CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 429-4959
By Sandra S. on 05/18/18
Who knew that being able to flush the toilet brought such happiness!

By Sandra S. on 05/18/18
Friendly and professional servicewoman. She did a great job. I will definitely use Ensor the next time I need a plumber.

By Cafe T. on 05/13/18
Jeff was very prompt and provided excellent customer service. I will recommend Jeff with Ensor Plumbing to everyone!

By Lisa S. on 05/07/18
Danni was very patient with us and made great suggestions to keep in mind for the future. She also seems very knowledgable about the work she will be doing in my house.

By Janna W. on 05/04/18
Prompt, efficient and knowledgeable service from Jeff at Ensor. They offer a year-long maintenance package which I went ahead and signed up for, believing that my service needs can be entrusted to this company.

By Ron F. on 05/02/18
Great job very informative

By Ted R. on 04/30/18
Dani was very knowledgeable and understanding of my needs and financial situation.

By April T. on 04/27/18
Danni is the best! she got the work done in a jiffy! Very professional and knows her stuff! I highly recommend her!

By Therese k. on 04/25/18
When snaking the drain didn't work, the first technician suggested a high-pressure hose to avoid using a larger-diameter snake and possibly damaging the pipe. They had to come back the next day and it cost more, but it worked really well. Everyone was very pleasant and professional.

By Kevin S. on 04/25/18
No work performed yet; initial estimate and paperwork provided to me, which I need to provide to the utility. Courteous, knowledgeable, professional. Easy to get on the same level quickly; he didn't speak down to me or assume I knew everything.

By Residence K. on 04/22/18
Great service as always! We even received a discount because one of the repairs was not done on the first trip...so he came back!

By Ben H. on 04/16/18
Seth came over and inspected the boiler, he was very thorough and did not leave any stones unturned. He decided that making a cut on the side of the cast iron baseboard and put some rubber in the floor. I was particularly pleased that he took his time and showed ge...
(View More)
Seth came over and inspected the boiler, he was very thorough and did not leave any stones unturned. He decided that making a cut on the side of the cast iron baseboard and put some rubber in the floor. I was particularly pleased that he took his time and showed genuine interest and care. thanks a lot.
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 04/08/18
We are extremely pleased with the service. Dani is terrific!

By Michael M. on 04/07/18
We used Ensor to install our new water softener, and our technician Jeff was outstanding. He took the time to provide many details about the new unit and helped us understand about the other components of our well water system. We were very impressed and will use ...
(View More)
We used Ensor to install our new water softener, and our technician Jeff was outstanding. He took the time to provide many details about the new unit and helped us understand about the other components of our well water system. We were very impressed and will use Ensor again for future plumbing and water system needs. Highly recommended!! PS - We used Ensor again a couple months after our first experience and our technician Danni was really great to work with. She installed a new Well Tank for us and gave us a lot of great information about maintaining our well water system. Ensor's staff are very accommodating and really work with you to answer all your questions. Highly recommended! Ensor came again quickly to repair a leaking toilet valve and did a fine job, as always! Mike and Susan
(View Less)

By Bob W. on 04/06/18
10/10 service from Dani who was professional, timely, efficient, thorough and informative. Would definitely use Ensor Plumbing and Dani again.

By Daniel B. on 04/04/18
Very professional came early performance was exceptional very glad I called

By Marilyn L. on 04/02/18
Prompt, polite, and capable service. I would only call Ensor for plumbing help.

By Joan J. on 04/02/18
All necessary additional work an water supply system was promptly and efficiently done

By Paul S. on 03/28/18
Danni from Ensor Plumbing replaced pipes in my home. An excellent job was done and would hirer the company again. Danni was pleasant, professional, and very knowledgeable.

By Ron S. on 03/26/18
Our water heater broke. Ensor responded immediately and it was replaced within a few hours. Seth, the plumber who came, was fast, efficient, and was careful to keep the floors clean as he took old heater out and new one in (on a muddy day). Great experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 429-4959

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Danni
20 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Jason
19 Years
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Stacey
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Amanda
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ensor Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 429-4959

Customer service is always a top priority at Ensor Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.