CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988
By Jeff Q. on 11/11/19
Excellent service and knowledge.

By Karen M. on 10/23/19
Scott was amazing. Friendly , outgoing and very efficient. Had my glass installed in no time. Explained to me how to do it for future reference. Very personable young gentleman.

By Diana S. on 10/17/19
Dan did a great job. It looks great, went over how to change batteries with my husband again. Polite, friendly, good job.

By moragallan on 10/17/19
Eric and Anu came to do our annual sweep. As usual they were awesome. Prompt, Professional, , ensured we understood the importance of the sweep. Did an excellent job!

By Allan & Marcia W. on 09/25/19
After extensive research to purchase a new wood stove, we were very glad to find Fireplaces Unlimited Heating and Cooling in Brockville. We were delighted to be able to still install where an existing stove had been in our kitchen and when Justin & Alex arrived wit...
(View More)
After extensive research to purchase a new wood stove, we were very glad to find Fireplaces Unlimited Heating and Cooling in Brockville. We were delighted to be able to still install where an existing stove had been in our kitchen and when Justin & Alex arrived with our new Quadrafire stove they took the time to make sure it was placed in the direction we were happiest with. The guys were very friendly and efficient hooking new stove to existing chimney. They even made sure it worked and we knew how to use it. Thank you guys.
(View Less)

By john n. on 09/20/19
Nick was punctual, pleasant and very professional in dealing with the repair of my fieplace / he diagnosed the issues quickly and explained in detail the required remedies. While repairing he fireplace, he added some glow embers to improve the overall flame look ...
(View More)
Nick was punctual, pleasant and very professional in dealing with the repair of my fieplace / he diagnosed the issues quickly and explained in detail the required remedies. While repairing he fireplace, he added some glow embers to improve the overall flame look and in addition spray painted some surface areas requiring rust remediation. Upon completion he cleaned the surface glasses and left the work site in a clean state. Was very pleased with his knowledge of the unit and his detailed explanations of the repairs. Certainly would call him and his firm again for any future repairs!!
(View Less)

By Patricia A. on 09/07/19
We are very pleased with the service Eric and Brock provide. They were professional, courteous and respectful for our home and myself. Fireplaces Unlimeted built our chimney and we bought a wood stove from them. For many years they provided excellent repair service...
(View More)
We are very pleased with the service Eric and Brock provide. They were professional, courteous and respectful for our home and myself. Fireplaces Unlimeted built our chimney and we bought a wood stove from them. For many years they provided excellent repair service required for the stove. We now have a Heartland Oval cook stove (Her name is Pearl) and we required a cleaning for the chimney and an overall inspection of the stove. They were able to get into every nook and cranny of my stove and provided me with information for me to reach the more difficult areas of my stove. We were so pleased with their work we selected the 3 year chimney sweep maintenance program, plus we have peace of mind knowing we will have competent, professionals for years to come. Thank you so much, smiles Patricia
(View Less)

By Jean C. on 08/29/19
******************** were efficient, courteous and went above and beyond the job requirements. WELL DONE!!!

By John M. on 08/23/19
We just had a new fireplace installed by ***** and *** of Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling. Both gentlemen were very professional and knowledgeable about their product and the installation process. They left us with clear and detailed instructions, taking the...
(View More)
We just had a new fireplace installed by ***** and *** of Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling. Both gentlemen were very professional and knowledgeable about their product and the installation process. They left us with clear and detailed instructions, taking their time to answer all of our questions and concerns. Well done!! And Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Brenda P. on 08/08/19
Dan is an awesome guy we are thrilled with his service and he is a pleasure to work with. He is very professional and extremely pleasant. Great employee. Brenda and Rick

By Don L. on 07/31/19
I have already posted a review. Mike dod an excellent job.

By Diane W. on 07/23/19
Very professional and Pleasant.

By Karen M. on 07/18/19
I have been very impressed with service both **** and **** have provided. They are respective of my home when doing their work. I find them both to be efficient while providing me with information . They answer all my questions and repair / service all issues . Its...
(View More)
I have been very impressed with service both **** and **** have provided. They are respective of my home when doing their work. I find them both to be efficient while providing me with information . They answer all my questions and repair / service all issues . Its a pleasure to deal with both these gentlemen and their work is outstanding.
(View Less)

By Donna C. on 06/28/19
They worked through the worst of weather on a rainy day,installation was complete and you would never think that they had been here the house was tidy and no remnants. Courteous and professional crew.

By charles J. on 06/27/19
He was on time, very efficient and knowledgeable about his work and provide excellent service.

By Susannah C. on 06/22/19
Excellent service! Brock and Aru did a fabulous job and went above and beyond to not only clean and inspect the chimney but also to clean up the fireplace itself. Highly recommend.

By Jane D. on 06/13/19
Thanks to you both - great job

By Rick S. on 06/06/19
"He was great, excellent. He couldn't have done a better job."

By Carole L. on 06/06/19
"Definitely a five-star review for Dan, two thumbs up. He found things, issues that no one else had and I'm grateful for that, he certainly knows his stuff."

By Stephen G. on 06/03/19
"Five stars for the both of them. They were great and did a fabulous job."
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan M
14 Years
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Nick P
8 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Alex T
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Scott M
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Eric B
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.