CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988
By John & Linda P. on 08/10/20
His work was fine,but he didn’t wear a mask.

By Portieous, Rick & B. on 08/06/20
Kelvin did an awesome job very professional and helpful Thank You

By John and Diana R. on 07/28/20
love the new grill. I'm going to enjoy it for years to come. The delivery guys were great.

By Rod G. on 07/24/20
Great service, prompt, clean, and quick

By Bob & Ann G. on 07/23/20
He deserves all the stars. Excellent service, was friendly and got to the point

By Rod G. on 07/22/20
**** serviced our gas fireplace, on time, friendly and efficient, great customer service, will recommend then and use them in the future.

By Catharina Breedyk L. on 07/16/20
A very pleasant experience for someone who knows nothing about my heating system. Kevin was courteous and efficient.

By Helen P. on 07/09/20
Kelvin was excellent at explaining things. Lovely to speak too. She was very happy with his service.

By Mark B. on 07/09/20
Very good service call.No mess...pleased with Chris.Would recommend to my friends

By Pat & Phil J. on 07/08/20
Excellent Service

By Christensen A. on 07/07/20
As always, efficient thorough service provided by personable professional staff members !

By Mary B. on 07/03/20
Although it some time and figuring out what to do, Kelvin was able to do the work and get it right. We will when winter comes if all goes well. Thanks for sticking with it.

By Jean C. on 06/25/20
As always, efficient thorough service provided by personable professional staff members

By Murray N. on 06/24/20
I was very impressed with Kelvin, he was honest, provided great feedback on my unit. Was a pleasure.

By Jimmy C. on 06/21/20
Great technician. Thorough and polite. Recommend highly.

By Jeff & Aleisha W. on 06/18/20
Alex and Nick completed the installation and we love the fireplace. Both guys were so awesome, polite and professional. the inst

By Melissa B. on 06/11/20
*** (and Fireplaces Unlimited) are amazing to work with! He went above and beyond, and ensured the best quality of services. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and skilled. I would highly recommend this company!

By Dave B. on 06/10/20
Just wanted to say your guys from Kingston were very good and worked well together. Argus, our dog kept watch, and thought they were OK too.

By Della on 06/05/20
Great guy. Very kind

By Lise & Leonard V. on 05/21/20
Great service provided by Mike. Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Will definitely recommend your company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Kelvin C
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Chris E
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Dallas S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Nick H
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Garrett R
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.