CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-353-4681
By Clay S. on 02/19/19
Always have a good experience with EM

By Michelle V. on 02/19/19
I could not think of a better employee than Ben Nalty! He is honest, kind, respectful and a hard worker.

By Richard M. on 02/19/19
Shaun has been great and we are more than satisfied with the help we have received from Environment Masters. We have decided to have Environment Masters do the preventive maintenance for our central air and heat as well as installing a central dehumidifier for our home.

By Derek Y. on 02/18/19
They were diligent in solving my problem working in a very difficult setting! Very happy with the result.

By Angelina S. on 02/15/19
Corey was helpful and polite. He was the last person to leave and made sure that I understood my new ac systems . Very easy to talk to!

By Walter B. on 02/15/19
Service tech very efficient and thorough

By Hank S. on 02/15/19
Excellent service as always.

By Jim C. on 02/15/19
We are always pleased with Environment Masters. I've used others but get superior service with EMI.

By Rosemary F. on 02/15/19
I've been a customer since 1992 and always recommend Environment Masters.

By Johnnie L. on 02/14/19
Jeff and Don did everything in a professional manner. I am very satisfied with Environment Masters. If any of my friends need a new system I will recommend Environment Masters.

By Patsy C. on 02/14/19
Been a customer of Environment Masters Heating and Cooling for over 30 years. This was the first time I have used the plumbing service and was just as happy as I have been for all these years with the service. Thank you!

By Johnnie L. on 02/14/19
Jeff and Don did everything in a professional manner. I am very satisfied with Environmental Masters. If any of my friends need a new system I will recommend Environmental Masters.

By Hank S. on 02/14/19
As always, excellent service.

By Matthew W. on 02/14/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Best service I’ve had anywhere in a while.

By Karl B. on 02/12/19
That was one of the best service technicians and service I have ever experienced as a Homeowner. He was outstanding.

By Gloria F. on 02/09/19
Great job !

By Alvin G. on 02/08/19
Steven was very friendly and professional. He did the work in a timely manner.

By Callie M. on 02/07/19
Thank you Shaun for coming to our rescue! We greatly appreciate your service. Keep up the excellent work!

By Callie M. on 02/07/19
Many thanks to Moses for helping to get our repair taken care of. He did a great job! We know that Environment Masters will always get it right!

By Callie M. on 02/07/19
Jesse solved a very difficult issue by coming up with a great solution. Thanks for a job well done! We are always pleased with the work of Environment Masters.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-353-4681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh R
16 Years
Rating:
145 total reviews!
Steven B
13 Years
Rating:
99 total reviews!
Amy H
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jennifer S
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Don M
10 Years
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Stevie R
13 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Environment Masters, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-353-4681

Customer service is always a top priority at Environment Masters, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.