CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By John M. on 05/27/20
Very thorough and informed. Did a good job. Highly recommend this company.

By Brian J. on 05/27/20
Bryant was respectful, courteous and efficient. I’m like everyone else rarely review for a good job but he deserves this review. He is very knowledgeable willing to share efficiency tips operating my home hvac. He quickly diagnosed the issue and fixed immed...
(View More)
Bryant was respectful, courteous and efficient. I’m like everyone else rarely review for a good job but he deserves this review. He is very knowledgeable willing to share efficiency tips operating my home hvac. He quickly diagnosed the issue and fixed immediately. Bryant was very polite and respectful of my property ( it’s been storming). The knowledgeable conversation we had put my mind at ease. If he was running for office he’d have my vote.
(View Less)

By Richard H. on 05/22/20
He was very professional and efficient

By Robert F. on 05/21/20
I had a new air conditioning unit installed on May 19,2020. The installation went smoothly and the 2 technicians I interacted with were professional and friendly. It will be very nice to have a fully functioning unit with summer coming. Efficient systems also sc...
(View More)
I had a new air conditioning unit installed on May 19,2020. The installation went smoothly and the 2 technicians I interacted with were professional and friendly. It will be very nice to have a fully functioning unit with summer coming. Efficient systems also schedules a follow up visit after the installation to make sure that everything is working properly. I think that is great. Recommend them.
(View Less)

By Randy F. on 05/21/20
I never like to give a negative review. We needed some electrical work done, just a couple of outdoor outlets. The price was 2x and almost 3x higher than my other quote. Additionally, with COVID-19 I'd expect a bit more sensitivity to social distancing and masks, ...
(View More)
I never like to give a negative review. We needed some electrical work done, just a couple of outdoor outlets. The price was 2x and almost 3x higher than my other quote. Additionally, with COVID-19 I'd expect a bit more sensitivity to social distancing and masks, the technician didn't offer to wear a mask, didn't seem to be interested in it, and wasn't veery aware of the 6 foot distance. He didn't seem to be to interested in the work so its not surprising of the the huge quote and the lack of enthusiasm. Really to bad.
(View Less)

By Sandra R. on 05/20/20
I would highly recommend Efficient Systems, they were very quick to respond. Mark appeared knowledgeable and was thorough in discussing the issues. Their pricing was also reasonable.

By Kristi J. on 05/20/20
I appreciate in the time of Covid-19 that I didn't have to tell the technician to wear a mask or respect social distancing. He wore a mask, gloves and respected by 6 feet.

By tiffanie d. on 05/18/20
Bryant was great! He was very nice and did an amazing job. He explained everything to me and made sure I didn't have any questions before he left. He's a great guy and will definitely recommend him to others.

By Brian C. on 05/17/20
Adam V. was great! As always Efficient Systems comes through again! Will never use anyone else!

By John B. on 05/16/20
Efficient Systems did a fantastic job installing our new heating and cooling system. Their years of experience and professionalism was best in class. At no time did we feel pressured and there was no upselling. John was very knowledgeable and dedicated time and co...
(View More)
Efficient Systems did a fantastic job installing our new heating and cooling system. Their years of experience and professionalism was best in class. At no time did we feel pressured and there was no upselling. John was very knowledgeable and dedicated time and compassion to our needs.
(View Less)

By Meg L. on 05/16/20
Bryant was professional and responsive, thoroughly explained our situation, and didn't even seem to mind when I blamed him for something that, it turned out, had nothing to do with him!

By Anna G. on 05/13/20
Darrel was a joy! Very polite and quick. The work was done quickly and with no mess. The new faucet works great and no leaks under the sink anymore. Thanks so much. You will hear from me again. It's wonderful to fine a good honest company that can do Plumbing, Elec...
(View More)
Darrel was a joy! Very polite and quick. The work was done quickly and with no mess. The new faucet works great and no leaks under the sink anymore. Thanks so much. You will hear from me again. It's wonderful to fine a good honest company that can do Plumbing, Electric and Heating for residential.
(View Less)

By Adam S. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Adam S. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Gary C. on 05/13/20
Bryant M. was very prompt and did a great job of explaining everything he needed to do and why as well as showing me everthing he did after installation of the water softener. Thanks Bryant

By Mickey P. on 05/05/20
Darrel did A GREAT JOB.

By Lori M. on 05/01/20
I have used this Company for years and have always received great service.

