a lot and needs a razor. Dan is Great at his job

By Derek T. on 08/19/19
very informative, which surprised me. He was very delightful

By Meredith M. on 08/19/19
no comment

By Joesph & Tanya H. on 08/17/19
Amazing people and amazing service. If your in need of heating or cooling services this is the place to go. We walked in and were greeted by Rodney, not only a great personality but was a huge help and took his time with us. Within 2 days they were here doing th...
(View More)
Amazing people and amazing service. If your in need of heating or cooling services this is the place to go. We walked in and were greeted by Rodney, not only a great personality but was a huge help and took his time with us. Within 2 days they were here doing the work and install. We had Brock and Justin who again not only have great personalities but also explained things to us, two very down to earth people. They were so calm when we had another older gentleman here who kept getting in their way. (Again sorry about that) I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Keep up the great work guys!
(View Less)

By Pierre & Connie H. on 08/16/19
Great guys

By Katherine W. on 08/15/19
mike did a great work

By Stephen G. on 08/15/19
Dan is the best. He is knowledgeable, courteous, Does an amazing job. Will not stop till the job is done correctly

By Judy R. on 08/15/19
Just wanted to let you know how professional the guys were that delivered our new BBQ! They introduced themselves, made sure everything was setup properly and did a great run through with me! Please let them know that they did a great job !

By homes m. on 08/15/19
No comment

By homes m. on 08/15/19
No comment

By Jim R. on 08/15/19
We have been pleased with Fireplaces Unlimited's lovely ceramic propane stoves. Nick is a very competent and conscientious technician with a pleasant manner. Not only did he clean our stoves, he also examined their components for present and future concerns. Whe...
(View More)
We have been pleased with Fireplaces Unlimited's lovely ceramic propane stoves. Nick is a very competent and conscientious technician with a pleasant manner. Not only did he clean our stoves, he also examined their components for present and future concerns. When it became apparent that he did not have a part he was to install, he worked diligently to arrange for the part to be delivered and installed at no extra charge to us.
(View Less)

By Sherry S. on 08/14/19
Nick was polite efficient and very thorough.

By peter F. on 08/13/19
Eric and Nekell did a good job. I give them top marks for service.

By Janice F. on 08/13/19
courteous every time

By Pat O C. on 08/13/19
Excellent as always

By Steve & Brenda S. on 08/13/19
Dan is thorough, conscientious and gives expert advice. Highly recommended. Thanks for the awesome service.

By Norm & Jane V. on 08/12/19
The guys did a great job

By Carol C. on 08/12/19
I was very pleased with Danand his professional service

By Jim M. on 08/12/19
great company excellent service - we have been customers for 8 years Eric and Nekell did an excellent job. Very Professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan M
14 Years
Rating:
523 total reviews!
Nick P
8 Years
Rating:
184 total reviews!
Customer Serv Team
Customer Service Rep.
60 Years
Rating:
(485 total reviews)
Alex T
Rating:
(149 total reviews)
Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Scott M
Rating:
(102 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.