CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Jay N. on 01/17/19
This was for a bathroom fan replacement. Non-emergency, so it was scheduled two days out. Call intake person was friendly. With any repair, no estimate could be given over the phone. I already bought the bathroom fan. Best this way in order to get the correct unit ...
(View More)
This was for a bathroom fan replacement. Non-emergency, so it was scheduled two days out. Call intake person was friendly. With any repair, no estimate could be given over the phone. I already bought the bathroom fan. Best this way in order to get the correct unit with the best noise rating. The service tech, Mitchell, called when he was 15 min out. Mitchell was very nice and prepared an estimate. Did the job in an hour and swept up afterwards. I toook care of disposing of the old unit. Invoice was sent by e-mail and included photos taken by Mitchell of the install. Would use Efficient Systems again and Mitchell!
(View Less)

By James S. on 01/15/19
adam spent approx. 2 hours servicing 2 units and explained his findings and possible problems and the cost of replacing the part - his servicing job was a complete opposite of the guy who serviced the units in the spring who perhaps spent ten minutes at most and sa...
(View More)
adam spent approx. 2 hours servicing 2 units and explained his findings and possible problems and the cost of replacing the part - his servicing job was a complete opposite of the guy who serviced the units in the spring who perhaps spent ten minutes at most and said everything was good -I would give adam a 10 out of 10 for a score
(View Less)

By Marilyn S. on 01/14/19
Mitchell came over on a same-day appointment to correct a minor issue left by an installer with a different company. He did a great job. Thanks!

By Brian H. on 01/11/19
We’ve used Efficient Systems exclusively since we bought our house nearly six years ago because of their diversity of services, their great customer service and reliability. Mitchell helped us on our last job and was a great example of those atteibutes. I needed ...
(View More)
We’ve used Efficient Systems exclusively since we bought our house nearly six years ago because of their diversity of services, their great customer service and reliability. Mitchell helped us on our last job and was a great example of those atteibutes. I needed to have our thermostat relocated because it was originally installed in a terrible location that produced inaccurate readings. He completed that job in a shorter time than I was originally quoted, and when He was finished he asked about some crackling sounds coming from the water heater. Had I serviced it recently? It wasn’t just an up sell. It was waaaay overdue for service and I had been intending to do it. Mitchell told me he could do it right then and save me money because it wouldn’t have to be scheduled as a separate trip. And while he was at it, he pointed out an adjustment we could make to our dehumidifier, too. Great service that got e more than I’d originally asked for. I’ll always use this company with service like that.
(View Less)

By Brian E. on 01/07/19
Adam arrived early and was patiently waiting for me. He quickly diagnosed a sneaky plumbing problem which had plagued previous companies/ plumbers. It turned out to be a simple fix. Whew! Time will tell if there was something more major going on. But I will call Ef...
(View More)
Adam arrived early and was patiently waiting for me. He quickly diagnosed a sneaky plumbing problem which had plagued previous companies/ plumbers. It turned out to be a simple fix. Whew! Time will tell if there was something more major going on. But I will call Efficient Systems again regardless.
(View Less)

By Kelsey C. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By I.C. on 01/04/19
Mitchell came over on a same-day appointment to correct a minor issue left by an installer with a different company. He did a great job. Thanks!

By David Newsom J. on 01/04/19
Had Efficient Systems install a new AC unit this summer. Has worked flawless all summer. They also helped get my furnace running in tip top shape. Mitchell came out today and did the Furnace tune up and was friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend Efficient Systems!

By David D. on 01/03/19
First let me say this, on New Year’s Eve during the wind storm we had a disaster in our backyard when a tree fell and pulled our powerline halfway out, half of the power was still on until morning when Indianapolis Power and Light finally made it out with what we...
(View More)
First let me say this, on New Year’s Eve during the wind storm we had a disaster in our backyard when a tree fell and pulled our powerline halfway out, half of the power was still on until morning when Indianapolis Power and Light finally made it out with what we thought was a re-connection of all power, but that was not the case, IPL had to shut everything down due to the possibility of a short which may have caused an electrical fire, at this point we were desperate to have our weatherhead repaired because it was completely destroyed, being that it was on New Year’s day no one out of the five people that I called would come out except for “Efficient Systems”!! Adam of Efficient Systems was the first one on the scene and conducted his survey and gave us the estimate, because of the severe distruction of the weatherhead and circuit breaker box and with Christmas just passing we were not able to pay out of pocket.. Efficient Systems worked with us and gave us the ability to make payments on a payment plan!! Adam was accompanied by his team leader Sean, these guys are consummate professionals in every way!! They worked feverishly until the job was completed, the power was back on before the end of the night!! Keep in mind that all of this was done on a holiday!! I cannot tell you how thankful we are! If you have an electrical problem and you want the job done right in an expedient manner with a professional attitude accompanying.. you best call Efficient Systems!! Thank you Adam, Sean and Efficient Systems, you guys are what people should expect when they call for professional help!! David D. Indianapolis, In
(View Less)

