CALL TO SCHEDULE
413-532-3500
By Michael F. on 02/22/19
Extremely inconsistent delivery dates leave you wondering if you will ever get your delivery, poor communication to customer, and working on their own schedule not yours. A common tactic is to order oil when your tank is about 1/4 full, but with Payless you will de...
(View More)
Extremely inconsistent delivery dates leave you wondering if you will ever get your delivery, poor communication to customer, and working on their own schedule not yours. A common tactic is to order oil when your tank is about 1/4 full, but with Payless you will definitely want to order sooner than that because it could be a week plus before you get your oil. Overall, delivery efficiency for PaylessforOil is disappointingly poor given the importance of the service performed.
(View Less)

By MATTHEW M. on 02/21/19
(no comment)

By DAVID P. on 02/21/19
(no comment)

By JODOIN E. on 01/27/19
I had very good service with Fuel Service. When I had a problem with my furnace last year I called and they came right away.

By VILBON KEVIN L. & S. on 01/26/19
(no comment)

By McARDLE G. on 01/25/19
Fast, friendly service and fixed our problem in about 30-45 minutes.

By Deitz G. on 01/25/19
Always efficient friendly and quick to reply

By LEBEAU KEVIN & C. on 01/25/19
SIMPLY THE BEST IN ALL FACETS OF THEIR BUSINESS... FROM A TO Z THEY WILL ALWAYS BE THERE WITH A SMILE AND GREAT SERVICE... IT IS GREAT TO CALL A COMPANY THAT THE RECEPTIONIST RECOGNIZES YOUR VOICE... (MY WIFE CAN'T DO THAT) AND KNOWS YOUR AREA AND DELIVERY DATE... ...
(View More)
SIMPLY THE BEST IN ALL FACETS OF THEIR BUSINESS... FROM A TO Z THEY WILL ALWAYS BE THERE WITH A SMILE AND GREAT SERVICE... IT IS GREAT TO CALL A COMPANY THAT THE RECEPTIONIST RECOGNIZES YOUR VOICE... (MY WIFE CAN'T DO THAT) AND KNOWS YOUR AREA AND DELIVERY DATE... AND IS CONSERNED IF WE HAVE ENOUGH TO STAY WARM... TY FUEL SERIVCES, A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!
(View Less)

By LECUYER S. on 01/25/19
Customer service is very attentive to your needs

By CASHIN D. on 01/25/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
413-532-3500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period FSI Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
413-532-3500

Customer service is always a top priority at FSI Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.