CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988
By Gail on 10/30/18
"It was a great experience. He went over everything with us and we learned a lot. It was a great teaching moment."

By Bob on 10/23/18
"They did a great job. We're really enjoying our fireplace."

By Bob on 10/23/18
"They did a great job. We're really enjoying our fireplace."

By Don on 10/22/18
"Very impressed by Dan and very happy with his service. He really knows his stuff. Hang on to Dan."

By Katie on 10/22/18
"Dan serviced our fireplace and everything was fine. 5 Stars!"

By Richard on 10/18/18
"Excellent! He did a great job. Very professional, respectful of our house. I'm very happy with his service."

By Janet on 10/18/18
"Everything went fine. He was great."

By Katrina on 10/17/18
"I would like to take a moment to recognize the excellent service provided to us today by your service techs we had in for a stove cleaning. The 2 gentleman who came, Alex and Eric were amazing! Very friendly and helpful. They did a wonderful job cleaning and paint...
(View More)
"I would like to take a moment to recognize the excellent service provided to us today by your service techs we had in for a stove cleaning. The 2 gentleman who came, Alex and Eric were amazing! Very friendly and helpful. They did a wonderful job cleaning and painting our stove and on top of that were extremely friendly to our dogs! Great experience over all with your service technicians today and impressed by there overall demeanor and professionalism. Thank you for a job well done!"
(View Less)

By Diane on 10/16/18
"Dan is a good salesman. He got me sold on a warranty plan."

By Deb on 10/15/18
"Dan the Tech Was Out Today for Service Wanted To Let Office Know That the Service He Provided Weas Excellent"

By Bruce A. on 10/11/18
Brock & Eric from Fireplaces Unlimited are a great team. They work in unison with each other and are very professional. They do a fabulous job, the chimney is cleaned and inspected and to top it off they clean the stove as well as check the gaskets. They even pai...
(View More)
Brock & Eric from Fireplaces Unlimited are a great team. They work in unison with each other and are very professional. They do a fabulous job, the chimney is cleaned and inspected and to top it off they clean the stove as well as check the gaskets. They even painted a few spots that were scratched or water stained. Send them back every year please, I appreciate good and honest service. Bruce Allan
(View Less)

By Loree on 10/10/18
"Brock & Eric: Guys are amazing and did a wonderful job. Fireplace looks amazing. Nick: Cleaned my fireplace. He was amazing. He showed me how to relight the fireplace. This was the first time anyone ever showed me how to work the controls. I would like to request ...
(View More)
"Brock & Eric: Guys are amazing and did a wonderful job. Fireplace looks amazing. Nick: Cleaned my fireplace. He was amazing. He showed me how to relight the fireplace. This was the first time anyone ever showed me how to work the controls. I would like to request Nick for all services from now on."
(View Less)

By John on 10/10/18
"He's very friendly, efficient. He has great presentation and style. Very polite and very courteous."

By Evilyn on 10/01/18
"Pleased with Dan. He's a great guy."

By Marie on 09/20/18
"They were super! They were on time and provided a completely pleasant experience."

By Jane on 09/17/18
"Thanks very much to the technicians that performed the work on that very hot day."

By Vera on 09/11/18
"Dan did his usual great job."

By Mr. C. on 09/11/18
"He was wonderful and very professional."

By Mary A. on 08/16/18
"He's a great guy. Very efficient."

By Bonnie F. on 08/16/18
I would highly recommend Joe K for the excellent job he did in installing my fireplace. His work was very professional and went that extra step to make me happy. Customer service is sooo important Thanks a lot Joe. Bonnie Furgal
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan M
14 Years
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Andrew D
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Nick P
8 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Alex T
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Scott M
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.