CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Phil S. on 06/24/19
no comment

By Brenda M. on 06/22/19
We requested an estimate on some electrical work to be done on our home. Ryan M. is the technician who arrived to give us the estimate. Within two minutes of meeting Ryan we already had a bad feeling. When we invited him into our home we were in the garage. I took ...
(View More)
We requested an estimate on some electrical work to be done on our home. Ryan M. is the technician who arrived to give us the estimate. Within two minutes of meeting Ryan we already had a bad feeling. When we invited him into our home we were in the garage. I took off my shoes and went in, Ryan followed, he did not remove his shoes, nor did he put booties on! This is not a minor mistake in my opinion, it is a total lack of respect towards myself and our home. We had already seen three other electrical companies the day before for quotes and all three technicians wore booties into our home without being asked. The final straw was Efficient Systems was by far the most expensive out of the quotes we received. They were $400 more than the other three companies. I definitely would NOT recommend Efficient Systems, Inc.
(View Less)

By Jeff D. on 06/21/19
Had HVAC serviced @ rental unit. On time. Quick. Tenant said the service tech was extremely helpful.

By Carol L. on 06/21/19
Ryan was very kind & knowledgeable & I cannot believe he did not charge me for the service! I will definitely recommend your company (and Ryan) and use you guys again.

By Molly C. on 06/20/19
Adam V has done an amazing job! Very prompt and professional. Definitely recommend.

By Greg E. on 06/20/19
Very professional and courteous technicians . A customer oriented company.

By Cindy D. on 06/19/19
Highly recommend Efficient systems for all your a/c and furnace needs. Mark the service tech was very nice, professional and knowledgable.

By Harold Alysha G. on 06/18/19
We chose Efficient Systems for electrical work based on the great reviews, and we were not disappointed. Our technician, Adam V, was courteous, listened carefully, did his work carefully and thoroughly, and got everything back up and running for us. He was also hon...
(View More)
We chose Efficient Systems for electrical work based on the great reviews, and we were not disappointed. Our technician, Adam V, was courteous, listened carefully, did his work carefully and thoroughly, and got everything back up and running for us. He was also honest-- instead of just giving a quote for one of the repairs, he told us about another option that would be cheaper for us and said we could even install it ourselves if we wanted. I really appreciate that kind of honesty, and will definitely continue using Efficient Systems in the future.
(View Less)

By Molly C. on 06/17/19
Adam V has done an amazing job! Very prompt and professional. Definitely recommend.

By Adam H. on 06/12/19
Fantastic job. Showed up early. The contractor who dug up the line was suppose to come out and help but did not show up. Adam took care of it any way and left the yard looking perfect. Highly recommend!

By Scott K. on 06/12/19
Dwight came out for our contracted HVAC service and to take a look at a couple of electrical items. He was courteous, professional, and efficient. We are very happy with his work. Thank you, Dwight!

By Jake R. on 06/11/19
This is my second time using Efficient Systems. They have a great team of people. Very friendly and punctual. Had Dwight out to service my AC and he was great. Would request him to come out again!

By Jake R. on 06/11/19
This is my second time using Efficient Systems. They have a great team of people. Very friendly and punctual. Had Dwight out to service my AC and he was great. Would request him to come out again!

By Felisha S. on 06/07/19
Had these guys stop by to get a quote on updating electrical panel. Think the guys name was John. Quick write up on the spot... No running back to his vehicle to gather prices; had everything he needed to get stuff done. Price was very reasonable. I like these guys...
(View More)
Had these guys stop by to get a quote on updating electrical panel. Think the guys name was John. Quick write up on the spot... No running back to his vehicle to gather prices; had everything he needed to get stuff done. Price was very reasonable. I like these guys. Would definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By Jennifer M. on 06/07/19
Dwight repaired my water heater & a/c in the same visit. He is super nice & knowledgeable. If anything happens with these, or similar, appliances in the future, Dwight is the guy I want working on them. A million thank you's to him!

By James on 06/07/19
The company did a spring air conditioning check up. Everything went very smoothly with the checkup. The technician was on time and courteous.

By Christine N. on 06/07/19
Efficient Systems is awesome! I was getting the roof replaced on my home and needed them to come out to check on a HVAC flue pipe that was coming out of the roof. They called the roofers right away to discuss the situation and then made it over the same day so that...
(View More)
Efficient Systems is awesome! I was getting the roof replaced on my home and needed them to come out to check on a HVAC flue pipe that was coming out of the roof. They called the roofers right away to discuss the situation and then made it over the same day so that the roofers could continue installing the new roof without any delays. Thanks for the quick service!
(View Less)

By Angela J. on 06/06/19
The electrician was very professional and provided a thorough quote.