By Greg E. on 04/23/20
Fair price and very customer friendly oriented .

By Gail F. on 04/10/20
Bryant was very professional and knowledgeable. He has a degree in doing this kind of work and did a very good job explaining it to me - not all trades people have that ability. He should own his own business one day!

By John M. on 04/09/20
Very reliable professional technician.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Mark C
14 Years
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Rob B
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Bryant M
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Sean S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
Mark C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
43 total reviews
By Sandra R. on 05/20/20
I would highly recommend Efficient Systems, they were very quick to respond. Mark appeared knowledgeable and was thorough in discussing the issues. Their pricing was also reasonable.

By Adam S. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Greg E. on 04/23/20
Fair price and very customer friendly oriented .

By Fred N. on 03/29/20
Mark from Efficient Systems came to our home for an upgrade quote. He was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable.

By Alexis C. on 03/20/20
Mark C was fantastic, very knowledgeable and helpful. He was early and went above and beyond the job at hand.

By Rolando D. on 03/10/20
Everything you would expect out of a real professional, Mark C. of Efficient Systems, Inc was it. And he is quite a jovial fellow at that. I am very satisfied with his work today, and more to follow. I totally trust him to do a fine job replacing my 34 year old bathroom fan next.

By Susan B. on 03/06/20
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

By Tod B. on 02/28/20
Mark visited today for an estimate on a toilet that an inspector said was loose at the floor. Mark was very courteous and helpful. He also inspected the plumbing near the toilet and gave me his professional opinion about its condition. I will definitely consider th...
(View More)
Mark visited today for an estimate on a toilet that an inspector said was loose at the floor. Mark was very courteous and helpful. He also inspected the plumbing near the toilet and gave me his professional opinion about its condition. I will definitely consider this company for service needs in future.
(View Less)

By Carol K. on 02/19/20
Mark has come to my house to help with a Plumbing and Furnace issue. He is knowledgeable, professional and courteous but, also personable. I have always had good service from all technicians and office staff from Efficient Systems. I will always choose them for all...
(View More)
Mark has come to my house to help with a Plumbing and Furnace issue. He is knowledgeable, professional and courteous but, also personable. I have always had good service from all technicians and office staff from Efficient Systems. I will always choose them for all my household repairs. Thank You Mark and Efficient Systems.
(View Less)

By Peter F. on 02/12/20
These guys are my go to for heating, plumbing, air conditioning and electrical. Skilled, nice people who use high quality products and materials and charge a fair price.

By Eduardo A. on 01/27/20
After having 2 plumbers, an HVAC specialist, 2 contractors and another HVAC company try to resolve a noise that was intermittently happening when the heat kicked in - Mark from Efficient Systems finally identified and resolved. His passionate effort to resolve was ...
(View More)
After having 2 plumbers, an HVAC specialist, 2 contractors and another HVAC company try to resolve a noise that was intermittently happening when the heat kicked in - Mark from Efficient Systems finally identified and resolved. His passionate effort to resolve was sincerely appreciated. The placement of my HVAC system made things cumbersome to diagnose - that didn't deter his efforts to go in and out, then in and out, then(!) in and out again to confirm his solution worked. As a first time homeowner - I was grateful for his patient explanations of the technical aspects covering what was being done and how to replicate. It was a no-brainer then to sign up for their membership plan to maintain my system throughout the year.
(View Less)

By Lynn W. on 01/24/20
Extremely helpful. Will use Efficent for all my service. Felt valued, respected, and comfortable. Bonus my dog liked Mark too!

By Keith B. on 01/24/20
Extremely helpful. Will use Efficent for all my service. Felt valued, respected, and comfortable. Bonus my dog liked Mark too!

By Fred J. on 01/23/20
Mark did a great during my cleaning. Good guy and good company.

By Carol K. on 01/20/20
Efficient systems has been servicing my HVAC for a few years and all the servicemen who I have dealt with have been courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

By Keith B. on 01/07/20
Mark was very professional and did a great job.

By Phil B. on 12/18/19
Mark was very thorough in his service. I appreciate quick response to all my service needs.

By Jesse C. on 12/14/19
Great Work.

By Anita F. on 12/06/19
ALWAYS ON TIME AND PROFESSIONAL. THANKS FOR ALL YOU'RE HELP

By Jeanne C. on 12/04/19
As Mark preformed routine maintenance on our heating system, he was personable & professional. Have used this company for several years and have always found them to be knowledgeable, reliable, and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.