CALL TO SCHEDULE
9733669902
By Christopher P. on 07/08/20
George Ferro was very thorough and courteous. He took the time to explain the process and carefully answered all of my questions. Beyond professional as he went about his business and I felt confident that he completed the repair correctly.

By Robert M. on 06/12/20
Very Thorough and Precise. Gave me some tips on how to maintain my generator through the season. Keeping the bugs out and general cleaning, Would definitely want him again

By Gregory C. on 06/11/20
Being in a business myself , it sure is nice to know that their are other businesses that practice what they preach!!! That is simply being kind ,courteous,& above all accommodating to the needs of your all your clients . Keep up the GREAT WORK & Thank You for a job WELL DONE

By Gregory C. on 06/11/20
Send Joe to our house when we need help or for yearly tune-up !!! Such a pleasant professional with a lot of knowledge that he gave to us on how to maintain our generator from month to month !! Thanks to the Esposito’s for having Quality people in their workfor...
(View More)
Send Joe to our house when we need help or for yearly tune-up !!! Such a pleasant professional with a lot of knowledge that he gave to us on how to maintain our generator from month to month !! Thanks to the Esposito’s for having Quality people in their workforce!!! Keep up the GOOD PROFESSIONALISM because it’s WORKING !!!
(View Less)

By Mary A. on 06/08/20
Joe G came to my house and serviced my generator. He was polite, very thorough, respectful, and curteous.

By Mark C. on 05/29/20
Espositos electric and generators is one excellent company to do business with. Had my yearly sevice on a generator they installed by their tech Joe Giordano who was very professional and very knowledgable with what had to be done.I would highly recommend Esposit...
(View More)
Espositos electric and generators is one excellent company to do business with. Had my yearly sevice on a generator they installed by their tech Joe Giordano who was very professional and very knowledgable with what had to be done.I would highly recommend Espositos to anyone needing their services class A company all the way!
(View Less)

By Charles d. on 05/28/20
George the technician worked under th most colorful umbrella to avoid having drizzling rain touch the generator he was working on. Naturally I was drawn to the colorful 18 foot umbrella where I watched him trouble shooting the source of my concern. He found it and ...
(View More)
George the technician worked under th most colorful umbrella to avoid having drizzling rain touch the generator he was working on. Naturally I was drawn to the colorful 18 foot umbrella where I watched him trouble shooting the source of my concern. He found it and solved the problem leaving the generator purring smoothing like it should. His candor on what to do with my next regularly scheduled appointment left me speechless. I cannot recommend this company enough. Did I mention there was no charge for all the work? It fell under my service contract that apparently is apparently a very generous contract. What a company!! This is a service company that you keep
(View Less)

By George G. on 05/19/20
I already submitted comments to Buzz

By George G. on 05/19/20
Joe Giordano was on time per the appointment and was very professional and courteous. He gave great responses to many of the technical questions I asked. Joe is a real asset to your organization!! I request that Joe G again service my Generac next year. (2021)

By STUART B. on 05/16/20
Great and responsive service!

By Richard R. on 04/30/20
Joe was fantastic very professional and an asset to your company.

By WARREN C. on 04/17/20
Warren Cohen recommends Joe Giordano from Esposito’s. He was very thorough and explained everything about the Generator that was installed. Very knowledgeable and professional. Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By Phil G. on 04/06/20
I have come to trust the work and attention to detail from Joe Giordano

By Phil G. on 04/05/20
Joe Giordano is my go to service technician. I trust him to always do an excellent and thorough job on my generator system. I will ask for him again next year.

By Kenneth M. on 04/04/20
Esposito did the electrical installation on our equipment and has provided service to us for the past nine years. My experience with them has been outstanding. I wouldn't use any other company for service

By Kenneth M. on 04/02/20
Joe serviced our generator and did a fantastic job. He was courteous, polite & very diligent in his work. Customer satisfaction was and is his main concern. I would highly recommend him. He is a very nice guy.

By Michael L. on 03/31/20
Joe G. provided an excellent service experience when he recently performed schedule maintenance on my generator. He was very thorough and paid close attention to detail, ensuring my generator would be ready when and if its's called on.

By Diane N. on 03/26/20
Christine was wonderful and very helpful. The whole team that worked at the house did a great job. Everyone was professional and great. Thank you all.

By Aroyo on 03/16/20
Hi, I have to say I do not make it a common practice to do surveys. But in the case of Mr. Ferro, I had to. Mr. Ferro was wonderful. The gentleman made me feel important. He serviced my generator and the man did it with pride. It was obvious in the manner in which ...
(View More)
Hi, I have to say I do not make it a common practice to do surveys. But in the case of Mr. Ferro, I had to. Mr. Ferro was wonderful. The gentleman made me feel important. He serviced my generator and the man did it with pride. It was obvious in the manner in which he took the time to clean the generator inside and out. Mr. Ferro is an exceptional employee.
(View Less)

By T.A. on 03/08/20
oe Giordano is the man with a plan ! Great service with a smile and Joe knows his generators. Thank You !!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9733669902

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe G
Rating:
227 total reviews!
Frank Z
3 Years
Rating:
85 total reviews!
Christine L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Christopher B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Kamal B
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
George F
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Esposito's Generator Solutions LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9733669902

Customer service is always a top priority at Esposito's Generator Solutions LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.