CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988
By Mark B. on 01/05/19
Very friendly explained a lot about the operation of the gas fireplace Did a great clean and maintence and never left any mess behind. Made recommendations needed and will be back for a follow up. Appreciate your help Dan even though we need to shut down for a bit ...
(View More)
Very friendly explained a lot about the operation of the gas fireplace Did a great clean and maintence and never left any mess behind. Made recommendations needed and will be back for a follow up. Appreciate your help Dan even though we need to shut down for a bit until parts and a scheduled appointment will have us meet again.
(View Less)

By Mr. C. on 12/20/18
"Great service by Dan. Very appreciative of his work."

By Randy on 12/19/18
"We enjoyed the fireplace very much last night....Thanks for all your help and pls pass on to the techs they did a good job.....Merry Xmas...."

By Steve on 12/14/18
"Dan did a great job. He is very professional. He left with a bigger check than I originally planned to write."

By Dan on 12/14/18
"Dan was very professional and very clean. The service was very good."

By Glen on 12/11/18
"Dan did a fantastic job. I'm very happy with the service."

By Don on 12/11/18
"Dan was very professional. He was very helpful."

By Don & Teresa G. on 12/11/18
We had Dan come today to solve a problem with our fireplace. Dan was very professional and set us up with a 2 year maintenance plan. Pleasure doing business with him.

By richard c. on 12/11/18
very helpful, did exactly what they needed to do , friendly and gave good advice on using stove properly. Highly recommend both alex and eric. job well done.

By Thelma on 12/06/18
"He was very good, very quick. He did a good job. He really knows his stuff."

By Penny on 12/06/18
"He showed me how to work my fireplace. He was very helpful. Now, I am able to restart the fireplace by myself."

By Dave on 12/06/18
"I was very happy with the service. He is very knowledgeable."

By Lois on 12/06/18
"Lois Leroux called, she has wonderful things to say about Dan. She wanted to pass along that he was very professional, friendly and that she really liked Dan. I asked her if she would have him over for coffee and she said yes. She also said he knows what he is d...
(View More)
"Lois Leroux called, she has wonderful things to say about Dan. She wanted to pass along that he was very professional, friendly and that she really liked Dan. I asked her if she would have him over for coffee and she said yes. She also said he knows what he is doing and has great ideas! She would have him over to her house again. Thank you."
(View Less)

By Josh on 11/28/18
"5 Star review."

By Pat on 11/28/18
"He was wonderful. He explained everything, things that no one else ever did. 5 Stars! The fireplace is working better than it ever has."

By Rob on 11/21/18
"Hi Chris and good morning Thanks for your help with everything the guys that came yesterday were great. I definitely would like to give a big thanks to them as they worked in that crazy cold weather. Vary respectful and your installer seemed very educated and was...
(View More)
"Hi Chris and good morning Thanks for your help with everything the guys that came yesterday were great. I definitely would like to give a big thanks to them as they worked in that crazy cold weather. Vary respectful and your installer seemed very educated and was extremely professional. I definitely should have started out going through your company. Also the installer mentioned that he would be back in a few months to fix the soffit and fascia when it's a bit warmer and I completely understand. I've got to say you have a great team working for you thanks again. It's unfortunate I met Andrew first. Thanks again I will definitely recommend you in the future. Cheers !!"
(View Less)

By Boyd & E. on 11/20/18
"...Mike was great, he was clean, took off his boots, was respectful...no complaints and everyone was great to deal with!!"

By Donna B. on 11/18/18
Daniel did an excellent job of cleaning our three-sided fireplace. We didn't realize how dirty it was until after. It now looks brand new. We will be getting Daniel back every year now.

By Cheryl S. on 11/17/18
Dan was amazing and he is welcome in our home anytime

By Geoff on 11/13/18
"customer called to say how impressed they were with Alex & Eric - so professional"
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan M
14 Years
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Nick P
8 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Alex T
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Scott M
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Eric B
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.