CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Rita E. on 12/11/21
He was very helpful with information and checked the furnace completely.

By Ben H. on 09/17/21
Ryan was timely, professional, and courteous. He took the time to answer my questions and educate me about the details of my unit.

By Dave B. on 08/17/21
Adam installed 2 water heaters, a water softener, refrigerator & dishwasher & replaced a key part in our air conditioning system. All were expertly done. He is very reliable & easy to work with.

By Jesse C. on 04/15/21
I bought a house in January and wanted to have the HVAC system checked out more thoroughly than what my inspector did before I turn the AC on this year. Ryan came out and checked everything. There was one measurement that was a little below spec, and Ryan gave me a...
(View More)
I bought a house in January and wanted to have the HVAC system checked out more thoroughly than what my inspector did before I turn the AC on this year. Ryan came out and checked everything. There was one measurement that was a little below spec, and Ryan gave me all the pertinent info. I appreciate the help and will be glad to have them back in the fall to do the regular checkup on the furnace side of things.
(View Less)

By Gary S. on 03/20/21
Professional, competent, considerate.

By Eric C. on 03/07/21
Bryant found and fixed the leak quickly, explaining what had happened (improper installation). Would recommend Bryant and Efficient for plumbing and HVAC service!

By Laura and Paul H. on 02/28/21
I have had great luck using this company. The young man who came out to replace a water filter for our refrigerator's icemaker and water dispenser was knowledgeable, thorough, and very polite. He wasn't irritated by our questions and vacuumed under the fridge ...
(View More)
I have had great luck using this company. The young man who came out to replace a water filter for our refrigerator's icemaker and water dispenser was knowledgeable, thorough, and very polite. He wasn't irritated by our questions and vacuumed under the fridge for me before putting the front grate on. I would recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Deric T. on 01/21/21
Adam V. was a great help! Very informative, friendly, and timely. He diagnosed and fixed our heating problem quickly and easily. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

By Angelica M. on 01/14/21
no comment

By Michelle S. on 12/08/20
no comment

By Zhenjie L. on 11/05/20
Ron arrived on time and went to work right away. We liked the way he finished the work professionally.

By Deborah O. on 11/03/20
Shout out to Ryan at Efficient Systems for a great job at our residence! During routine maintenance, he found a problem and was able to replace a part on the spot. He was efficient, informative, and professional. Thanks so much for your friendly service!

By Randall K. on 10/27/20
Had routine furnace maintenance check. Ryan arrived promptly, checked all aspects of furnace, answered all my questions, & did a great job overall.

By Dottie G. on 10/23/20
Ryan came to my home today and conducted himself in a very professional manner and was very pleasant to talk to. He informed me every step of the way through the repair! Thank you Ryan !!!

By Stan H. on 10/19/20
no comment

By Steve F. on 10/16/20
We recently purchased a new HVAC system from Efficient Systems. Our old furnace failed after 28 flawless years of service. Ron Q. had been sent to troubleshoot our old furnace and he determined its age would most likely affect the ability to obtain the necessary pa...
(View More)
We recently purchased a new HVAC system from Efficient Systems. Our old furnace failed after 28 flawless years of service. Ron Q. had been sent to troubleshoot our old furnace and he determined its age would most likely affect the ability to obtain the necessary parts for repair - and therefore would not be cost effective to fix. He showed us the cracks in the heat exchanger that could leak carbon monoxide into our home; a real health and safety hazard! His knowledge was quite impressive, so we felt confident in buying a new system, especially with the advice that Ron provided. Ron's dedication to service was especially evident when he stopped by while our new system was being installed. He wanted to see how things were going, check on the work being done, and to thank us for doing business with Efficient Systems. As part of the purchase of our new furnace, air conditioner, and humidifier, a Quality Inspection was performed 7 days after the installation. Ron returned to conduct this service, and we were again quite impressed with his expertise and commitment to quality workmanship. He was extremely detailed in his explanation of the new system and its function, and described the tasks he would be performing to confirm our system's proper operation. This type of follow-through in sales and service is outstanding. I highly recommend using Efficient Systems for all the services they provide. We had confidently purchased the new system from John New, who made sure we got the equipment that best met our needs and the size of our home. Brian P. installed the system with care and expertise, sharing his knowledge of our new system's design and operation. I should also mention that Mark had performed some excellent electrical troubleshooting and repair for us a few years ago, which prompted us to contact the company for this latest work. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Heather F. on 10/09/20
Adam is always friendly and professional. Highly recommended!

