CALL TO SCHEDULE
(780) 474-7999
By Alain D. on 11/01/19
Cheerful, courteous, professional service from these countertop guys, willing to do the extra to make things work, including the plumber (don't know his name). Great job! Thank you so much!

By Robert I. on 10/23/19
Amazing Experience with FloForm recently.Best customer service.Super friendly and fantastic job.We look forward to using them again.

By Curt C. on 10/13/19
Excellent installation by Darwyn and crew. Very friendly guys with expert knowledge of the entire process. Installation went exactly as they had stated.

By Terry on 10/08/19
Excellent Product and Service. Jeff was very professional with impeccable workmanship.

By Elaine C. on 05/16/19
My husband and I are thrilled with the work of Shauna, Gary, Darwyn, Dave, Brad and Antonio. Shauna was very professional, knowledgeable, efficient, effective, patient, personable and fun as we chose products, and our products were ordered and installed in a timely...
(View More)
My husband and I are thrilled with the work of Shauna, Gary, Darwyn, Dave, Brad and Antonio. Shauna was very professional, knowledgeable, efficient, effective, patient, personable and fun as we chose products, and our products were ordered and installed in a timely fashion and with high quality results. The installers were attentive to detail and quality work (not so easy to find such a commitment). They were very pleasant to have in our home and were very clean while and after they worked. We appreciated the day-by-day instructions and information provided in advance by Shaun. Thank you for an excellent experience and excellent results as we made a considerable investment in our home. We worked with FloForm Countertops through the Installation Services program at Costco and would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Bonnie on 12/27/18
Right from the start of the process with Sherrie who came to the house, to James who did the measuring, to Darwyn who installed the countertop, and finally with Antonio who installed the backsplash, we had flawless execution. Many thanks for the amazing result!!

By Arne on 12/27/18
Darwyn spent the time to install our countertop to a high quality, and knows his trade very well. Thank you, Darwyn!

By Arne on 12/27/18
Antonio is excellent and went the second mile for us. Thank you!

By George G. on 12/13/18
Jeff, Adam, Brad, and Jennifer all have strong customer skills, care a lot about doing a great job, and really got it done with our installation. Love it

By Dick F. on 09/09/18
(no comment)

By keith h. on 08/19/18
Jeff, Adam and Zoltan provided us with exemplary service in the measurement and installation. They met their scheduled appointments and called ahead to confirm. When a snag occurred they were prompt in addressing it and the whole project stayed on schedule. I would...
(View More)
Jeff, Adam and Zoltan provided us with exemplary service in the measurement and installation. They met their scheduled appointments and called ahead to confirm. When a snag occurred they were prompt in addressing it and the whole project stayed on schedule. I would also add that our first contact with Gail was very helpful and she followed through with the process always keeping us informed and on the radar. The finished countertops and sinks were precisely made and impeccably installed. You could not ask for more.
(View Less)

By Lisa W. on 07/28/18
Thanks Jeff (and Adam) for installing my awesome countertops! You were friendly, knowledgeable and could answer all of my questions. I absolutely love the transformation of my kitchen! Thanks again!

By Lionel C. on 07/25/18
My wife and I are so very pleased with complete service and product supplied by Floform-Edmonton. Right from the initial contact with the sales reps. to the installation.and with the after service. We highly recommend this company.

By Lionel C. on 07/25/18
(no comment)

By kathy e. on 07/12/18
very good start to finish

By Gary B. on 06/21/18
All the service guys did a great job and provided a lot of attention to the details.

By patricia f. on 06/14/18
Thanks Chris and associates of FloForm for a great job on my counter tops,sinks and back splash they look great!!!

By Wayne H. on 06/06/18
Yesterday Mike and his service partner Spencer came to in stall our quartz countertop that included a large island They worked together very well, very precise and tidy in their work. When finished made sure everything was correct and clean. We so appreciated the...
(View More)
Yesterday Mike and his service partner Spencer came to in stall our quartz countertop that included a large island They worked together very well, very precise and tidy in their work. When finished made sure everything was correct and clean. We so appreciated them. THANK YOU MEN! Doreen Haskell
(View Less)

By Allan M. on 05/07/18
Jeff and his team were extremely professional and courteous. They took care of our floors and managed dust and kept the work area safe and clean at all times. A most professional removal and installation of our countertops and sinks. Thank you Jeff.

By Allan M. on 05/05/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(780) 474-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Chris
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Tara P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Darwyn
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Antonio
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Joe
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period FLOFORM - Edmonton has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(780) 474-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at FLOFORM - Edmonton. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.