CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 429-4959
By Thomas L. on 08/13/18
Danni, Joshua and office staff are excellent. Assured same day response and followed up on everything. Did comprehensive assessment, explaining all problems and solutions. Recommend them without hesitation.

By Judy V. on 08/10/18
Jason was prompt, knowledgeable and understanding of our problems. He offered solutions with no pressure.

By Residence H. on 08/04/18
Very professional

By Marianne H. on 08/02/18
I'm very impressed with Seth's ability and professionalism, he does an amazing job!

By Marianne H. on 08/01/18
A high-quality water heater was installed in a timely and efficient manner, brought up to code, and everything with cleaned up.

By Marianne H. on 08/01/18
(no comment)

By Terence E. on 08/01/18
Simply awesome!!! Danni was professional, thorough, and gave us a great value on all services. I highly recommend Ensor Plumbing. They are truly outstanding!

By Courtney L. on 07/24/18
Very professional, upfront with estimates and offered financing. Job was done with n the estimated time frame. Danny was great!

By Jocelyn B. on 07/19/18
Ensor Plumbing did a great job with my plumbing issue. Jason and Donovan were very professional, explained everything in detail, and did the job quickly. Extra points for being dog lovers and not minding my dog all in their business.

By Jessica S. on 07/17/18
Jason and Donovan were great! They fixed the problem quickly and explained the work the whole time through. I am very satisfied with the work and will recommend you to my family and friends.

By Jessica S. on 07/17/18
Jason and Donovan were great! We had another plumber come out to fix our very old (1920s) leaky shower/ bath faucet and they couldn't fix it. However, Jason and Donovan were able to fix it and explain the process in a way that I could understand. They were also inc...
(View More)
Jason and Donovan were great! We had another plumber come out to fix our very old (1920s) leaky shower/ bath faucet and they couldn't fix it. However, Jason and Donovan were able to fix it and explain the process in a way that I could understand. They were also incredibly polite and kind! I would definitely recommend Ensor Plumbing for any of your needs. Ask for Jason and Donovan! Jessie
(View Less)

By Jane E. on 07/11/18
Once again had a plumbing problem. Ensor plumbing was easy to to reach and sent Jason out the same day. Nice guy and fixed my problem quickly. Thanks again for being there when I need you !!

By Cindy H. on 07/06/18
Excellent service. I definitely appreciate the suggestions by Jason and it's great to deal with a company that fosters honesty in their technicians. I will definitely use this company for future projects and will absolutely recommend them to others. Great job Ensor Plumbing!!!!

By Cindy H. on 07/05/18
Very pleasant experience...will diagnose your problem accurately and not try to upsell work you don't need. Very hard to find a company that is that honest!!!! Jason was my service technician and I will absolutely call them again.

By Richard E. on 07/05/18
Knowledgeable,efficient,on time,good job

By Mitch L. on 07/04/18
They are the first call I always make for plumbing needs. They communicate and explain things clearly. Jason was wonderful to work with.

By Lachelle R. on 06/28/18
Danni, was so ploite and knowledgeable, about everything. I had gotten food poisoning the nigt before, so I wasn't really around to communicate with her about what we needed. She understood and showed so much empathy, In the short time she was here she changed the...
(View More)
Danni, was so ploite and knowledgeable, about everything. I had gotten food poisoning the nigt before, so I wasn't really around to communicate with her about what we needed. She understood and showed so much empathy, In the short time she was here she changed the dynamic of my home with her bright smile and spirit. I'd definitely recommend this company
(View Less)

By Gerard D. on 06/27/18
Jason arrived as promised for our appointment. When he came into the house, he put on booties to prevent marks on the floor. Jason was very professional and extremely efficient doing his work. He needed to work in some close areas and did so without any problems. J...
(View More)
Jason arrived as promised for our appointment. When he came into the house, he put on booties to prevent marks on the floor. Jason was very professional and extremely efficient doing his work. He needed to work in some close areas and did so without any problems. Jason was great to talk with and told me exactly what he was going to do. I will definitely use Ensor Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Lachelle R. on 06/27/18
Danni, was wonderful, and so knowledgeable.... it was a pleasure to have her service my home, would definitely use her again

By shaffer R. on 06/25/18
Really great service, reasonable, fair prices, and Danni was just wonderful! We will choose Ensor Plumbing for all our future Plumbing needs from now on. This experience has certainly earned our loyalty and repeat patronage! Thank you!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 429-4959

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Danni
20 Years
Rating:
57 total reviews!
Jason
19 Years
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Stacey
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Amanda
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Donovan B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Joshua K
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ensor Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 429-4959

Customer service is always a top priority at Ensor Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.