CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988
By Della on 06/05/20
Great guy. Very kind

By Lise & Leonard V. on 05/21/20
Great service provided by Mike. Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Will definitely recommend your company.

By Rob & Faye W. on 05/12/20
awesome job, cleaned the fireplace, turned up the fan for more heat, he even provided/gave him to them regarding on how to maintain their hot water on demand / heater

By Lise & Leonard V. on 05/08/20
Mike – amazing customer service, took off his shoes, you don’t find people like Mike anymore, fireplace was clean and it looks brand new Chris – good chat, cleaned outside / he did what he could, courteous

By Ron B. on 03/13/20
Mike did a great job for us, he was early,fully equipped, and qualified. Thanks Mike

By John & Gail B. on 03/12/20
Very knowledgeable and efficient. We were very satisfied with his work.

By Gail B. on 03/11/20
Very pleased with Dan, I would prefer to have Dan as my main tech for any services moving forward

By John & Heather J. on 03/10/20
Good

By Linda T. on 03/03/20
Alex was very helpful and polite. He did not rush me. He showed me how to use my pellet stove and he made sure that it was up and running properly before he left.

By Kim G. on 02/19/20
He was great, we will sign up for a maintenance plan soon and would prefer Dan for any future calls

By Judy N. on 02/13/20
Once again, I was so pleased with the work that Dan did on my fireplace and furnace. It is nice to know that the person coming into your home that is looking after such important appliances if efficient and knowledgeable.

By Art & Nancy P. on 02/13/20
Mike does a great job and keeps our fireplaces going!

By John R. on 02/12/20
Dan was awesome, I would highly recommend

By Greg W. on 02/12/20
Very Good and professional

By Dick & Martha M. on 02/11/20
excellent service, great communication skills as Dan explains in detail any "fix's" needed.

By Robert B. on 02/07/20
Nekell and Cole came in the middle of a terrible snowstorm and still were able to clean our wood stove. They were both courteous and friendly, cleaned up nicely and did great job. Very nice personalities and a Pleasure to deal with. 5 stars for both of the guys.

By Fingland, E. on 02/04/20
Everything looks fantastic. Thank you Dan

By Fern M. on 01/31/20
Really Good, Very Happy

By Lynda M. on 01/27/20
I'm so impressed with this whole team. From dealing with the inside staff at both the Brockville and Kingston locations to the technical team. Nick, Garrett and Alex are super technicians - polite, courteous, efficient and helpful. They left my home super clean as ...
(View More)
I'm so impressed with this whole team. From dealing with the inside staff at both the Brockville and Kingston locations to the technical team. Nick, Garrett and Alex are super technicians - polite, courteous, efficient and helpful. They left my home super clean as well and explained how my new NG freestanding stove worked. They were patient and professional. Thank you to everyone. I highly recommend you all.
(View Less)

By Judy N. on 01/16/20
very pleased I was with the service. First of all a picture of the person coming to my home is a very professional helpful step knowing who to expect coming to your home I appreciate that very much. Also Dan was very respectful very professional very helpful , espe...
(View More)
very pleased I was with the service. First of all a picture of the person coming to my home is a very professional helpful step knowing who to expect coming to your home I appreciate that very much. Also Dan was very respectful very professional very helpful , especially in explaining things to be about my fireplace and natural gas Etc. I support my home on my own and sometimes it is a very overwhelming feeling and it is so nice to feel that you have a company and service man that you feel you truly can rely on.. I will recommend your company to anyone that is interested in natural gas products. I also like the idea of your maintenance program knowing that now I will have maintenance service looking after my three major components that heat and cool my home.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan M
14 Years
Rating:
126 total reviews!
Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Alex T
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Chris E
Rating:
(1 total review)
Garrett R
Rating:
(1 total review)
Nick H
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.