CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-795-5170
By Kathleen D. on 02/16/18
Great service. Met company members at Home Show in Nampa. They called me on Tuesday after the Show to review what I would need. They answered my questions and were able to install on Wednesday. They were courteous, quick but thorough. They even cleaned up after the...
(View More)
Great service. Met company members at Home Show in Nampa. They called me on Tuesday after the Show to review what I would need. They answered my questions and were able to install on Wednesday. They were courteous, quick but thorough. They even cleaned up after themselves. Pricing was very reasonable. Fans run quietly unlike my previous ones. Thank you, Kathy Daniels.
(View Less)

By Scott H. on 10/03/17
Excellent to work with from start to finish, and willing to work with a very pesky homeowner to incorporate my wishes and design. Price of system was competitive, workmanship impeccable.

By Louis D. on 05/17/17
5 Stars!

By Mark R. on 04/26/17
talked to these people at the home show in 2016 and 2017---along with any other solar company that was there--after all the meetings at the house and estimates and putting up with all my questions--it was obvious EGT had the best system for the money--they had the ...
(View More)
talked to these people at the home show in 2016 and 2017---along with any other solar company that was there--after all the meetings at the house and estimates and putting up with all my questions--it was obvious EGT had the best system for the money--they had the panels up in 2 not so nice days(weather)--had no problems with anyone--I was there for the entire process and will say they did a first class job--I would highly recommend them to anyone interested----and my first month of usage--March-April--(had 23 days on it)--from Idaho Power was an impressive-----3.97---I will call that a winner
(View Less)

By Jennifer U. on 03/16/17
We had Evengreen install our solar panels, they did a FANTASTIC JOB! They were quick, and thorough. We knew what was going on every step of the way. They were easy to work with and all the install guys were great. We had a wire that slipped as was hitting the roof,...
(View More)
We had Evengreen install our solar panels, they did a FANTASTIC JOB! They were quick, and thorough. We knew what was going on every step of the way. They were easy to work with and all the install guys were great. We had a wire that slipped as was hitting the roof, we called and the next day they were out getting it fixed, we have not had a problem fixed. The best part are the power bills - $5.33 since we had them put on in April, even with using 2 AC units! I highly recommend going solar and using EvenGreen!
(View Less)

By Jennifer U. on 03/01/17
We had Evengreen install our solar panels, they did a FANTASTIC JOB! They were quick, and thorough. We knew what was going on every step of the way. They were easy to work with and all the install guys were great. We had a wire that slipped as was hitting the roof,...
(View More)
We had Evengreen install our solar panels, they did a FANTASTIC JOB! They were quick, and thorough. We knew what was going on every step of the way. They were easy to work with and all the install guys were great. We had a wire that slipped as was hitting the roof, we called and the next day they were out getting it fixed, we have not had a problem fixed. The best part are the power bills - $5.33 since we had them put on in April, even with using 2 AC units! I highly recommend going solar and using EvenGreen!
(View Less)

By Fred & Sheryl P. on 02/14/17
EvenGreen Technology is very knowledgable and know the latest products in the field of solar energy. They field test products and sell you those that can be trusted!

By Ryan H. on 02/11/17
Super happy with the professionalism of the team and the quality of the install. Bryan was great to work with!

By Jason B. on 01/31/17
From the non-pressure sales pitch at the home show through about fifty questions I had, EvenGreen did a great job. The weather reeked havoc on the installation schedule but they got us taken care of. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Graham & Ruby D. on 01/05/17
We couldn't be happier with our entire experience working with EvenGreen! they were thorough, on time, and went above and beyond to install our panels in literally the worst weather ever. They even shoveled our driveway! We were only ever met with polite and respec...
(View More)
We couldn't be happier with our entire experience working with EvenGreen! they were thorough, on time, and went above and beyond to install our panels in literally the worst weather ever. They even shoveled our driveway! We were only ever met with polite and respectful workers. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Josh K. on 01/04/17
I am very pleased with the Solar install EvenGreen put in for me. It has a very clean and professional appearance. Through the entire process they were easy to contact and excellent about answering my many questions. I wouldn't hesitate to call them for future needs.

By Derek G. on 08/23/16

By Kat D. on 04/21/16
Really great experience with this company -- extremely knowledgable in all the technologies and able to translate for the customer. We've had one design issue develop and Evengreen is going to take care of it. Recommend them highly!

By Vicki D. on 01/04/16
Best solar installation crew in the valley. Great service and great product. Very knowledgeable staff. Once your solar equipment is professionally installed, you become part of the EverGreen family! I highly recommend this company for all your solar power needs!

By Drew W. on 10/16/15

By Vicki R. on 08/16/15

By Tim F. on 08/13/15
Ed Harrington helped us out with lightning in our church that has 30 foot ceilings. It was a challenge but they were up to the task. Great customer service.

By Jacob M. on 04/08/15
Fantastic showroom! Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Looking forward to the Solar Party later this month!!!

By Trever B. on 03/21/15
I am very impressed on the knowledge by the staff for myself as a first time homeowner. The value of Solar is great and service is amazing. A great family run company , and Veterans as well

By Glen L. on 11/17/14
The one stop shop w a mix of latest technologies to reduce my utilities bills. Both Bryan and Keven and their partners help me look at all options, solar thermal, solar lights and attic fan, LED lighting.. thanks for all your help!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-795-5170

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

EGT Solar Team
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Bryan L
Rating:
2 total reviews!
Michael C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Rob B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Austin Q
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Joziah C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period EvenGreen Technology, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-795-5170

Customer service is always a top priority at EvenGreen Technology, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.