CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300
By roger r. on 02/16/18
dan arrived early for the service call,ready to go to work.he quickly diagnosed the problem and corrected it.gave us helful hints for the next time it may happen.furnace working excellent now.good work bud!

By Leon V. on 02/15/18
Excellent work on a difficult install.

By Jim L. on 02/14/18
A couple of real nice guys, who did a great job cleaning our ducts....and we were fit into their schedule, earlier than we expected, to allow us to accommodate our grandson's visit. He is asmatic. Thanks,Jim

By Milang2227@gmail.com on 02/14/18
Mike was very professional and provided great service. We would certainly recommend him.

By Fernando on 02/13/18
"excellent technician - just wonderful"

By Fernando on 02/13/18
"excellent technician - just wonderful"

By Jim on 02/13/18
"They did a great job. They came completely prepared, had everything they needed on their truck to complete the job.Very professional and they provided a great lasting impression of the overall experience. Really appreciated that they wore the booties to protect my...
(View More)
"They did a great job. They came completely prepared, had everything they needed on their truck to complete the job.Very professional and they provided a great lasting impression of the overall experience. Really appreciated that they wore the booties to protect my floor and thought the pictures of the techs sent the day before was a great touch. Thank you."
(View Less)

By Judi F. on 02/11/18
Alex and Ben cleaned our furnace ducts and were very polite, efficient, and did a great job! We wouldn’t hesitate to have Fireplaces unlimited back in our home to do any other work. We just love the fireplace they installed a few months ago and they also service ...
(View More)
Alex and Ben cleaned our furnace ducts and were very polite, efficient, and did a great job! We wouldn’t hesitate to have Fireplaces unlimited back in our home to do any other work. We just love the fireplace they installed a few months ago and they also service it as well as our furnace and air conditioner.
(View Less)

By Tom on 02/08/18
"Did a great job. He's a great guy, great sense of humor, very efficient and easy going (no sales pressure). He really knows his stuff. I am proud to say that your company will be providing me with all of my service needs from now."

By Kris J. on 02/08/18
Right on time, clean and quality work by Alex and Ben.

By Doug on 02/05/18
"5 Star review. Dan was great."

By Warren on 02/05/18
"Perfect job! Couldn't have asked for better service. He explained everything."

By Laura F. on 02/05/18
Excellent service, very personable and professional technician.

By Tijana D. on 02/03/18
I was impressed with the service from Alex and Justin. They were here on time and efficient. They explained everything to me and were thorough. Super patient with my curious cat as well. My ducts are good and clean and i notice a difference already. Very nice clean...
(View More)
I was impressed with the service from Alex and Justin. They were here on time and efficient. They explained everything to me and were thorough. Super patient with my curious cat as well. My ducts are good and clean and i notice a difference already. Very nice clean and professional. These guys are a good team. You can tell they want to do a good job and care about what they do. Well done and thanks!
(View Less)

By Megan on 02/01/18
"Dan was great. He is very thorough, very open with his explanations of what he was doing. I really enjoyed his method of communication."

By Harry on 02/01/18
"Dan did a good job. Our furnace is working beautifully!"

By Mark on 01/29/18
"The gentleman who came to the house was excellent."

By Gary on 01/26/18
"He was great. He has a great sense of humor. His clean up was perfect."

By Suzanne on 01/25/18
"We had a great afternoon with Dan and Nick. They were really good and we had a great time."

By Nott on 01/19/18
"They were fantastic! They were on time, friendly and didn't leave a mess behind."
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan M
14 Years
Rating:
274 total reviews!
Nick P
8 Years
Rating:
108 total reviews!
Customer Serv Team
Customer Service Rep.
60 Years
Rating:
(258 total reviews)
Joe S
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Mike P
26 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Justin V
14 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-549-8300

Customer service is always a top priority at Fireplaces Unlimited Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.