By Don N. on 10/08/20
Adam is outstanding technically and personally! I would recommend him to everyone. Don Neel

By Steve F. on 10/07/20
no comment

By Steve F. on 10/07/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
109 total reviews!
Mark C
14 Years
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Rob B
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Ryan M
8 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Sean S
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
Rob B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
43 total reviews
Hello, my name is Rob and I’ve been in the HVAC field for over 20 years. My free time is spent with my wonderful wife, two year old son and thirteen year old daughter. They keep me pretty busy! I look forward to meeting with you and thank you for choosing Efficient Systems.
By Kelsey C. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By Monsanto L. on 12/04/18
I am so happy I chose Efficient Systems to replace my old HAVAC system. Just like they promised they came to see if the system has been running well and even changed my filter (which I had previously purchased) and hauled the dirty one away! Trustworthy and Dependable.

By Dan B. on 12/01/18
Rob has visited our home on two occasions to conduct standard preventative HVAC service. On each occasion Rob has been punctual and efficient. Rob is personable and has readily answered every question. We plan to continue requesting Rob when he is available.

By Cynthia D. on 11/07/18
Excellent a/c & heating company! Very trustworthy and professional. I highly recommend using them. Today Rob fixed my central a/c unit (replacing condenser motor and annual maintenance) and was so wonderful to work with. Thanks!!!

By Veronica K. on 11/01/18
The company name says it all. As a client, I totally trust this professional team.

By Patricia S. on 09/05/18
I needed my air fixed and Rob came at the scheduled time and was courteous and truly Efficient. I felt comfortable with him in my home and felt he did an excellent job explaining what went wrong with my unit.

By Dan B. on 07/16/18
We appreciate working with a professional organization that has a professional staff. Certainly Rob demonstrates quality through and through. We are hereby requesting Rob to do all PM and any other required HVAC work in our home. Dan and Marian

By Cindy D. on 06/19/18
Excellent a/c & heating company! Very trustworthy and professional. I highly recommend using them. Today Rob fixed my central a/c unit (replacing condenser motor and annual maintenance) and was so wonderful to work with. Thanks!!!

By M L. on 06/08/18
Prompt, friendly and honest. Rob had the A/C unit up and running quickly, and ensured that the repair was covered under the existing Carrier warranty. I highly recommend these folks.

By Fred J. on 05/02/18
Efficient, professional, responsive, on time.

By Darla L. on 05/02/18
I would like to start with my initial phone conversation to Efficient Systems. The girl who answered the phone was very polite and very professional. She told me the price before I had anything done. I appreciate that due to being taking advantage of by another com...
(View More)
I would like to start with my initial phone conversation to Efficient Systems. The girl who answered the phone was very polite and very professional. She told me the price before I had anything done. I appreciate that due to being taking advantage of by another company in the past. Rob and his assistant in training came on time and were very polite. They both wore booties over their shoes to protect my carpet. They inspected and cleaned my furnace and A/C. Rob also showed me how to correctly use my thermostat (these digital ones can be confusing) Very pleased with the entire experience and will tell all of my friends about this awesome company. I have spoken to the owner in the past and he is very professional and knowledgeable and that is why I called the office. Overall a very great company! Call them, you will be very happy.
(View Less)

By Veronica K. on 04/30/18
Always a pleasure to deal with. This is a great company with knowledgeable techs. They listen to the customer and don't try to sell you anything you don't need. Rob has serviced my HVAC system several times. There was at least one time when I wasn't even presen...
(View More)
Always a pleasure to deal with. This is a great company with knowledgeable techs. They listen to the customer and don't try to sell you anything you don't need. Rob has serviced my HVAC system several times. There was at least one time when I wasn't even present, I felt comfortable with what he said the issue was and gave him my credit card number over the phone -- that's the kind of trust I have in these people!
(View Less)

By Kathy J. on 04/25/18
Efficient, professional, responsive, on time.

By Sara T. on 04/18/18
I had a great experience with Efficient Systems! Rob came out when it worked for my schedule and was able to recommend a fix much less expensive than I was anticipating. Very happy with my service and will use Efficient Systems again!

By Daily D. on 04/06/18
Rob B saved the day. In fact several business days, and thousands in inventory. Rob diagnosed, fixed and documented the work done in a professional manner. John at Efficient Systems made room in their schedule to keep us in business.

By Mac H. on 02/16/18
Rob and Dick were courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. They lived up to their company’s name.

By Nicole B. on 01/19/18
(No Comment)

By Scott B. on 01/18/18
Rob has been coming to my house for that last three years. He is always polite, professional and gets the job done. He is great in explaining the issues whatever might be wrong.

By Sarah S. on 01/07/18
Efficient systems staff was very prompt at resolving a furnace problem I was having. Rob B located the problem quickly and explained the issue with it very well. Most importantly I was happy to have a working furnace again!

By Greg B. on 12/23/17
They were quick, professional and got the job done. Definitely recommend them and will be doing business with them in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.