By Amanda J. on 06/03/19
No comments

By Rick M. on 05/29/19
My AC was no longer cooling as it should be.. after running through some of the common things to look at I decided to make a call. I looked online and found good google reviews about Efficient Systems, and decided to go with them. I filled out the Request-A-Call fo...
(View More)
My AC was no longer cooling as it should be.. after running through some of the common things to look at I decided to make a call. I looked online and found good google reviews about Efficient Systems, and decided to go with them. I filled out the Request-A-Call form on their website at 7am and about five minutes later I received a call back. Talk about good first impressions! Technician Ryan was onsite by 9am. He was very friendly, professional, and most of all, very knowledgeable and willing to share what he was doing the whole way. After telling him what I had done, he looked it all over, hooked up some nifty gauges and meters and determined I most likely have a leak in my line somewhere. He discussed options and pricing with me, explained everything thoroughly and recharged the system to get me back to COOL within an hour. I also like that Efficient Systems is a green/paperless company with great communications and a secure website. Ryan and Efficient Systems are absolutely AWESOME! I will be a return customer..
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Rob B
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Sean S
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Ryan M
8 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Bret S
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
Ryan M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
24 total reviews
I received my hvac certification from the Army in 2011. I'm currently still in reserves and enjoy serving my country. I have done construction, apartment maintenance, restaurant maintenance and now residential service. I'm Married with 3 kids. I Like to read and play mini golf in free time
By Brenda M. on 06/22/19
We requested an estimate on some electrical work to be done on our home. Ryan M. is the technician who arrived to give us the estimate. Within two minutes of meeting Ryan we already had a bad feeling. When we invited him into our home we were in the garage. I took ...
(View More)
We requested an estimate on some electrical work to be done on our home. Ryan M. is the technician who arrived to give us the estimate. Within two minutes of meeting Ryan we already had a bad feeling. When we invited him into our home we were in the garage. I took off my shoes and went in, Ryan followed, he did not remove his shoes, nor did he put booties on! This is not a minor mistake in my opinion, it is a total lack of respect towards myself and our home. We had already seen three other electrical companies the day before for quotes and all three technicians wore booties into our home without being asked. The final straw was Efficient Systems was by far the most expensive out of the quotes we received. They were $400 more than the other three companies. I definitely would NOT recommend Efficient Systems, Inc.
(View Less)

By Jeff D. on 06/21/19
Had HVAC serviced @ rental unit. On time. Quick. Tenant said the service tech was extremely helpful.

By Carol L. on 06/21/19
Ryan was very kind & knowledgeable & I cannot believe he did not charge me for the service! I will definitely recommend your company (and Ryan) and use you guys again.

By Angela J. on 06/06/19
The electrician was very professional and provided a thorough quote.

By Rick M. on 05/29/19
My AC was no longer cooling as it should be.. after running through some of the common things to look at I decided to make a call. I looked online and found good google reviews about Efficient Systems, and decided to go with them. I filled out the Request-A-Call fo...
(View More)
My AC was no longer cooling as it should be.. after running through some of the common things to look at I decided to make a call. I looked online and found good google reviews about Efficient Systems, and decided to go with them. I filled out the Request-A-Call form on their website at 7am and about five minutes later I received a call back. Talk about good first impressions! Technician Ryan was onsite by 9am. He was very friendly, professional, and most of all, very knowledgeable and willing to share what he was doing the whole way. After telling him what I had done, he looked it all over, hooked up some nifty gauges and meters and determined I most likely have a leak in my line somewhere. He discussed options and pricing with me, explained everything thoroughly and recharged the system to get me back to COOL within an hour. I also like that Efficient Systems is a green/paperless company with great communications and a secure website. Ryan and Efficient Systems are absolutely AWESOME! I will be a return customer..
(View Less)

By Aaron B. on 05/13/19
Ryan was here very quickly. He was polite when entering my house with his boot covers and was good with my dog. He inspected my home and found the issue in a timely manner and even educated me on how I could remedy the problem myself. I will use them in the future.

By Greg D. on 05/02/19
Prompt, professional and did a great job!

By Mike G. on 04/28/19
left carpet dirty with dirty boots , but he was very friendly and pleasant and quick

By Ellen W. on 04/23/19
No comments

By James S. on 04/16/19
direct to the point and found the problem quickly

By Yancey J. on 03/26/19
Ryan did an amazing job for our plumbing needs and he finished so quickly! I see why the company has efficient in its name. He also worked with me when I had the wrong part. I highly recommend the company and Ryan!

By Geraldine M. on 03/19/19
good attitude, good service, quality people

By Magnus G. on 03/14/19
Had a great experience with Ryan as he provided several estimates for work around my home. He was very helpful, noledgeable, and easy to work with.

By Donald S. on 03/06/19
I love this company. They were very prompt, professional and did not tell me I needed repairs that I did not need. I would recommend them to anyone needing HVAC repairs. I would give them 10 stars if I could.

By Katrina B. on 02/27/19
Efficient Systems has been servicing my furnaces and A/C units for a few years now. They even installed a new gas furnace for me a little more than a year ago. Every employee that I've dealt with from ES has been professional, sincere, and expressed a level of inte...
(View More)
Efficient Systems has been servicing my furnaces and A/C units for a few years now. They even installed a new gas furnace for me a little more than a year ago. Every employee that I've dealt with from ES has been professional, sincere, and expressed a level of integrity that I find astounding in today's "sell it hard" approach that you get from other companies. I've never felt that they were trying to push bogus services or products onto me that I didn't need. And I really appreciate having a service company I can call on that I know will get it done and in a timely manner.
(View Less)

By Eric B. on 02/25/19
Ryan was helpful, friendly, and professional. My nest thermostat was acting up and he got to the bottom of the issue!

By Marlene P. on 02/22/19
Although I was not happy to have to replace my furnace and air conditioning, I was very happy with the service that I received. Sean was here and helpful. Brian did a marvelous job and was here for as long as it took to get everything running, and Adam finished .th...
(View More)
Although I was not happy to have to replace my furnace and air conditioning, I was very happy with the service that I received. Sean was here and helpful. Brian did a marvelous job and was here for as long as it took to get everything running, and Adam finished .the job off today in a timely and wonderfully efficient manner. It was wonderful dealing with such excellent service people. They were kind, onsiderate, clean, and efficient. Thank you gentlemen.
(View Less)

By Brian C. on 02/15/19
We have always received great service and Ryan was very friendly and efficient.

By Harry S. on 02/15/19
Ryan helped install my furnace and came back out a week later for quality assurance. He did a great job and I would recommend him!

By Molly L. on 02/11/19
.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.