CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300
By Bill on 08/13/18
"A rating from Bill Pierson best customer service very confident in his knowledge ..Thought he was like family and would have him back again."

By Pat on 08/13/18
"Nick was excellent. Friendly, efficient & tidy. Reminded me about maintence package I did not Remeber hearing about but may have forgotten. Overall a great employee. I gave him a 5 star rating."

By Jim H. on 08/13/18
Did an excellent job of installing my new fireplace an chimney

By Jim H. on 08/13/18
Did an excellent job of installing my new fireplace an chimney

By Betty B. on 08/12/18
Nick and Brock came out for my annual service. They were fast and friendly. Always great service!

By Rachel Q. on 08/11/18
Nick P and Brock F installed a wood stove for us. They were very professional, super tidy, took time to review options and the final installation with us. We were really happy with the whole process from Fireplaces Unlimited, from the sales staff, to on site consul...
(View More)
Nick P and Brock F installed a wood stove for us. They were very professional, super tidy, took time to review options and the final installation with us. We were really happy with the whole process from Fireplaces Unlimited, from the sales staff, to on site consultation, to the install. Their prices are completely fair for the quality of service provided. We also signed up for a very reasonably priced maintenance plan that Nick offered at time of installation. Thanks again and can't wait to fire this stove up for the heating season
(View Less)

By Louise S. on 08/10/18
Nick did an excellent job from start to finish. Thanks for the great professional work.

By Louise S. on 08/10/18
Justin did a great job from start to finish ! Highly recommend him ! Txs a lot for your great work !

By Jeanette on 08/07/18
"The chimney sweeps just left. Very professional. I would recommend them to clean my chimney"

By Betty on 08/07/18
"Nick and Brock came out for my annual service. They were fast and friendly. Always great service!"

By Michelle on 08/02/18
"I would highly recommend him. I am very happy with the service that Dan provided."

By Mrs W. on 08/02/18
"I am writing to thank you for sending Scott along for the duct cleaning. He did a great job and my parents were very pleased."

By Scott on 08/02/18
"As always, Dan did a great job."

By Marilyn on 08/01/18
"They were on time, very courteous, Seemed very knowledgeable in their job. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

By Arnie H. on 08/01/18
I feel 100% confident dealing with this company. Great products great service and great staff

By Joe D. on 07/28/18
Dan was great. Very personable and informative as to what was being repaired on my central air unit. Was so impressed by the service that I signed up for a service contract. Great work and very professional.

By Mike H. on 07/26/18
I just had an amazing BBQ delivered by Alex & Brock, but first they needed to co-ordinate the move of two other BBQ's which provided some challenges. Neither Brock or Alex complained or huffed and puffed when things like Patio Doors got in the way, instead they con...
(View More)
I just had an amazing BBQ delivered by Alex & Brock, but first they needed to co-ordinate the move of two other BBQ's which provided some challenges. Neither Brock or Alex complained or huffed and puffed when things like Patio Doors got in the way, instead they considered their options and made things happen! Love when people just make it happen with out complaining! Great Job Guys!
(View Less)

By Mrs B. on 07/25/18
"They did a wonderful job. They did everything properly. They cleaned my stove out perfectly, checked everything over thoroughly. They were very polite, very nice guys, and very professional. You've got good guys working for you."

By Elton on 07/20/18
"Did Great Job!"

By Vicki on 07/19/18
"He does amazing service. He knows how to deliver excellent customer service. He's genuine!"
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan M
14 Years
Rating:
331 total reviews!
Nick P
8 Years
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Customer Serv Team
Customer Service Rep.
60 Years
Rating:
(332 total reviews)
Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Alex T
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Justin V
14 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.