CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988
By Loree R. on 10/16/20
Kelvin did a amazing job of my propane fireplace Best job of any of the guys so far Crystal clean

By Dale B. on 10/14/20
Kelvin was punctual, polite, thorough and informative. Thanks for the help!

By sharlane w. on 10/10/20
Kelvin C. was here to service my furnace and fireplace. He was efficient and very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend this company and the tech Kelvin C. Great service and great people. ...
(View More)
Kelvin C. was here to service my furnace and fireplace. He was efficient and very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend this company and the tech Kelvin C. Great service and great people. Thank you Sharlane Whalen
(View Less)

By John & Janet F. on 10/08/20
He was great

By John B. on 10/06/20
Wonderful team, Chris & Pat! Highly recommend them!

By Gavin R. on 10/06/20
Kelvin was very efficient, very clean and answered all of our questions. We were very happy with his service.

By Anna H. on 09/28/20
Thanks Kalvin. We appreciate your assistance and honesty

By Marc L. on 09/25/20
Excellent and friendly professional service

By Margaret M. on 09/24/20
GREAT OUTSTANDING SERVICE

By Dan & Tim M. on 09/24/20
Excellent service as always, these guys go the extra mile!

By Rod M. on 09/24/20
Courteous and efficient. Answered all our questions and was knowledgeable about our equipment.

By Heaven-Leigh L. on 09/22/20
Just bought an old home this summer and wanted to give it a clean sweep- the guys (Kelvin, Patrick, and Chris) came out today to do my duct cleaning and service the furnace, and clean/service the pellet stove, and I am so happy I gave them a call. They went through...
(View More)
Just bought an old home this summer and wanted to give it a clean sweep- the guys (Kelvin, Patrick, and Chris) came out today to do my duct cleaning and service the furnace, and clean/service the pellet stove, and I am so happy I gave them a call. They went through everything thoroughly, cleaned up behind them as they went, and came up with solutions when the layout of my old house made it tricky. They pointed out things they fixed or secured, things I would need to address pronto, and reviewed ongoing maintenance needs - everything I needed going into my first winter in my first home!
(View Less)

By Sharon B. on 09/21/20
Omg. Such awesome guys. Totally explained everything. Made me feel comfortable and confident in their work. Highly recommend.

By Dave & Donna C. on 09/17/20
FPU rep Kelvin and his assistant were very efficient, courteous and personable.

By John D. on 09/09/20
I am pleased to deal with this company. I contacted them to service my propane-fueled fireplace in my home. Their service technician (******) arrived promptly at the scheduled time, was polite and courteous, and most importantly, performed a thorough service and ch...
(View More)
I am pleased to deal with this company. I contacted them to service my propane-fueled fireplace in my home. Their service technician (******) arrived promptly at the scheduled time, was polite and courteous, and most importantly, performed a thorough service and checkup on my fireplace. When it was completed, the fireplace operated perfectly and was spotless. I will continue to rely on Fireplaces Unlimited in future.
(View Less)

By John & Janet F. on 09/04/20
We would like to give Kelvin a 5 Star review. He was friendly! We would love to have Kelvin come again.

By Don L. on 08/26/20
Kelvin did a great job. He was very professional. He is a credit to your company.

By John & Linda P. on 08/10/20
His work was fine,but he didn’t wear a mask.

By Portieous, Rick & B. on 08/06/20
Kelvin did an awesome job very professional and helpful Thank You

By John and Diana R. on 07/28/20
love the new grill. I'm going to enjoy it for years to come. The delivery guys were great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Kelvin C
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Chris E
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Patrick S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Nick H
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Garrett R
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.