CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988
By Richard on 06/12/18
"Everything went very well. They are very efficient and they did an excellent job."

By Claire on 06/12/18
"They are the best! They are just lovely. I am so glad that we stuck with you as our service provider. I am really thrilled with the staff. They've got class."

By Dave on 06/05/18
"the Service Was Excellent."

By David H. on 06/01/18
We just had our yearly maintenance performed by Nick and Alex. Showed up on time and did a thorough job and left things clean and tidy. Very professional and curious.

By Forrest, N. on 05/28/18
Dad did an excellent job. Very pleased with this service

By Virginia R. on 05/17/18
Fireplace cleaned professionally by ***** and ****. We are very pleased with their service and efficiency.

By hunter,Joan on 05/15/18
Service from Mike was wonderful. He went above and beyond in all areas

By Rocci on 05/08/18
"Very nice job, very polite guys, and they cleaned up after themselves."

By Rick on 05/08/18
"Dan had quite a task ahead of him due to my fireplace being in very bad condition. He did an excellent job and even went above and beyond the call of duty by rigging up a brush to the end of his drill to really clean the inside of the chimney. He was unbelievabl...
(View More)
"Dan had quite a task ahead of him due to my fireplace being in very bad condition. He did an excellent job and even went above and beyond the call of duty by rigging up a brush to the end of his drill to really clean the inside of the chimney. He was unbelievably professional and I was overwhelmingly impressed!"
(View Less)

By Cathy on 05/08/18
"Very pleasant service call with Dan. Always a 5 star service and a pleasure doing business with you guys."

By Roger on 04/26/18
"Ms Fawcett called said how happy she was with the service they've received from Mike they are moving and wanted to make sure we could service propane fireplaces and furnaces at their new house she'll call back and get on our maintenance plan once she's settled"

By Peter & Daphne H. on 03/16/18
Although the replacement part was a bit slower coming in than predicted, it was quickly installed and completely solved the problem. ***** arrived on time, explained the issue while he worked, cleaned up and was gone when he said he would be.

By Rick on 03/12/18
"They're the very best. Very professional and very nice guys. I am very happy with the work that was done."

By Trish on 03/09/18
"Things went well. Joe was here when he was supposed to be. The Fireplace looks beautiful."

By Hugh on 03/08/18
"What can I say about Dan? He's a great service man and a great salesman. He's a genuine, down-to-earth guy. You are lucky to have him. 10 out of 5."

By Claudine on 03/08/18
"The service was just lovely."

By Sandra on 02/22/18
"Pleased with the work that was completed. Very professional. Came to do what they were supposed to do."

By Carole on 02/22/18
"Very obliging service man. He came and fixed the problem and did it right."

By Sandra A. on 02/18/18
Ben & Nick were excellent from start to finish. Very happy with the job they did. Extremely professional & knowledgeable.

By Carol on 02/15/18
"He was very good. He was excellent!"
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan M
14 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Andrew D
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Nick P
8 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Alex T
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Scott M
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.