CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Harold Alysha G. on 06/18/19
We chose Efficient Systems for electrical work based on the great reviews, and we were not disappointed. Our technician, Adam V, was courteous, listened carefully, did his work carefully and thoroughly, and got everything back up and running for us. He was also hon...
(View More)
We chose Efficient Systems for electrical work based on the great reviews, and we were not disappointed. Our technician, Adam V, was courteous, listened carefully, did his work carefully and thoroughly, and got everything back up and running for us. He was also honest-- instead of just giving a quote for one of the repairs, he told us about another option that would be cheaper for us and said we could even install it ourselves if we wanted. I really appreciate that kind of honesty, and will definitely continue using Efficient Systems in the future.
(View Less)

By Adam H. on 06/12/19
Fantastic job. Showed up early. The contractor who dug up the line was suppose to come out and help but did not show up. Adam took care of it any way and left the yard looking perfect. Highly recommend!

By Scott K. on 06/12/19
Dwight came out for our contracted HVAC service and to take a look at a couple of electrical items. He was courteous, professional, and efficient. We are very happy with his work. Thank you, Dwight!

By Jake R. on 06/11/19
This is my second time using Efficient Systems. They have a great team of people. Very friendly and punctual. Had Dwight out to service my AC and he was great. Would request him to come out again!

By Jake R. on 06/11/19
This is my second time using Efficient Systems. They have a great team of people. Very friendly and punctual. Had Dwight out to service my AC and he was great. Would request him to come out again!

By Felisha S. on 06/07/19
Had these guys stop by to get a quote on updating electrical panel. Think the guys name was John. Quick write up on the spot... No running back to his vehicle to gather prices; had everything he needed to get stuff done. Price was very reasonable. I like these guys...
(View More)
Had these guys stop by to get a quote on updating electrical panel. Think the guys name was John. Quick write up on the spot... No running back to his vehicle to gather prices; had everything he needed to get stuff done. Price was very reasonable. I like these guys. Would definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By Jennifer M. on 06/07/19
Dwight repaired my water heater & a/c in the same visit. He is super nice & knowledgeable. If anything happens with these, or similar, appliances in the future, Dwight is the guy I want working on them. A million thank you's to him!

By James on 06/07/19
The company did a spring air conditioning check up. Everything went very smoothly with the checkup. The technician was on time and courteous.

By Christine N. on 06/07/19
Efficient Systems is awesome! I was getting the roof replaced on my home and needed them to come out to check on a HVAC flue pipe that was coming out of the roof. They called the roofers right away to discuss the situation and then made it over the same day so that...
(View More)
Efficient Systems is awesome! I was getting the roof replaced on my home and needed them to come out to check on a HVAC flue pipe that was coming out of the roof. They called the roofers right away to discuss the situation and then made it over the same day so that the roofers could continue installing the new roof without any delays. Thanks for the quick service!
(View Less)

By Angela J. on 06/06/19
The electrician was very professional and provided a thorough quote.

By Amanda J. on 06/03/19
No comments

By Rick M. on 05/29/19
My AC was no longer cooling as it should be.. after running through some of the common things to look at I decided to make a call. I looked online and found good google reviews about Efficient Systems, and decided to go with them. I filled out the Request-A-Call fo...
(View More)
My AC was no longer cooling as it should be.. after running through some of the common things to look at I decided to make a call. I looked online and found good google reviews about Efficient Systems, and decided to go with them. I filled out the Request-A-Call form on their website at 7am and about five minutes later I received a call back. Talk about good first impressions! Technician Ryan was onsite by 9am. He was very friendly, professional, and most of all, very knowledgeable and willing to share what he was doing the whole way. After telling him what I had done, he looked it all over, hooked up some nifty gauges and meters and determined I most likely have a leak in my line somewhere. He discussed options and pricing with me, explained everything thoroughly and recharged the system to get me back to COOL within an hour. I also like that Efficient Systems is a green/paperless company with great communications and a secure website. Ryan and Efficient Systems are absolutely AWESOME! I will be a return customer..
(View Less)

By Pam W. on 05/29/19
This company is professional, efficient, and timely. Would recommend to anyone seeking a heating/AC service team!

By Phillip D. on 05/27/19
Dwight and Adam both worked in our system. When there was an additional problem after the first repair, the office was quick to send another service tech out to take care of us. On Memorial Day when I called to say that we needed help again, Adam (who was not in ca...
(View More)
Dwight and Adam both worked in our system. When there was an additional problem after the first repair, the office was quick to send another service tech out to take care of us. On Memorial Day when I called to say that we needed help again, Adam (who was not in call) came out and gave us a temporary fix until he could get the part the next day. No additional service charge for the follow up visit, friendly, great attitude, knowledgeable, explained everything clearly. Not the least expensive, but the excellent service is worth it.
(View Less)

By Randy R. on 05/25/19
Dwight was knowledgeable, experienced and pleasant. He diagnosed and solved our problem right away. I will ask for him by name next time.

By Douglas H. on 05/22/19
I wanted to say that Eric S. Did a terrific job, and we would have him back in a heartbeat. He was able to accomplish all that he needed to do and answered some of my questions as well. We are pleased with his email reports as well.

By Darlene L. on 05/21/19
Bret was professional and courteous.

By Mary R. on 05/18/19
About 2 years ago we were told by another company that we needed a new furnace. Instead of replacing it we called Efficient Systems who has been servicing our furnace since then. We purchased, as recommended by the serviceman, two carbon dioxide detectors. So far, ...
(View More)
About 2 years ago we were told by another company that we needed a new furnace. Instead of replacing it we called Efficient Systems who has been servicing our furnace since then. We purchased, as recommended by the serviceman, two carbon dioxide detectors. So far, so good. We will definitely be looking toward Efficient Systems to replace our furnace down the line. They replaced our son's furnace when his died after 15 years and he has been most satisfied with it. All of the people who have been sent to our house were very helpful, and polite. We appreciate the service - especially from Dwight who came just this last week! Thanks. We have confidence in you.
(View Less)

By Masha N. on 05/17/19
Adam was awesome. He showed up gave me a very fair estimate for a pretty big job and even installed a ceiling fan in the same visit. Very impressed.

By Sam N. on 05/16/19
Bret was courteous, knowledgable, and professional. He took the time to inspect our HV/AC in detail and then explain what he had done and the condition of our units. I appreciated his attention to detail.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
57 total reviews!
Rob B
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Sean S
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Ryan M
8 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Bret S
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.