CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Adam H. on 06/12/19
Fantastic job. Showed up early. The contractor who dug up the line was suppose to come out and help but did not show up. Adam took care of it any way and left the yard looking perfect. Highly recommend!

By Scott K. on 06/12/19
Dwight came out for our contracted HVAC service and to take a look at a couple of electrical items. He was courteous, professional, and efficient. We are very happy with his work. Thank you, Dwight!

By Jake R. on 06/11/19
This is my second time using Efficient Systems. They have a great team of people. Very friendly and punctual. Had Dwight out to service my AC and he was great. Would request him to come out again!

By Jake R. on 06/11/19
This is my second time using Efficient Systems. They have a great team of people. Very friendly and punctual. Had Dwight out to service my AC and he was great. Would request him to come out again!

By Felisha S. on 06/07/19
Had these guys stop by to get a quote on updating electrical panel. Think the guys name was John. Quick write up on the spot... No running back to his vehicle to gather prices; had everything he needed to get stuff done. Price was very reasonable. I like these guys...
(View More)
Had these guys stop by to get a quote on updating electrical panel. Think the guys name was John. Quick write up on the spot... No running back to his vehicle to gather prices; had everything he needed to get stuff done. Price was very reasonable. I like these guys. Would definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By Jennifer M. on 06/07/19
Dwight repaired my water heater & a/c in the same visit. He is super nice & knowledgeable. If anything happens with these, or similar, appliances in the future, Dwight is the guy I want working on them. A million thank you's to him!

By James on 06/07/19
The company did a spring air conditioning check up. Everything went very smoothly with the checkup. The technician was on time and courteous.

By Christine N. on 06/07/19
Efficient Systems is awesome! I was getting the roof replaced on my home and needed them to come out to check on a HVAC flue pipe that was coming out of the roof. They called the roofers right away to discuss the situation and then made it over the same day so that...
(View More)
Efficient Systems is awesome! I was getting the roof replaced on my home and needed them to come out to check on a HVAC flue pipe that was coming out of the roof. They called the roofers right away to discuss the situation and then made it over the same day so that the roofers could continue installing the new roof without any delays. Thanks for the quick service!
(View Less)

By Angela J. on 06/06/19
The electrician was very professional and provided a thorough quote.

By Amanda J. on 06/03/19
No comments

By Rick M. on 05/29/19
My AC was no longer cooling as it should be.. after running through some of the common things to look at I decided to make a call. I looked online and found good google reviews about Efficient Systems, and decided to go with them. I filled out the Request-A-Call fo...
(View More)
My AC was no longer cooling as it should be.. after running through some of the common things to look at I decided to make a call. I looked online and found good google reviews about Efficient Systems, and decided to go with them. I filled out the Request-A-Call form on their website at 7am and about five minutes later I received a call back. Talk about good first impressions! Technician Ryan was onsite by 9am. He was very friendly, professional, and most of all, very knowledgeable and willing to share what he was doing the whole way. After telling him what I had done, he looked it all over, hooked up some nifty gauges and meters and determined I most likely have a leak in my line somewhere. He discussed options and pricing with me, explained everything thoroughly and recharged the system to get me back to COOL within an hour. I also like that Efficient Systems is a green/paperless company with great communications and a secure website. Ryan and Efficient Systems are absolutely AWESOME! I will be a return customer..
(View Less)

By Pam W. on 05/29/19
This company is professional, efficient, and timely. Would recommend to anyone seeking a heating/AC service team!

By Phillip D. on 05/27/19
Dwight and Adam both worked in our system. When there was an additional problem after the first repair, the office was quick to send another service tech out to take care of us. On Memorial Day when I called to say that we needed help again, Adam (who was not in ca...
(View More)
Dwight and Adam both worked in our system. When there was an additional problem after the first repair, the office was quick to send another service tech out to take care of us. On Memorial Day when I called to say that we needed help again, Adam (who was not in call) came out and gave us a temporary fix until he could get the part the next day. No additional service charge for the follow up visit, friendly, great attitude, knowledgeable, explained everything clearly. Not the least expensive, but the excellent service is worth it.
(View Less)

By Randy R. on 05/25/19
Dwight was knowledgeable, experienced and pleasant. He diagnosed and solved our problem right away. I will ask for him by name next time.

By Douglas H. on 05/22/19
I wanted to say that Eric S. Did a terrific job, and we would have him back in a heartbeat. He was able to accomplish all that he needed to do and answered some of my questions as well. We are pleased with his email reports as well.

By Darlene L. on 05/21/19
Bret was professional and courteous.

By Mary R. on 05/18/19
About 2 years ago we were told by another company that we needed a new furnace. Instead of replacing it we called Efficient Systems who has been servicing our furnace since then. We purchased, as recommended by the serviceman, two carbon dioxide detectors. So far, ...
(View More)
About 2 years ago we were told by another company that we needed a new furnace. Instead of replacing it we called Efficient Systems who has been servicing our furnace since then. We purchased, as recommended by the serviceman, two carbon dioxide detectors. So far, so good. We will definitely be looking toward Efficient Systems to replace our furnace down the line. They replaced our son's furnace when his died after 15 years and he has been most satisfied with it. All of the people who have been sent to our house were very helpful, and polite. We appreciate the service - especially from Dwight who came just this last week! Thanks. We have confidence in you.
(View Less)

By Masha N. on 05/17/19
Adam was awesome. He showed up gave me a very fair estimate for a pretty big job and even installed a ceiling fan in the same visit. Very impressed.

