CALL TO SCHEDULE
413-532-3500
By Kenneth M. on 01/22/20
I was not getting heat due to a lack of water circulating through the pipes. I called fuel services. I didn’t have a service plan. The money saving benefits were explained to me. I asked if I could join over the phone. I could since my credit card is on file. It ...
(View More)
I was not getting heat due to a lack of water circulating through the pipes. I called fuel services. I didn’t have a service plan. The money saving benefits were explained to me. I asked if I could join over the phone. I could since my credit card is on file. It took less than an hour for a technician to arrive and flush the pipes. All is good. My upcoming tune up is included in the protection
(View Less)

By CORRINE R. on 01/22/20
Always willing to help with great attitude be it repair or installation. If I had a question that could be answered by phone call they were always done with courtesy

By GEOFFREY S. K. on 01/22/20
Overall a great experience from start to finish. Professional and prompt service from the phone call to the technician who fixed our problem!

By GEOFFREY S. K. on 01/22/20
I called at 9am with our oil burner not working. A technician was at our house by 12:30 pm and problem was fixed in 10 minutes and the cost was fair. And the heat was back to normal 30 minutes later! A great company to work with!

By Hayden T. on 01/21/20
Outstanding service, cheerfully provided. A plus for us pre flood folks is that a person answers the phone, and provides service as neded.

By Kenneth M. on 01/21/20
Heat pipes needed to be flushed. I called for help. They gave cost. Then suggested a maintenance plan at $179. The plan took care of the service and my next burner tune- up. They came within an hour to flush my heat pipes. All working good now.

By ANDREW B. on 01/21/20
Technicians were very helpful and showed concern for our needs

By Barry S. on 12/23/19
The people are professional, proficient, and efficient. They are considerate and pleasant. I recommended Fuel Services to a friend for a new furnace and she was very pleased about the work performed. Barry Standish

By Michelle P. on 12/14/19
I have always had excellent service from FSI when I needed service or just ordering oil. They make it so easy to be a loyal customer...14 years and counting!

By BILLIE B. on 12/14/19
An awesome company filled with helpful caring people. We had a lengthy episode of heating failures last year that they patiently handled without complaint. They are very professional and take every possible way to help their customers. They are the nicest fuel oil ...
(View More)
An awesome company filled with helpful caring people. We had a lengthy episode of heating failures last year that they patiently handled without complaint. They are very professional and take every possible way to help their customers. They are the nicest fuel oil company I have ever dealt with in the past thirty-plus years. Just really nice people to deal with.
(View Less)

By Chet D. on 12/14/19
prompt dependable service

By ROBERT B. on 12/13/19
Great service and great price.

By JENNIFER M. on 12/13/19
no comment

By EMILY & KYLE L. on 12/13/19
When they accidentally didn't put us in for automatic delivery of propane, and we ran out, they immediately owned up to their mistake and fixed it! They didn't have a truck in the area so Justin came by (very quickly-within about half an hour!) with a portable tank...
(View More)
When they accidentally didn't put us in for automatic delivery of propane, and we ran out, they immediately owned up to their mistake and fixed it! They didn't have a truck in the area so Justin came by (very quickly-within about half an hour!) with a portable tank and filled us up. He was very personable as well and got into a great conversation with my husband about their shared interest in music when he saw guitars hanging on our walls. Even aside from this event, we have had nothing but good encounters with FSi. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By EDITH S. on 12/13/19
They are always very friendly and willing to answer any questions I have.

By LORNA & S. ROSS S. on 12/13/19
We think Fuel Services Inc is terrific! From office staff to delivery people to repair services, we have never had anything but great people who know their business. And the big plus is the attitude of each person--they want to please the customer! With so many bus...
(View More)
We think Fuel Services Inc is terrific! From office staff to delivery people to repair services, we have never had anything but great people who know their business. And the big plus is the attitude of each person--they want to please the customer! With so many businesses today, you can feel that's the last thing they care about - they just want to sell you the product. We really appreciate FSI.
(View Less)

By PAUL B. on 12/13/19
Great service and great price.

By Silvina R. & David I. on 12/13/19
no comment

By SCOTT D. on 11/05/19
The delivery driver is excellent and professional.

By COPELAND M. on 11/04/19
The service technician was very polite and was concern about cleanness and the looks to be of a professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
413-532-3500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FSI Oil and Propane
Rating:
112 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period FSI Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
413-532-3500

Customer service is always a top priority at FSI Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.