CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988
By Bonnie F. on 08/16/18
I would highly recommend Joe K for the excellent job he did in installing my fireplace. His work was very professional and went that extra step to make me happy. Customer service is sooo important Thanks a lot Joe. Bonnie Furgal

By David B. on 08/14/18
Mike P has always been courteous and thorough when preforming maintenance on our fire place. He does a great job and is an asset to the company.

By Eric on 08/08/18
Message from Eric: "Dan Just Serviced Erics Furnace and Eric Wanted To Call and Leave an Excellent Review for Dan, He Did A Great Job!"

By Kristen on 07/31/18
"the techs were amazing, they had a challenge doing the duct work at my house and deserve a lot of credit - it was not easy. They went above and beyond sealing duct work, replacing fuses and keeping me informed with pictures along the way. Give these guys lots of credit."

By Carol on 07/16/18
"5 out of 5. They were very good, very nice and took the time out to answer all of my questions."

By Eric S. on 07/16/18
Nick and Justin installed our Paloma Gas Stove today. MORE THAN impressed with the level of professionalism, quality of work and customer service. How could you not also sign up for their maintenance plans (incl our furnace as well) when knowing this is what to exp...
(View More)
Nick and Justin installed our Paloma Gas Stove today. MORE THAN impressed with the level of professionalism, quality of work and customer service. How could you not also sign up for their maintenance plans (incl our furnace as well) when knowing this is what to expect if you encounter issues? We did feel bad they’re required to wear black work uniforms in this heat! I’m referring everyone I know to this place!
(View Less)

By Cristinea M. on 07/07/18
Excellent service!

By Bob on 07/05/18
Dan did a really good job. Thanks to everyone for the support given to help my father with his stove."

By Irene l. on 06/26/18
Scott did a fine job in servicing my fireplace. he was friendly, efficient and addressed my concern re the loud noise when my fan came on. Thanks, Scott.

By Kristen on 06/21/18
"He was so awesome. Super friendly! Being new to owning gas appliances, I didn't know anything about them, but he explained everything in a way that I understood completely."

By Jan on 06/21/18
"They did a super job! They were respectful of our house, their work was clean and efficient; really wonderful.They were very informative and are really nice people."

By Keith on 06/21/18
"Both were excellent, they did a really good job. Very happy with the service."

By Richard on 06/20/18
"1st class, highest rating possible. He did a great job, very knowledgeable and helpful."

By Laurel on 06/18/18
"HI Everything was great as usual. Please consider me completed delighted with service. I find the questionnaire form hard to work with Thanks Laurel"

By Richard on 06/12/18
"Everything went very well. They are very efficient and they did an excellent job."

By Claire on 06/12/18
"They are the best! They are just lovely. I am so glad that we stuck with you as our service provider. I am really thrilled with the staff. They've got class."

By Dave on 06/05/18
"the Service Was Excellent."

By David H. on 06/01/18
We just had our yearly maintenance performed by Nick and Alex. Showed up on time and did a thorough job and left things clean and tidy. Very professional and curious.

By Forrest, N. on 05/28/18
Dad did an excellent job. Very pleased with this service

By Virginia R. on 05/17/18
Fireplace cleaned professionally by ***** and ****. We are very pleased with their service and efficiency.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan M
14 Years
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Andrew D
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Nick P
8 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Alex T
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Scott M
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-498-2988

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.