CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-212-2680
By Mark W. S. on 04/17/19
Exceptionally good service. Very professional and reasonable price. I would call them again. Derek was on the problem immediately and had it repaired in a very short period of time.

By Duane St C. on 04/12/19
Billie H. and Alontae were extremely polite, efficient, skilled and knowledgeable when they teamed to replace our furnace and air conditioner. They left absolutely nothing to be desired.

By Heather B. on 04/11/19
Great service.

By Heather B. on 04/11/19
Great service.

By Ken L. on 04/03/19
Billle and Alontae installed a new furnace in my house.they were very friendly and did an excellent job installing.they also did a great job of cleaning up afterward. The furnace works great and I got a great price on my unit.

By David B. on 03/26/19
The crew came in promptly and did a professional job. They were careful to avoid making a mess and cleaned up behind themselves. Appropriate questions regarding my preferences were asked by the installers and they were receptive to my questions. I would recommend this crew.

By Niki C. on 03/22/19
Professional, polite, and very helpful in answering any questions!

By Mike R. on 03/19/19
Alonte, Demetrious and Lane were prompt, professional and appear to have completed an expertly done home HVAC system in about 7 hours time start to finish. They used drop cloths and were careful in the removal and install. The Trane system appears easy to manage...
(View More)
Alonte, Demetrious and Lane were prompt, professional and appear to have completed an expertly done home HVAC system in about 7 hours time start to finish. They used drop cloths and were careful in the removal and install. The Trane system appears easy to manage from the digital thermostat. The tested system worked pumping out heat and the AC cool air. Kudos to Fire and Ice. They also provide good instruction and to ensure customer safety, provided a battery powered carbon monoxide alarm that was easy to install. Kudos to Lowe's for offering the Trane HVAC system through their stores from Fire and Ice HVAC.
(View Less)

By Mark W. on 03/15/19
professional, cleaned up, answered all questions, worked hard, friendly. Like

By Mark W. on 03/15/19
professional, cleaned up, answered all questions, worked hard, friendly. Like

By Dominic S. on 03/12/19
Clean and professional installation.

By Dominic S. on 03/12/19
(no comment)

By John W H. on 03/11/19
Very Professional! Excellent work!

By John H. on 03/11/19
Very Professional! Excellent work!

By Jeff C. on 03/09/19
Very efficient and professional installation!

By Hugh C. on 03/08/19
Wow! Fire & Ice is a great company. I could not have asked for a better company to install our new furnace and AC units. Bryan in sales was very informative, honest and clear about the various equipment options. And the installers were fantastic - Billie and Alonta...
(View More)
Wow! Fire & Ice is a great company. I could not have asked for a better company to install our new furnace and AC units. Bryan in sales was very informative, honest and clear about the various equipment options. And the installers were fantastic - Billie and Alontae did a fantastic job and were professional, efficient and friendly, even when putting up with our dogs. And icing on the cake, they were also the least expensive of the four bids we got from Columbus-area companies. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Rick K. on 03/04/19
Lane and Dale were great. Installed new furnace and AC in under 8 hours. Very professional and efficient. Overall great experience with Fire and Ice from sales to install.

By Taralyn on 02/25/19
Arrived early as scheduled, was very professional and cleaned up when job was complete.

By Taralyn on 02/25/19
Arrived early as scheduled, was very professional and cleaned up when job was complete.

By Aaron on 02/23/19
Lane and Brett installed a new AC unit at our house and it couldn't have possibly gone any better. Professional, friendly, honest, and very informative, they kept me up to date as to how things were going and did their best to win over my wayward pup time and time ...
(View More)
Lane and Brett installed a new AC unit at our house and it couldn't have possibly gone any better. Professional, friendly, honest, and very informative, they kept me up to date as to how things were going and did their best to win over my wayward pup time and time again. :-) Despite the inclement weather they managed to finish the install quickly and efficiently.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-212-2680

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Billie H
2 Years
Rating:
98 total reviews!
Roger B
24 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Joshua R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Cameron Y
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Brad C
12 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Joe N
1 Year
Rating:
(51 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fire and Ice Heating and AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-212-2680

Customer service is always a top priority at Fire and Ice Heating and AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.