CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-212-2680
By Cliff R. on 09/24/18
Joshua R. - A pleasure doing business with you. Top notch service!

By Cliff R. on 09/24/18
Arne J.- Thank you for providing me with no pressure advice and you went above and beyond to make it a good experience. Excellent service!

By Cliff R. on 09/24/18
Alontae - Thank you for doing a fantastic job!

By Cliff R. on 09/24/18
Fantastic! They were prompt, polite, professional and the price was right. I would recommend them to all. Thank you Bryan J.

By Ben D. on 09/17/18
Roger was extremely easy to work with and always answered his phone when I called with additional questions. He explained things very clearly and was able to schedule my install at the last minute. I highly recommend Roger if you need to replace your HVAC system.

By Fred B. on 09/14/18
Between Cameron the salesman and the two installers named Brian we couldn't have asked for a better experience. Cameron explained everything about the system we bought and the Brian's was professional and courteous the whole time they was doing the installation.

By Dan L. on 09/12/18
Jay F was the best customer service rep I have encountered in quite some time. He was very detailed and followed up twice to make sure things were set for the installation. He even came to my home on Sunday just to take additional measurements to make sure things w...
(View More)
Jay F was the best customer service rep I have encountered in quite some time. He was very detailed and followed up twice to make sure things were set for the installation. He even came to my home on Sunday just to take additional measurements to make sure things would go smoothly. Billie as the installer was awesome. He was always moving forward and explained things all along the way. Alontal was also a true professional. This entire team has made me switch my service company to Fire & Ice, I suggest you check them out and I know you will do the same. It is so refreshing to experience customer service of this quality! Thanks Fire & Ice Heating & AC!
(View Less)

By Sassan B. on 09/08/18
Three installers (Bryan, Lane, Alontae) who arrived early, worked in tandem, knew what they were doing, and cleanly completed their work. Sales rep (Jay) was great to work with, the install went well, so far so good!

By ryan d. on 09/08/18
Had an issue with my AC unit on a hot day. Fire and Ice was able to come out immediately, service my system, diagnose the problem and come up with a cost effective solution (in a non sales pressure way). I trust these guys.

By Norman. F. on 09/04/18
Derek was professional and thorough. Answered all my questions and explained everything he did. Made recommendations for maintaining our systems.

By David B. on 09/01/18
We loved the team at Fire and Ice. Jay walked us thru the buying processing and explained the different options...answering lots of questions along the way. We bought a new furnace and HVAC...Bryan and Bodhi were the installers crew. Not to take away from anyone el...
(View More)
We loved the team at Fire and Ice. Jay walked us thru the buying processing and explained the different options...answering lots of questions along the way. We bought a new furnace and HVAC...Bryan and Bodhi were the installers crew. Not to take away from anyone else on the install team (don't know them)...but you got to have these guys. I have worked in another industry as a service tech for 28 years. These guys are A . They are the ones you want to take care of your home. Polite to my family...courtesy and respectful to my home....work was neat and clean up was 100%.If you reading this review, you are about to make a major investment in your home....I would not hesitate to use this team again.
(View Less)

By Josh H. on 08/31/18
Total Pro’s! Clean, polite and explained systems perfectly after installation. Highly recommend

By Anjeanett G. on 08/31/18
Derek was prompt, professional, and super helpful. He fixed my AC up, and gave me lots of info for the next time. He also answered all of my many many questions, and was very sweet to my dog. Excellent service!!!

By Todd M. on 08/31/18
Derek was great. He kept in contact regarding arrival time and was quick, clean, and informative with his service.

By Christina S. on 08/29/18
Very professional and went above and beyond to make sure everything was done perfect.

By Patricia T. on 08/22/18
Derek did an excellent job. Very professional. Highly recommend.

By Coral O. on 08/20/18
Had a great experience with Derek from Fire & Ice. He was pleasant and thorough in checking my furnace and gave me a clear and concise update on my heating system.

By Kathy S. on 08/18/18
Derek was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. He quickly solved our issue.

By TIM AND TERESA H. on 08/15/18
WILL AND DEMETRIUS DID A WONDERFUL JOB. FROM START TO FINISH IT WENT VERY SMOOTH. IN FACT I HAVE NEVER HAD THIS BIG OF A PROJECT WORK OUT SO WELL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND FIRE AND ICE. THESE TWO INSTALLERS WERE THE BEST.

By Chris M. on 08/15/18
Derek did an excellent job. He was very friendly and courteous. He was early and even though I wasn't available he was able to come back same day of appointment and get my PM on my furnace done. I really appreciate service like this and is one of the reasons I am w...
(View More)
Derek did an excellent job. He was very friendly and courteous. He was early and even though I wasn't available he was able to come back same day of appointment and get my PM on my furnace done. I really appreciate service like this and is one of the reasons I am with Fire and Ice for heating and cooling service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-212-2680

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

William M
Rating:
138 total reviews!
Billie H
2 Years
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Joshua R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Cameron Y
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Roger B
24 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Brad C
12 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fire and Ice Heating and AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-212-2680

Customer service is always a top priority at Fire and Ice Heating and AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.