CALL TO SCHEDULE
6135498300
By Norm & Ann K. on 07/09/21
We have dealt with Fireplaces Unlimited several times over the last few years. We have found their service staff efficient, friendly and helpful.

By Cheryl J. on 07/06/21
Sanford was with Patrick and spoke with Cheryl Jones. She told me how clearly he communicated what the problem was. He not only explained the problem and why she had a leak, he also showed her. He then showed her the caulking that was originally used and the new...
(View More)
Sanford was with Patrick and spoke with Cheryl Jones. She told me how clearly he communicated what the problem was. He not only explained the problem and why she had a leak, he also showed her. He then showed her the caulking that was originally used and the new caulking that he used time. He advised that they did the best that they could with the existing parts, but that she should get a part replaced to be sure that she doesn’t have any more leaks.
(View Less)

By Glenda B. on 07/05/21
Mike was friendly, efficient and answered all my questions. I am very pleased that we purchased the service plan at the time of installation last year.

By Kathleen H. on 06/25/21
This company is completely professional and well organized. They do what they say they will do and if there are glitches they acknowledge them and fix them.

By Mark M. on 06/24/21
fantastic crew very professional, polite and communicative

By David & Patricia A. on 06/21/21
Very professional as usual

By Jonathan B. on 06/21/21
Super nice, courteous and quick! Lovely work.

By Michael & Suzanne S. on 06/14/21
he is extremely happy with the Installation crew. He appreciates the care and attention they’ve given to him and the project

By Don & Margaret S. on 06/10/21
Great service, even did a touch up on the frame that was scratched. Nice job.would highly recommend.

By Lester P. on 06/10/21
Mike was fantastic. What a great guy.

By Claire C. on 06/08/21
loved Pat and Sanford’s service today and very much appreciates their professionalism, care and niceness.

By Ed & Donna St. J. on 05/17/21
Mike P. Super nice guy. Explains everything.

By Lyne R. on 05/17/21
Great and very professional service.

By Murray N. on 05/11/21
No Doubt he takes good pride in his work. I have always liked the services tech from Fireplaces Unlimited but this guys deserves a 6 star not 5

By Arnie & Solange D. on 05/10/21
Job will done

By Dawn & Don W. on 05/05/21
Craig was courteous and professional while cleaning my fireplace. He answered questions in a clear manner, and worked in an efficient and confident way.

By Dawn & Don W. on 05/05/21
Craig was courteous and professional while cleaning my fireplace. He answered questions in a clear manner, and worked in an efficient and confident way.

By Vernon & Joan E. on 05/03/21
Garrett did an EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD JOB. Very courteous

By Sharron B. on 05/03/21
I am very happy with Mike doing the job. He is always very professional and friendly. I usually request that he come here for any service calls.

By Sharron B. on 04/29/21
the service call by Mike to clean and check my two fireplaces. I am very happy with Mike doing the job. He is always very professional and friendly. I usually request that he come here for any service calls.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6135498300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Patrick S
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Chris E
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Sanford M
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Merrik F
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Craig B
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6135498300

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.