CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300
By Debbie on 06/19/18
"He is just fantastic. He is a doll. He is just so personable, hard working. I really appreciate him taking care of me."

By Richard D. on 06/15/18
Alex and Justin arrived early for our designated chimney sweep. They were friendly and professional. They took time to explain the procedure as well as the condition the chimney was in after they were finished. Everything was clean and immaculate when they wer...
(View More)
Alex and Justin arrived early for our designated chimney sweep. They were friendly and professional. They took time to explain the procedure as well as the condition the chimney was in after they were finished. Everything was clean and immaculate when they were done. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
(View Less)

By Richard on 06/13/18
"They arrived ahead of schedule,they were polite and courteous. It was an overall good experience."

By Maureen on 06/13/18
"They did an excellent job, I am very pleased with their service. They are very nice guys and very professional."

By Wanda on 06/13/18
"The two of the, Dan & Nick, and Mike too were just great!"

By Rodger & Cindy S. on 06/11/18
(no comment)

By Ruth S. on 06/05/18
Thanks Joe for a wonderful job. I am looking forward to those cool nights that I can sit and enjoy my fireplace.

By David H. on 06/04/18
Nick and Alex did a great job. They showed up on time and were very professional about their job.

By Phil on 06/01/18
"Super awesome guys! They did a super awesome job."

By Card, Jeremy & K. on 05/30/18
Dan is always top notch. He is the reason why we use FP Unlimited. He is like a brother from another mother.

By Cayla R. on 05/30/18
I was very Appreciative that he was able to fit us in his schedule to come look at our AC unit. We needs up purchasing a new unit from him

By Diane on 05/29/18
"Thank him for his good service. We really enjoy his professional manner and he is thorough and doesn't rush. Not to mention, he is very entertaining."

By kevin k. on 05/29/18
Scott provided a great annual maintenance service call, our first. Performed a thorough cleaning in places the wood pellet stove installers never told us about and that we did not see on the owners manual and video. Did not leave a mess, cleaned up well and the s...
(View More)
Scott provided a great annual maintenance service call, our first. Performed a thorough cleaning in places the wood pellet stove installers never told us about and that we did not see on the owners manual and video. Did not leave a mess, cleaned up well and the stove performs at a much better efficiency now that the air flow is no longer constrained.
(View Less)

By Rick S. on 05/28/18
Dan Is Very Professional, Polite and Accommodating, He Was Keeping Him in Formed of What He Was Doing. He Would Like To Give Him the Best Review.

By Rick S. on 05/28/18
Dan Is Very Professional, Polite and Accommodating, He Was Keeping Him in Formed of What He Was Doing. He Would Like To Give Him the Best Review.

By Fiamengo, David & J. on 05/28/18
Dan was perfect. Very Professional

By Krista S. on 05/28/18
(No Comment)

By Gerald on 05/25/18
customer called to give a review of service done May 25th: "was very pleased with the company - everything went wonderful - wouldn't change anything about the service he received"

By DePuyjalon, L. on 05/25/18
they did an outstanding job!

By DePuyjalon, L. on 05/25/18
they did an outstanding job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan M
14 Years
Rating:
317 total reviews!
Nick P
8 Years
Rating:
126 total reviews!
Customer Serv Team
Customer Service Rep.
60 Years
Rating:
(301 total reviews)
Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Alex T
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Justin V
14 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.