By David D. on 01/03/19
First let me say this, on New Year’s Eve during the wind storm we had a disaster in our backyard when a tree fell and pulled our powerline halfway out, half of the power was still on until morning when Indianapolis power and light finally made it out with what we...
(View More)
First let me say this, on New Year’s Eve during the wind storm we had a disaster in our backyard when a tree fell and pulled our powerline halfway out, half of the power was still on until morning when Indianapolis power and light finally made it out with what we thought was a re-connection of all power, but that was not the case, IPL had to shut everything down due to the possibility of a short which may have caused an electrical fire, at this point we were desperate to have our weatherhead repaired because it was completely destroyed, being that it was on New Year’s day no one out of the five people that I called would come out except for “Efficient Systems”!! Adam of Efficient Systems was the first one on the scene and conducted his survey and gave us the estimate, because of the severe distruction of the weatherhead and circuit breaker box and with Christmas just passing we were not able to pay out of pocket.. Efficient Systems worked with us and gave us the ability to make payments on a payment plan!! Adam was then accompanied by his team leader Sean, these guys are consummate professionals in every way!! They worked feverishly until the job was completed, the power was back on before the end of the night!! Keep in mind that all of this was done on a holiday!! I cannot tell you how thankful we are! It was a five-star experience! If you have an electrical problem and you want the job done right in an expedient manner with a professional attitude accompanying.. you best call Efficient Systems!! Thank you Adam, Sean and Efficient Systems, you guys are what people should expect when they call for professional help!! David D. Indianapolis, In
(View Less)

By Jack A. on 12/28/18
Efficient Systems was great to work with. They were prompt in showing up. The technician was very nice and clean. He cleaned up when he was finished. He offered other services which was welcomed. I had no idea they were electrical and plumbing. We have found ou...
(View More)
Efficient Systems was great to work with. They were prompt in showing up. The technician was very nice and clean. He cleaned up when he was finished. He offered other services which was welcomed. I had no idea they were electrical and plumbing. We have found our new electrician and plumber. Thanks so much for making this installation so easy.
(View Less)

By Jack A. on 12/28/18
Efficient systems were awesome to work with. They showed up when they said they would. The technician was very friendly and clean. He offered other services while here, which is very helpful. we don't have an electrician or a plumber so we will be calling Efficient Systems again.

By Amanda W. on 12/28/18
Efficient Systems continues to do a great job. They installed a new furnace and air conditioner for us back in April and we were very impressed with both the service and the product. Efficient most recently came back for routine maintenance on our furnace. Adam cal...
(View More)
Efficient Systems continues to do a great job. They installed a new furnace and air conditioner for us back in April and we were very impressed with both the service and the product. Efficient most recently came back for routine maintenance on our furnace. Adam called 30 minutes before the appointment to let us know he was on his way. He was prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable. Great Job!
(View Less)

By Laurie V. on 12/26/18
Adam was very friendly, helpful and considerate of cost. Gave me several options. Willing to go above and beyond to help find the source of the problem. He was prompt and was even able to come early. I would ask for him again.

By emw on 12/19/18
Very happy with the service we received. Service Pro showed up on time and explained the work that needed to be completed. Very friendly and professional.

By Cindy B. on 12/19/18
Adam did a great job eliminating my To Do List!!! Many thanks!!!

By Brian W. on 12/18/18
Excellent service. Adam was very professional and explained the issue with my furnace. The office staff got a repairman out sooner than expected. Really appreciate their help. Great job!

By Jennifer L. on 12/13/18
Adam replaced three 2 prong outlets in my basement with GFI 3 prong outlets. He was quick, competent and professional. He also replaced 1 outlet upstairs. He took time to answer my questions and explain in layman's terms other electrical concerns that I had.

