CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 429-4959
By Steve G. on 11/11/18
Seth is best. Smart and patient.

By Dennis H. on 11/09/18
Excellent company!

By Dennis H. on 11/07/18
I recently had several large complex plumbing projects done by Ensor. Their crews were all highly professional and did clean careful work. Seth was especially helpful, obviously experienced, and easy to deal with. Everything is working wonderfully. They are one of ...
(View More)
I recently had several large complex plumbing projects done by Ensor. Their crews were all highly professional and did clean careful work. Seth was especially helpful, obviously experienced, and easy to deal with. Everything is working wonderfully. They are one of the best companies I've ever dealt with.
(View Less)

By Andrea M. on 11/01/18
I rarely provide public review posts, however over the past couple of years Danny has provided excellent service to us. She provides professional, easy to follow instructions and realistic expectations with a great attitude. I highly recommend her.

By Nancy C. on 11/01/18
Jason was very personable and professional and got the job done in a reasonable amount of time and to my satisfaction.

By Joseph P. on 10/31/18
Danni was pleasant, efficient, and really seemed to know her stuff.

By Patty L. on 10/25/18
Seth was great! Very knowledgeable and did a great job! I highly recommend Ensor Plumbing and Seth!

By A S. on 10/17/18
Ensor Plumbing does excellent work! Seth, Matt and Chris were on time, neat and tidy, professional and did a very good job with our plumbing needs. Thank you Ensor Plumbing!

By Roxanne C. on 10/15/18
I am sooo greatful for Jason. Honestly he is the best:). He is very respectful . He tells it like it is. Gets the job done. Always leaves my place clean . I also have to say. The young lady that took my call today. I as very friendly. I believe her name was LAURA....
(View More)
I am sooo greatful for Jason. Honestly he is the best:). He is very respectful . He tells it like it is. Gets the job done. Always leaves my place clean . I also have to say. The young lady that took my call today. I as very friendly. I believe her name was LAURA. Great customer relations with Ensor Plumbing
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 10/05/18
Very efficient and professional!

By JoAnne P. on 10/03/18
He had to use 3 different snakes but completed the job. He was very pleasant and is an asset to the company.

By Kathy B. on 09/30/18
Danni was very professional and personable. All work was completed timely. I highly recommend Ensor Plumbing.

By Steven S. on 09/13/18
10 star rating Efficient, quick to identify problem and remedy, pleasant and polite

By Terry K. on 09/07/18
The crew that replaced my garbage disposal were competent and knowledgeable. I decided to hire them to change out a sump pump and rebuild faucets in the bathroom in the near future.

By Matthew R. on 09/06/18
Ensor plumbing was wonderful. They contacted me quickly. I was about to call them myself when they called me. Very nice women who was on the line. Explained everything clearly, was very polite, and i never felt pressured. Scheduled a appt next day. I got a call on ...
(View More)
Ensor plumbing was wonderful. They contacted me quickly. I was about to call them myself when they called me. Very nice women who was on the line. Explained everything clearly, was very polite, and i never felt pressured. Scheduled a appt next day. I got a call on appt day that the person scheduled was running a little behind but was still coming in the scheduled time frame. A hour later was called and informed the service tech was on his way. Jason showed up and check out my problem, Was very nice and polite, very helpful. He gave me a few different estimate and even went the extra mile to find what i need quickly. Unfornatally for me i need to get a new hot water heater installed. Just the nature of my project. I have multiple option to get my project completd. I told him i was going to look over the eatimates and make my decision the next day. I am very happy with my overall experience. I recommend Ensor plumbing to everyone.
(View Less)

By Blanche G. on 08/28/18
Thank you Ensor Plumbing again for addressing our needs in a timely, professional manner. The Glenn/Bankard customers would highly recommend your services.

By Joseph H. on 08/20/18
Very well and very professional. He even clean up after he was done.

By Thomas L. on 08/13/18
Danni, Joshua and office staff are excellent. Assured same day response and followed up on everything. Did comprehensive assessment, explaining all problems and solutions. Recommend them without hesitation.

By Carole S. on 08/10/18
Great customer service experience with Ensor Plumbing from my initial phone call to the completion of replacing a hot water heater. Jason and his partner were knowledgeable, prompt, and neat. They explained my options regarding the water heater and had the new one ...
(View More)
Great customer service experience with Ensor Plumbing from my initial phone call to the completion of replacing a hot water heater. Jason and his partner were knowledgeable, prompt, and neat. They explained my options regarding the water heater and had the new one up and running in a short period of time. I will use them again for any future plumbing problems and will recommend them to friends.
(View Less)

By Judy V. on 08/10/18
Jason was prompt, knowledgeable and understanding of our problems. He offered solutions with no pressure.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 429-4959

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Danni
20 Years
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Jason
19 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Stacey
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Amanda
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Donovan B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Matt T
22 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ensor Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 429-4959

Customer service is always a top priority at Ensor Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.