CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722
By Erika S. on 11/30/17
Great company, will definitely use again!!

By Barbara S. on 11/28/17
This was our first experience with Excel Electric. We had a very positive experience. A quote was given up front with the total cost. You can either accept the quote or deny. A $49 service charge was a portion of the quote. The work was performed in a timely manner...
(View More)
This was our first experience with Excel Electric. We had a very positive experience. A quote was given up front with the total cost. You can either accept the quote or deny. A $49 service charge was a portion of the quote. The work was performed in a timely manner. I might add that we called the company at 1:00 PM; and, the electrician was here about 3:00. We are so pleased that we added their contact information in our cell phones. We will not hesitate in using this company aim the future.
(View Less)

By Cathy A. on 11/27/17
Lance was extremely pleasant and professional! He did an excellent job! Highly recommend lance

By Nancy R. E. on 11/22/17
Awesome technician. He was professional, pleasant and very knowledgeable. He explained everything that he needed to do. We couldn’t have expected any better. It was truly an awesome experience dealing with Excel Electric. I would not hesitate to recommend thi...
(View More)
Awesome technician. He was professional, pleasant and very knowledgeable. He explained everything that he needed to do. We couldn’t have expected any better. It was truly an awesome experience dealing with Excel Electric. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to my family and friends!
(View Less)

By Jon B. on 11/16/17

By Jonathan Y. on 11/16/17
Mr Gannon was here extremely fast. Got right to the problem and fixed it professionally. Very personable and pleasant to deal with.

By Tammy B. on 11/16/17
Pat was on time, knowledgeable, and customer friendly. He replaced light fixtures and added sconce lights without any problems. I would use Pat again

By John M. on 11/16/17
Excellent service and very knowledgeable technicians. I highly recommend David Skulski, jam up good job. Thank you for your quick response and getting the issues fixed with the breaker panel.

By W H. on 11/13/17
Dave was great helping me replace my irrigation controller, re-powering it, and finding a safety issue left by the previous electrician. I'd highly recommend

By Mike H. on 11/11/17
Dave was excellent. He provided service and recommendations above what was required. This the 2nd time I have used Excel and have equally satisfied both times.

By Bill T. on 11/10/17
I had an appointment scheduled between 1 & 3 pm, Dave called to see if he could come earlier. Dave arrived 3 hours earlier and did a great job. I will use this company again, and will recommend them

By vincent s. on 11/09/17
David came to my home to change my filter in the ceiling regarding my AC and also installed a ceiling fan in my kitchen. David is a very nice man, we had a nice conversation while he was working. When he was finished he cleaned up after himself making it look like ...
(View More)
David came to my home to change my filter in the ceiling regarding my AC and also installed a ceiling fan in my kitchen. David is a very nice man, we had a nice conversation while he was working. When he was finished he cleaned up after himself making it look like he was never at my home. The price I was charged was very affordable for the work David did for me. I will definitely be calling Excel Electric again and I will request David. I recommend Excel Electric to anyone who needs electrical work done inside or outside their home.
(View Less)

By George M. on 11/08/17
Good morning I am George I called excel on Tuesday afternoon scheduled an appointment for Wednesday's morning .I received a call from Excel to inform me that a technician was enrout to my home. Once Pat arrived we identified what my concerts were. Gave me a quote a...
(View More)
Good morning I am George I called excel on Tuesday afternoon scheduled an appointment for Wednesday's morning .I received a call from Excel to inform me that a technician was enrout to my home. Once Pat arrived we identified what my concerts were. Gave me a quote and he started working on my concern. Pat were very knowledgeable on.would recommend this company to friends and family. Thanks Pat for installing the electrical outlets
(View Less)

By amos j. on 11/06/17
I had an appointment scheduled between 1 & 3 pm, Dave called to see if he could come earlier. Dave arrived 3 hours earlier and did a great job. I will use this company again, and will recommend them.

By John H. on 11/05/17
Great team, prompt, efficient and makes sure job is completed to customer satisfaction. Have used on previous jobs and will use again.

By Robert B. on 11/01/17
Dave did an excellent on the quickness and in depth price quote and the installation of my motion light, outdoor plug, and surge protector, he is a very nice person, great asset for your company, I have recommended Excel to many of my friends, very professional com...
(View More)
Dave did an excellent on the quickness and in depth price quote and the installation of my motion light, outdoor plug, and surge protector, he is a very nice person, great asset for your company, I have recommended Excel to many of my friends, very professional company, and knows how to hire great people, keep up the good work, Dave deserves a bonus if you have any!!
(View Less)

By cathy s. on 10/30/17
Lance did a very wonderful job, very much appricated

By Pat H. on 10/23/17
Prompt, professional service from a trained professional. Very satisfied.

By Randy J. on 10/23/17
Dave arrived right on time and was polite, friendly and knowledgeable. He preformed the work we had for him quickly and we were charged a reasonable price for the work. We will be using Excel Electric from now on and I recommend them highly.

By Robert C. on 10/23/17
Very professional, on time, great communication both verbal and electronic. Zero complaints, all good.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Excel Electric LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722

Customer service is always a top priority at Excel Electric LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.