CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By John M. on 05/27/20
Very thorough and informed. Did a good job. Highly recommend this company.

By Brian J. on 05/27/20
Bryant was respectful, courteous and efficient. I’m like everyone else rarely review for a good job but he deserves this review. He is very knowledgeable willing to share efficiency tips operating my home hvac. He quickly diagnosed the issue and fixed immed...
(View More)
Bryant was respectful, courteous and efficient. I’m like everyone else rarely review for a good job but he deserves this review. He is very knowledgeable willing to share efficiency tips operating my home hvac. He quickly diagnosed the issue and fixed immediately. Bryant was very polite and respectful of my property ( it’s been storming). The knowledgeable conversation we had put my mind at ease. If he was running for office he’d have my vote.
(View Less)

By Richard H. on 05/22/20
He was very professional and efficient

By Robert F. on 05/21/20
I had a new air conditioning unit installed on May 19,2020. The installation went smoothly and the 2 technicians I interacted with were professional and friendly. It will be very nice to have a fully functioning unit with summer coming. Efficient systems also sc...
(View More)
I had a new air conditioning unit installed on May 19,2020. The installation went smoothly and the 2 technicians I interacted with were professional and friendly. It will be very nice to have a fully functioning unit with summer coming. Efficient systems also schedules a follow up visit after the installation to make sure that everything is working properly. I think that is great. Recommend them.
(View Less)

By Randy F. on 05/21/20
I never like to give a negative review. We needed some electrical work done, just a couple of outdoor outlets. The price was 2x and almost 3x higher than my other quote. Additionally, with COVID-19 I'd expect a bit more sensitivity to social distancing and masks, ...
(View More)
I never like to give a negative review. We needed some electrical work done, just a couple of outdoor outlets. The price was 2x and almost 3x higher than my other quote. Additionally, with COVID-19 I'd expect a bit more sensitivity to social distancing and masks, the technician didn't offer to wear a mask, didn't seem to be interested in it, and wasn't veery aware of the 6 foot distance. He didn't seem to be to interested in the work so its not surprising of the the huge quote and the lack of enthusiasm. Really to bad.
(View Less)

By Sandra R. on 05/20/20
I would highly recommend Efficient Systems, they were very quick to respond. Mark appeared knowledgeable and was thorough in discussing the issues. Their pricing was also reasonable.

By Kristi J. on 05/20/20
I appreciate in the time of Covid-19 that I didn't have to tell the technician to wear a mask or respect social distancing. He wore a mask, gloves and respected by 6 feet.

By tiffanie d. on 05/18/20
Bryant was great! He was very nice and did an amazing job. He explained everything to me and made sure I didn't have any questions before he left. He's a great guy and will definitely recommend him to others.

By Brian C. on 05/17/20
Adam V. was great! As always Efficient Systems comes through again! Will never use anyone else!

By John B. on 05/16/20
Efficient Systems did a fantastic job installing our new heating and cooling system. Their years of experience and professionalism was best in class. At no time did we feel pressured and there was no upselling. John was very knowledgeable and dedicated time and co...
(View More)
Efficient Systems did a fantastic job installing our new heating and cooling system. Their years of experience and professionalism was best in class. At no time did we feel pressured and there was no upselling. John was very knowledgeable and dedicated time and compassion to our needs.
(View Less)

By Meg L. on 05/16/20
Bryant was professional and responsive, thoroughly explained our situation, and didn't even seem to mind when I blamed him for something that, it turned out, had nothing to do with him!

By Anna G. on 05/13/20
Darrel was a joy! Very polite and quick. The work was done quickly and with no mess. The new faucet works great and no leaks under the sink anymore. Thanks so much. You will hear from me again. It's wonderful to fine a good honest company that can do Plumbing, Elec...
(View More)
Darrel was a joy! Very polite and quick. The work was done quickly and with no mess. The new faucet works great and no leaks under the sink anymore. Thanks so much. You will hear from me again. It's wonderful to fine a good honest company that can do Plumbing, Electric and Heating for residential.
(View Less)

By Adam S. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Adam S. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Gary C. on 05/13/20
Bryant M. was very prompt and did a great job of explaining everything he needed to do and why as well as showing me everthing he did after installation of the water softener. Thanks Bryant

By Mickey P. on 05/05/20
Darrel did A GREAT JOB.

By Lori M. on 05/01/20
I have used this Company for years and have always received great service.

By Greg E. on 04/23/20
Fair price and very customer friendly oriented .

By Gail F. on 04/10/20
Bryant was very professional and knowledgeable. He has a degree in doing this kind of work and did a very good job explaining it to me - not all trades people have that ability. He should own his own business one day!

