CALL TO SCHEDULE
403-291-1155
By Dave R. on 01/26/19
we love the countertops the service was great

By Janet G. on 01/24/19
Fantastic experience, would gladly work with floform again.

By Jackie D. on 01/23/19
Great customer service, multiple options and optimal installation

By Janet G. on 01/23/19
Ken was friendly, professional and efficient. I really appreciate the excellent work he and his partner did in installing the counter tops. In fact, everyone I had contact with at Floform were great to work with. And! The countertop is beautiful!

By Dave R. on 01/21/19
excellent work done well, these people are pleasant and know what they are doing.

By Paul & Joan M. on 01/21/19
Floform Countertops was one of the most organized companies we have ever dealt with. All appointments were on time with courteous installers and finished the work ahead of schedule. We are very pleased with the renovation from start to finish.

By Paul & Joan M. on 01/19/19
Floform Countertops have been the best company to work with from start to finish. From Miera our in home sales person who was friendly and through, all of the installation people, Sari's scheduling of work to be done. All service were on or ahead of schedule and fi...
(View More)
Floform Countertops have been the best company to work with from start to finish. From Miera our in home sales person who was friendly and through, all of the installation people, Sari's scheduling of work to be done. All service were on or ahead of schedule and final work was ahead of time. We couldn't have asked for a better company to work with.
(View Less)

By Linda K. on 01/15/19
Great job and very personable!

By Gregg & Kerry S. on 01/10/19
Having all the samples brought to our home made choosing the counter and backsplash very convenient. Installation scheduling and execution were a pleasurable experience overall, and we love the new look in our kitchen.

By Gregg & Kerry S. on 01/09/19
Awesome communication, efficient process, on-time scheduling. Love the result!

By Jodie H. on 01/07/19
I was extremely pleased with the work and care that was taken with my install. He was friendly and knowledgeable.

By Aileen C. on 01/04/19
From the initial meeting to discuss products to the installation by Ken and the plumbing work by Lex Every thing went as planned. I’m very please with the end result and how courteous everyone was.

By Aileen C. on 01/04/19
Floform provides excellentllent value for product and Ken the installer was very efficient. It is obvious he takes pride in his work

By Caroline H. on 12/28/18
Dan & Chris were awesome

By Alnoor M. on 12/22/18
Everyone was very helpful they all came on time and did a great job thank you

By Alnoor M. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By Jon & Nicole T. on 12/05/18
Brain was really friendly and professional. Always left the place clean.

By Safia C. on 12/04/18
I like the work that makes very happy it’s my first experience with you thank you so much that’s an excellent job

By Safia C. on 12/04/18
Excellent work I love it

By Joy P. on 12/01/18
Great job and very professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
403-291-1155

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian F
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Felipe C
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Ken M
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Justin G
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Floform Countertops Team
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Sari G
5 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period FLOFORM - Calgary has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
403-291-1155

Customer service is always a top priority at FLOFORM - Calgary. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.