CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722
By Tony L. on 02/19/18
Did excellent work short period of time would recommend them to anybody

By Vince T. on 02/15/18
Service was great. David was knowledgable and thorough. Would recommend Excel to others.

By Terrence M. on 02/15/18
Service was great. David was knowledgable and thorough. Would recommend Excel to others.

By donna i. on 02/14/18
Dave did a great job for us. He was very thoughtful about where and how to place lighting components for the best effect. We are very pleased with the result.

By Michael S. on 02/12/18
Professional, efficient, and friendly.

By Harriet D. on 02/09/18
They were on time and very helpful. Did great work and would recommend. A

By Charles F. on 02/07/18
Professional, personal, friendly service!

By Charlene A. on 02/07/18
This company is excellent. I was very anxious about my electrical project but David our Electrician had such a peaceful demeanor about him he took all my anxiety away. The job went as smooth as he predicted. This company is my go to company from now on.

By Phyllis T. on 02/06/18
Every thing went well, would recommend this company for any lighting or electrical issues. Very professional, and early (5-10 minutes) for the appointment. Awesome experience all the way around.

By JoAnna C. on 02/04/18
EXCELLANT

By Phyllis T. on 02/01/18
(no comment)

By Rudolph B. on 02/01/18
Arrived on time, very courteous, was thorough and answered all our questions, gave suggestions on how handle problems like covering oversized hole larger than cover that came with new light fixture. His work was meticulous and he cleaned up when finished. All and...
(View More)
Arrived on time, very courteous, was thorough and answered all our questions, gave suggestions on how handle problems like covering oversized hole larger than cover that came with new light fixture. His work was meticulous and he cleaned up when finished. All and all wonderful worker and very happy with his work
(View Less)

By Mike S. on 01/25/18
My service technician David Skulski arrived on time after making a courtesy call to inform me he was on the way. David was very professional he removed the old fixtures and replaced them in a very timely matter. I am very pleased with the work and would highly recommend Exel Electric

By Matt S. on 01/24/18
Dave from Excel did exactly what I asked and when he said he would. Seems like most everybody else has a problem with that simple proposition. Thanks Dave. That was easy. Much appreciated

By Steve p. on 01/23/18
Dave was awesome. Professional and polite. Very efficient and helped me with advise on another project

By Terry H. on 01/23/18
Patrick was very prompt and cordial. We actually didn't need as much work done as we thought because he was able to show us a switch in the panel that was off (we didn't realize it). We had two GCFI outlets put in our kitchen, he was quick and even cleaned up after...
(View More)
Patrick was very prompt and cordial. We actually didn't need as much work done as we thought because he was able to show us a switch in the panel that was off (we didn't realize it). We had two GCFI outlets put in our kitchen, he was quick and even cleaned up afterwards. He explained things as he installed them and was also easy to talk to and ask questions. I would highly recommend Patrick if you need electrical work done.
(View Less)

By Jim B. on 01/23/18
Lance was friendly and very efficient. He completed all the work required very quickly. He left the work area exactly as he found it. I am pleased with the work and highly recommend Lance and Excel Electric to anyone requiring electrical work.

By Edward H. on 01/20/18
Great service came in a couple hours unbelievable very satisfied thank you

By Kathryn A. on 01/17/18
Everything went very well, Timely, friendly and efficient. Absolutely no complaints and will use again.

By James S. on 01/16/18
Great Service and professionalism from Patrick. Identified the problem and repaired. Would recommend and use again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Excel Electric LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722

Customer service is always a top priority at Excel Electric LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.