CALL TO SCHEDULE
413-532-3500
By RIZZUTO C. on 10/18/19
no comment

By RILEY J. on 10/18/19
Just had the annual tune up to my heating system. The Fuel Services technician arrived on time and went right to work. 90 minutes later the tune up was complete. The work area was cleaner when the tech left than when he arrived. I am really impressed with the way t...
(View More)
Just had the annual tune up to my heating system. The Fuel Services technician arrived on time and went right to work. 90 minutes later the tune up was complete. The work area was cleaner when the tech left than when he arrived. I am really impressed with the way this company does business...and with its people, in all areas. I have no knowledge of how they manage their work force assets, but I’m guessing there are a few interviews involved. Each personal interaction with their people reinforces the idea they go after really good people.
(View Less)

By Bergeron O. on 10/17/19
Deliveries are always on time, the driver is always pleasant, and we love the clean-burning oil!

By WALKER W. on 10/17/19
Very efficient and knowledgeable service. I highly recommend.

By MONTAGUE S. on 10/17/19
Prompt and quick service, always friendly and respectful staff

By ZINA A. on 10/16/19
Super happy with an experience we just had with Andy who came and hooked up our dryer. Fuel services has always made sure we are warm and keep our propane and oil tanks full but today while Andy was here he went above and beyond with making sure our family and cat ...
(View More)
Super happy with an experience we just had with Andy who came and hooked up our dryer. Fuel services has always made sure we are warm and keep our propane and oil tanks full but today while Andy was here he went above and beyond with making sure our family and cat shelter stays safe. He noticed that the connecting pipe was made of very thin flammable material and immediately went to work on attaching the proper venting pipe. It's important to know that 3 repair men had come previous times to try to fix our dryer and none had noticed. This used dryer was donated to us, again it's important to note that it was Andy that noticed that the repairmen failed to see the large amounts of lint buildup near the open flame. Thank you for keeping our family , our animals safe. Thank you for having such wonderful, caring people working for you.
(View Less)

By Carvide R. on 10/16/19
fast service, accurate delivery, and stick to their service plans

By CARDAROPOLI A. on 10/16/19
No Comment

By BALTHAZARD ROY & B. on 09/27/19
The tankless water heater is very good and the installers were awsome. Thanks.

By HANSEN R. on 09/26/19
Very pleasant efficient technician came to our home to clean our furnace and prepare it for winter. Thank you

By SMITH R. on 09/26/19
Josh and Peter were very helpful on my hearing and chilling project. Justin worked with me to find the best option and his work was excellent.

By BARTOLUCCI A. on 09/25/19
Excellent customer service and friendly staff! I appreciate their attentive service and prompt response to my problem. Thank you!

By SMITH R. on 09/25/19
So far all my experiences have been excellent with FSI. I use them for both my oil and propane.

By ALLEN D. on 09/24/19
service is great ,always fast and efficientand the price is right.the office people are vary helpful.

By SCOTT COLE & S. on 09/24/19
Very happy with excellent service and communication. I have spoke with several neighbors who have switched to your company and they are very happy with the price and service as well. Tim Mahoney my account rep. is an asset to your company, very professional and a...
(View More)
Very happy with excellent service and communication. I have spoke with several neighbors who have switched to your company and they are very happy with the price and service as well. Tim Mahoney my account rep. is an asset to your company, very professional and any time I have a question he is very quick to respond and assist. Thanks, Cole Scott
(View Less)

By Duda D. on 09/24/19
An awesome company to do Business with!

By Kibbe, Jr. R. on 09/23/19
We have always had a good experience with fuel services!

By TURGEON S. on 09/23/19
customer for about 6 years, I have yet to have an issue. definitely recommend.

By PARADIS JOHN & J. on 09/23/19
Always friendly and polite Very knowledgeable Willing to work with you

By NESIN B. on 09/23/19
Excellent service in a timely manor
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
413-532-3500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FSI Oil and Propane
Rating:
(79 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period FSI Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
413-532-3500

Customer service is always a top priority at FSI Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.