CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988
By Donna C. on 06/28/19
They worked through the worst of weather on a rainy day,installation was complete and you would never think that they had been here the house was tidy and no remnants. Courteous and professional crew.

By charles J. on 06/27/19
He was on time, very efficient and knowledgeable about his work and provide excellent service.

By Susannah C. on 06/22/19
Excellent service! Brock and Aru did a fabulous job and went above and beyond to not only clean and inspect the chimney but also to clean up the fireplace itself. Highly recommend.

By Jane D. on 06/13/19
Thanks to you both - great job

By Rick S. on 06/06/19
"He was great, excellent. He couldn't have done a better job."

By Carole L. on 06/06/19
"Definitely a five-star review for Dan, two thumbs up. He found things, issues that no one else had and I'm grateful for that, he certainly knows his stuff."

By Stephen G. on 06/03/19
"Five stars for the both of them. They were great and did a fabulous job."

By Eamon D. on 05/28/19
Absolutely excellent service. Very efficient, very friendly, no mess whatsoever and arrived on time. Mike, Alex and Eric are top notch in their business and receive our best recommendation, 10 out of 10!

By Stephen G. on 05/22/19
"Five stars; he was awesome, great to work with."

By Paul M. on 05/14/19
"Dan serviced my mother's fireplace this morning and did an excellent job. He went above and beyond, it looks brand new again."

By Nancy C. on 05/08/19
excellent guys what else can i say?

By paddy c. on 04/15/19
Mike P... installed a new burner for my gas fireplace. Did an excellent job and was very informative. I would recommend him for any installation.

By Michael W B. on 04/05/19
We suspect that Brianna put in some heavy-duty research to find an errant replacement part, and greatly appreciate it. We were pleased to see Mike work on our fireplace again. He thoughtfully protected the area around the fireplace with a drop cloth. He worked qui...
(View More)
We suspect that Brianna put in some heavy-duty research to find an errant replacement part, and greatly appreciate it. We were pleased to see Mike work on our fireplace again. He thoughtfully protected the area around the fireplace with a drop cloth. He worked quickly and quietly but was informative when asked. He was thorough with all aspects of the installation, and touched up the scratches which someone had made somehow earlier. He tested and demonstrated his work, and the fireplace works perfectly. We are all-round delighted with the work Fireplaces Unlimited has provided and intend to extend our maintenance contract with this company. Thanks to one and all! Michael & Gina
(View Less)

By Bud on 04/02/19
"...he was great and knows his stuff."

By Lynne on 04/02/19
"He installed our fan kit, showed us how it works clearly and we're very pleased with the install, the product and the service."

By Rick and P. on 03/29/19
"Our gas fire place is about a year old now, Dan sorted out all the issues we've been having, he was fantastic and explained everything very well to us. We're very pleased with his professional service."

By Phil on 03/28/19
"Dan was a joy to deal with. He was really engaged and answered all of our questions."

By Carole L. on 03/28/19
Great guys...great service....I am a happy camper now

By Joan on 03/15/19
"We love him dearly, he goes out of his way every time for us when we need him."

By Bud on 03/14/19
"Bud & Bernice called me yesterday following their service call to leave a review for Dan. They said that Dan was great and they would like Dan to be their tech moving forward"
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan M
14 Years
Rating:
110 total reviews!
Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Nick P
8 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Alex T
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Scott M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Eric B
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.