CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300
By stan j. on 06/04/20
very good at his job.i hope to deal with him again in the future.great job.thankyou.

By Kevin B. on 06/02/20
5 Stars, great service

By Mrs. O. on 06/01/20
the service that was done this morning was done very well

By Mary P. on 06/01/20
They were very professional, knowledgeable and polite. They worked hard ensuring the job was completed properly. I appreciated the fact that they consulted me on the placement of the crystal stones and allowed me to add more and fuss with the placement until I was ...
(View More)
They were very professional, knowledgeable and polite. They worked hard ensuring the job was completed properly. I appreciated the fact that they consulted me on the placement of the crystal stones and allowed me to add more and fuss with the placement until I was satisfied. Excellent work. Will definitely recommend your company to our friends.
(View Less)

By Ian H. on 06/01/20
Fantastic Job. Kelvin was respectful and kept his distance, and kept his work clean. Provided great service.

By Irma B. on 05/22/20
Dan did an excellent job!

By Mary Lou M. on 05/22/20
Dan was courteous, very professional, excellent work space and clean up and was respectful of the current pandemic and conditions.

By Margaret I. on 05/22/20
Excellent. Get work and extremely helpful. A treat to deal with

By Brad G. on 05/21/20
installers did an “Awesome” job on the gas line – they brought their “A” game!

By Katie C. on 05/20/20
no comment

By Eva-Ann W. on 05/19/20
Dan did a wonderful job, once again getting our AC going and preforming our maintenance on everything. Thanks so much

By Bruce M. on 05/19/20
Nice young Lads, very respectful.

By Duncan & Ruth H. on 05/19/20
Excellent work and attitude

By Emily C. on 05/19/20
We received a home visit from Fireplaced Unlimited and had Alex and Chris in to clean our wood stove and chimney. Both were very professional, knowledgeable and efficient in their work. They explained the procedure prior to and after completion in detail. Was ve...
(View More)
We received a home visit from Fireplaced Unlimited and had Alex and Chris in to clean our wood stove and chimney. Both were very professional, knowledgeable and efficient in their work. They explained the procedure prior to and after completion in detail. Was very pleased with the service and would definitely recommend them.
(View Less)

By James & Helen W. on 05/19/20
Great service as always, thanks for all your hard work ***!

By Don R. on 05/18/20
Garrett was courteous, professional and very informative. He gave us very good advice on our fireplace. This company never fails us. Top notch service!!!

By Keith W. on 05/16/20
On time . Quick and thorough. Checked up on my warranty. Would always recommend Fireplaces Unlimited

By Fraser P. on 05/14/20
Enjoyed his jokes, A hard worker

By Dawn & Don W. on 05/14/20
Mike was friendly, efficient and answered all my questions. I am very pleased that we purchased the service plan at the time of installation last year.

By Jennifer J. on 05/14/20
Great customer service! From reminders of when servicing is due, to almost no wait for an appointment, to a job well done. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan M
14 Years
Rating:
663 total reviews!
Alex T
Rating:
185 total reviews!
Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
(158 total reviews)
Garrett R
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Customer Serv Team
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Nick H
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.