CALL TO SCHEDULE
(780) 474-7999
By Bonnie on 12/27/18
Right from the start of the process with Sherrie who came to the house, to James who did the measuring, to Darwyn who installed the countertop, and finally with Antonio who installed the backsplash, we had flawless execution. Many thanks for the amazing result!!

By Arne on 12/27/18
Darwyn spent the time to install our countertop to a high quality, and knows his trade very well. Thank you, Darwyn!

By Arne on 12/27/18
Antonio is excellent and went the second mile for us. Thank you!

By George G. on 12/13/18
Jeff, Adam, Brad, and Jennifer all have strong customer skills, care a lot about doing a great job, and really got it done with our installation. Love it

By Dick F. on 09/09/18
(no comment)

By keith h. on 08/19/18
Jeff, Adam and Zoltan provided us with exemplary service in the measurement and installation. They met their scheduled appointments and called ahead to confirm. When a snag occurred they were prompt in addressing it and the whole project stayed on schedule. I would...
(View More)
Jeff, Adam and Zoltan provided us with exemplary service in the measurement and installation. They met their scheduled appointments and called ahead to confirm. When a snag occurred they were prompt in addressing it and the whole project stayed on schedule. I would also add that our first contact with Gail was very helpful and she followed through with the process always keeping us informed and on the radar. The finished countertops and sinks were precisely made and impeccably installed. You could not ask for more.
(View Less)

By Lisa W. on 07/28/18
Thanks Jeff (and Adam) for installing my awesome countertops! You were friendly, knowledgeable and could answer all of my questions. I absolutely love the transformation of my kitchen! Thanks again!

By Lionel C. on 07/25/18
My wife and I are so very pleased with complete service and product supplied by Floform-Edmonton. Right from the initial contact with the sales reps. to the installation.and with the after service. We highly recommend this company.

By Lionel C. on 07/25/18
(no comment)

By kathy e. on 07/12/18
very good start to finish

By Gary B. on 06/21/18
All the service guys did a great job and provided a lot of attention to the details.

By patricia f. on 06/14/18
Thanks Chris and associates of FloForm for a great job on my counter tops,sinks and back splash they look great!!!

By Wayne H. on 06/06/18
Yesterday Mike and his service partner Spencer came to in stall our quartz countertop that included a large island They worked together very well, very precise and tidy in their work. When finished made sure everything was correct and clean. We so appreciated the...
(View More)
Yesterday Mike and his service partner Spencer came to in stall our quartz countertop that included a large island They worked together very well, very precise and tidy in their work. When finished made sure everything was correct and clean. We so appreciated them. THANK YOU MEN! Doreen Haskell
(View Less)

By Allan M. on 05/07/18
Jeff and his team were extremely professional and courteous. They took care of our floors and managed dust and kept the work area safe and clean at all times. A most professional removal and installation of our countertops and sinks. Thank you Jeff.

By Allan M. on 05/05/18
(no comment)

By Ruth G. on 05/03/18
Just had my countertops tops put on by Flo Form. They look amazing. Customer service was wonderful. Wish every company had the service they provide. Jeff my installer was fabulous. Definitely new his stuff and was right there to explain stuff to me and inform me ab...
(View More)
Just had my countertops tops put on by Flo Form. They look amazing. Customer service was wonderful. Wish every company had the service they provide. Jeff my installer was fabulous. Definitely new his stuff and was right there to explain stuff to me and inform me about information on my product. Thanks again Flo Form and Jeff. I love my countertops. Will definitely tell my friends about you guys. Keep giving the awesome service.
(View Less)

By Elaine S. on 04/16/18
I can't say enough about how impressed and happy I am with the service provided by Flo Form Countertops at the initial installation and now about 2 years later when a very SLIGHT repair was required. The gentleman who came out to assess the repair was very professi...
(View More)
I can't say enough about how impressed and happy I am with the service provided by Flo Form Countertops at the initial installation and now about 2 years later when a very SLIGHT repair was required. The gentleman who came out to assess the repair was very professional and Mike, the field service technician who did the actual repair was amazing. He was on time, professional, efficient and went beyond what was required. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Julie R. on 04/10/18
Jeff was very professional and did a great job installing our Quartz countertops.

By john a. on 04/05/18
(no comment)

By Robert F. on 04/04/18
Shauna, Zoltan,Chris and Gary have been professional, friendly and helpful. Our quartz countertops and glass tile back splash look amazing. From the help choosing the quartz and tile to the installation, the process has been smooth and enjoyable. We were given an e...
(View More)
Shauna, Zoltan,Chris and Gary have been professional, friendly and helpful. Our quartz countertops and glass tile back splash look amazing. From the help choosing the quartz and tile to the installation, the process has been smooth and enjoyable. We were given an estimate of the date the installation would take place and were notified at each step when the installers would arrive. We cannot thank the staff at Floform enough. Our kitchen is wonderful.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(780) 474-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Mike
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Tara P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Chris
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Darwyn
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Joe
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period FLOFORM - Edmonton has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(780) 474-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at FLOFORM - Edmonton. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.