CALL TO SCHEDULE
(780) 474-7999
By Al B. on 03/06/20
On February 12, we had a Floform representative, Shauna Leveque, come to our home to show us what Floform had to offer in the way of countertops and a new backsplash. We had a fairly long discussion and talked at length about quartz countertops. While discussing...
(View More)
On February 12, we had a Floform representative, Shauna Leveque, come to our home to show us what Floform had to offer in the way of countertops and a new backsplash. We had a fairly long discussion and talked at length about quartz countertops. While discussing quartz for our new countertop, Shauna advised us we would need to have two pieces as the quartz was very heavy and could not be done in one piece. We asked about the seam advising her we did not want a seam that could be seen easily or have a ridge that you could feel with your hand. Shauna went on for some time about the quality of their workmanship and installation. She assured us that we would not be able to see or feel the seam after it was installed. With her assurances calming our fears we decided to have Floform supply and install a quartz countertop and picked out the pattern we wanted. Today, March 6th, the countertop was delivered for installation. The installer talked to us off and on while taking out the old top and prepping for the new one. We asked him about how he was able to make the seam pretty much invisible as Shauna had promised us. His answer was that it was not possible to make any seam in a quartz countertop that good. He said you would be able to see the seam and feel it as well. He said thar quartz was virtually impossible to get a perfect seam. We were very upset as we were very adamant with Shauna that the seam had to be hard to see and not able to be felt. We tried calling her but she did not answer. The installer asked us if we wanted him to continue. Since most of our old countertop had been taken out we had no choice but to continue. When Shauna did call us back this morning she denied telling us that the seam would be as good as we expected. She simply said they would do as good a job as possible but they couldn't guarantee anything like we were hoping to get. In her mind we simply misunderstood her and that was that. Had she been truthful with us about the seam in the first place we likely would not have chosen quartz and possibly not have gone with Floform. We relied on her advice as being truthful and we were dead wrong. She just told us what we wanted to hear in order to get the sale. We are very, very disappointed with this experience and particularly with Shauna's sales presentation. We would not recommend anyone choosing to use Floform based on the word of this particular representative. We are not sure if we would recommend Floform at all because it could well be that all their sales reps will tell you anything to get you to choose them for your kitchen renovations.
(View Less)

By Cindy K. on 03/02/20
We are so very glad we had the Flo Form team install our kitchen countertop, backsplash, sink & faucet. The entire experience was awesome. All the staff who came out were great. Couldn't ask for a better qualified, knowledgeable and friendly bunch of people. Wh...
(View More)
We are so very glad we had the Flo Form team install our kitchen countertop, backsplash, sink & faucet. The entire experience was awesome. All the staff who came out were great. Couldn't ask for a better qualified, knowledgeable and friendly bunch of people. What a great job they did. Thank you to all of you who worked on this project. You did amazing!
(View Less)

By Alain D. on 11/01/19
Cheerful, courteous, professional service from these countertop guys, willing to do the extra to make things work, including the plumber (don't know his name). Great job! Thank you so much!

By Robert I. on 10/23/19
Amazing Experience with FloForm recently.Best customer service.Super friendly and fantastic job.We look forward to using them again.

By Curt C. on 10/13/19
Excellent installation by Darwyn and crew. Very friendly guys with expert knowledge of the entire process. Installation went exactly as they had stated.

By Terry on 10/08/19
Excellent Product and Service. Jeff was very professional with impeccable workmanship.

By Elaine C. on 05/16/19
My husband and I are thrilled with the work of Shauna, Gary, Darwyn, Dave, Brad and Antonio. Shauna was very professional, knowledgeable, efficient, effective, patient, personable and fun as we chose products, and our products were ordered and installed in a timely...
(View More)
My husband and I are thrilled with the work of Shauna, Gary, Darwyn, Dave, Brad and Antonio. Shauna was very professional, knowledgeable, efficient, effective, patient, personable and fun as we chose products, and our products were ordered and installed in a timely fashion and with high quality results. The installers were attentive to detail and quality work (not so easy to find such a commitment). They were very pleasant to have in our home and were very clean while and after they worked. We appreciated the day-by-day instructions and information provided in advance by Shaun. Thank you for an excellent experience and excellent results as we made a considerable investment in our home. We worked with FloForm Countertops through the Installation Services program at Costco and would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Bonnie on 12/27/18
Right from the start of the process with Sherrie who came to the house, to James who did the measuring, to Darwyn who installed the countertop, and finally with Antonio who installed the backsplash, we had flawless execution. Many thanks for the amazing result!!

By Arne on 12/27/18
Darwyn spent the time to install our countertop to a high quality, and knows his trade very well. Thank you, Darwyn!

By Arne on 12/27/18
Antonio is excellent and went the second mile for us. Thank you!

By George G. on 12/13/18
Jeff, Adam, Brad, and Jennifer all have strong customer skills, care a lot about doing a great job, and really got it done with our installation. Love it

By Dick F. on 09/09/18
(no comment)

By keith h. on 08/19/18
Jeff, Adam and Zoltan provided us with exemplary service in the measurement and installation. They met their scheduled appointments and called ahead to confirm. When a snag occurred they were prompt in addressing it and the whole project stayed on schedule. I would...
(View More)
Jeff, Adam and Zoltan provided us with exemplary service in the measurement and installation. They met their scheduled appointments and called ahead to confirm. When a snag occurred they were prompt in addressing it and the whole project stayed on schedule. I would also add that our first contact with Gail was very helpful and she followed through with the process always keeping us informed and on the radar. The finished countertops and sinks were precisely made and impeccably installed. You could not ask for more.
(View Less)

By Lisa W. on 07/28/18
Thanks Jeff (and Adam) for installing my awesome countertops! You were friendly, knowledgeable and could answer all of my questions. I absolutely love the transformation of my kitchen! Thanks again!

By Lionel C. on 07/25/18
My wife and I are so very pleased with complete service and product supplied by Floform-Edmonton. Right from the initial contact with the sales reps. to the installation.and with the after service. We highly recommend this company.

By Lionel C. on 07/25/18
(no comment)

By kathy e. on 07/12/18
very good start to finish

By Gary B. on 06/21/18
All the service guys did a great job and provided a lot of attention to the details.

By patricia f. on 06/14/18
Thanks Chris and associates of FloForm for a great job on my counter tops,sinks and back splash they look great!!!

By Wayne H. on 06/06/18
Yesterday Mike and his service partner Spencer came to in stall our quartz countertop that included a large island They worked together very well, very precise and tidy in their work. When finished made sure everything was correct and clean. We so appreciated the...
(View More)
Yesterday Mike and his service partner Spencer came to in stall our quartz countertop that included a large island They worked together very well, very precise and tidy in their work. When finished made sure everything was correct and clean. We so appreciated them. THANK YOU MEN! Doreen Haskell
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(780) 474-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Chris
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Tara P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Darwyn
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Antonio
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Joe
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period FLOFORM - Edmonton has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(780) 474-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at FLOFORM - Edmonton. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.