CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988
By Paul M. on 05/14/19
"Dan serviced my mother's fireplace this morning and did an excellent job. He went above and beyond, it looks brand new again."

By Nancy C. on 05/08/19
excellent guys what else can i say?

By paddy c. on 04/15/19
Mike P... installed a new burner for my gas fireplace. Did an excellent job and was very informative. I would recommend him for any installation.

By Michael W B. on 04/05/19
We suspect that Brianna put in some heavy-duty research to find an errant replacement part, and greatly appreciate it. We were pleased to see Mike work on our fireplace again. He thoughtfully protected the area around the fireplace with a drop cloth. He worked qui...
(View More)
We suspect that Brianna put in some heavy-duty research to find an errant replacement part, and greatly appreciate it. We were pleased to see Mike work on our fireplace again. He thoughtfully protected the area around the fireplace with a drop cloth. He worked quickly and quietly but was informative when asked. He was thorough with all aspects of the installation, and touched up the scratches which someone had made somehow earlier. He tested and demonstrated his work, and the fireplace works perfectly. We are all-round delighted with the work Fireplaces Unlimited has provided and intend to extend our maintenance contract with this company. Thanks to one and all! Michael & Gina
(View Less)

By Bud on 04/02/19
"...he was great and knows his stuff."

By Lynne on 04/02/19
"He installed our fan kit, showed us how it works clearly and we're very pleased with the install, the product and the service."

By Rick and P. on 03/29/19
"Our gas fire place is about a year old now, Dan sorted out all the issues we've been having, he was fantastic and explained everything very well to us. We're very pleased with his professional service."

By Phil on 03/28/19
"Dan was a joy to deal with. He was really engaged and answered all of our questions."

By Carole L. on 03/28/19
Great guys...great service....I am a happy camper now

By Joan on 03/15/19
"We love him dearly, he goes out of his way every time for us when we need him."

By Margaret on 03/14/19
"Two thumbs up!"

By Bud on 03/14/19
"Bud & Bernice called me yesterday following their service call to leave a review for Dan. They said that Dan was great and they would like Dan to be their tech moving forward"

By Diana on 03/07/19
"Very good job. Very happy with the service."

By David on 03/07/19
"David Cernak called us this afternoon to leave a review for Dan. He said that he was very pleased with Dan’s work and said that Dan did an awesome job!"

By Fred on 03/04/19
"Installers were great 5 stars . Careful, clean , courteous and knowledgeable"

By Jamie P. on 03/04/19
Maintenance call on two gas fireplaces. Prompt professional service...actually arrived at our home earlier than planned, an unexpected and welcome surprise as most service companies tend to be late. Answered our questions and made helpful recommendations particular...
(View More)
Maintenance call on two gas fireplaces. Prompt professional service...actually arrived at our home earlier than planned, an unexpected and welcome surprise as most service companies tend to be late. Answered our questions and made helpful recommendations particularly about necessary changes we had to make in order to meet codes. Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By David on 03/01/19
"Dan was very professional, he went above and beyond and he was a delight."

By Jeff on 02/21/19
"Good review for Dan."

By James on 02/07/19
"Thank you. We are very happy with the service that we received from Dan. He was professional, polite and did a great job at the installation of the blower. We will be into the store soon to pick Chris' brain (as Dan stated he is the wood guy) so that we can get a ...
(View More)
"Thank you. We are very happy with the service that we received from Dan. He was professional, polite and did a great job at the installation of the blower. We will be into the store soon to pick Chris' brain (as Dan stated he is the wood guy) so that we can get a better handle on the best way to manage the wood stove and to see all of the products you carry. Everyone we have dealt with at Fireplaces Unlimited has been wonder. Thank you again for all of your help. Best regards, James Laverty"
(View Less)

By Manuel on 02/07/19
"Dan was tremendous. He went above and beyond. We will use your services in the future."
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan M
14 Years
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
36 total reviews!
Nick P
8 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Alex T
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Scott M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Eric B
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.