CALL TO SCHEDULE
(702) 263-2665
By ED S. on 03/21/19
J.R was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to about my have system, would recommend them.

By CARSON E. on 03/20/19
We've been steady customers of Elite for many years, always had good service. However, they lost our business today. I was quoted a price to come out, which they always do. The plumber who showed up got water all over my counter and underneath the sink into the ca...
(View More)
We've been steady customers of Elite for many years, always had good service. However, they lost our business today. I was quoted a price to come out, which they always do. The plumber who showed up got water all over my counter and underneath the sink into the cabinet. Made no effort to clean up the mess he made or to protect my wooden cabinet. I cleaned up after him. He forgot to put a part back into the dishwasher vent and I had to tell him to put it back where it belongs so the vent would stop splashing water everywhere. All he did was reconnect the dishwasher vent, he was done in 5 minutes, no parts needed. He charged me $59 which was $24 more than quoted. When I noticed, I called Sharon who said that she should've quoted me $39 instead of $35, which was fine. So I inquired about the extra $20, which we never had to pay before and I was told that is was parts and labor. When I told her there were no parts needed, she said "then it's probably just the labor". WOW. We have a new ac/heater unit from them, a new water heater from them, regular maintenance calls twice a year and plumbing calls we've trusted them with. They've made good money off us, we have recommended them to other homeowners but we're done now. I am furious about bring ripped off like that. They lost our business over $20
(View Less)

By HERBERT H. on 03/20/19
Service was excellent and have no complaints.

By RICHARD S. on 03/18/19
I've used Elite for about 3 years now. They are honest, trustworthy and offer very good prices. Alan visited my home for my 6 month maintenance on my Trane AC's and furnace. He cleaned my filters and serviced my furnace in the Attic. He was neat, wore booties an...
(View More)
I've used Elite for about 3 years now. They are honest, trustworthy and offer very good prices. Alan visited my home for my 6 month maintenance on my Trane AC's and furnace. He cleaned my filters and serviced my furnace in the Attic. He was neat, wore booties and very friendly. I've used other companies in the past, but none have been this efficient. I trust this company and hope to have a long relationship with them. An A all the way!
(View Less)

By LAWRENCE/BECKY M. on 03/14/19
Everyone we dealt with were very professional, on-time, and courteous. We have had only good experiences with Elite Heating & Cooling thus far.

By MARY M. on 03/10/19
(no comment)

By ARNOLD G. on 03/09/19
(no comment)

By NORMA D. on 03/09/19
(no comment)

By GARY P. on 03/08/19
great service. thanks

By LETA SIMPLY V. on 03/08/19
As a Property Manager I use Elite Heating & Air often. They always take care of my issues in a timely manner, keep me informed on the work being performed and are competitively priced. While all the techs seem great, we have used Jesse for years and he has always done a terrific job.

By THOMAS P. on 03/08/19
Found Elite to be very honest and truthful.

By JERRY/CAROL P. on 03/07/19
I have used Elite since 2015 and have always had excellent service. Recently Richard had to work in the rain and was very careful in the house. Thanks

By LORRAINE W. on 03/06/19
I came back from a vacation in warmer climates only to find my thermostat for some reason was not working.... Elite came out when I scheduled it and Alan was quick in replacing the thermostat and also gave me helpful and money saving tips on the filters I could use...
(View More)
I came back from a vacation in warmer climates only to find my thermostat for some reason was not working.... Elite came out when I scheduled it and Alan was quick in replacing the thermostat and also gave me helpful and money saving tips on the filters I could use to save money and strain on the unit. He also changed my filter for me, as I have trouble reaching it and shouldn't be up on a ladder at my age!! I appreciate his help, the promptness and the expertise. Elite installed my new HVAC system 2 years ago and this was the first mechanical glitch I have had. I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By TOM B. on 03/06/19
I continue to be very pleased with the promptness and quality of service provided by the team at Elite.

By DALE W. on 03/01/19
I have been a customer for several years mostly because of Elite employees professionalism, workmanship, and concern for their customers. Dale W

By CHRISTINA C. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By PATRICIA M. on 02/21/19
(no comment)

By NICHOLAS Z. on 02/20/19
I think I was treated fairly, but I've been burned by so many other HVAC companies that I can't help but be suspicious of wether they are looking out for my best interest or theirs.

By CYNTHIA G. on 02/15/19
This review is for Chris S and Terri M. I had a main line leak and it was driving me crazy. My water bill was off the chain! I called my people at Elite Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning and as always they came to my rescue! They're the very best! Thank you so very much:-D

By RODGER G. on 02/14/19
On time, quality work, clean up after the job, fair prices. Used Elite to replace both my A/C units. They went out late Fri on 4th of July weekend. Got 4 quotes on Sat. Gave Elite the contract late Sat afternoon. Installed On Monday. Have had Chris do 5-6 plumbin...
(View More)
On time, quality work, clean up after the job, fair prices. Used Elite to replace both my A/C units. They went out late Fri on 4th of July weekend. Got 4 quotes on Sat. Gave Elite the contract late Sat afternoon. Installed On Monday. Have had Chris do 5-6 plumbing jobs. Will always request Chris. Does not try to sell me un-necessary work. Trust him.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(702) 263-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JAIRO G
Rating:
176 total reviews!
Alan F
Rating:
167 total reviews!
Chris S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
TERRIE M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Richard M
Rating:
(152 total reviews)
Ken R
Rating:
(145 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Heating, Cooling & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(702) 263-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Elite Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.