CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-353-4681
By Carol P. on 05/26/18
Superb service!

By Mike D. on 05/26/18
Josh was great. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

By Carol P. on 05/26/18
Excellent, friendly, efficient

By Mike H. on 05/25/18
The guys were very courteous and professional

By Dogwood Vision C. on 05/25/18
Everyone said no one will help you on a Friday. I called Environment Masters and Steve arrived in the pouring rain. He quickly determined the problem with my air conditioner , explained to me what was wrong and fixed it. If you need knowledgeable service ask for Steve.

By Elizabeth H. on 05/25/18
Many Thanks to all. Your efforts saved me from having a very hot and miserable weekend.

By Storage M. on 05/25/18
Very pleased with service. Michael was very nice & gave detail information on every AC.

By John N. on 05/25/18
Both men were very courteous and professional

By Lowe's F. on 05/25/18
The consumate professionals of all the Heating and Air Condtioning businesses in the Hinds, Madison,Rankin Counties and surrounding counties. Nick Black, Lisa Blackwell and Ben Nalty along with installation crews get solid 10's from the LOWE'S Madison Ms Store 2620.

By David M. on 05/25/18
Steven B. was courteous, efficient and diagnosed the problem immediately! Everything is in perfect order now. Same day service and I have confidence in Environment Masters and Steven B.

By Jose F. on 05/24/18
Environment Masters has made it easy and fun to maintain my HVAC system Robin the technician was very helpful and professional

By Gaines S. on 05/24/18
Very nice technician who was both courteous and knowledgeable.

By Kimberly C. on 05/24/18
Very courteous, timely and professional service and technician.

By Rick T. on 05/24/18
Waylon was able to come out that day to see why my air conditioner had shut down. Though my unit was 22 years old he did not try to sell me on getting a new one but, instead, fixed it for me. He was very helpful.

By Kim R. on 05/23/18
Josh was so wonderful. He arrived EARLY at 7:30am when his apt was @ 8. He waited in his car until 7:59. Being a mother of young children I needed that extra 30 minutes before we were ready. (I later found out be was a dad of 4 and totally knew he should wait!) He...
(View More)
Josh was so wonderful. He arrived EARLY at 7:30am when his apt was @ 8. He waited in his car until 7:59. Being a mother of young children I needed that extra 30 minutes before we were ready. (I later found out be was a dad of 4 and totally knew he should wait!) He did everything quickly and quietly. I barely knew he was here. He got to the root of the problem and talked to me about my options, giving me several options not just the most expensive. He also amused my young son, who was very interested in what he was doing and had so much patience and explained to him what was going on, which was above and beyond. I hope it’s Josh every time we have a service call!!!
(View Less)

By Robert L. on 05/22/18
I was extremely satisfied with the way my call was handled by the lady on the phone named Jennifer. The repairman, Robin was very courteous and helpful. I was very satisfied with the service I got from Enviroment Masters

By John N. on 05/22/18
(no comment)

By Kim S. on 05/22/18
Very knowledgeable and professional service, as well as personable!

By Debbie A. on 05/21/18
Very professional and helpful....so much so that I purchased an annual maintenance contract.

By Trey H. on 05/21/18
Came home from out of town on a Sunday, AC was dead and about 85 degrees in the house. Ryan C. Showed up within 30 minutes of making the service call. Had my air back up and running within an hour. Fast, friendly service, Highly recommend!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-353-4681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh R
16 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Waylon M
1 Year
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Amy H
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Austin C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Stevie R
13 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Steven B
13 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Environment Masters, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-353-4681

Customer service is always a top priority at Environment Masters, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.