CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Geraldine M. on 03/19/19
good attitude, good service, quality people

By Sarah S. on 03/18/19
They all did a great job. John (sales), Adam and Brian (HVAC replacement), and Mitchell (water softener install) were courteous and professional, and so far everything is working well.

By Magnus G. on 03/14/19
Had a great experience with Ryan as he provided several estimates for work around my home. He was very helpful, noledgeable, and easy to work with.

By Natalie S. on 03/13/19
Adam was amazing and explained what was going in with my issue in detail. He resolved teh issue in a timely manner and was very courteous and respectful. He provide us with solutions that could halp us in teh future if needed.

By KNW Affordable P. on 03/09/19
Reported 2 lights not working,..required 3 trips and service call charges ($95*3=$285) to fix it. 1st one determined the lights didn't work--$95 service call--tenant said she told him she only had a brief time for the call and says he told her it would only take 1/...
(View More)
Reported 2 lights not working,..required 3 trips and service call charges ($95*3=$285) to fix it. 1st one determined the lights didn't work--$95 service call--tenant said she told him she only had a brief time for the call and says he told her it would only take 1/2 hr. or so; 2nd one repaired line from switch to light--another $95 service call repairs--tenant reported light blew out right away and when she went to change it, it was very hot; had to call them back; 3rd one put in a new circuit for the light--another $95 service call repairs. No "sorry about dat and let's waive the service charges for 2nd and 3rd trip" or sorry for the inconvenience. Might consider double checking amps, etc. before leaving
(View Less)

By Douglas H. on 03/07/19
This was a very good visit by Efficient Systems, Adam, he gave us a quote to buy and replace our Smoke Detectors. Much thanks.

By Donald S. on 03/06/19
I love this company. They were very prompt, professional and did not tell me I needed repairs that I did not need. I would recommend them to anyone needing HVAC repairs. I would give them 10 stars if I could.

By Sam K. on 03/06/19
Prompt service and friendly demeanor.

By Melody B. on 03/01/19
We called Efficient Systems because of a previous good experience with them, and we were not disappointed! Adam came for an after-hours service call and got right to it working on our furnace. Though the news he had to give us about what was needed wasn't good, he ...
(View More)
We called Efficient Systems because of a previous good experience with them, and we were not disappointed! Adam came for an after-hours service call and got right to it working on our furnace. Though the news he had to give us about what was needed wasn't good, he explained our options and possible outcomes, and did not put any pressure on us to make a certain decision. He was professional and courteous. UPDATE: We did end up having to replace our furnace. This job was again done by Adam, and he did everything well and in a timely way.
(View Less)

By Katrina B. on 02/27/19
Efficient Systems has been servicing my furnaces and A/C units for a few years now. They even installed a new gas furnace for me a little more than a year ago. Every employee that I've dealt with from ES has been professional, sincere, and expressed a level of inte...
(View More)
Efficient Systems has been servicing my furnaces and A/C units for a few years now. They even installed a new gas furnace for me a little more than a year ago. Every employee that I've dealt with from ES has been professional, sincere, and expressed a level of integrity that I find astounding in today's "sell it hard" approach that you get from other companies. I've never felt that they were trying to push bogus services or products onto me that I didn't need. And I really appreciate having a service company I can call on that I know will get it done and in a timely manner.
(View Less)

By Bernadette W. on 02/27/19
Mitchell gave us a quote for many necessary repairs for a new work location. He was thorough, honest and very easy to work with. Upon scheduling, he was ready and teh tasks at hand were completed without issue to myself or my team. We now has a working kitchen and ...
(View More)
Mitchell gave us a quote for many necessary repairs for a new work location. He was thorough, honest and very easy to work with. Upon scheduling, he was ready and teh tasks at hand were completed without issue to myself or my team. We now has a working kitchen and teh bathrooms are ready and safe for use. We appreciated teh attention so much, due to Mitchell and his service, we are going to contract teh company for complete PM and repair issues
(View Less)

By William M. on 02/27/19
Very pleased with the job that Mitchell with Efficient Systems did with the water line repipe. We felt very confident with Mitchell from the very first meeting. Our feeling was that during the entire project. What a job well done and beyond our expectations. Thank ...
(View More)
Very pleased with the job that Mitchell with Efficient Systems did with the water line repipe. We felt very confident with Mitchell from the very first meeting. Our feeling was that during the entire project. What a job well done and beyond our expectations. Thank you so much for your hard work and professionalism. We will be life long clients of efficient systems.
(View Less)

By Eric B. on 02/25/19
Ryan was helpful, friendly, and professional. My nest thermostat was acting up and he got to the bottom of the issue!