By John M. on 04/09/20
Very reliable professional technician.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Mark C
14 Years
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Rob B
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Bryant M
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Sean S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
Rob B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
43 total reviews
Hello, my name is Rob and I’ve been in the HVAC field for over 20 years. My free time is spent with my wonderful wife, two year old son and thirteen year old daughter. They keep me pretty busy! I look forward to meeting with you and thank you for choosing Efficient Systems.
By Kelsey C. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By Monsanto L. on 12/04/18
I am so happy I chose Efficient Systems to replace my old HAVAC system. Just like they promised they came to see if the system has been running well and even changed my filter (which I had previously purchased) and hauled the dirty one away! Trustworthy and Dependable.

By Dan B. on 12/01/18
Rob has visited our home on two occasions to conduct standard preventative HVAC service. On each occasion Rob has been punctual and efficient. Rob is personable and has readily answered every question. We plan to continue requesting Rob when he is available.

By Cynthia D. on 11/07/18
Excellent a/c & heating company! Very trustworthy and professional. I highly recommend using them. Today Rob fixed my central a/c unit (replacing condenser motor and annual maintenance) and was so wonderful to work with. Thanks!!!

By Veronica K. on 11/01/18
The company name says it all. As a client, I totally trust this professional team.

By Patricia S. on 09/05/18
I needed my air fixed and Rob came at the scheduled time and was courteous and truly Efficient. I felt comfortable with him in my home and felt he did an excellent job explaining what went wrong with my unit.

By Dan B. on 07/16/18
We appreciate working with a professional organization that has a professional staff. Certainly Rob demonstrates quality through and through. We are hereby requesting Rob to do all PM and any other required HVAC work in our home. Dan and Marian

By Cindy D. on 06/19/18
Excellent a/c & heating company! Very trustworthy and professional. I highly recommend using them. Today Rob fixed my central a/c unit (replacing condenser motor and annual maintenance) and was so wonderful to work with. Thanks!!!

By M L. on 06/08/18
Prompt, friendly and honest. Rob had the A/C unit up and running quickly, and ensured that the repair was covered under the existing Carrier warranty. I highly recommend these folks.

By Fred J. on 05/02/18
Efficient, professional, responsive, on time.

By Darla L. on 05/02/18
I would like to start with my initial phone conversation to Efficient Systems. The girl who answered the phone was very polite and very professional. She told me the price before I had anything done. I appreciate that due to being taking advantage of by another com...
(View More)
I would like to start with my initial phone conversation to Efficient Systems. The girl who answered the phone was very polite and very professional. She told me the price before I had anything done. I appreciate that due to being taking advantage of by another company in the past. Rob and his assistant in training came on time and were very polite. They both wore booties over their shoes to protect my carpet. They inspected and cleaned my furnace and A/C. Rob also showed me how to correctly use my thermostat (these digital ones can be confusing) Very pleased with the entire experience and will tell all of my friends about this awesome company. I have spoken to the owner in the past and he is very professional and knowledgeable and that is why I called the office. Overall a very great company! Call them, you will be very happy.
(View Less)

By Veronica K. on 04/30/18
Always a pleasure to deal with. This is a great company with knowledgeable techs. They listen to the customer and don't try to sell you anything you don't need. Rob has serviced my HVAC system several times. There was at least one time when I wasn't even presen...
(View More)
Always a pleasure to deal with. This is a great company with knowledgeable techs. They listen to the customer and don't try to sell you anything you don't need. Rob has serviced my HVAC system several times. There was at least one time when I wasn't even present, I felt comfortable with what he said the issue was and gave him my credit card number over the phone -- that's the kind of trust I have in these people!
(View Less)

By Kathy J. on 04/25/18
Efficient, professional, responsive, on time.

By Sara T. on 04/18/18
I had a great experience with Efficient Systems! Rob came out when it worked for my schedule and was able to recommend a fix much less expensive than I was anticipating. Very happy with my service and will use Efficient Systems again!

By Daily D. on 04/06/18
Rob B saved the day. In fact several business days, and thousands in inventory. Rob diagnosed, fixed and documented the work done in a professional manner. John at Efficient Systems made room in their schedule to keep us in business.

By Mac H. on 02/16/18
Rob and Dick were courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. They lived up to their company’s name.

By Nicole B. on 01/19/18
(No Comment)

By Scott B. on 01/18/18
Rob has been coming to my house for that last three years. He is always polite, professional and gets the job done. He is great in explaining the issues whatever might be wrong.

By Sarah S. on 01/07/18
Efficient systems staff was very prompt at resolving a furnace problem I was having. Rob B located the problem quickly and explained the issue with it very well. Most importantly I was happy to have a working furnace again!

By Greg B. on 12/23/17
They were quick, professional and got the job done. Definitely recommend them and will be doing business with them in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.