CALL TO SCHEDULE
(204) 474-2334
By JC & J. on 08/16/19
Pex was very professional and a great assistant for Ernie. I enjoyed both of them on the job and would recommend them to anyone.

By JC & J. on 08/16/19
Absolutely a first rate job. Perfectionist to the core. They were punctual and professional all the way through. Even when some of our ideas seemed odd they came through and improved the whole thing.

By Raymond S. on 08/14/19
Came on time .Installed great work,One island (with sink) one counter with(stove top) and two more wall counters. Cleaned with no mistakes, Very happy with job and helper. Answered question with hints,Left with no mess behind,

By J J. on 08/14/19
Gino installed a quartz bathroom countertop for us beautifully. Would absolutely recommend this product, installer and company

By Larry R. on 08/01/19
Great work by Pex! Excellent demeanor & installation of our great new counter tops met all of our expectations.

By Michelle on 07/18/19
Absolutely stellar service. Gino is very good at what he does. He is professional and his work is simply beautiful. He has a lot of knowledge about the product he works with. If you want a great experience, and a beautiful looking job, he’s the one to call. I’m...
(View More)
Absolutely stellar service. Gino is very good at what he does. He is professional and his work is simply beautiful. He has a lot of knowledge about the product he works with. If you want a great experience, and a beautiful looking job, he’s the one to call. I’m telling all my friends about his talent. If I need anymore installations we will be calling him. I suggest you do the same. We love live live our island quartz countertop. Thank you Gino.
(View Less)

By Audrey W. on 07/16/19
Today was a great day! Gino C and his helper installed Hanstone Quartz "Aura" in our newly renovated white kitchen and it is absolutely stunning!!! Gino's attention to detail is commendable and it is obvious from the start that he is a professional who takes great ...
(View More)
Today was a great day! Gino C and his helper installed Hanstone Quartz "Aura" in our newly renovated white kitchen and it is absolutely stunning!!! Gino's attention to detail is commendable and it is obvious from the start that he is a professional who takes great pride in his work. The counter tops look beautiful and it is a real challenge to find the seam - it's almost invisible. And I was so impressed with the fact that they laid down protective coverings on the flooring prior to commencing the work and they cleaned up everything before they left. I will definitely recommend Gino and FloForm to our friends and family who are waiting to see the end of our renovation project - the quartz is definitely one of the highlights of our new kitchen! We are planning a bathroom renovation for next year and we'll be specifically requesting Gino to do the job. Thank you FloForm!
(View Less)

By Morgan F. on 07/08/19
Gino has completed another perfect install with professionalism and precision. Highly recommended! Thanks Gino!

By Brigitte on 07/08/19
Gino Installed Cambria Quartz at a job site for me today and once again did an amazing job. I would highly recommend him as an installer!

By Ivan S. on 07/07/19
I had dealt with Barb W. on all the pre-organization that had led up to the installation, and she was great working with. My decision was to choose what I wanted for a countertop, and she took care of all the rest. Barb is a very pleasant, and helpful person. Ernie...
(View More)
I had dealt with Barb W. on all the pre-organization that had led up to the installation, and she was great working with. My decision was to choose what I wanted for a countertop, and she took care of all the rest. Barb is a very pleasant, and helpful person. Ernie was the installer, and he also is a kind, courteous, and friendly. He really takes pride at his job. When he was done, he cleaned up his work area, and also explained a few things on what should, and should not be done. Would refer him to anyone who needed an installation.
(View Less)

By Lillian K. on 06/26/19
Gino and company were very professional and did a fantastic job. They worked quickly and efficiently and when a problem came up they figured out a solution and all was well. Thanks guys. We’re very happy.

By Patrick H. on 06/21/19
The overall experience from sale to installation was exceptional. Caleigh and Delia were excellent and anytime we needed anything at all, no matter how trial, they were always willing to help. Gino and his installers were top notch. His experience in the in...
(View More)
The overall experience from sale to installation was exceptional. Caleigh and Delia were excellent and anytime we needed anything at all, no matter how trial, they were always willing to help. Gino and his installers were top notch. His experience in the industry showed and did an outstanding install. And was nice while doing it ... the two dogs approved of them too. Could not be happier. So, if anyone is looking for new counters or other services related, FloForm is the one and only choice. Well done and thanks for being awesome!!!
(View Less)

By Tracy L M. on 06/21/19
Gino was very professional and knowledgeable. This I gave him a 5 star Although I do have a issue with the finished look. This has nothing to do with his work. They cleaned up and answered all my questions

By Michael G. on 06/17/19
Just had Cory Beer come and install our quartz countertops. They look amazing and Cory did a fantastic job. Very friendly and professional, answered all my questions. Thank you.

By Lauren G. on 06/13/19
We recently ordered quartz countertops and the whole process went smoother and more quickly than I ever expected. Damon in the office was great to deal with, keeping us up to date and informed. Gino and his assistant (Raymond, I believe) were phenomenal. They were ...
(View More)
We recently ordered quartz countertops and the whole process went smoother and more quickly than I ever expected. Damon in the office was great to deal with, keeping us up to date and informed. Gino and his assistant (Raymond, I believe) were phenomenal. They were punctual and the installation was done so efficiently and professionally! The end result looks fantastic!! We also enjoyed Gino’s humour and willingness to answer our questions. A great company to work with! Well done.....and thank you!
(View Less)

By Lauren G. on 06/13/19
We recently ordered quartz countertops and the whole process went smoother and more quickly than I ever expected. Damon in the office was great to deal with, keeping us up to date and informed. Gino and his assistant (Raymond, I believe) were phenomenal. They were ...
(View More)
We recently ordered quartz countertops and the whole process went smoother and more quickly than I ever expected. Damon in the office was great to deal with, keeping us up to date and informed. Gino and his assistant (Raymond, I believe) were phenomenal. They were punctual and the installation was done so efficiently and professionally! The end result looks fantastic!! We also enjoyed Gino’s humour and willingness to answer our questions. A great company to work with! Well done.....and thank you!
(View Less)

By Robert D. on 06/02/19
Gino was very friendly and highly professional. We are getting a lot of compliments on the beautiful installation job of our quartz countertops that was done by Gino and his partner . Thank you Gino for a job well done.

By Kelly D. on 05/25/19
Just had our counters installed. Gino did a brilliant job. The seam is invisible to the eye and touch. He was very friendly and answered all my questions. Will definitely go back to Floform in the future.

By Heather H. on 05/01/19
Gino came to our home exactly when he said he would be there - along with another gentleman who I don't have a name for. They were both very polite and respectful of our space. He asked questions when he needed to and answered my questions. They installed the quart...
(View More)
Gino came to our home exactly when he said he would be there - along with another gentleman who I don't have a name for. They were both very polite and respectful of our space. He asked questions when he needed to and answered my questions. They installed the quart counters in our newly renovated kitchen in a very short time frame (way quicker than I thought it would be) and they were beautifully installed. They look amazing and I would definitely recommend Gino and company for the installation.
(View Less)

By Kathy j. on 05/01/19
They were fast , clean, and took the time to tell me how to take care of my quartz . Highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(204) 474-2334

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gino C
Rating:
198 total reviews!
Cory B
2 Years
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Delia G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Adam I
3 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Dave D
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Jake N
42 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period FLOFORM - Winnipeg has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(204) 474-2334

Customer service is always a top priority at FLOFORM - Winnipeg. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.