CALL TO SCHEDULE
403-291-1155
By Kerry & Pam M. on 08/24/19
Everyone was great. The man who did the template, I think his name was Jason Duthie, was very nice. I was recovering from eye surgery and he was very helpful and informative. Lauren, Steve and Josh were extremely good with everything. The installation of our new qu...
(View More)
Everyone was great. The man who did the template, I think his name was Jason Duthie, was very nice. I was recovering from eye surgery and he was very helpful and informative. Lauren, Steve and Josh were extremely good with everything. The installation of our new quartz countertops was quick and professional. We highly recommend Floform.
(View Less)

By Kerry & Pam M. on 08/24/19
Our whole experience with Floform was great. There was no stress or problems. The installation team of Josh and Steve was quick and amazing. They cleaned up everything and the countertops look fantastic. We highly recommend the Floform team.

By David & Elaine W. on 08/23/19
Great product and great service!

By Kerdavis28@me.com on 08/21/19
We were very happy with Brian, Josh & Justin who came today and wanted to put in a good review. We were also very happy with Jason who came to measure earlier. They all get a 10 out of 5. Sincerely, Ker

By Troy & Liliana H. on 08/17/19
5 stars

By Cheryl F. on 08/14/19
to sum it up outstanding

By Cheryl F. on 08/14/19
excellent team and follow up thank you David and Juan, I came back home after a week away and what a pleasant surprise to see the unveiling of a beautiful kitchen, i will certainly be recommending floform to anyone that wants countertops. Very professional, and th...
(View More)
excellent team and follow up thank you David and Juan, I came back home after a week away and what a pleasant surprise to see the unveiling of a beautiful kitchen, i will certainly be recommending floform to anyone that wants countertops. Very professional, and thorough, sending me pictures along the way. you guys rock
(View Less)

By Torry & Liz F. on 08/11/19
Quality Sales, Delivery, installation and service

By Danny & Catherine B. on 08/02/19
5 stars

By Shannon H. on 07/30/19
Hi Sari, We can’t say enough good things about the installation team. Everything went so smoothly. And we absolutely LOVE our counters. Thank you! Shannon

By Graham & Sandra T. on 07/26/19
All the staff who we interacted with were knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They did their best to make sure we were happy with our purchase.

By Graham & Sandra T. on 07/26/19
David and Juan were very professional installers. They worked quickly and efficiently. Everything was left very clean. They took away all the garbage and even vacuumed before they left. I would totally recommend them.

By Graham & Sandra T. on 07/26/19
Very professional service. Our installers were David and Juan. They protected my floors, and cleaned everything up before they left. They want customers to be satisfied. They are quick, efficient and friendly.

By Patrick L. on 07/25/19
David and Juan ( installers ) showed up on time and did an excellent job. They were friendly, respectful of our home, cleaned up after themselves and were completely professional. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. And the counters look fantastic.

By Marsha C. on 07/24/19
Awesome job start to finish. Everyone was great to work with and those who worked inside my home were very considerate, respectful and clean.

By Marsha C. on 07/24/19
no comment

By Sandy T. on 07/23/19
I had a very positive experience dealing with FloForm right from the start, selecting product to establishing all appointments necessary in timely manner. the field service team of Brian and Steve did an excellent job of the installation and cleaning up following. Thank you

By Robert T. on 07/22/19
great work and craftmanship. Arrived on time and left the place cleaner than when they arrived. Kitchen looks amazing.

By Lynn R. on 07/18/19
These guys did a fabulous job of installing .They very will trained and very good at installation .Neat and efficient.We would recommend this company to anyone

By Lynn R. on 07/18/19
We used Flo Form a few times now .They arrive on time ,are friendly ,do a fabulous job are neat and clean and do great work with a great product .We would recommend them big time .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
403-291-1155

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian F
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Dan P
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Felipe C
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Ken M
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
David
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Juan
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period FLOFORM - Calgary has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
403-291-1155

Customer service is always a top priority at FLOFORM - Calgary. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.