CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Geraldine M. on 03/19/19
good attitude, good service, quality people

By Sarah S. on 03/18/19
They all did a great job. John (sales), Adam and Brian (HVAC replacement), and Mitchell (water softener install) were courteous and professional, and so far everything is working well.

By Magnus G. on 03/14/19
Had a great experience with Ryan as he provided several estimates for work around my home. He was very helpful, noledgeable, and easy to work with.

By Natalie S. on 03/13/19
Adam was amazing and explained what was going in with my issue in detail. He resolved teh issue in a timely manner and was very courteous and respectful. He provide us with solutions that could halp us in teh future if needed.

By KNW Affordable P. on 03/09/19
Reported 2 lights not working,..required 3 trips and service call charges ($95*3=$285) to fix it. 1st one determined the lights didn't work--$95 service call--tenant said she told him she only had a brief time for the call and says he told her it would only take 1/...
(View More)
Reported 2 lights not working,..required 3 trips and service call charges ($95*3=$285) to fix it. 1st one determined the lights didn't work--$95 service call--tenant said she told him she only had a brief time for the call and says he told her it would only take 1/2 hr. or so; 2nd one repaired line from switch to light--another $95 service call repairs--tenant reported light blew out right away and when she went to change it, it was very hot; had to call them back; 3rd one put in a new circuit for the light--another $95 service call repairs. No "sorry about dat and let's waive the service charges for 2nd and 3rd trip" or sorry for the inconvenience. Might consider double checking amps, etc. before leaving
(View Less)

By Douglas H. on 03/07/19
This was a very good visit by Efficient Systems, Adam, he gave us a quote to buy and replace our Smoke Detectors. Much thanks.

By Donald S. on 03/06/19
I love this company. They were very prompt, professional and did not tell me I needed repairs that I did not need. I would recommend them to anyone needing HVAC repairs. I would give them 10 stars if I could.

By Sam K. on 03/06/19
Prompt service and friendly demeanor.

By Melody B. on 03/01/19
We called Efficient Systems because of a previous good experience with them, and we were not disappointed! Adam came for an after-hours service call and got right to it working on our furnace. Though the news he had to give us about what was needed wasn't good, he ...
(View More)
We called Efficient Systems because of a previous good experience with them, and we were not disappointed! Adam came for an after-hours service call and got right to it working on our furnace. Though the news he had to give us about what was needed wasn't good, he explained our options and possible outcomes, and did not put any pressure on us to make a certain decision. He was professional and courteous. UPDATE: We did end up having to replace our furnace. This job was again done by Adam, and he did everything well and in a timely way.
(View Less)

By Katrina B. on 02/27/19
Efficient Systems has been servicing my furnaces and A/C units for a few years now. They even installed a new gas furnace for me a little more than a year ago. Every employee that I've dealt with from ES has been professional, sincere, and expressed a level of inte...
(View More)
Efficient Systems has been servicing my furnaces and A/C units for a few years now. They even installed a new gas furnace for me a little more than a year ago. Every employee that I've dealt with from ES has been professional, sincere, and expressed a level of integrity that I find astounding in today's "sell it hard" approach that you get from other companies. I've never felt that they were trying to push bogus services or products onto me that I didn't need. And I really appreciate having a service company I can call on that I know will get it done and in a timely manner.
(View Less)

By Bernadette W. on 02/27/19
Mitchell gave us a quote for many necessary repairs for a new work location. He was thorough, honest and very easy to work with. Upon scheduling, he was ready and teh tasks at hand were completed without issue to myself or my team. We now has a working kitchen and ...
(View More)
Mitchell gave us a quote for many necessary repairs for a new work location. He was thorough, honest and very easy to work with. Upon scheduling, he was ready and teh tasks at hand were completed without issue to myself or my team. We now has a working kitchen and teh bathrooms are ready and safe for use. We appreciated teh attention so much, due to Mitchell and his service, we are going to contract teh company for complete PM and repair issues
(View Less)

By William M. on 02/27/19
Very pleased with the job that Mitchell with Efficient Systems did with the water line repipe. We felt very confident with Mitchell from the very first meeting. Our feeling was that during the entire project. What a job well done and beyond our expectations. Thank ...
(View More)
Very pleased with the job that Mitchell with Efficient Systems did with the water line repipe. We felt very confident with Mitchell from the very first meeting. Our feeling was that during the entire project. What a job well done and beyond our expectations. Thank you so much for your hard work and professionalism. We will be life long clients of efficient systems.
(View Less)

By Eric B. on 02/25/19
Ryan was helpful, friendly, and professional. My nest thermostat was acting up and he got to the bottom of the issue!

By Marlene P. on 02/22/19
Although I was not happy to have to replace my furnace and air conditioning, I was very happy with the service that I received. Sean was here and helpful. Brian did a marvelous job and was here for as long as it took to get everything running, and Adam finished .th...
(View More)
Although I was not happy to have to replace my furnace and air conditioning, I was very happy with the service that I received. Sean was here and helpful. Brian did a marvelous job and was here for as long as it took to get everything running, and Adam finished .the job off today in a timely and wonderfully efficient manner. It was wonderful dealing with such excellent service people. They were kind, onsiderate, clean, and efficient. Thank you gentlemen.
(View Less)

By Melody B. on 02/20/19
We called Efficient Systems because of a previous good experience with them, and we were not disappointed! Adam came for an after-hours service call and got right to it working on our furnace. Though the news he had to give us about what was needed wasn't good, he ...
(View More)
We called Efficient Systems because of a previous good experience with them, and we were not disappointed! Adam came for an after-hours service call and got right to it working on our furnace. Though the news he had to give us about what was needed wasn't good, he explained our options and possible outcomes, and did not put any pressure on us to make a certain decision. He was professional and courteous.
(View Less)

By Eric C. on 02/18/19
Efficient scheduled an appointment within a day and Kevin did a great job diagnosing and resolving our sump pump issues.

