CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722
By Pamela M. on 06/25/18
John Blazquez installed ceiling fans, light fixtures and an outdoor outlet. He is very professional and did a great job. He very kindly answered my many questions. I would not hesitate to recommend John and Excel Electric.

By John G. on 06/22/18
Lance replaced a transformer for us. He was personable and professional. He called ahead and was on time. I would call him anytime I needed electrical work. 100 percent pleased.

By Jeffrey H. on 06/20/18
Excellent same day service. Lance was friendly and professional, and most importantly, on time. Had some dimmer switches installed. Quick and easy. Highly recommend. Thank you.

By Tim B. on 06/20/18
Price was way out of line, too high for the work to be performed.

By Tim W. on 06/19/18
I recommend Excel electric very highly. Very good quality and nice people.

By RJ C. on 06/18/18
Excellent in setting the appointment and the work done.

By Sharren R. on 06/17/18
David was professional and very friendly and courteous.

By FREDERICK L. on 06/14/18
TINA WAS THOROUGH, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. GREAT SERVICE.

By FREDERICK J L. on 06/14/18
LANCE WAS GREAT. WE COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR MORE. HE WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE, POLITE, ON TIME AND FRIENDLY. THANKS AGAIN LANCE!

By OJ C. on 06/08/18
Had Generator installation bundle and home surge protector installed to be ready for hurricane season. Dave Skulski was the technician and was absolutely fantastic! Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Used other electricians in the past but cann...
(View More)
Had Generator installation bundle and home surge protector installed to be ready for hurricane season. Dave Skulski was the technician and was absolutely fantastic! Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Used other electricians in the past but cannot compare to Dave and the service Excel Electric provides. Office staff very polite and responsive. They set an appointment up immediately and communicated everything so professionally. Forget the rest, Excel is the BEST! You won't be disappointed!
(View Less)

By Rick C. on 06/08/18
Very satisfied from com initial contact to job completion. Will defiantly use again. Complete professionals.

By Peggy M. on 06/07/18
Prompt, polite and professional service.

By Judy S. on 06/06/18
One of the best service experiences I've had. The technician was very professional, they had their booties ready to come inside and gave a great recommendation for fixing our problem. They had all the equipment they needed, quickly fixed the problem and very respec...
(View More)
One of the best service experiences I've had. The technician was very professional, they had their booties ready to come inside and gave a great recommendation for fixing our problem. They had all the equipment they needed, quickly fixed the problem and very respectful of walls while they worked. I would definitely hire David again!
(View Less)

By Kelly P. on 06/06/18
Great job!

By Rob R. on 06/02/18
very professional made sure I understood everything great job

By Eric W. on 05/30/18
The team was awesome! John was on time, efficient, and left the job site cleaner than it was before he he started. I will definitely use them again!

By John E. on 05/30/18
My electrician Lance was very professional and upgraded my electrical system. I have used Excel several times and they do a great job!

By Emilio M. on 05/30/18
Good Work will use the company in the future

By Monte M. on 05/28/18
We called Excel not knowing anything about them except for their advertising, to put a hook up into our electrical box for a larger generator we bought. They sent out Lance and we were very pleased of his knowledge and workmanship he showed in getting this job done...
(View More)
We called Excel not knowing anything about them except for their advertising, to put a hook up into our electrical box for a larger generator we bought. They sent out Lance and we were very pleased of his knowledge and workmanship he showed in getting this job done for us. We will certainly call on Excel and Lance for all our electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Debbie A. on 05/28/18
Very timely, friendly and efficient!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Excel Electric LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722

Customer service is always a top priority at Excel Electric LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.