CALL TO SCHEDULE
6135498300
By Steve D. on 12/24/20
Excellent service Merrik and Garrett were polite and cleaned up well after they were finished

By Robert O. on 12/22/20
Explained everything required to fix up and clean our fire stove. Friendly and thorough.

By Allan M. on 12/21/20
A Little chatty but an excellent knowledgeable technician who takes pride in his work

By Bernadine M. on 12/18/20
They were both very courteous, professional and did a tremendous job drilling and climbing to the top of the chimney and putting it all together. I am very pleased with the service I have received from the very beginning, when Michelle came to measure and do an es...
(View More)
They were both very courteous, professional and did a tremendous job drilling and climbing to the top of the chimney and putting it all together. I am very pleased with the service I have received from the very beginning, when Michelle came to measure and do an estimate to going to the store in Brockville and selecting the model. She was so helpful in every way. I just loved the way the fireplace model looks in my family room. It fits in beautiful without having to do a whole remodel of the brick or room. I would highly recommend Fireplaces Unlimited to anyone who was looking at installing a gas insert
(View Less)

By John M. on 12/13/20
Did a wonderful job never stopped even for coffee. Sanford. And Merrill I would Recommend for the job. Highly recommended

By Rob O. on 12/11/20
He would like to thank the guys who did the service on his wood stove Today. He said they did a great job

By Colin M. on 12/10/20
Great service all round. Very pleased. Prompt and courteous. Special shout out to Brianna. Best Customer service ever. Would highly recommend.

By Jamie M. on 12/07/20
Kelvin was excellent, did a great job and was very personable

By John M. on 12/05/20
they were polite, well spoken, hardworking young men.

By Kathleen H. on 12/04/20
Excellent service.

By Boyd B. on 12/03/20
Very good service. On time and very attentive to Covid requirements.

By Bill J. on 11/29/20
Great service on annual woodstove cleaning and inspection. The guys were fast but thorough. Couldn't ask for better service

By Pat N. on 11/27/20
Garrett was great and very helpful to us about the fireplace and remote

By David & Mary W. on 11/20/20
We are very happy with the service we receive from Fireplaces Unlimited. **** *** ******, the service technicians, are friendly, knowledgeable and punctual, and answer all our questions. Everyone at the office also go out of their way to be helpful. We would recomm...
(View More)
We are very happy with the service we receive from Fireplaces Unlimited. **** *** ******, the service technicians, are friendly, knowledgeable and punctual, and answer all our questions. Everyone at the office also go out of their way to be helpful. We would recommend Fireplaces Unlimited for all your gas fireplace needs. **** *** ***** *
(View Less)

By Mel & Heather W. on 11/16/20
Kelvin was really excellent. Very professional, friendly and pleasant and wore his face mask all of the time. Would certainly recommend him to anyone who needs a professional and knowledgeable technician.

By David B. on 11/13/20
I was very pleased with the service call for a check over and cleaning from Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling. Kelvin C was very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. He did a thorough job and offered some helpful tips. I certainly would not hesitate to have him back.

By John H. on 11/13/20
Very good service from Kelvin

By Heather & Mel W. on 11/12/20
"Kelvin was excellent, really professional, courteous and a real credit to your company. We would certainly recommend him to any of our friends.

By Gavin R. on 11/05/20
Kelvin was again very efficient and made sure before he left that we had a better understanding of the operation of the new fireplace insert .

By Mike S. on 11/02/20
Kelvin was very knowledgeable and had no problem trouble shooting our fireplace issue.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6135498300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Chris E
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Patrick S
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Merrik F
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Garrett R
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Sanford M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6135498300

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.