By Rebecca F. on 12/12/18
Adam was punctual, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Pat A. on 12/11/18
Ryan was on time, efficient and polite. He explained things well. I've used this company before and have had no problems.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob B
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Sean S
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Mitchell W
18 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
John N
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
Rob B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
43 total reviews
Hello, my name is Rob and I’ve been in the HVAC field for over 20 years. My free time is spent with my wonderful wife, two year old son and thirteen year old daughter. They keep me pretty busy! I look forward to meeting with you and thank you for choosing Efficient Systems.
By Kelsey C. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By Monsanto L. on 12/04/18
I am so happy I chose Efficient Systems to replace my old HAVAC system. Just like they promised they came to see if the system has been running well and even changed my filter (which I had previously purchased) and hauled the dirty one away! Trustworthy and Dependable.

By Dan B. on 12/01/18
Rob has visited our home on two occasions to conduct standard preventative HVAC service. On each occasion Rob has been punctual and efficient. Rob is personable and has readily answered every question. We plan to continue requesting Rob when he is available.

By Cynthia D. on 11/07/18
Excellent a/c & heating company! Very trustworthy and professional. I highly recommend using them. Today Rob fixed my central a/c unit (replacing condenser motor and annual maintenance) and was so wonderful to work with. Thanks!!!

By Veronica K. on 11/01/18
The company name says it all. As a client, I totally trust this professional team.

By Patricia S. on 09/05/18
I needed my air fixed and Rob came at the scheduled time and was courteous and truly Efficient. I felt comfortable with him in my home and felt he did an excellent job explaining what went wrong with my unit.

By Dan B. on 07/16/18
We appreciate working with a professional organization that has a professional staff. Certainly Rob demonstrates quality through and through. We are hereby requesting Rob to do all PM and any other required HVAC work in our home. Dan and Marian

By Cindy D. on 06/19/18
Excellent a/c & heating company! Very trustworthy and professional. I highly recommend using them. Today Rob fixed my central a/c unit (replacing condenser motor and annual maintenance) and was so wonderful to work with. Thanks!!!

By M L. on 06/08/18
Prompt, friendly and honest. Rob had the A/C unit up and running quickly, and ensured that the repair was covered under the existing Carrier warranty. I highly recommend these folks.

By Fred J. on 05/02/18
Efficient, professional, responsive, on time.

By Darla L. on 05/02/18
I would like to start with my initial phone conversation to Efficient Systems. The girl who answered the phone was very polite and very professional. She told me the price before I had anything done. I appreciate that due to being taking advantage of by another com...
(View More)
I would like to start with my initial phone conversation to Efficient Systems. The girl who answered the phone was very polite and very professional. She told me the price before I had anything done. I appreciate that due to being taking advantage of by another company in the past. Rob and his assistant in training came on time and were very polite. They both wore booties over their shoes to protect my carpet. They inspected and cleaned my furnace and A/C. Rob also showed me how to correctly use my thermostat (these digital ones can be confusing) Very pleased with the entire experience and will tell all of my friends about this awesome company. I have spoken to the owner in the past and he is very professional and knowledgeable and that is why I called the office. Overall a very great company! Call them, you will be very happy.
(View Less)

By Veronica K. on 04/30/18
Always a pleasure to deal with. This is a great company with knowledgeable techs. They listen to the customer and don't try to sell you anything you don't need. Rob has serviced my HVAC system several times. There was at least one time when I wasn't even presen...
(View More)
Always a pleasure to deal with. This is a great company with knowledgeable techs. They listen to the customer and don't try to sell you anything you don't need. Rob has serviced my HVAC system several times. There was at least one time when I wasn't even present, I felt comfortable with what he said the issue was and gave him my credit card number over the phone -- that's the kind of trust I have in these people!
(View Less)

By Kathy J. on 04/25/18
Efficient, professional, responsive, on time.

By Sara T. on 04/18/18
I had a great experience with Efficient Systems! Rob came out when it worked for my schedule and was able to recommend a fix much less expensive than I was anticipating. Very happy with my service and will use Efficient Systems again!

By Daily D. on 04/06/18
Rob B saved the day. In fact several business days, and thousands in inventory. Rob diagnosed, fixed and documented the work done in a professional manner. John at Efficient Systems made room in their schedule to keep us in business.

By Mac H. on 02/16/18
Rob and Dick were courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. They lived up to their company’s name.

By Nicole B. on 01/19/18
(No Comment)

By Scott B. on 01/18/18
Rob has been coming to my house for that last three years. He is always polite, professional and gets the job done. He is great in explaining the issues whatever might be wrong.

By Sarah S. on 01/07/18
Efficient systems staff was very prompt at resolving a furnace problem I was having. Rob B located the problem quickly and explained the issue with it very well. Most importantly I was happy to have a working furnace again!

By Greg B. on 12/23/17
They were quick, professional and got the job done. Definitely recommend them and will be doing business with them in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.