CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-212-2680
By Angela P. on 06/20/18
(no comment)

By Kenneth m. on 06/20/18
The installer at fire and Ice were professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

By Kenneth m. on 06/20/18
The installer at fire and Ice were professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

By Mark T. on 06/15/18
I had AC installed on a Saturday morning a few weeks back. Billie H. and Lane were on time looked professional and started right in. These were two of the best professionals I've had in my house since I bought it and I've had a lot of things done. They went that ex...
(View More)
I had AC installed on a Saturday morning a few weeks back. Billie H. and Lane were on time looked professional and started right in. These were two of the best professionals I've had in my house since I bought it and I've had a lot of things done. They went that extra mile, cleaned things up, pulled weeds and I can't tell you how pleased I was with their work and professionalism. Fire and Ice, you are lucky to have these two gentlemen.
(View Less)

By Diane N. on 06/12/18
James did a great job. Very thorough and professional. Thanks for great service.

By Bryan C. on 06/10/18
Billie H. and the other two gentlemen arrived on time, were knowledgeable, respectful, did a great job installing both the furnace and air conditioner and went the extra mile to make sure that everything fit well and looked neat and professional. I would recommen...
(View More)
Billie H. and the other two gentlemen arrived on time, were knowledgeable, respectful, did a great job installing both the furnace and air conditioner and went the extra mile to make sure that everything fit well and looked neat and professional. I would recommend Fire & Ice and this particular crew to my family and friends.
(View Less)

By Peter F. on 06/07/18
Quality work, hard working and polite.

By Daniel P. on 06/05/18
I had a two-part job involving, first a replacement of the Furnaces, and then a fresh installation of Central AC. In the first half of the project, I worked with Roger to price out and coordinate the job, and then Billie and Tre for the install. For the Ac system...
(View More)
I had a two-part job involving, first a replacement of the Furnaces, and then a fresh installation of Central AC. In the first half of the project, I worked with Roger to price out and coordinate the job, and then Billie and Tre for the install. For the Ac system, I worked with Jared to coordinate, and with Will, Steve (not listed on ReviewBuzz) and Demetrius for the Install. It was wonderful working with all of them. Both projects completed on time and on budget, and everyone was enthusiastic, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.
(View Less)

By Donna B. on 06/01/18
James and Austin did a great job. They were thorough, professional and efficient. I have been using Fire and Ice for years and have never had a problem. Thanks

By mark m. on 05/31/18
Great dealing with Roger . Very informative. No pressure at all.

By Greg N. on 05/26/18
Excellent service. Left nothing to clean up.

By Alice K. on 05/24/18
Austin from Fire and Ice was great. The installation was professional and service was great. Will definitely use Fire & Ice again.

By Deanna B. on 05/21/18
I am very impressed with Joe. When he arrived to do my tune up I was taking out the trash, on crutches and an ankle brace, an he offered to take it out for me. He also did a great job on my tune up.

By Patrick S. on 05/19/18
James did a great job. Very professional and great customer service. Thank you.

By Matthew C. on 05/16/18
great job, perfect

By Brian J. on 05/14/18
Last week Brad and James were out. I enjoyed having them out so much. I was very pleased with their work.

By Earl H S. on 05/11/18
Great workers! These men were the perfect installers. They were friendly, respectful, hard working and ultra quiet. They did a wonderful job. You could not ask for more. I do not know what you pay these guys but what ever it is you should give them a raise!

By Kelly A. on 05/10/18
James is the first tech that did a completely thorough job. Now I know what I should have been getting. I will request him for future appointments. I appreciate how he performed his job and was so impressed, I actually called Fire and Ice Heating and AC to let them...
(View More)
James is the first tech that did a completely thorough job. Now I know what I should have been getting. I will request him for future appointments. I appreciate how he performed his job and was so impressed, I actually called Fire and Ice Heating and AC to let them know about this experience right after he left. He should teach others on customer service.
(View Less)

By Adam S. on 05/09/18
Excellent service as always!

By Charles K. on 05/08/18
Bryan, Lane, and Alante did a fantastic professional job on my heating and AC installation. I switched my home over from electric to gas and the team worked with my plumber to get this done right. Bryan made a very nice comment before leaving that he believes i...
(View More)
Bryan, Lane, and Alante did a fantastic professional job on my heating and AC installation. I switched my home over from electric to gas and the team worked with my plumber to get this done right. Bryan made a very nice comment before leaving that he believes in installing a system the way he would want it in his own home. That means a lot. Great company to do business with. Prices are great and the teams know the products they work with.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-212-2680

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

William M
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Billie H
2 Years
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Joshua R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Cameron Y
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Roger B
24 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Brad C
12 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fire and Ice Heating and AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-212-2680

Customer service is always a top priority at Fire and Ice Heating and AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.