CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-353-4681
By Steve Benson on 08/21/18
Paul did a great job and we were up and running by the end of his visit! Good Job!

By Jim C. on 08/21/18
Ryan was a great technician. Found the problem and fixed it within a timely manner. Very professional and helpful.

By Frank D. on 08/21/18
Robin was exceptional. Very knowledgeable, explained things in a very understandable manner, Fixed what was fixable. Made some good suggestions on prevtive measures. Very courteous. We hope that you a well aware of this mans character.

By James L. on 08/21/18
Very professional and courteous assistance by everyone.

By Charlene G. on 08/20/18
Was willing to work with me on scheduling. Very competent anf friendly.

By Carolyn C. on 08/20/18
I called several plumbers prior to E.M. and got a recorded response from a cell phone each time. I needed someone that day. When I called E.M. I reached Angus, a very polite young man, who assured me I would receive service that day. I did, just as he promised, a...
(View More)
I called several plumbers prior to E.M. and got a recorded response from a cell phone each time. I needed someone that day. When I called E.M. I reached Angus, a very polite young man, who assured me I would receive service that day. I did, just as he promised, and the work was done quickly, professionally and reasonably priced.
(View Less)

By Carolyn C. on 08/19/18
Nothing ever happens at a convenient time. Expecting weekend visitors and the toilet began flushing continuously and spewing water out one of the hoses. Called Environment Masters and they dispatched Steven B. He arrived as scheduled and make quick work of the r...
(View More)
Nothing ever happens at a convenient time. Expecting weekend visitors and the toilet began flushing continuously and spewing water out one of the hoses. Called Environment Masters and they dispatched Steven B. He arrived as scheduled and make quick work of the repairs. Very professional and courteous, and work was performed at what I consider a very fair price. I will be calling this firm for all plumbing and A/C problems in the future.
(View Less)

By Barbara A. on 08/17/18
Jeremy was great! He gave us a reasonable solution to the problem. He explained everything and answered all my questions.

By Barbara A. on 08/17/18
Fixed the immediate issue and gave me suggestions for a long term solution. Great explanation as to the issues and how to fix them.

By Chuck C. on 08/17/18
Quick, reliable, professional service

By James K. on 08/16/18
Environment Masters is unparalleled in quality. Their prompt efficient service is absolutely appreciated daily with clean (Jackson) water with my Chief water filter, and efficient AC (regularly serviced). Doing business with Environment masters could not be easier.

By Katie B. on 08/16/18
5 BIG stars! I had a leak in my garage ceiling and Steven B came out and looked for at least 1 1/2 hrs. until he found the leak! Fixed the problem and never gave up! He was terrific - but that’s why I never use anyone else but Environment Masters for all my cool...
(View More)
5 BIG stars! I had a leak in my garage ceiling and Steven B came out and looked for at least 1 1/2 hrs. until he found the leak! Fixed the problem and never gave up! He was terrific - but that’s why I never use anyone else but Environment Masters for all my cooling and plumbing needs! He deserves a raise! Great job!*****
(View Less)

By James H. on 08/16/18
Ryan was very knowledgable and friendly. He did a great job.

By James C. on 08/16/18
Service person was very courteous, respectful and seemed to be very knowledgeable.

By Jason G. on 08/16/18
I didn't receive the emailed service report, nor any written report. I spoke with Josh and got a verbal report, but the emailed report did not come through. JasonGreener@me.com

By James K. on 08/15/18
Environment Masters is unparalleled in quality. Their prompt efficient service is absolutely appreciated daily with clean (Jackson) water with my Chief water filter, and efficient AC (regularly serviced). Doing business with Environment masters could not be easier.

By Theo C. on 08/15/18
Great service

By Denise L. on 08/15/18
Stevie R was very professional. He was friendly and explained everything. I would recommend environment masters to my friends and family.

By Corey C. on 08/14/18
Steve was great showed great customer service. It was a little pricey. But Steve was great

By Sara T. on 08/14/18
Ryan was very thorough, extremely knowledgeable and efficient with his time and ours! Figured out the problem, explains it well to us, fixed it and then double checked his work!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-353-4681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh R
16 Years
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Waylon M
1 Year
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Amy H
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jennifer S
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Steven B
13 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Stevie R
13 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Environment Masters, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-353-4681

Customer service is always a top priority at Environment Masters, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.