By Marlene P. on 02/22/19
Although I was not happy to have to replace my furnace and air conditioning, I was very happy with the service that I received. Sean was here and helpful. Brian did a marvelous job and was here for as long as it took to get everything running, and Adam finished .th...
(View More)
Although I was not happy to have to replace my furnace and air conditioning, I was very happy with the service that I received. Sean was here and helpful. Brian did a marvelous job and was here for as long as it took to get everything running, and Adam finished .the job off today in a timely and wonderfully efficient manner. It was wonderful dealing with such excellent service people. They were kind, onsiderate, clean, and efficient. Thank you gentlemen.
(View Less)

By Melody B. on 02/20/19
We called Efficient Systems because of a previous good experience with them, and we were not disappointed! Adam came for an after-hours service call and got right to it working on our furnace. Though the news he had to give us about what was needed wasn't good, he ...
(View More)
We called Efficient Systems because of a previous good experience with them, and we were not disappointed! Adam came for an after-hours service call and got right to it working on our furnace. Though the news he had to give us about what was needed wasn't good, he explained our options and possible outcomes, and did not put any pressure on us to make a certain decision. He was professional and courteous.
(View Less)

By Eric C. on 02/18/19
Efficient scheduled an appointment within a day and Kevin did a great job diagnosing and resolving our sump pump issues.

By Brian C. on 02/15/19
We have always received great service and Ryan was very friendly and efficient.

By Harry S. on 02/15/19
Ryan helped install my furnace and came back out a week later for quality assurance. He did a great job and I would recommend him!

By Corey F. on 02/14/19
Kevin not only did a good job on the maintenance of my HVAC system, but he listened to my concern about the options related to the annual service contract. He got on the phone with the office and worked out a deal that took into account the multi-year service contr...
(View More)
Kevin not only did a good job on the maintenance of my HVAC system, but he listened to my concern about the options related to the annual service contract. He got on the phone with the office and worked out a deal that took into account the multi-year service contract with a large up-front payment. Made the experience something work noting! Corey
(View Less)

By Molly L. on 02/11/19
.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob B
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Sean S
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Ryan M
8 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Mitchell W
18 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
Ryan M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
13 total reviews
I received my hvac certification from the Army in 2011. I'm currently still in reserves and enjoy serving my country. I have done construction, apartment maintenance, restaurant maintenance and now residential service. I'm Married with 3 kids. I Like to read and play mini golf in free time
By Geraldine M. on 03/19/19
good attitude, good service, quality people

By Magnus G. on 03/14/19
Had a great experience with Ryan as he provided several estimates for work around my home. He was very helpful, noledgeable, and easy to work with.

By Donald S. on 03/06/19
I love this company. They were very prompt, professional and did not tell me I needed repairs that I did not need. I would recommend them to anyone needing HVAC repairs. I would give them 10 stars if I could.

By Katrina B. on 02/27/19
Efficient Systems has been servicing my furnaces and A/C units for a few years now. They even installed a new gas furnace for me a little more than a year ago. Every employee that I've dealt with from ES has been professional, sincere, and expressed a level of inte...
(View More)
Efficient Systems has been servicing my furnaces and A/C units for a few years now. They even installed a new gas furnace for me a little more than a year ago. Every employee that I've dealt with from ES has been professional, sincere, and expressed a level of integrity that I find astounding in today's "sell it hard" approach that you get from other companies. I've never felt that they were trying to push bogus services or products onto me that I didn't need. And I really appreciate having a service company I can call on that I know will get it done and in a timely manner.
(View Less)

By Eric B. on 02/25/19
Ryan was helpful, friendly, and professional. My nest thermostat was acting up and he got to the bottom of the issue!

By Marlene P. on 02/22/19
Although I was not happy to have to replace my furnace and air conditioning, I was very happy with the service that I received. Sean was here and helpful. Brian did a marvelous job and was here for as long as it took to get everything running, and Adam finished .th...
(View More)
Although I was not happy to have to replace my furnace and air conditioning, I was very happy with the service that I received. Sean was here and helpful. Brian did a marvelous job and was here for as long as it took to get everything running, and Adam finished .the job off today in a timely and wonderfully efficient manner. It was wonderful dealing with such excellent service people. They were kind, onsiderate, clean, and efficient. Thank you gentlemen.
(View Less)

By Brian C. on 02/15/19
We have always received great service and Ryan was very friendly and efficient.

By Harry S. on 02/15/19
Ryan helped install my furnace and came back out a week later for quality assurance. He did a great job and I would recommend him!

By Molly L. on 02/11/19
.

By Mark O. on 01/25/19
Ryan called before arriving and upon entering the house he donned shoe covers and started to work. Ryan was personable, clean, and friendly. He asked pertinent questions and resolved the problem which he thoroughly explained both the issue and the fix. Great job!

By Jory S. on 01/25/19
Friendly, knowledgeable technicians that do great work without pressuring you to buy things that you don't need right that moment/upgrading/etc. I will recommend Efficient Systems to anyone looking for service on their heating and cooling systems.

By emw on 12/19/18
Very happy with the service we received. Service Pro showed up on time and explained the work that needed to be completed. Very friendly and professional.

By Pat A. on 12/11/18
Ryan was on time, efficient and polite. He explained things well. I've used this company before and have had no problems.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.