CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-353-4681
By Steve W. on 11/14/18
The technician, Don, was great. He was thorough and knoweldege. We will request him for our next service. We will contact your office to set up the 2 services a year on our heat/cooling. Also, we will contact you to set up the annual plumbing service. I had a...
(View More)
The technician, Don, was great. He was thorough and knoweldege. We will request him for our next service. We will contact your office to set up the 2 services a year on our heat/cooling. Also, we will contact you to set up the annual plumbing service. I had a contract with another service and the work was not good and they focused on trying to sell us additional servies that we obviously did not need. We appreciate the professional conduct. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Unwind Back B. on 11/14/18
Mike was super helpful and very thorough. He took the extra time to explain exactly what the problem was and had us up-and-running again very quickly. Thanks so much!

By Sam B. on 11/14/18
Work was completed in a timely manner. The guys were polite and professional.

By Gene N. on 11/13/18
Very professional and helpful! Even made friends with my dogs!

By Leigh Ann B. on 11/13/18
Don is super friendly and respectful. Describes what he’s going to and then gives an explanation of his findings. You guys should be proud to have him on the team;he represents you well

By Michael F. on 11/12/18
Very thorough and very professional

By Mark L. on 11/12/18
It was storming when Mason came to do our service. He was thoughtful concerning not wanting to get our floors wet. He took his shoes off when he came in the house to. Not everyone thinks about that sort of thing. I appreciate it!

By Linda S. on 11/12/18
Excellent maintenance service. Easy to schedule and on time. Stevie was very personable and informative. I would highly recommend.

By Sam B. on 11/12/18
Very courteous and professional.

By Tom V. on 11/12/18
Have been very happy with everyone we have talked to or dealt with from Environment Masters.

By Irene P. on 11/12/18
As always the technician was very courteous and helpful in explaining to me what he was doing and what I could expect. This is the second technician that has been out here and they were certainly trained right. My thanks to you all.

By Christine R. on 11/11/18
Technician was very helpful and informative.

By Kerry C. on 11/10/18
Tech was top notch

By Larry G. on 11/09/18
Very good and competent work by all three employees.

By Surin T. on 11/09/18
There is a 5 foot wide by 5 foot deep sink hole next to the house that I am trying to get rented or sold for the owner. Steven was very helpful in explaining everything! He used a camera and tools to mark where the sewer line was going and re-assured me that our dr...
(View More)
There is a 5 foot wide by 5 foot deep sink hole next to the house that I am trying to get rented or sold for the owner. Steven was very helpful in explaining everything! He used a camera and tools to mark where the sewer line was going and re-assured me that our drainage working properly. He gave me numbers to contact to try and get it resolved with the City Of Jackson. Roger Garza, Realtor, Frontline Properties 601-701-3251
(View Less)

By Larry G. on 11/08/18
Robin is a very professional technician and a friendly, likeable person. He is the kind of person I am pleased to have as my HVAC caretaker. His years of experience in the industry serve his customers well.

By Will R. on 11/08/18
Jeff was very friendly and knowledgeable

By James G. on 11/08/18
Marcus M. With his assistant, Jake, did an excellent job installing both a Lennox heating furnace and AC compressor in less than 6 hours today. Marcus is a professional technician. He is also polite and very considerate of his customers. I couldn’t be more please...
(View More)
Marcus M. With his assistant, Jake, did an excellent job installing both a Lennox heating furnace and AC compressor in less than 6 hours today. Marcus is a professional technician. He is also polite and very considerate of his customers. I couldn’t be more pleased with the way Marcus and his assistant, Jake, performed their work. Environment Masters is the “go to” firm for HVAC in the Jackson, MS area in my opinion! Larry Greer
(View Less)

By Jeff T. on 11/08/18
Robin was our technician for our first ever maintenance check. He was very friendly and thorough in his performance. He diagnosed a failing capacitor and replaced it before damage was done to our AC unit.

By Brenda P. on 11/08/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-353-4681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh R
16 Years
Rating:
136 total reviews!
Waylon M
1 Year
Rating:
97 total reviews!
Amy H
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jennifer S
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steven B
13 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Don M
10 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Environment Masters, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-353-4681

Customer service is always a top priority at Environment Masters, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.