CALL TO SCHEDULE
9733669902
By paul a. on 05/24/19
Joe was awesome. Very thorough. Massively knowledgeable and took the time to really explain not only what he was doing but also how the generator worked. Very courteous. True professional. Joe's a true craftsman and we can all learn from people like him

By Jonathan R. on 05/22/19
Great work by Frank. Arrived early, completed all work requested plus additional request that initially was going to take another visit. Very satisfied.

By John W. on 05/18/19
Joe was GREAT. On time, did a complete tune up, tested everything, cleaned the generator, asked if I had any questions. On a scale of 1-10, he was a 10. more

By Jo c. on 05/16/19
Fast and efficient service. Very happy .. great work.

By diana b. on 05/16/19
good service by joe explained everything well more

By Barry F. on 05/15/19
Joe G did a terrific job on my start-up and I would request him for my six month follow up. Thanks Joe!! Barry

By Warren H. on 05/14/19
Excellent service the moment he introduced himself! Not only did he perform the service I was scheduled for, he took the time to educate me on the generator and the benefits of scheduled maintenance. Quality job and I highly recommend him for any of your generator ...
(View More)
Excellent service the moment he introduced himself! Not only did he perform the service I was scheduled for, he took the time to educate me on the generator and the benefits of scheduled maintenance. Quality job and I highly recommend him for any of your generator service needs. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Stephen F. on 05/11/19
No Comment

By William S. on 05/03/19
Initially, my husband felt the charge for this service was high;however, after the appointment he was extremely pleased with the work done and quality of the service. Joe spent a great deal of time explaining the work he was doing as he performed the inspection. He...
(View More)
Initially, my husband felt the charge for this service was high;however, after the appointment he was extremely pleased with the work done and quality of the service. Joe spent a great deal of time explaining the work he was doing as he performed the inspection. He seemed knowledgeable and competent and was extremely informative. I would definitely ask for Joe again if I needed any work done.
(View Less)

By lorraine m. on 04/26/19
Kamal was very professional. He explained the service call and all that needed to be done. It was a pleasure having him service our generator and knowing the job was done correct. I would recommend Esposito's because of this outstanding technician.

By Steven H. on 04/24/19
Frank Zimmerman was extremely knowledgeable with the operation of the products and helpful with the computer links. Both technicians that installed the generator were professional and efficient. We had a great experience with this company and crew! more

By Diane G. on 04/24/19
Had our generator serviced by Esposito's Electric. They do annual maintenance for us, usually they do service while we are at work which is very convenient. This year we scheduled service while we were home. Met technician Joe Giordano, he gave us an excellent over...
(View More)
Had our generator serviced by Esposito's Electric. They do annual maintenance for us, usually they do service while we are at work which is very convenient. This year we scheduled service while we were home. Met technician Joe Giordano, he gave us an excellent overview of how the generator works and how to maintain. Very informative and patient with answering all of our generator questions as new homeowners. Very professional service, highly recommend the company, and ask for Joe! more
(View Less)

By George W. on 04/19/19
Joe does his job well. He was efficient, thorough, and personable while servicing and making a repair to my home's generator.

By Mark W. on 04/17/19
It is so rare these days to find a craftsman/worker who takes such pride in their job but Joe Giordano serviced my Generac Generator this AM and he is truly that rare person. He spent almost 90 minutes carefully checking/cleaning/replacing every part in my Generato...
(View More)
It is so rare these days to find a craftsman/worker who takes such pride in their job but Joe Giordano serviced my Generac Generator this AM and he is truly that rare person. He spent almost 90 minutes carefully checking/cleaning/replacing every part in my Generator and also spent the time to instruct me in the maintenance and care of it and what to do in an emergency etc. I now feel comfortable with this piece of equipment and much more confident in dealing with a problem should it arise and someone like Joe is not immediately available to respond. Worth every dollar of the service call!
(View Less)

By Thomas D. on 04/17/19
Joe came to service my Generac generator and I must say I was totally impressed in his knowledge of the generator giving me some helpful suggestions in preventing insects from damaging my generator. He was extremely professional and when he finished servicing my ge...
(View More)
Joe came to service my Generac generator and I must say I was totally impressed in his knowledge of the generator giving me some helpful suggestions in preventing insects from damaging my generator. He was extremely professional and when he finished servicing my generator I told him it looked brand new. Joe also informed me that Esposito also offers electrical services as well. Joe couldn't have been a better representative of your company. It's becoming rare today to see dedicated and talented professionals like Joe and I felt he must be recognized. I also told my two neighbors who also have Generac generators to ask for Joe when requesting service
(View Less)

By Don S. on 04/13/19
Joe Giordano serviced my Generac generator yesterday. Joe was very meticulous in his work and explained to me several things that I could do, as the generator owner, to keep the generator in top shape. This would have been a 5 star review but the appointment time...
(View More)
Joe Giordano serviced my Generac generator yesterday. Joe was very meticulous in his work and explained to me several things that I could do, as the generator owner, to keep the generator in top shape. This would have been a 5 star review but the appointment time I made was not honored......!
(View Less)

By Karen G. on 04/12/19
Technician Joe Giordano gave us a detailed startup tutorial with excellent maintenance tips. He is both knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommend.

By Barbara R. on 04/11/19
Kamal always does a good job and is most friendly and polite. Has a nice way about him. more

By Thomas K. on 04/10/19
Joe Giordano is an adept professional, personable and knowledgeable. He is the "Go to Guy" for generators and electrical issues.

By Bob S. on 04/09/19
Kamal provided great service. Arrived on time, very professional yet friendly, and described exactly what he was planning to do in servicing our generator. Couldn't have asked for more. A more
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9733669902

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe G
Rating:
139 total reviews!
Frank Z
3 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Christopher B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Christine L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Kamal B
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
George F
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Esposito's Generator Solutions LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9733669902

Customer service is always a top priority at Esposito's Generator Solutions LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.