CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Phil S. on 06/24/19
no comment

By Brenda M. on 06/22/19
We requested an estimate on some electrical work to be done on our home. Ryan M. is the technician who arrived to give us the estimate. Within two minutes of meeting Ryan we already had a bad feeling. When we invited him into our home we were in the garage. I took ...
(View More)
We requested an estimate on some electrical work to be done on our home. Ryan M. is the technician who arrived to give us the estimate. Within two minutes of meeting Ryan we already had a bad feeling. When we invited him into our home we were in the garage. I took off my shoes and went in, Ryan followed, he did not remove his shoes, nor did he put booties on! This is not a minor mistake in my opinion, it is a total lack of respect towards myself and our home. We had already seen three other electrical companies the day before for quotes and all three technicians wore booties into our home without being asked. The final straw was Efficient Systems was by far the most expensive out of the quotes we received. They were $400 more than the other three companies. I definitely would NOT recommend Efficient Systems, Inc.
(View Less)

By Jeff D. on 06/21/19
Had HVAC serviced @ rental unit. On time. Quick. Tenant said the service tech was extremely helpful.

By Carol L. on 06/21/19
Ryan was very kind & knowledgeable & I cannot believe he did not charge me for the service! I will definitely recommend your company (and Ryan) and use you guys again.

By Molly C. on 06/20/19
Adam V has done an amazing job! Very prompt and professional. Definitely recommend.

By Greg E. on 06/20/19
Very professional and courteous technicians . A customer oriented company.

By Cindy D. on 06/19/19
Highly recommend Efficient systems for all your a/c and furnace needs. Mark the service tech was very nice, professional and knowledgable.

By Harold Alysha G. on 06/18/19
We chose Efficient Systems for electrical work based on the great reviews, and we were not disappointed. Our technician, Adam V, was courteous, listened carefully, did his work carefully and thoroughly, and got everything back up and running for us. He was also hon...
(View More)
We chose Efficient Systems for electrical work based on the great reviews, and we were not disappointed. Our technician, Adam V, was courteous, listened carefully, did his work carefully and thoroughly, and got everything back up and running for us. He was also honest-- instead of just giving a quote for one of the repairs, he told us about another option that would be cheaper for us and said we could even install it ourselves if we wanted. I really appreciate that kind of honesty, and will definitely continue using Efficient Systems in the future.
(View Less)

By Molly C. on 06/17/19
Adam V has done an amazing job! Very prompt and professional. Definitely recommend.

By Adam H. on 06/12/19
Fantastic job. Showed up early. The contractor who dug up the line was suppose to come out and help but did not show up. Adam took care of it any way and left the yard looking perfect. Highly recommend!

By Scott K. on 06/12/19
Dwight came out for our contracted HVAC service and to take a look at a couple of electrical items. He was courteous, professional, and efficient. We are very happy with his work. Thank you, Dwight!

By Jake R. on 06/11/19
This is my second time using Efficient Systems. They have a great team of people. Very friendly and punctual. Had Dwight out to service my AC and he was great. Would request him to come out again!

By Jake R. on 06/11/19
This is my second time using Efficient Systems. They have a great team of people. Very friendly and punctual. Had Dwight out to service my AC and he was great. Would request him to come out again!

By Felisha S. on 06/07/19
Had these guys stop by to get a quote on updating electrical panel. Think the guys name was John. Quick write up on the spot... No running back to his vehicle to gather prices; had everything he needed to get stuff done. Price was very reasonable. I like these guys...
(View More)
Had these guys stop by to get a quote on updating electrical panel. Think the guys name was John. Quick write up on the spot... No running back to his vehicle to gather prices; had everything he needed to get stuff done. Price was very reasonable. I like these guys. Would definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By Jennifer M. on 06/07/19
Dwight repaired my water heater & a/c in the same visit. He is super nice & knowledgeable. If anything happens with these, or similar, appliances in the future, Dwight is the guy I want working on them. A million thank you's to him!

By James on 06/07/19
The company did a spring air conditioning check up. Everything went very smoothly with the checkup. The technician was on time and courteous.

By Christine N. on 06/07/19
Efficient Systems is awesome! I was getting the roof replaced on my home and needed them to come out to check on a HVAC flue pipe that was coming out of the roof. They called the roofers right away to discuss the situation and then made it over the same day so that...
(View More)
Efficient Systems is awesome! I was getting the roof replaced on my home and needed them to come out to check on a HVAC flue pipe that was coming out of the roof. They called the roofers right away to discuss the situation and then made it over the same day so that the roofers could continue installing the new roof without any delays. Thanks for the quick service!
(View Less)

By Angela J. on 06/06/19
The electrician was very professional and provided a thorough quote.

By Amanda J. on 06/03/19
No comments

By Rick M. on 05/29/19
My AC was no longer cooling as it should be.. after running through some of the common things to look at I decided to make a call. I looked online and found good google reviews about Efficient Systems, and decided to go with them. I filled out the Request-A-Call fo...
(View More)
My AC was no longer cooling as it should be.. after running through some of the common things to look at I decided to make a call. I looked online and found good google reviews about Efficient Systems, and decided to go with them. I filled out the Request-A-Call form on their website at 7am and about five minutes later I received a call back. Talk about good first impressions! Technician Ryan was onsite by 9am. He was very friendly, professional, and most of all, very knowledgeable and willing to share what he was doing the whole way. After telling him what I had done, he looked it all over, hooked up some nifty gauges and meters and determined I most likely have a leak in my line somewhere. He discussed options and pricing with me, explained everything thoroughly and recharged the system to get me back to COOL within an hour. I also like that Efficient Systems is a green/paperless company with great communications and a secure website. Ryan and Efficient Systems are absolutely AWESOME! I will be a return customer..
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Rob B
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Sean S
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Ryan M
8 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Bret S
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
John N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
6 total reviews
Hello, My name is John New and I've been in Management for 19 years. I've been married for 22 years and have 2 wonderful children who are attending college. My oldest attends Indiana State and my youngest attends Ball state. Thanks for choosing Efficient Systems.
By Phil S. on 06/24/19
no comment

By Felisha S. on 06/07/19
Had these guys stop by to get a quote on updating electrical panel. Think the guys name was John. Quick write up on the spot... No running back to his vehicle to gather prices; had everything he needed to get stuff done. Price was very reasonable. I like these guys...
(View More)
Had these guys stop by to get a quote on updating electrical panel. Think the guys name was John. Quick write up on the spot... No running back to his vehicle to gather prices; had everything he needed to get stuff done. Price was very reasonable. I like these guys. Would definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By Suzanne G. on 03/20/19
Very quick response--less than 24 hours from first phone call to setting up installation of new home air conditioner.

By Mac H. on 02/13/18
(no comment)

By Poppa B. on 01/07/18
Highly recommend this company for any all of the services they provide. John New coordinated the much needed repairs and replacement after emergencies to our furnace and plumbing. His team of installers were absolutely awesome; knowledgeable and professional well ...
(View More)
Highly recommend this company for any all of the services they provide. John New coordinated the much needed repairs and replacement after emergencies to our furnace and plumbing. His team of installers were absolutely awesome; knowledgeable and professional well beyond standards. Sean S. Took care of our plumbing emergency with precision and care, as if he was working in his own home. We thank John New and Efficient Systems!
(View Less)

By Dr. Pinkus Rebecca G. on 12/18/17
He was easy to work with and discussed the projects with me until I understood and felt comfortable with my decisions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.