CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722
By Paul B. on 05/18/18
Great service,on time,clean knows what hes doing.went above normal service and help me lot.

By Michael L. on 05/16/18
Had another great experience using Excel Electric. John Blazquez was a pleasure to work with and provided outstanding service.

By Kathy B. on 05/15/18
Dave Skulski is extremely professional, knowledgable and friendly! He was able to resolve in minutes a pool pump issue that has been going on for weeks! He went above and beyond and I am so grateful my pool filter is up and running again! This company truly is 5 St...
(View More)
Dave Skulski is extremely professional, knowledgable and friendly! He was able to resolve in minutes a pool pump issue that has been going on for weeks! He went above and beyond and I am so grateful my pool filter is up and running again! This company truly is 5 Star. I called and got a next day appointment, they even called to ask if they could come earlier! I'm new to Florida and I am relieved to have found Excel. I will not hesitate to use them again if necessary.
(View Less)

By Linda S. on 05/15/18
good

By Clint b. on 05/09/18
This morning on may 9th 2018 i had work done by David and i felt he did a awesome job. David was honest and up front with the pricing of the estement and was fair about it. David listened to wht needs and to the concerns/functions of wht needed to be done. The gre...
(View More)
This morning on may 9th 2018 i had work done by David and i felt he did a awesome job. David was honest and up front with the pricing of the estement and was fair about it. David listened to wht needs and to the concerns/functions of wht needed to be done. The great thing is that he cleaned up after himself during the task at hand. Thanks again David for getting the job done. He worked with me even though i had an emergency come up.
(View Less)

By Ken R. on 05/07/18
David did a really fantastic job! He quickly replaced the ballast in my kitchen ceiling light fixture and fixed the problem! He did an excellent job at a reasonable price!

By DAVID N. on 05/07/18
LANCE WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS

By Laura H. on 05/05/18
David Skulski very professional and efficient. He showed up on time and got the job done. I would definitely call on David at Excel for any future electrical work.

By Pat M. on 05/04/18
Dave was very professional, explained problem and performed quality work in getting the job done quickly. Great service - will definitely use again if needed

By Irving S. on 05/04/18
He did a great job and was very professional. We will use him again for other projects

By Ginger W. on 05/02/18
David was great. Very professional. Very informative and thoughtful. You have an exceptional employee.

By Chandler M. on 05/01/18
They did an excellent job and were very professional.

By Eric B. on 04/30/18
Patrick Gannon was very professional and very helpful in handling additional electrical requests after we built our house.

By Milton H. on 04/26/18
Lance was very professional and did an excellent job replacing my FPL meter box on the side of my house! He was there early and stayed busy re doing and upgrading my grounding system while waiting for the FPL tech to show up and disconnect the power. He worked very...
(View More)
Lance was very professional and did an excellent job replacing my FPL meter box on the side of my house! He was there early and stayed busy re doing and upgrading my grounding system while waiting for the FPL tech to show up and disconnect the power. He worked very hard fitting the new box to the weatherhead pole on my roof. He never gave up and finally made it work! I would recommend him to anyone if asked.
(View Less)

By Leslie G. on 04/26/18
From first call to confirm appt to call saying he was on the way, to showing up exactly on time...and excellent service throughout I would recommend this electrician to anyone

By Frank L. on 04/24/18
Called them,made a appointment and as stated by dispatcher the technician will come,analyze the problem and give a estimate freely and there will be no charge if services are declined. My technician John B came at my desired time,assessed the work to be done and ga...
(View More)
Called them,made a appointment and as stated by dispatcher the technician will come,analyze the problem and give a estimate freely and there will be no charge if services are declined. My technician John B came at my desired time,assessed the work to be done and gave me an exact quote. John was knowledgeable, neat and thorough, a asset to this company and because of him i wouldn't hesitate to call this company again for any electrical needs. After I posted this review I received an itemized email receipt and to my surprise I noticed a $49 Dispatcher fee. It won't effect my review concerning the workmanship and the technician but why wasn't this brought to my attention. The initial call to make my appointment everything but that fee was stated to me on what to expect. Won't use again because of that sneaky move.
(View Less)

By Paul S. on 04/19/18
Lance did an excellent job replacing a ceiling fan for me. He was prompt, friendly and all work.

By Donna P. on 04/18/18
Lance is a very talented electrician who was very respectful of our property. He will be my go to for electrical needs

By Lisa D. on 04/18/18
I had an emergency regarding my doorbell. I called them and they sent John the same day. He checked the wiring and replaced my old doorbell with a new one. He eas professional and courteous and listened to my problem. I would recommend them to anyone needing electrical help

By Frank L. on 04/17/18
Called them,made a appointment and as stated by dispatcher the technician will come,analyze the problem and give a estimate freely and there will be no charge if services are declined. My technician John B came at my desired time,assessed the work to be done and ga...
(View More)
Called them,made a appointment and as stated by dispatcher the technician will come,analyze the problem and give a estimate freely and there will be no charge if services are declined. My technician John B came at my desired time,assessed the work to be done and gave me an exact quote. John was knowledgeable, neat and thorough, a asset to this company and because of him i wouldn't hesitate to call this company again for any electrical needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

George S
17 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Excel Electric LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722

Customer service is always a top priority at Excel Electric LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.