CALL TO SCHEDULE
6135498300
By Geoff & Dawn W. on 04/09/21
5 stars for Patrick and Chris! We have used Fireplaces Unlimited Heating&Cooling for the last 5 years and we are always 100% satisfied. We highly recommend this company and the amazing employees that work there!

By Whit & Colleen P. on 04/07/21
Ultimate professional , Garrett did just excellent work!

By Jack P. on 04/06/21
Garrett did a fine job . Thank you

By Glen & Jenny T. on 04/02/21
Mike P recently serviced our fireplace. He expertly diagnosed a problem and ordered parts. He was friendly - knowledgeable and thorough. Thank You Mike P.

By Michael B. on 04/01/21
When I click on the Google site, it defaults to Yahoo, for some reason. Google has no obvious menas to contacting them for help.

By Pat J. on 03/31/21
Excellent Service. They were courteous, safe, and friendly. Super job. Very pleasant to deal with.

By Virginia & Jim R. on 03/25/21
Work was done quickly and efficiently. Clean up was well done as well.

By Richard E. on 03/25/21
The cleaners arrived when they said they would. They were efficient, careful, thorough. They left the area around the stove very clean. I'd be happy to have them back to clean the chimney next year. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Alvan T. on 03/17/21
We have our Valor gas fireplace maintained annually by Fireplace Unlimited. This year, it was done by ***** * who got right down to work and cleaned and checked the fireplace quickly and thoroughly!

By Marilies R. on 03/16/21
Exceptional service from start to finish! Thanks to the entire team at Fireplaces Unlimited - to ******** for her assistance when we were exploring possibliities. She was always attentive to what we wanted, providing prompt follow up with additional information, an...
(View More)
Exceptional service from start to finish! Thanks to the entire team at Fireplaces Unlimited - to ******** for her assistance when we were exploring possibliities. She was always attentive to what we wanted, providing prompt follow up with additional information, and securing our order. ******** she is very knowledgeable, pleasant and conscientious. We appreciated her assistance throughout the process. This morning we had **** ** *** ******* ** here to remove the old unit and liner, and install our new gas fireplace. They arrived early and spent the entire morning focussed on the task at hand. They were prompt, professional, polite, efficient and friendly. Their competence and experience really showed with a smooth installation. Everything was clean both during their work and upon completion of the installation. They also took the time to demonstrate everything and answer any questions. We are really pleased and would highly recommend Fireplaces Unlimited.
(View Less)

By Peter F. on 03/15/21
Very pleased with the service. They are outstanding men

By Loree R. on 03/06/21
Patrick and Garrett for the amazing job they did today of my wood insert I am so very happy with the finished look Like new

By Dale B. on 03/05/21
he loved the service the duct cleaning guys gave the other day!!!

By Judy & Doug B. on 02/26/21
Very pleased with the service.

By Beatrice W. on 02/23/21
I am pleased on the services the was completed.

By Hunter G. on 02/16/21
Mike came in the pm as his company’s email indicated he would. He had a rubber skid for his boots, and a type of throw rug for the area in front of the fireplace. He replaced the gasket, cleaned the window, cleaned out the firebox then spray painted the ins...
(View More)
Mike came in the pm as his company’s email indicated he would. He had a rubber skid for his boots, and a type of throw rug for the area in front of the fireplace. He replaced the gasket, cleaned the window, cleaned out the firebox then spray painted the inside black. Looks like, and acts like, new. We are delighted to have our fireplace functional again, and we felt he did such a good job that we’d like to sign a contract with your company for annual maintenance and cleaning.
(View Less)

By David K. on 02/15/21
Merrik and Sanford did a great job of installing our stove. They worked quickly, professionally and knowledgeably. They kept our house clean, removed all of the packaging and even vacuumed the dust they created. They were both personable and answered all of our que...
(View More)
Merrik and Sanford did a great job of installing our stove. They worked quickly, professionally and knowledgeably. They kept our house clean, removed all of the packaging and even vacuumed the dust they created. They were both personable and answered all of our questions. We highly recommend Fireplaces Unlimited.
(View Less)

By Keith & Sandra H. on 02/01/21
Mike was Awesome

By Steve D. on 12/24/20
Excellent service Merrik and Garrett were polite and cleaned up well after they were finished

By Robert O. on 12/22/20
Explained everything required to fix up and clean our fire stove. Friendly and thorough.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6135498300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Chris E
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Patrick S
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Garrett R
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Merrik F
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Sanford M
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6135498300

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling - Brockville. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.