CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722
By Melanie P. on 01/16/18
Would def recommend... super nice and professional!

By Bruce K. on 01/12/18
My smoke detector was old, and the unit started chirping late at night. I spoke to Excel the first thing in the morning, and before noon the old detector was replaced. The level of service was just great, as was my service person Lance!!

By David P. on 01/11/18
Mike returned our request for a quote within 20 minutes and scheduled within a day. Lance arrived early and from the quote to finish only took about 30 minutes. Everyone was professional and helpful.

By Jill H. on 01/08/18

By Lori Z. on 12/31/17
Excellent service. Very reliable and dependable. The service they provided was fantastic. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.

By Teri B. on 12/29/17
Lance was very professional and knowledgeable. He performed the tasks in a timely manner and cleaned up all of the material left behind. He was very helpful in answering my questions regarding future jobs. This is the second time I utilized this company and I will ...
(View More)
Lance was very professional and knowledgeable. He performed the tasks in a timely manner and cleaned up all of the material left behind. He was very helpful in answering my questions regarding future jobs. This is the second time I utilized this company and I will use them in the future
(View Less)

By Rich J. on 12/29/17
Work was done promptly, and professionally. I was pleased with the work

By Kelly N. on 12/28/17
Wonderful service. David S. Took the time to go above and beyond and check to ensure everything was working appropriately and safely! He was so kind and patient!

By Albert C. on 12/27/17
(no comment)

By Joe H. on 12/23/17
David showed up on time and was very nice to work with in our home. He was very mindful of our new floors and kept everything clean. He worked hard making everything we needed happen. He was friendly and respectful. David is a worker that everyone would love to hav...
(View More)
David showed up on time and was very nice to work with in our home. He was very mindful of our new floors and kept everything clean. He worked hard making everything we needed happen. He was friendly and respectful. David is a worker that everyone would love to have come to their home for work.
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 12/20/17
Patrick was on time and very courteous he worked hard and answered all my questions. I thought the price was high but I recommend this person and Company.

By Steven K. on 12/14/17
Great Service - Patrick was on-time, diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly and the price was very fair. The company provided accurate information on the appointment window - this is very important if time matters to you. Pat was also friendly and experienced - ...
(View More)
Great Service - Patrick was on-time, diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly and the price was very fair. The company provided accurate information on the appointment window - this is very important if time matters to you. Pat was also friendly and experienced - saves time and money. 5 STARS - would call again.
(View Less)

By Linda V. on 12/14/17
Excellent service

By Gary C. on 12/11/17
The response was awesome. They returned when the fans came in and David installed them. He was thorough, clean and fast. I would highly recommend this company.

By Margaret Anne S. on 12/08/17
Lance was a courteous gentleman. his work is excellent

By Daniel S. on 12/08/17
Very professional and prompt and informative, would call them again.

By Patricia E. on 12/08/17

By Meri Jo T. on 12/07/17

By Keith M. on 12/07/17
Quick, clean & efficient. All good, 5 stars across the board ! Highly recommended

By Caryl M. on 12/07/17
Dave was friendly and did an excellent job. Would recommend him highly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Excel Electric LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722

Customer service is always a top priority at Excel Electric LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.