CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300
By Claire and Doug C. on 06/21/19
No comment

By Robert B. on 06/21/19
Just had a recent stove/chimney cleaning by Alex & Eric. Fast and very professional. Stove and pipes look great and I will enjoy my wood stove again this coming winter (Still loving our stove after 4 years)

By Richard E. on 06/20/19
Alex and Nekeli are very professional and efficient in their work. They were very thorough in cleaning our chimney.

By Judy J. on 06/20/19
Nick serviced my gas appliances the other day. He was professional, pleasant, efficient, and very patient in answering my many questions. Thank you very much Nick.

By Thom S. on 06/20/19
Extremely knowledgeable competent and friendly staff from reception to numerous home visits made by field techs. All work was explained with costs expected (thank you Chris) and done in a timely efficient and well constructed manner. Work area was tidied and cle...
(View More)
Extremely knowledgeable competent and friendly staff from reception to numerous home visits made by field techs. All work was explained with costs expected (thank you Chris) and done in a timely efficient and well constructed manner. Work area was tidied and clean upon completion—big shout out to Justin and Joe! Highly recommend for any job.
(View Less)

By Jim R. on 06/18/19
The serviceman from Fireplaces Unlimited was prompt, competent, and very pleasant!

By susan l. on 06/17/19
Right on time, courteous, cleaned the gas fireplace and inspected it. Did not leave any mess behind and took off his shoes upon entering the house. Like Tobi, our dog too. Excellent person.

By Ann Z. on 06/14/19
"One word - awesome. Dan is the man."

By Karim K. on 06/14/19
Appreciate the business right now. Business still in progress.

By Brian F. on 06/13/19
"I give him six stars out of five. He was the consummate professional as always."

By Bruce H. on 06/11/19
"Dan did a great job, he always does."

By Karen Q. on 06/11/19
"He's one super guy. He showed me more than I ever thought I could know and he did it in a way I'll remember everything now. You're very lucky to have such an excellent employee."

By Sharon, Carlton S. on 06/10/19
"We are really happy with Joe; he's doing a great job."

By Richard, Margaret A. on 06/10/19
"Just wanted to let you know our install by Justin and Anu went flawlessly in every way. Both service techs were very professional in every way and when finished the job spent time going over the complete operation of the stove and a very thorough cleanup of the en...
(View More)
"Just wanted to let you know our install by Justin and Anu went flawlessly in every way. Both service techs were very professional in every way and when finished the job spent time going over the complete operation of the stove and a very thorough cleanup of the entire area. We would like to thank you and Justin and Anu for making our purchase and install of our new stove a very rewarding experience. We will definitely recommend Fireplaces Unlimited to anyone looking to have any heating or cooling projects in the future."
(View Less)

By Cecil N. on 06/10/19
"I can't say enough good things about Dan. He always goes above and beyond."

By John, Jacqueline Q. on 06/07/19
"We are very pleased with Joe's workmanship."

By Catherine S. on 06/07/19
"They were fantastic, excellent, very professional. They did an excellent job."

By Shirley S. on 06/07/19
On time, friendly staff, no need to remember - they call me every year.

By Bryan B. on 06/06/19
"They did a great job."

By Bonnie O. on 06/06/19
"I give him top points all around. He was great, very professional."
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan M
14 Years
Rating:
498 total reviews!
Nick P
8 Years
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Customer Serv Team
Customer Service Rep.
60 Years
Rating:
(485 total reviews)
Alex T
Rating:
(138 total reviews)
Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
Scott M
Rating:
(95 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.