CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988
By Sandra A. on 02/18/18
Ben & Nick were excellent from start to finish. Very happy with the job they did. Extremely professional & knowledgeable.

By Sandy on 01/04/18
"5 out of 5. We are extremely happy with the service provided by your company. Everything surrounding the install, from start to finish, and the tweaking from the service man, Dan, was amazing. We have recommended your company to other people."

By Fred C. on 01/03/18
Can't say enough good things about Fireplaces Unlimited. Dan combined professionalism, knowledge, plus care and concern for our situation. As a result we are confident that we received the best service possible. Thankyou Fireplaces unlimited and THANKYOU Dan Sin...
(View More)
Can't say enough good things about Fireplaces Unlimited. Dan combined professionalism, knowledge, plus care and concern for our situation. As a result we are confident that we received the best service possible. Thankyou Fireplaces unlimited and THANKYOU Dan Sincerely Fred and Sharon Campbell
(View Less)

By John on 12/27/17
"Dan really is a Good Samaritan. He is amazing! I can't speak more highly of him. He was so patient and made sure that he didn't end the conversation before he was certain that we were up and running again."

By Garry H. on 12/21/17
Introduced themselves upon arrival, were very professional and provided updates as they worked their way through our home cleaning our ducts. A++ customer service!

By Fred L. on 12/07/17
Mike was very efficient and thorough! An excellent technition.

By Dan on 12/01/17
"We're very happy with the service we received from Dan."

By Ruth on 11/28/17
"We were so pleased with the service from your company. First with Scott then with Mike, both were thorough and excellent."

By Michael on 11/24/17
"He was methodical, thorough, and very informative...he really knows his stuff. 5 Stars! And he's one helluva good salesman."

By Karen on 11/16/17
"Dan was efficient, courteous and polite. He answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns. It is a comfort to have someone so knowledgeable taking care of our appliances. Highly recommend him to anyone."

By S.K on 11/10/17
"We really appreciate the service."

By Brian on 11/10/17
"5 Stars. Dan did a great job. He fixed the issue I was having with my gas stove."

By Dick on 11/10/17
"Dan is a helluva good guy! He's very polite, very professional and very clean."

By Wayne R. on 11/03/17
The work that Nick and Ben provided to me by reinstalling my wood stove was much appreciated. Changing the hearth took significant effort and they completed the task without damaging my floor. Great workout!

By John on 11/02/17
"Scott was excellent"

By Michael W B. on 11/02/17
We were delighted to be helped today, by *****, of Fireplaces Unlimited. He was able to help us despite short notice. He was knowledgeable and helpful and made appropriate suggestions. We are grateful and will rely on them again.

By Laura M. on 11/01/17
Mike was very pleasant and professional. He did an amazing job cleaning and checking our gas fireplace. He reviewed things with me and answered my questions and cleaned up before he left.

By Laura M. on 10/27/17
**** was very professional and friendly. He did a wonderful job cleaning and servicing our gas fireplace. He cleaned everything up after finished. We will be using them again.

By Don on 10/25/17
"Superb! He does an excellent job. Full of great info."

By Eric on 10/25/17
"5 stars. Wonderful job"
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan M
14 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Joe S
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Nick P
8 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Andrew D
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Alex T
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.