CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300
By Jill P. on 10/21/19
Joe did a great job. He was professional, worked hard & I really appreciate that he left my home clean. Thank you Joe. My hearth is beautiful

By Chris J. on 10/19/19
Great service

By Natasha L. on 10/18/19
Alex and Eric provided an excellent service. They are professional and friendly. They showed us before and after pictures of our ductwork so we could see what was done. Definitely recommend these two!

By Dustin P. on 10/18/19
Great people to work with. They've done an amazing job at cleaning our chimney and taking measurements for an insert. Very friendly, and cleaned up well before leaving. Both Eric and Alex were knowledgeable with the questions and concerns I've had regarding the chi...
(View More)
Great people to work with. They've done an amazing job at cleaning our chimney and taking measurements for an insert. Very friendly, and cleaned up well before leaving. Both Eric and Alex were knowledgeable with the questions and concerns I've had regarding the chimney and insert. I highly recommend this business when booking a service. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Doug A. on 10/18/19
Fireplace and Stove cleaned and serviced. I found Nick to be polite, knowledgeable , friendly and eager to assist. Very neat and left every thing clean. No mess. Top notch!

By Jacinthe & Guy V. on 10/18/19
Great work from the two boys even in the pouring rain. Clean and tidy with no complications. Unfortunately only my mother gets five star.

By Bernadine & Bill C. on 10/17/19
that he was very friendly, very knowledgeable, she was very pleased with the service and had no complaints

By Enid B. on 10/17/19
Eric and Alex arrived on time and finished the jobs quickly and efficiently. Explained everything and found a problem which they resolved by ordering a new part for installation in the future. No mess left behind! Great personable guys.

By Paul & Laurie M. on 10/17/19
Great service

By Shaun W. on 10/16/19
Allison and Scott, with the entire team at Fireplaces Unlimited are great! They are fast, knowledgeable and kind.

By Brenda D. on 10/15/19
Nick is a Great Representation for this Business. He did a great job servicing my fireplaces. This is a Great Company with Super Employees. Thanks Nick for answering questions and informing me of options available to me.

By Lynn C. on 10/11/19
5 stars Joe K was very professional. Showed up on time & completed the job in a timely fashion I would recommend Fireplaces Unlimited as everyone I dealt with we're professionals Rodney Eitenne - Sales Representative Chris Cox - Finishing Manager Joe K ...
(View More)
5 stars Joe K was very professional. Showed up on time & completed the job in a timely fashion I would recommend Fireplaces Unlimited as everyone I dealt with we're professionals Rodney Eitenne - Sales Representative Chris Cox - Finishing Manager Joe K - Stone installer Thanks Lynn Crowe
(View Less)

By Larry M. on 10/11/19
Nick and Nikell arrived to perform maintenance on my fireplace. Both members were at all times polite and friendly. They were professional and quick to resolve a problem I was unaware of. They left the work area clean and tidy, as they had found it.

By keith w. on 10/11/19
quickly found the problem and showed me what was wrong. this why I keep coming back

By Judy N. on 10/11/19
Both guys were very polite respectful efficient and informative

By Dave S. on 10/10/19
Very sociable and professional all in one. He sold me maintenance plans for the next 3 years. worry free.

By Cecelia B. on 10/10/19
Thanks for sending Mike. That part was what I needed. Thank you

By Amanda R. on 10/10/19
I am really impressed with Mikes work. He did a fanatic work and fixed my unit

By Scott S. on 10/10/19
Eric and Alex, arrived on time and did a great job. Highly recommended.

By David S. on 10/09/19
Dan was fantastic
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan M
14 Years
Rating:
567 total reviews!
Nick P
8 Years
Rating:
204 total reviews!
Customer Serv Team
Customer Service Rep.
60 Years
Rating:
(485 total reviews)
Alex T
Rating:
(167 total reviews)
Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
(133 total reviews)
Scott M
Rating:
(111 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Kingston. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.