CALL TO SCHEDULE
250-472-1200
By Diane St J. on 11/08/19
Gavin H. installed my tiling for my backsplash yesterday and grouted it today and it looks wonderful! I am more than pleased with the outcome. Gavin is hard-working, meticulous, knowledgeable and friendly. He takes great pride in his work from start to finish. Thanks Gavin!

By Diane St J. on 11/06/19
Jordan and Chad installed my new counter tops yesterday and I was exceptionally pleased with their professionalism, knowledge, work ethics and compatibility. They were efficient and had the job done with no fuss. They were friendly and likable. Thanks guys!

By Diane St J. on 11/06/19
Great service from Darrell B hooking up my plumbing yesterday. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks!

By Geoff T. on 11/05/19
We are thoroughly satisfied with the team we worked with from FloForm . The installation of our counter top from start to finish was on time, professional advice was much appreciated, workmanship impeccable , all FloForm employees were accommodating to our request...
(View More)
We are thoroughly satisfied with the team we worked with from FloForm . The installation of our counter top from start to finish was on time, professional advice was much appreciated, workmanship impeccable , all FloForm employees were accommodating to our requests and their attention to detail impressive. Will certainly work with FloForm again without hesitation Thanks
(View Less)

By Diane St J. on 11/04/19
Jordan and Chad installed my new counter tops today and I was exceptionally pleased with their professionalism, knowledge, work ethics and compatibility. They were efficient and had the job done with no fuss. They were friendly and likable. Thanks guys!

By Dave and Pam A. on 10/22/19
Starting with Scott ,then Ricky, then installers Ashton , and Rob . They were extremely personnel , very professional and we love the countertop. They did a great job.

By Christel S. on 10/21/19
We just had FloForm install a new quartz countertop on the island in our kitchen. The product we chose was called Cambria and the style was called Brittanica. The installers were a team, Josh and Chad, and they did a great job of installing the new countertop. A...
(View More)
We just had FloForm install a new quartz countertop on the island in our kitchen. The product we chose was called Cambria and the style was called Brittanica. The installers were a team, Josh and Chad, and they did a great job of installing the new countertop. A gentleman named Scott Harrott was our initial contact with the company and his customer service was excellent. Scott did a great job of informing us about the differences in the quality of different types of quartz, and he brought in several samples for us to look at. We never felt pressured at all in making our decision. Not only did we feel we got a fair price from the company, but because FloForm is affiliated with Costco Home Services we will also receive a 300.00 Costco Cash Card and a 2% rebate on our Costco Executive membership. If we decide to upgrade any more of the countertops in our home we will definitely use FloForm services in the future.
(View Less)

By Joyce S. on 10/05/19
We highly recommend this company. Paul and Jordan were very professional and friendly. We love our countertops!

By brooke h. on 10/02/19
excellent service from beginning to end! Very courteous and polite on all fronts. Thank you to the whole team!

By brooke h. on 10/02/19
excellent service from beginning to end! Very courteous and polite on all fronts. Thank you to the whole team!

By Campbell M. on 09/30/19
Everyone was super professional from start to finish... Installers Paul and Josh did an amazing job. Love our new countertops!

By Carollee H. on 09/28/19
You are the best ever...even though there was the odd glitch with the sink that was delivered, and a hole hole that was not drilled for the faucet,is that you are REAL HUMANS, doing a 1000% job..your caring is unreal. Xxxxooo

By Jason and Kristin G. on 09/21/19
Very professional right from the beginning to end! We started off with John, who helped us select our preferred quartz kitchen countertop and get us an estimate. Then we dealt with Josh, who did all the measurements and finalized the details with us. Finally...
(View More)
Very professional right from the beginning to end! We started off with John, who helped us select our preferred quartz kitchen countertop and get us an estimate. Then we dealt with Josh, who did all the measurements and finalized the details with us. Finally we had Paul and Justin who came out to install our new countertop, which they did with great skill and it fit perfectly and looks amazing! Floform had recommendations for plumbers to use and were very helpful and easy to communicate with throughout the whole experience. Very satisfied with our experience and would definitely recommend Floform to anyone looking to install new countertops!
(View Less)

By Sam H. on 09/18/19
Floform was fantastic to work with! Excellent communication and top notch service. Installers were fast and incredibly courteous. Thanks!

By Rob & Jaye P. on 09/17/19
From our initial design appointment with Scott, template measure with Ricky and install with Ashton, Rob and team we were very impressed. The entire team was professional and courteous. Scott was not only helpful in the selection process but his design tips were mo...
(View More)
From our initial design appointment with Scott, template measure with Ricky and install with Ashton, Rob and team we were very impressed. The entire team was professional and courteous. Scott was not only helpful in the selection process but his design tips were more then appreciated. Ricky's attention to detail allowed for a perfect fit as Ashton and his team installed the counter tops with out a hitch. Renovating in stressful but FloForm's staff and product (Canadian to boot) exceeded our expectations.
(View Less)

By Daniel K. on 08/02/19
Great service, professional and courteous all round. I don't know the installers names, but Corey was very helpful organizing everything

By Donna M. on 07/23/19
I have used Floform Victoria both for personal and clients kitchens and bathrooms. The whole team is incredible and so professional. The two young men who installed a kitchen and three bathrooms were absolutely a pleasure to deal with and obviously took great pride...
(View More)
I have used Floform Victoria both for personal and clients kitchens and bathrooms. The whole team is incredible and so professional. The two young men who installed a kitchen and three bathrooms were absolutely a pleasure to deal with and obviously took great pride in the quality of their work. I highly recommend them!!
(View Less)

By Donna Oliver & Ray M. on 07/18/19
Paul & Jordan were excellent - & I am very picky! The join they had to make is practically invisible, and surface is perfectly level - very well done. We would like to request that Paul & Jordan come back to install the back splash which I hope will be very soon...
(View More)
Paul & Jordan were excellent - & I am very picky! The join they had to make is practically invisible, and surface is perfectly level - very well done. We would like to request that Paul & Jordan come back to install the back splash which I hope will be very soon. We like their work very much. Donna Oliver
(View Less)

By Kelly M. on 07/17/19
Great products and excellent service from FloForm, beginning with Kelly in their Design Center and continuing with Josh doing my measurements and Jordan and Paul doing my installation, they were all very professional and a real joy to work with. My new countertops look fabulous!

By Coleen M. on 07/12/19
We could not be more impressed with the FloForm team and customer service. From our first interaction with Scott (who arrived right on time!) right up to Gavin doing our backsplash we received exemplary service. Scott is extremely knowledgeable and was very helpfu...
(View More)
We could not be more impressed with the FloForm team and customer service. From our first interaction with Scott (who arrived right on time!) right up to Gavin doing our backsplash we received exemplary service. Scott is extremely knowledgeable and was very helpful in the selection process.Jordan who made the template was super efficient and very friendly. The installers, Kevin and his partner removed our old counters and installed the new ones with a “take charge” attitude and did a great job! Gavin did a beautiful job on the tile work, also a very nice young man. We have been doing house renovations for 30 years and can honestly say that we have never experienced the care & concern with other contractors like we have with FloForm. It’s fairly obvious that you have a skilled person doing your hiring as all of these young men were outstanding. We love our new counters and won’t hesitate to recommend your Company in future!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
250-472-1200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ashton-Wade D
10 Years
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Matt M
11 Years
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Nicole G
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Mandi N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Paul S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Josh R
10 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period FLOFORM - Victoria has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
250-472-1200

Customer service is always a top priority at FLOFORM - Victoria. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.