CALL TO SCHEDULE
9733669902
By Tom M. on 10/17/19
Frank from Esposito's Generator Solutions arrived on time and walked me through the steps involved in maintaining and troubleshooting my new natural gas generator. He did a great job!

By Tom M. on 10/17/19
Zack, did an elegant instalation of my new natural gas generator. He kept me informed about each step. Great job.

By Jack A. on 10/13/19
Joe’s the best!!! He’s extremely knowledgeable. Also he’s truly a very nice person.

By Diane N. on 10/11/19
Timely, knowledgeable and informative. Couldn't ask for more.

By Sarah M. on 10/10/19
Thorough is an understatement!

By Sarah M. on 10/10/19
Joe G was the ultimate thorough, knowledgeable, helpful expert!

By frank e. on 10/03/19
Excellent service

By frank e. on 10/03/19
Joe Giordano was on time and excellent. He explained every thing he serviced ,plus showed me any concerns. Esposito's Electric and Generator service is the way to go. Would be very happy to have Joe Giordano as my normal service technician. Great Job

By Michael B. on 09/27/19
We contracted with Esposito's Electric for the purchase and installation of a generator. We are very pleased with the performance of everyone we dealt with, from the sales rep to the installers and the office personnel. Everyone was pleasant and informative and t...
(View More)
We contracted with Esposito's Electric for the purchase and installation of a generator. We are very pleased with the performance of everyone we dealt with, from the sales rep to the installers and the office personnel. Everyone was pleasant and informative and totally professional and knowledgeable. They made it easy to schedule the work and, without exception, were timely in their responses to inquiries and punctual in their arrival times. We would 100% recommend Esposito's Electric.
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 09/26/19
We were very pleased with Esposito Electric. Our whole house generator purchase and installation process were very professionally done. They kept us informed and updated and kept to their schedule. their workers were all knowledgeable and professional. We were part...
(View More)
We were very pleased with Esposito Electric. Our whole house generator purchase and installation process were very professionally done. They kept us informed and updated and kept to their schedule. their workers were all knowledgeable and professional. We were particularly pleased with Joe Giordano. He was exceptionally knowledgeable and spent a great deal of time explaining the system and giving us all the information we needed. We highly recommend Esposito Electric.
(View Less)

By Kevin M. on 09/20/19
Service was in a word Meticulous!

By Kevin M. on 09/19/19
Esposito's Generator Solutions PLC Joe G.s in a word "meticulous". I was impressed by his methodical attention to detail. A craftsman of his trade

By Sharon H. on 09/12/19
Joe G. Was by far the best service technician I have used for my generator. Very knowledgeable and courteous.

By Sharon H. on 09/10/19
Joe came to service my generator and I was extremely pleased with his service. He took the time to explain how the generator works and what to do if I had an emergency. I found him to be knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend him.

By Charles c. on 09/06/19
Great staff! Great workers!!!!

By Thomas J M. on 08/28/19
Excellent

By Alan on 08/20/19
This is my first experience. Joe was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to quickly analyze the problem and find a defective part.

By Wayne N. on 08/07/19
Joe G provided a yearly service for my generator. He could be the best technician that has ever come to service anything at my home in the past 30 years. He took the time to explain what he was doing and how I could help to extend the life of my generator. He wa...
(View More)
Joe G provided a yearly service for my generator. He could be the best technician that has ever come to service anything at my home in the past 30 years. He took the time to explain what he was doing and how I could help to extend the life of my generator. He was very professional. Please have him assigned to my account for all work.
(View Less)

By Mark C. on 07/25/19
They do a great job and Joe is great

By Richard D. on 07/25/19
Joe Giordano performed our first maintenance service on our house generator. He was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly & helpful. He explained everything in easy to understand language. I would definitely recommend him
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9733669902

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe G
Rating:
181 total reviews!
Frank Z
3 Years
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Christopher B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Christine L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Kamal B
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
George F
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Esposito's Generator Solutions LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9733669902

Customer service is always a top priority at Esposito's Generator Solutions LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.