CALL TO SCHEDULE
413-532-3500
By Jason G. on 08/08/19
Guys were on time and were very helpful.

By VICKI L. on 07/13/19
No comment

By KEN M. on 07/10/19
Provided prompt delivery of propane at a reasonable price.

By WAYNE S. on 07/10/19
Very good service. Helpful. Responsive when there is an issue.

By GERALD F. on 07/09/19
Fuel Services replaced an oil furnace an electric water heater with high efficiency propane units. They also replaced an aging central air conditioner with a heat pump. The project was done in only two days. They were very neat and clean throughout the project. The...
(View More)
Fuel Services replaced an oil furnace an electric water heater with high efficiency propane units. They also replaced an aging central air conditioner with a heat pump. The project was done in only two days. They were very neat and clean throughout the project. They were very professional and did a great job. They also helped with available rebates. I have been a oil and propane customer for years and I highly-recommended Fuel Services .
(View Less)

By DONNA D. on 07/09/19
I’ve been with Fuel Services for years & they have been a great company.

By HENCHEY C. on 07/09/19
no comment

By JUDITH N. on 07/09/19
no comment

By RITA F. on 07/06/19
I was happy with the response - quick and easy but my new air conditioning unit outside is still very noisy

By WILLIAM G. W. on 07/03/19
Excellent service, deliveries are always on time. Drivers are very careful of our property which was something our last supplier failed miserably at. I definitely recommend Fuel Services.

By WINDROSS L. on 06/14/19
Great local business.

By WINDROSS L. on 06/12/19
Always friendly and helpful. Great local business to deal with.

By COPELAND M. on 05/24/19
I called around to several different company's. Got lot of nothing. In fact one company (sunburn) was to be at my place by 9:00AM I called night before and doubled check then the morning of I call agin since no one came I was told he on his way and should be there ...
(View More)
I called around to several different company's. Got lot of nothing. In fact one company (sunburn) was to be at my place by 9:00AM I called night before and doubled check then the morning of I call agin since no one came I was told he on his way and should be there shortly I did remind them I do have a 11:30 AM Appointment that I must Keep!. Office girl said there just leaving the yard (this was at8:30AM). Didn't arrive until 10:45AM and GUESS WHAT THEY HAD IN THERE HAND ! ! JUST WHAT I WAS TELLING MY OTHER HAVE THEY STOPPED AN DHAD BREAKFAST. SURE THAN SHIT CAME WALKING INTO MY HOUSE HOLDING A LARGE ICE COFFEE (D&D). I TOLD THEM THERE NO TIME AND ASK THEM TO LEAVE. These two guy's new how to use the system and kill time and not get a thing done. Now they tried to charge me for two men to install a tank and 20FT of copper tubing. and the time billed was five hours. cost $180.00 a hour. RIP OFF. FSI was honest and up front very professional and on time considered my situation and got the job down in two hour's and one man. FSI is the best of the BEST IF NOT for them I still be waiting for couple of looser to show up and try and stick me.TAHK YOU FSI
(View Less)

By MITCHEL D. on 05/21/19
Justin was professional, friendly and informative.

By STAMM R. on 05/20/19
I have been getting my propane from Fuel Services since 2012. Their auto delivery has never left us short and customer service is always a pleasure to speak with. I do keep an eye on prices and find theirs to be very competitive.

By Gagnon M. on 04/12/19
Best prices, always quick.

By BEAUDRY D. on 04/11/19
feel that technician installed part that did not fix the problem as we had to have another service call about a week later and now being charged again. after paying off these bills, will be taking our business elsewhere.

By Allan B. on 04/10/19
looking forward to many years of business with Fuel Services.

By Allan B. on 04/10/19
Are very friendly and prompt. The prices are good and the oil is the highest quality, Customer service is very helpful.

By Murphy Mr K. on 04/10/19
I have been a customer of fuel services for many many years. I wanted you all to know what an outstanding company they are. Whenever I needed either emergency service or regular service they were there with such professionalism and knowledge that the job was done r...
(View More)
I have been a customer of fuel services for many many years. I wanted you all to know what an outstanding company they are. Whenever I needed either emergency service or regular service they were there with such professionalism and knowledge that the job was done right the first time around. I am so lucky to have Fuel Services as my oil company. Thank you for an outstanding company and job well done. Sincerely Kevin from Holyoke
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
413-532-3500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FSI Oil and Propane
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period FSI Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
413-532-3500

Customer service is always a top priority at FSI Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.