By Brian C. on 02/15/19
We have always received great service and Ryan was very friendly and efficient.

By Harry S. on 02/15/19
Ryan helped install my furnace and came back out a week later for quality assurance. He did a great job and I would recommend him!

By Corey F. on 02/14/19
Kevin not only did a good job on the maintenance of my HVAC system, but he listened to my concern about the options related to the annual service contract. He got on the phone with the office and worked out a deal that took into account the multi-year service contr...
(View More)
Kevin not only did a good job on the maintenance of my HVAC system, but he listened to my concern about the options related to the annual service contract. He got on the phone with the office and worked out a deal that took into account the multi-year service contract with a large up-front payment. Made the experience something work noting! Corey
(View Less)

By Molly L. on 02/11/19
.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob B
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Sean S
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Ryan M
8 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Mitchell W
18 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
Rob B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
43 total reviews
Hello, my name is Rob and I’ve been in the HVAC field for over 20 years. My free time is spent with my wonderful wife, two year old son and thirteen year old daughter. They keep me pretty busy! I look forward to meeting with you and thank you for choosing Efficient Systems.
By Kelsey C. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By Monsanto L. on 12/04/18
I am so happy I chose Efficient Systems to replace my old HAVAC system. Just like they promised they came to see if the system has been running well and even changed my filter (which I had previously purchased) and hauled the dirty one away! Trustworthy and Dependable.

By Dan B. on 12/01/18
Rob has visited our home on two occasions to conduct standard preventative HVAC service. On each occasion Rob has been punctual and efficient. Rob is personable and has readily answered every question. We plan to continue requesting Rob when he is available.

By Cynthia D. on 11/07/18
Excellent a/c & heating company! Very trustworthy and professional. I highly recommend using them. Today Rob fixed my central a/c unit (replacing condenser motor and annual maintenance) and was so wonderful to work with. Thanks!!!

By Veronica K. on 11/01/18
The company name says it all. As a client, I totally trust this professional team.

By Patricia S. on 09/05/18
I needed my air fixed and Rob came at the scheduled time and was courteous and truly Efficient. I felt comfortable with him in my home and felt he did an excellent job explaining what went wrong with my unit.

By Dan B. on 07/16/18
We appreciate working with a professional organization that has a professional staff. Certainly Rob demonstrates quality through and through. We are hereby requesting Rob to do all PM and any other required HVAC work in our home. Dan and Marian

By Cindy D. on 06/19/18
Excellent a/c & heating company! Very trustworthy and professional. I highly recommend using them. Today Rob fixed my central a/c unit (replacing condenser motor and annual maintenance) and was so wonderful to work with. Thanks!!!

By M L. on 06/08/18
Prompt, friendly and honest. Rob had the A/C unit up and running quickly, and ensured that the repair was covered under the existing Carrier warranty. I highly recommend these folks.

By Fred J. on 05/02/18
Efficient, professional, responsive, on time.

By Darla L. on 05/02/18
I would like to start with my initial phone conversation to Efficient Systems. The girl who answered the phone was very polite and very professional. She told me the price before I had anything done. I appreciate that due to being taking advantage of by another com...
(View More)
I would like to start with my initial phone conversation to Efficient Systems. The girl who answered the phone was very polite and very professional. She told me the price before I had anything done. I appreciate that due to being taking advantage of by another company in the past. Rob and his assistant in training came on time and were very polite. They both wore booties over their shoes to protect my carpet. They inspected and cleaned my furnace and A/C. Rob also showed me how to correctly use my thermostat (these digital ones can be confusing) Very pleased with the entire experience and will tell all of my friends about this awesome company. I have spoken to the owner in the past and he is very professional and knowledgeable and that is why I called the office. Overall a very great company! Call them, you will be very happy.
(View Less)

By Veronica K. on 04/30/18
Always a pleasure to deal with. This is a great company with knowledgeable techs. They listen to the customer and don't try to sell you anything you don't need. Rob has serviced my HVAC system several times. There was at least one time when I wasn't even presen...
(View More)
Always a pleasure to deal with. This is a great company with knowledgeable techs. They listen to the customer and don't try to sell you anything you don't need. Rob has serviced my HVAC system several times. There was at least one time when I wasn't even present, I felt comfortable with what he said the issue was and gave him my credit card number over the phone -- that's the kind of trust I have in these people!
(View Less)

By Kathy J. on 04/25/18
Efficient, professional, responsive, on time.

By Sara T. on 04/18/18
I had a great experience with Efficient Systems! Rob came out when it worked for my schedule and was able to recommend a fix much less expensive than I was anticipating. Very happy with my service and will use Efficient Systems again!

By Daily D. on 04/06/18
Rob B saved the day. In fact several business days, and thousands in inventory. Rob diagnosed, fixed and documented the work done in a professional manner. John at Efficient Systems made room in their schedule to keep us in business.

By Mac H. on 02/16/18
Rob and Dick were courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. They lived up to their company’s name.

By Nicole B. on 01/19/18
(No Comment)

By Scott B. on 01/18/18
Rob has been coming to my house for that last three years. He is always polite, professional and gets the job done. He is great in explaining the issues whatever might be wrong.

By Sarah S. on 01/07/18
Efficient systems staff was very prompt at resolving a furnace problem I was having. Rob B located the problem quickly and explained the issue with it very well. Most importantly I was happy to have a working furnace again!

By Greg B. on 12/23/17
They were quick, professional and got the job done. Definitely recommend them and will be doing business with them in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.