CALL TO SCHEDULE
520 328-8424
By Sandra L. on 04/21/18
Jessie and Julian did a great job. We appreciated their professional service and explanation of work done. We would recommend them to our neighbors and friends.

By Sandra L. on 04/21/18
Thanks to Jessie and Julian for the quality service working on my heating and cooling system. They were professional, caring as they serviced my system. We would recommend them to our family and friends. Great service!

By Ronald K. on 04/06/18
We were very satisfied with the service. Prompt and professional.

By Brian H. on 04/03/18
***** and ****** were here on time to replace a fan motor. They were courteous and after the initial greeting got right down to work. I couldn't be more pleased.

By V T. on 03/28/18
Jesse and Julian did an AC service at our house. I really appreciated their promptness and professionalism and was very satisfied with the service provided. I will use Fairway Heating and Cooling in the future.

By Rob J. on 03/22/18
Jesse and julian were servicing my neighbors AC and took time to come over and check some concerns i had with my own AC unit. Great experience/customer service. Will definitely be calling Fairway cooling if i need them in the future. Thanks again!

By Bo W. on 03/22/18
Everyone we dealt with at Fairway, from ***** to ****** to ***** and ******, were incredibly professional! They took the time to be informative and friendly and genuinely interested in us as neighbors, as well as customers. We appreciate this personal touch. But, t...
(View More)
Everyone we dealt with at Fairway, from ***** to ****** to ***** and ******, were incredibly professional! They took the time to be informative and friendly and genuinely interested in us as neighbors, as well as customers. We appreciate this personal touch. But, the quick installation and response was no small thing, either. Thanks, guys. We will recommend you to anyone with a heating/cooling need.
(View Less)

By Dave M. on 03/21/18
First rate work by Jesse & Julian. They isolated a problem that went back to when the house was built, worked out a fix, and got it done the first time. They also spotted a second problem that I didn't know was there and repaired it as well. Noting but good words for these guys!

By Jack R W. on 03/18/18
I selected Fairway Cooling & Heating LLC from a call to their Company after chatting with *****. He convinced me that he had a first class team of professional service providers that would not exert any pressure on me to buy parts or service. They would simply cond...
(View More)
I selected Fairway Cooling & Heating LLC from a call to their Company after chatting with *****. He convinced me that he had a first class team of professional service providers that would not exert any pressure on me to buy parts or service. They would simply conduct the comprehensive service per our agreed price. That is precisely the reality of the service call. ***** and his partner were unbelievably thorough with their inspection of my AC/Heating System (and Swamp Cooler) leaving me with some helpful hints relative to care I should take going forward to avoid any unnecessary heating or air conditioning failures. I highly recommend Fairway Cooling & Heating to other home owners.
(View Less)

By Philip B. on 03/08/18
Great meeting the crew! Glad you are around the corner and will be referring your company to my friends!

By Philip B. on 03/08/18
This company is great! Service call without the "pushy salesman approach" was a breath of fresh air! They checked my heating and cooling systems, changed my filter and made the point that they want to get back to the old fashion way of giving good customer service ...
(View More)
This company is great! Service call without the "pushy salesman approach" was a breath of fresh air! They checked my heating and cooling systems, changed my filter and made the point that they want to get back to the old fashion way of giving good customer service and no trying to up sell unnessary parts and services. It was a truly a pleasure to meet Jesse and Julian. They know their craft and will not hesitate to refer them to my friends! Good Luck!
(View Less)

By Mary P. on 02/13/18
Great service for the installation of our furnace and AC. Installers came out to go over questions we had before we even signed the contract. Price was exactly as quoted, with no surprises. Definitely would give them a try whether you need an install or just repair or service.

By michael p. on 02/07/18
this was one of the best experiences I have ever had with any organization I have done business with. Absolutely professional and very knowledgeable in their field. Very customer oriented from the owner down to the technicians/installers.

By michael p. on 02/07/18
everyone associated with Fairway was excellent. from the owner down to the technician/installers

By Joe & Katherine D. on 01/27/18
Everyone was very pleasant to deal with - in the order we met: Curtiss, *****, ***** and ******. They are competent and anxious to please. The equipment looks great. We think we will be happy with it. They installed it quickly as we wished, and registered the produ...
(View More)
Everyone was very pleasant to deal with - in the order we met: Curtiss, *****, ***** and ******. They are competent and anxious to please. The equipment looks great. We think we will be happy with it. They installed it quickly as we wished, and registered the products for us within a week. We like the warranty and service offer, and that they are nearby if we need help. We wish them continued success.
(View Less)

By Marc F. on 01/17/18
Brian was great! He responded to my phone call quickly and met my project manager at our remote (100 miles from Tucson) site within the week. Quote was timely and accurate. Communication has been excellent.

By Michael S. on 01/17/18
Brian is great. I will be bringing all of my cooling and heating needs to Fairway.

By Jay on 01/16/18
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System - For Business Comments: They were highly professional, prompt, and very knowledgeable.

By Colleen K. on 01/16/18
This is one of the best companies I have dealt with ever. On a Sunday evening, I contacted them for a problem unrelated to air conditioning - beeping alarm system which I could not shut off - and received immediate help! Brian was so helpful in advising a temporary...
(View More)
This is one of the best companies I have dealt with ever. On a Sunday evening, I contacted them for a problem unrelated to air conditioning - beeping alarm system which I could not shut off - and received immediate help! Brian was so helpful in advising a temporary fix to the problem and said he'd send his technicians over the next day (a holiday) to trouble shoot for me. Monday morning, Jesse and Julian arrived on time, solved the problem, and so kindly, without being asked, checked my air conditioning system and changed the filter. All three individuals were so respectful and helpful. I recommend them wholeheartedly and definitely will call them for service and maintenance and other heating and air conditioning maintenance and replacement.
(View Less)

By Dave M. on 01/12/18
I designed HVAC SYSTEMS for clients for 30 years. The Bryant HVAC is the cream of the crop. The digital thermostat is user friendly and easy to figure out without a manual. The system has many levels of operation to get most efficient operation in the industry. The...
(View More)
I designed HVAC SYSTEMS for clients for 30 years. The Bryant HVAC is the cream of the crop. The digital thermostat is user friendly and easy to figure out without a manual. The system has many levels of operation to get most efficient operation in the industry. The furnace and outdoor cooling units are whisper quiet! Congratulations to Bryant's engineers.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520 328-8424

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jesse B
21 Years
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Julian V
33 Years
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Curtis E
7 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Fairway Cooling Heating LLC Team
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fairway Cooling & Heating LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520 328-8424

Customer service is always a top priority at Fairway Cooling & Heating LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.