CALL TO SCHEDULE
(509) 928-4545
By Frank T. on 06/27/17
We had quotes from the Big box stores but were skeptical about the Knowledge of the sales persons, so we looked on line and found floform, family owned made in the USA and there only Products are counters From the Minute we met Charmaine we could tell the differenc...
(View More)
We had quotes from the Big box stores but were skeptical about the Knowledge of the sales persons, so we looked on line and found floform, family owned made in the USA and there only Products are counters From the Minute we met Charmaine we could tell the difference, very knowledgeable, enjoyed the presentation and placed our order within 2 weeks or so our install crew showed up two days earlier than scheduled, Trevin and his Partner did a very good job, were courteous and explained the process as they went along and completed the job the same day. The next morning Five star plumbing showed up as scheduled and completed the sink installation , answering any questions we had, explained how to operate everything, cleaned up the area and now , 18 days after the first meeting our job is complete . I am so very happy to have a job done on time as we were told and I can always call and talk to floform . And speak with Made in America company. Anyone looking for a Counter replacement need only call floform if anyone wants a reference about this company just call me.
(View Less)

By Susan S. on 04/28/17
I have to say I love my new quartz countertops installed by Ryan M. and Matt W. They were professional and friendly and the job was completed in a timely manner. They made sure to tell us how to care for these new countertops. I'm very pleased with the product and the installation.

By Vickie R. on 04/24/17
Very pleased with the service. All appointments scheduled were right in time. From consultation to installation the service was fantastic. We were pleased with the work performed installing our quartz counter tops. Matt and his assistant for the job were very kind...
(View More)
Very pleased with the service. All appointments scheduled were right in time. From consultation to installation the service was fantastic. We were pleased with the work performed installing our quartz counter tops. Matt and his assistant for the job were very kind and did a fantastic job.
(View Less)

By Henry E. J. on 04/24/17
Counter tops were installed in two bathrooms. They look great, except for the caulking on the counter & backsplash. After ripping out the tile counters & installing the new ones, they were rushing to get to another job a couple hundred miles away. So we feel if the...
(View More)
Counter tops were installed in two bathrooms. They look great, except for the caulking on the counter & backsplash. After ripping out the tile counters & installing the new ones, they were rushing to get to another job a couple hundred miles away. So we feel if they had taken a little more time it could have been better. Plus, the sinks in one of the bathrooms had grout & tile attached to the bottom & we finished cleaning them so they could be set in the counter. We had our kitchen counters installed about 3 1/2 years ago & are so pleased with them, that this time it was a little disappointing.
(View Less)

By Phyllis F. on 04/18/17
Love the countertops-looks like whole new kitchen.

By Mary Jo and Danny La P. on 04/14/17
Travis F***** and his brother, Heath, installed the quartz countertops in newly remodeled kitchen. They were great. Answered all my questions, were very professional and left my kitchen floors and inside of the doors cleaner than the cabinet contract installers.

By Richard J. on 03/22/17
The entire floform crew has been great to work with from start to finish. Drew and Derek were professional from start to finish. Installation was great. They protected the existing floors and cabinets, installed great looking counter top and made sure I was happ...
(View More)
The entire floform crew has been great to work with from start to finish. Drew and Derek were professional from start to finish. Installation was great. They protected the existing floors and cabinets, installed great looking counter top and made sure I was happy with the counter during all aspects of the installation. Could not be happier with job. All members of the crew have been very professional during the entire project.
(View Less)

By Jan M. on 03/04/17
Great people to work with. Very professional and efficient. The countertops are beautiful. Thanks

By Jan M. on 03/04/17
Great people to work with. Very professional and efficient. The countertops are beautiful. Thanks

By David & Barbara O. on 03/02/17
The Floform countertop installers, Travis Foster and Drew Putney did an excellent job. They were timely, efficient, and personable. We would highly recommend Travis and Drew as well as Florform.

By Cindy F. on 02/18/17
We are very pleased with the whole process and the end result. Never had quartz counters before and love them. We have a whole new kitchen now thanks to these people...from the first encounter to the last. They were all very professional and helpful along the way.

By Nora M. on 02/17/17
Travis and Drew were very professional. They worked quickly and had the job done in a very timely manner overcoming any problems they encountered. I am very pleased with my beautiful new countertops.

By Dan & Tammy Sills M. on 02/14/17
Did a great job installing counter tops & window sills! Clean, careful & concise - went great! Very efficient - I have a picky hubby since he's a contractor & he was SO pleased how well they did! Happy Hubby - happy wife - ya I know a bit switched from normal lol!

By Chyrl N. on 02/10/17
Just wondering why you don't seal under the quartz where it hits the cabinet top. Doesn't look finished without it.

By Mike & Kimberly L. on 02/07/17
Frank and Ryan did a great job. This was a hard and heavy project. They had a good sense of humor as well as a great work ethic. Worked straight through, completing the project in one day. It was done without any problems and kept the house clean. Nice guys, would use again.

By Michael O. on 02/01/17
Ryan and Mark installed our Cambria countertops yesterday and we could not be more pleased! The entire team has been great to work with, they were fast, professional and did everything they said they would. I would recommend them to anyone considering new countertops!

By Dave & Diane A. on 01/27/17
Great work during installation! Looks beautiful.

By Rick A. on 01/25/17
Floform Spokane was excellent to work with. Derek and Frank were great people - the kind that I really appreciate. They worked hard and quickly - but were very willing to listen to and answer my questions, and help with problems due to the age of our plumbing. The...
(View More)
Floform Spokane was excellent to work with. Derek and Frank were great people - the kind that I really appreciate. They worked hard and quickly - but were very willing to listen to and answer my questions, and help with problems due to the age of our plumbing. They went out of their way to make sure that everything was as I wanted it. They left everything clean and tidy. Very good people to work with.
(View Less)

By Debi S. on 01/25/17
Travis Foster was very professional and did an excellent job.

By Debi S. on 01/25/17
Drew Puntney was very professional and did a great job install our countertop.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(509) 928-4545

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan M
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Frank C
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Chad K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Travis F
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Derek M
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Drew P
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period FLOFORM - Spokane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(509) 928-4545

Customer service is always a top priority at FLOFORM - Spokane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.