CALL TO SCHEDULE
413-532-3500
By Gagnon M. on 04/12/19
Best prices, always quick.

By BEAUDRY D. on 04/11/19
feel that technician installed part that did not fix the problem as we had to have another service call about a week later and now being charged again. after paying off these bills, will be taking our business elsewhere.

By Allan B. on 04/10/19
looking forward to many years of business with Fuel Services.

By Allan B. on 04/10/19
Are very friendly and prompt. The prices are good and the oil is the highest quality, Customer service is very helpful.

By Murphy Mr K. on 04/10/19
I have been a customer of fuel services for many many years. I wanted you all to know what an outstanding company they are. Whenever I needed either emergency service or regular service they were there with such professionalism and knowledge that the job was done r...
(View More)
I have been a customer of fuel services for many many years. I wanted you all to know what an outstanding company they are. Whenever I needed either emergency service or regular service they were there with such professionalism and knowledge that the job was done right the first time around. I am so lucky to have Fuel Services as my oil company. Thank you for an outstanding company and job well done. Sincerely Kevin from Holyoke
(View Less)

By Murphy Mr K. on 04/10/19
I have been a customer of fuel services for many many years. I wanted you all to know what an outstanding company they are. Whenever I needed either emergency service or regular service they were there with such professionalism and knowledge that the job was done r...
(View More)
I have been a customer of fuel services for many many years. I wanted you all to know what an outstanding company they are. Whenever I needed either emergency service or regular service they were there with such professionalism and knowledge that the job was done right the first time around. I am so lucky to have Fuel Services as my oil company. Thank you for an outstanding company and job well done. Sincerely Kevin from Holyoke
(View Less)

By BEAUDRY D. on 04/10/19
before you install expensive part, please check other options.

By GAGNON WILLIAM B. on 04/09/19
I ordered 2Fuel oil online like I always do they received the money and delivery was quick the driver was courteous and friendly and the job is done

By GAGNON WILLIAM B. on 04/09/19
Excellent price fast service friendly driver delivered my 2 heating oil

By Swiatek M. on 04/09/19
I had an oil tank installed in my basement. Fuel services arrived and completed the job when they said they would. All the workers were professional, clean and polite. They made sure I didn't have any questions before leaving and made the process completely pain fr...
(View More)
I had an oil tank installed in my basement. Fuel services arrived and completed the job when they said they would. All the workers were professional, clean and polite. They made sure I didn't have any questions before leaving and made the process completely pain free. I would and have, highly recommended Fuel Services.
(View Less)

By Swiatek M. on 04/09/19
I had an oil tank installed in my basement. Fuel services arrived and completed the job when they said they would. All the workers were professional, clean and polite. They made sure I didn't have any questions before leaving and made the process completely pain fr...
(View More)
I had an oil tank installed in my basement. Fuel services arrived and completed the job when they said they would. All the workers were professional, clean and polite. They made sure I didn't have any questions before leaving and made the process completely pain free. I would and have, highly recommended Fuel Services.
(View Less)

By Dan & Claire W. on 03/21/19
Excellent service however they showed up early without calling as requested.

By TERRENCE D. L. on 03/13/19
Service quick and reliable

By Alison & Michael D. on 03/13/19
One of my favorite companies to deal with. Our deliveries are on time and the price is always lower than any other company in our area. The drivers are always friendly and courteous. I have recommend your company to my friends and family and will continue to do so.

By TAMMY E. on 03/11/19
That are a great company. I've been a customer for three years and have received quality work every time. The staff is very friendly and they are great about same day service calls. I'd highly recommend.

By JOHN D. on 03/11/19
Outstanding maintenance and repair service, as always. John D****** - *********, MA.

By Patrick & Joyette B. on 03/11/19
My furnace went out at 1:00 am on one of the coldest nights of the season. I called Fuel Services, the technician called me back within 5 minutes, was at my house within 30 minutes, all was fixed asap. GREAT service!!!

By Sandy T. on 03/11/19
Fuel services is a great company.

By Lynn L. on 03/11/19
Easy to set up and account and get delivery. Best prices around too! Highly recommend.

By Alison & Michael D. on 03/11/19
Fast service and their prices are almost always lower than the other oil companies in our area.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
413-532-3500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FSI Oil and Propane
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period FSI Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
413-532-3500

Customer service is always a top priority at FSI Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.