CALL TO SCHEDULE
(503) 671-0936
By Kevin L. on 06/18/19
Countertops were installed by Dillon and Dalton today. They did a great job putting them in, making adjustments and cleaning up. Great job guys!

By Schleining on 03/20/19
The initial sale and services were excellent. Several years after installation, the Counter Top required repairs. Repairs were made to our satisfaction. Recently, a "Seam" has began to separate. Several attempts to resolve this with issue with "Precision Countert...
(View More)
The initial sale and services were excellent. Several years after installation, the Counter Top required repairs. Repairs were made to our satisfaction. Recently, a "Seam" has began to separate. Several attempts to resolve this with issue with "Precision Countertops" has proved Negative. Precision states they no will provide follow up repair services? However, they do in what appears provide these services "Selectively", as repair services have been provided to known customers? Precision will provide an alternate repair company listing the states they provide these services, but are reluctant to provide services without several preparatory owner functions.
(View Less)

By Della W. on 01/30/19
Floform did an excellent job measuring my countertops and installing them. The project manager Alicia was easy to work with.

By Monica & Derek P. on 11/20/18
Was on time! Explained what was going to done and protected the brand new floors that went down a few days before. Project was completed in a timely fashion!

By Ina D. on 10/16/18
My new quartz kitchen counter is beautiful. I had a great experience with everyone from the appointment scheduler to the person who measured to template to Josh and his assistant who did the installation. They arrived timely, were tidy, and fun to chat with! I wo...
(View More)
My new quartz kitchen counter is beautiful. I had a great experience with everyone from the appointment scheduler to the person who measured to template to Josh and his assistant who did the installation. They arrived timely, were tidy, and fun to chat with! I would highly recommend FLOFORM to anyone looking for new kitchen or bath countertops.
(View Less)

By Paul L. on 10/08/18
(no comment)

By Gina S. on 08/02/18
Every aspect of Floform was amazing. The office is professional when scheduling the template process and followed up immediately with dates for install. Every communication exceeded my expectations. Every appointment had a two hour window that was adhered to and of...
(View More)
Every aspect of Floform was amazing. The office is professional when scheduling the template process and followed up immediately with dates for install. Every communication exceeded my expectations. Every appointment had a two hour window that was adhered to and often early. Our kitchen looks great and it highly functional.
(View Less)

By Judy & Joel H. on 03/08/18
The team at Floform Countertops was outstanding! From the initial walk in to look all the way through the planning, measuring, and installation the team was professional. We're happy with our choice of Cambria.

By Larry A. on 03/08/18
Good job done

By Cheryl and Glenn B. on 02/24/18
Flo Form did a great job with scheduling and communication. Arturo & Kenney are a great team, They were on time, worked hard to complete there portion of the installation. We were very happy with their service.

By Mariam D. on 02/09/18
From start to finish, the staff at Floform was customer service oriented. Each person who came out, came out as scheduled and on time. All my questions were answered on the initial visit when I chose the countertop design. All work was done professionally and the ...
(View More)
From start to finish, the staff at Floform was customer service oriented. Each person who came out, came out as scheduled and on time. All my questions were answered on the initial visit when I chose the countertop design. All work was done professionally and the staff were all great people to be around. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Ross F. on 01/27/18
(No Comment)

By Pat D. on 01/19/18
In many ways we are happy with the job, however, during the demo there was damage to the border/trim around the kitchen window, a few other places where the sheetrock was damaged too. We contacted them about these issues right after the backsplash was installed bu...
(View More)
In many ways we are happy with the job, however, during the demo there was damage to the border/trim around the kitchen window, a few other places where the sheetrock was damaged too. We contacted them about these issues right after the backsplash was installed but have yet to hear back. That was Wed., this is Fri. and still no response. We are hopeful that this will be taken care of to our satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Dick F. on 12/17/17
The removal of the old counter was done without any problems and the installation of the new one was perfect. Great job and Thanks

By Greg B. on 12/04/17
We had excellent service from Floform Countertops. They were timely and did good work. We can definitely recommend doing business with them.

By Norma M. on 11/09/17
Great job. There is always room for improvement.

By George C. on 11/06/17

By Bill F. on 10/28/17
thought they did a very professional job. When they left my house was clean and I had beautiful counter tops

By Vicki M. on 10/23/17
Overall, I had great service from all the people I dealt with at Floform. The counters look wonderful. The install team arrived on time and took out the old counters, sink, facet etc. Installed the new counters without any issue. I have two items I think are enou...
(View More)
Overall, I had great service from all the people I dealt with at Floform. The counters look wonderful. The install team arrived on time and took out the old counters, sink, facet etc. Installed the new counters without any issue. I have two items I think are enough of an issue to reduce star ratings. 1. The dishwasher was connected to the original countertop. Austin didn't have the necessary items to reconnect the dishwasher to the cabinet or counter top. A little odd when he said to just have the plumber do it. This was not a plumbing reconnection issue
(View Less)

By Robert P. on 10/19/17
The counter tops are beautiful! The install went very well and everything JUST fit, like the range between the cabinets. The installer's were great. Glad we went with Flowform.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(503) 671-0936

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Floform T
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Austin E
Rating:
10 total reviews!
CALEB G
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Ronny T
Rating:
(1 total review)
JOSH G
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Arturo G
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period FLOFORM - Portland has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(503) 671-0936

Customer service is always a top priority at FLOFORM - Portland. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.