CALL TO SCHEDULE
(702) 263-2665
By CLAUDIA B. on 01/18/19
Pete (plumber) is a master at what he does. He's skilled but was also open to ideas to arrange the job to meet my specific wants/needs. He is friendly and does the job perfectly in record time. I highly recommend him as well as the entire staff of Elite Plumbing...
(View More)
Pete (plumber) is a master at what he does. He's skilled but was also open to ideas to arrange the job to meet my specific wants/needs. He is friendly and does the job perfectly in record time. I highly recommend him as well as the entire staff of Elite Plumbing, Heating and AC. I've had them do many jobs at my home - (furnace2 (2) installations, AC units (2), plumbing issues inside and outside) and have been very satisfied. The office staff is great too!!!
(View Less)

By TED S. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By YVONNE M. on 01/15/19
Alan was very helpful. Pleasant to deal with.

By RICHARD B. on 01/14/19
Richard came out to give me an estimate. Very professional and informed.

By PENNI S. on 01/12/19
Professional and honest, from the original phone call with Pete... Then when Jesse showed up.. he was on time, straight forward and informative about everything he was doing/looking at for what could be the problem. I will ALWAYS use Elite from now on!!

By CHERYL C. on 01/09/19
Alan was outstanding informed me all the way. Highly recommend elite they are true to the word on all service issue.

By CHESTER G. on 01/08/19
Good

By NANCY B. on 01/07/19
Chris and Sharon are two GREAT employees of Elite Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. They are always cheerful and polite. I highly recommend Elite and always mention these two great employees.

By MARILYN N. on 01/06/19
(no comment)

By DWAIN G. on 01/05/19
Very quick to respond and excellent attention to details.

By MAX U. on 01/05/19
Always do a great job

By DAVID Z. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By DALLAS W. on 01/04/19
Excellent customer service, their staff are reliable, on time, and very good about informing us of the problem and the work done. We have used them for heating and plumbing for two years now and never had a problem.

By DIANE C. on 01/03/19
Very satisfied with Elite and have already sent your company to my neighbors.

By WILLIAM P. on 01/02/19
The service was outstanding. Richard with other tech was very thorough in checking the heating system and explaining how it works. We appreciate Teri's call ahead and the early arrival. We will highly recommend this company.

By JIM M. on 01/02/19
Elite sold me new equipment about 6 years ago. Since the install, any dealings with them have been fantastic. The office staff is VERY polite and courteous. The repair people have been quick, competent and extremely knowledgable. In all, the equipment works extreme...
(View More)
Elite sold me new equipment about 6 years ago. Since the install, any dealings with them have been fantastic. The office staff is VERY polite and courteous. The repair people have been quick, competent and extremely knowledgable. In all, the equipment works extremely well with very few problems over the years. I would also recommend the Fall / Spring cleaning program. It really makes a difference.
(View Less)

By CARLA T. on 12/29/18
We always choose Elite for our heating,cooling and plumbing needs! Their employees are prompt, courteous and efficient .

By faith m. on 12/26/18
Elite is great about providing service, even on the weekends. They have recently helped me with two issues I had at a rental property. Pete was very professional when scheduling the visits and Shannon was thorough and very professional. I would definitely recomm...
(View More)
Elite is great about providing service, even on the weekends. They have recently helped me with two issues I had at a rental property. Pete was very professional when scheduling the visits and Shannon was thorough and very professional. I would definitely recommend Elite for your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By GEORGE D. on 12/24/18
The technician with his apprentice did and excellent job. He was very informative and courteous. I would most certainly recommend him and his helper to others.

By FRANK B. on 12/24/18
Sharon and Chris did an outstanding job for me. I am 100% satisfied.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(702) 263-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JAIRO G
Rating:
174 total reviews!
Alan F
Rating:
163 total reviews!
Chris S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(132 total reviews)
TERRIE M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Richard M
Rating:
(148 total reviews)
Ken R
Rating:
(139 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Heating, Cooling & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(702) 263-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Elite Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.