By Sam N. on 05/16/19
Bret was courteous, knowledgable, and professional. He took the time to inspect our HV/AC in detail and then explain what he had done and the condition of our units. I appreciated his attention to detail.

By Rebecca F. on 05/16/19
On time and friendly. Would use again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Rob B
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Sean S
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Ryan M
8 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Bret S
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
Rob B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
43 total reviews
Hello, my name is Rob and I’ve been in the HVAC field for over 20 years. My free time is spent with my wonderful wife, two year old son and thirteen year old daughter. They keep me pretty busy! I look forward to meeting with you and thank you for choosing Efficient Systems.
By Kelsey C. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By Monsanto L. on 12/04/18
I am so happy I chose Efficient Systems to replace my old HAVAC system. Just like they promised they came to see if the system has been running well and even changed my filter (which I had previously purchased) and hauled the dirty one away! Trustworthy and Dependable.

By Dan B. on 12/01/18
Rob has visited our home on two occasions to conduct standard preventative HVAC service. On each occasion Rob has been punctual and efficient. Rob is personable and has readily answered every question. We plan to continue requesting Rob when he is available.

By Cynthia D. on 11/07/18
Excellent a/c & heating company! Very trustworthy and professional. I highly recommend using them. Today Rob fixed my central a/c unit (replacing condenser motor and annual maintenance) and was so wonderful to work with. Thanks!!!

By Veronica K. on 11/01/18
The company name says it all. As a client, I totally trust this professional team.

By Patricia S. on 09/05/18
I needed my air fixed and Rob came at the scheduled time and was courteous and truly Efficient. I felt comfortable with him in my home and felt he did an excellent job explaining what went wrong with my unit.

By Dan B. on 07/16/18
We appreciate working with a professional organization that has a professional staff. Certainly Rob demonstrates quality through and through. We are hereby requesting Rob to do all PM and any other required HVAC work in our home. Dan and Marian

By Cindy D. on 06/19/18
Excellent a/c & heating company! Very trustworthy and professional. I highly recommend using them. Today Rob fixed my central a/c unit (replacing condenser motor and annual maintenance) and was so wonderful to work with. Thanks!!!

By M L. on 06/08/18
Prompt, friendly and honest. Rob had the A/C unit up and running quickly, and ensured that the repair was covered under the existing Carrier warranty. I highly recommend these folks.

By Fred J. on 05/02/18
Efficient, professional, responsive, on time.

By Darla L. on 05/02/18
I would like to start with my initial phone conversation to Efficient Systems. The girl who answered the phone was very polite and very professional. She told me the price before I had anything done. I appreciate that due to being taking advantage of by another com...
(View More)
I would like to start with my initial phone conversation to Efficient Systems. The girl who answered the phone was very polite and very professional. She told me the price before I had anything done. I appreciate that due to being taking advantage of by another company in the past. Rob and his assistant in training came on time and were very polite. They both wore booties over their shoes to protect my carpet. They inspected and cleaned my furnace and A/C. Rob also showed me how to correctly use my thermostat (these digital ones can be confusing) Very pleased with the entire experience and will tell all of my friends about this awesome company. I have spoken to the owner in the past and he is very professional and knowledgeable and that is why I called the office. Overall a very great company! Call them, you will be very happy.
(View Less)

By Veronica K. on 04/30/18
Always a pleasure to deal with. This is a great company with knowledgeable techs. They listen to the customer and don't try to sell you anything you don't need. Rob has serviced my HVAC system several times. There was at least one time when I wasn't even presen...
(View More)
Always a pleasure to deal with. This is a great company with knowledgeable techs. They listen to the customer and don't try to sell you anything you don't need. Rob has serviced my HVAC system several times. There was at least one time when I wasn't even present, I felt comfortable with what he said the issue was and gave him my credit card number over the phone -- that's the kind of trust I have in these people!
(View Less)

By Kathy J. on 04/25/18
Efficient, professional, responsive, on time.

By Sara T. on 04/18/18
I had a great experience with Efficient Systems! Rob came out when it worked for my schedule and was able to recommend a fix much less expensive than I was anticipating. Very happy with my service and will use Efficient Systems again!

By Daily D. on 04/06/18
Rob B saved the day. In fact several business days, and thousands in inventory. Rob diagnosed, fixed and documented the work done in a professional manner. John at Efficient Systems made room in their schedule to keep us in business.

By Mac H. on 02/16/18
Rob and Dick were courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. They lived up to their company’s name.

By Nicole B. on 01/19/18
(No Comment)

By Scott B. on 01/18/18
Rob has been coming to my house for that last three years. He is always polite, professional and gets the job done. He is great in explaining the issues whatever might be wrong.

By Sarah S. on 01/07/18
Efficient systems staff was very prompt at resolving a furnace problem I was having. Rob B located the problem quickly and explained the issue with it very well. Most importantly I was happy to have a working furnace again!

By Greg B. on 12/23/17
They were quick, professional and got the job done. Definitely recommend them and will be doing business with them in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.