CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300
By Shawn S. on 07/22/21
First off thank you for getting this bbq hooked up for us. Second thanks for sending your A team for the install. They were friendly, professional, fast and experienced. They did a great job making the line look good coming to the bbq, and making the shut off easil...
(View More)
First off thank you for getting this bbq hooked up for us. Second thanks for sending your A team for the install. They were friendly, professional, fast and experienced. They did a great job making the line look good coming to the bbq, and making the shut off easily accessible for me. I can’t express enough the gratitude I have for the friendly, professional service these 2 guys provided. I will definitely be recommending you to people. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Suzanne M. on 07/21/21
We had our fireplace service today and I wanted to let you know that we were very impressed with the work done and workers themselves

By Stéphane L. on 07/20/21
Just had both of our chimneys swept and cleaned by Patrick and Chris. One chimney is connected to a fireplace insert, the other to a wood stove. There was a bird's nest in the wood stove chimney. Chris had his arm up to the shoulder in the chimney clearing it out o...
(View More)
Just had both of our chimneys swept and cleaned by Patrick and Chris. One chimney is connected to a fireplace insert, the other to a wood stove. There was a bird's nest in the wood stove chimney. Chris had his arm up to the shoulder in the chimney clearing it out once it fell. Both guys are super personable, professional and did a great job. Patrick also mentioned that it would be a good idea to sign onto a service plan since I will need to have both chimneys cleaned on a yearly basis. No hard selling, just a suggestion which is the way to go with me.
(View Less)

By Norm W. on 07/12/21
The guys that were here yesterday were great. Polite, Friendly, and they took their work seriously

By George D. on 07/07/21
The technician **** is excellent. Very thorough and goes over and above what is required. Highly recommend.

By Bernard D. on 07/07/21
****** was thorough, efficient and kept us updated with the progress of our furnace and air conditioner cleaning and check up.

By Jim & Nancy M. on 07/06/21
Great company excellent service - we have been customers for 10 years

By Jennifer A. on 07/05/21
They did a great job in a respectful way. I'm fully satisfied with their job and the way they did it.

By Donald B. on 07/02/21
***** ** from Fireplaces Unlimited came last week to check some problems with two gas fireplaces. ***** listened carefully, analyzed the problems, and decided on solutions. We have dealt with ***** before, and know that he is competent, courteous, and a good commun...
(View More)
***** ** from Fireplaces Unlimited came last week to check some problems with two gas fireplaces. ***** listened carefully, analyzed the problems, and decided on solutions. We have dealt with ***** before, and know that he is competent, courteous, and a good communicator. We recommend him and Fireplaces Unlimited without reservation.
(View Less)

By Gordon & Rita B. on 06/30/21
Jim replaced a burner in the fireplace in our recreation room. He was extremely efficient , quiet and respectful and displays his know ledge well.

By Chris & Lisa D. on 06/25/21
no comment

By Arnie H. on 06/25/21
As usual a very fine job. Jeff was great.He Explained everything he had done. Too bad he is not a Toronto Maple Leaf fan.

By Beverley M. on 06/21/21
The team were all knowledgeable and answered questions readily. Both the fireplace and my home were spotless after the work was done. Impressive. I highly recommend their service.

By Dorathy S. on 06/20/21
I am very happy with your service and technicians and have been since my fireplace was installed.

By Katrina H. on 06/20/21
no comment

By Patricia R. on 06/19/21
Earlier than anticipated which was welcome. Efficient and thorough. The young man that attended us added needed touches like repainting the base to add to the look, explaining my remote issues and cleaning up after leaving the area... well cleaner than he found it :)

By Scott M. on 06/18/21
no comment

By Gail B. on 06/17/21
****** did a great job cleaning our fireplaces. He helped with the pilot light on one of our fireplaces.

By Erin D. on 06/17/21
Mike is such a professional, knowledgable and nice person!

By James G. on 06/17/21
Had our ducts cleaned and had the furnace and AC inspected. The crew was very friendly and professional. They kept us informed and showed us pictures as they were working. Very thorough. Great service, thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
220 total reviews!
Chris E
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Merrik F
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Jeff S
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Nick H
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Patrick S
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.