CALL TO SCHEDULE
(204) 474-2334
By Estelle on 04/18/19
Just had my beautiful countertops installed. Great work by Gino. Great customer service and great laughs from the French duo!

By Gwen on 04/08/19
Very impressed with Gino and his partner , they worked very efficiently ,explained the process , offered helpful hints to the care of my countertop, punctual, great service.

By Larry H. on 04/05/19
Thanks for the excellent job on the installation. Corey and his coworker were efficient and very professional and I appreciated there thoroughness in the clean up after the installation. You’ve got a couple of good men there.

By Iva S. on 03/29/19
Great quartz kitchen install by Gino and Ray, Beautiful work, pleasant and professional.

By Josie F. on 03/11/19
Thank you Cory and Gino you guys are the ninjas of countertops. Both are very personable, fast and efficient and enjoy what they are doing. Countertop looks awesome. Stellar work thanks again

By Brad P. on 03/01/19
A great experience start to finish! FloForm staff were professional very step of the way! The measurements and cut couldn't have been more precise and Gino performed a flawless install! Thank you FloForm!

By Brad P. on 03/01/19
A great experience start to finish! FloForm staff were professional very step of the way! The measurements and cut couldn't have been more precise and Gino performed a flawless install! Thank you FloForm!

By lynn s. on 02/10/19
Gino C did an excellent job on the installation of our quartz kitchen countertop. Much appreciated.

By Brigitte B. on 02/08/19
Gino and his crew installed Hanstone Quartz in our customers kitchen and it turned out beautiful. Once again another great job done by Gino!!

By Walter H. on 01/28/19
Very awesome person to work with an excellent work excellent product

By Donna B. on 01/27/19
We are very happy with the quartz countertop that Floform installed. I highly recommend going through Costco as the benefits are awesome.

By Bonnie B. on 01/24/19
Gino Chretien and his partner were professional, they made sure there was no mess or scrapes, Gino explained everything and gave tips on the countertop, the countertop looks amazing, we were so Happy with the work , thank you

By Jim F. on 01/22/19
The countertops were excellent but the installer (Gino Chretien) was very professional and very skilled. He answered all questions we had and was very patient as we hung around and asked. We absolutely recommend the company and Gino.

By Edie S. on 01/18/19
Gino Chretien was a great installer and really took his time to explain everything to us. He was very meticulous in his work and made sure it was done correctly.

By Laurie on 01/14/19
Gino installed quartz on our kitchen and vanity displays. He did an excellent job! The seam is barely visible and the job was done quickly and efficiently!

By Donna G. on 01/12/19
Another great experience with Floform! Cory and his team came early and quickly got to work, finishing my countertop faster than I anticipated. The countertop looks wonderful, cleanup was perfect and Cory’s team was great. Thank you Floform!

By Eric and Judy L. on 12/29/18
Cory B.

By Mona M. on 12/29/18
Excellent and efficient service. Arrived and finished within planned time. Very friendly, experienced and knowledgeable staff. Appreciated tips for installation and maintenance of countertops. Thank you for a job well done!

By Allison D. on 12/18/18
Service was wonderful. Super friendly. Got the job done in a timely manner. Counter looks gorgeous. Would definitely hire them again.

By Brigitte B. on 12/18/18
Another Beautiful Quartz Countertop installed in a customers Kitchen. Install was done perfectly by Gino and Customer is once again very happy. Thanks for your great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(204) 474-2334

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gino C
Rating:
179 total reviews!
Cory B
2 Years
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Delia G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Adam I
3 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Dave D
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Jake N
42 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period FLOFORM - Winnipeg has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(204) 474-2334

Customer service is always a top priority at FLOFORM - Winnipeg. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.