CALL TO SCHEDULE
413-532-3500
By Carvide R. on 10/16/19
fast service, accurate delivery, and stick to their service plans

By CARDAROPOLI A. on 10/16/19
No Comment

By BALTHAZARD ROY & B. on 09/27/19
The tankless water heater is very good and the installers were awsome. Thanks.

By HANSEN R. on 09/26/19
Very pleasant efficient technician came to our home to clean our furnace and prepare it for winter. Thank you

By SMITH R. on 09/26/19
Josh and Peter were very helpful on my hearing and chilling project. Justin worked with me to find the best option and his work was excellent.

By BARTOLUCCI A. on 09/25/19
Excellent customer service and friendly staff! I appreciate their attentive service and prompt response to my problem. Thank you!

By SMITH R. on 09/25/19
So far all my experiences have been excellent with FSI. I use them for both my oil and propane.

By ALLEN D. on 09/24/19
service is great ,always fast and efficientand the price is right.the office people are vary helpful.

By SCOTT COLE & S. on 09/24/19
Very happy with excellent service and communication. I have spoke with several neighbors who have switched to your company and they are very happy with the price and service as well. Tim Mahoney my account rep. is an asset to your company, very professional and a...
(View More)
Very happy with excellent service and communication. I have spoke with several neighbors who have switched to your company and they are very happy with the price and service as well. Tim Mahoney my account rep. is an asset to your company, very professional and any time I have a question he is very quick to respond and assist. Thanks, Cole Scott
(View Less)

By Duda D. on 09/24/19
An awesome company to do Business with!

By Kibbe, Jr. R. on 09/23/19
We have always had a good experience with fuel services!

By TURGEON S. on 09/23/19
customer for about 6 years, I have yet to have an issue. definitely recommend.

By PARADIS JOHN & J. on 09/23/19
Always friendly and polite Very knowledgeable Willing to work with you

By NESIN B. on 09/23/19
Excellent service in a timely manor

By PARADIS JOHN & J. on 09/23/19
All around very satisfied customer

By Fic Stephen & S. on 09/23/19
Fuel Services has always been efficient and timely. I like that they are local and the office staff has always been pleasant and friendly.

By PALUCK R. on 09/06/19
All services were done in a professional manner. Service technicians answered all questions and completed their tasks in a timely manner.

By PALUCK R. on 09/06/19
Several years ago I had a furnace inspection by another company that claimed my furnace needed to be replaced. I was not satisfied with their recommendation so I contacted Fuel Services for another opinion. They came and found there was no problem. That was 4 year...
(View More)
Several years ago I had a furnace inspection by another company that claimed my furnace needed to be replaced. I was not satisfied with their recommendation so I contacted Fuel Services for another opinion. They came and found there was no problem. That was 4 years ago and the furnace is still operating. I have had the furnace serviced every year by Fuel Services and have been completely satisfied. Their service technicians have been professional and knowledgeable. I have complete confidence in this company.
(View Less)

By CUMMINGS K. on 09/06/19
I have been a customer for sixteen years. I buy my oil, have service contract, and purchased a new furnace from Fuel Services. I have also use d their pluming service to replace a kitchen faucet, and water shut offs. I couldn't be happier with their work, service, ...
(View More)
I have been a customer for sixteen years. I buy my oil, have service contract, and purchased a new furnace from Fuel Services. I have also use d their pluming service to replace a kitchen faucet, and water shut offs. I couldn't be happier with their work, service, pleasant manner, and timely arrival.
(View Less)

By CUMMINGS K. on 09/05/19
I have been a customer for 16years they have serviced my furnace for all those years. They also installed a new furnace for me,and I have used the services of their plumber to install a new faucet, and replace some water shut offs.Their work and service is excellen...
(View More)
I have been a customer for 16years they have serviced my furnace for all those years. They also installed a new furnace for me,and I have used the services of their plumber to install a new faucet, and replace some water shut offs.Their work and service is excellent. Their employees are very honest, and polite.Not possible to be more satisfied.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
413-532-3500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period FSI Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
413-532-3500

Customer service is always a top priority at FSI Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.