CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Harry O. on 01/31/20
Very informative, explained the issue w/the kitchen drain. $804 is the cost to replace drain. Than you for your time.

By Eric S. on 01/31/20
Efficient Systems for the win! Always great customer service-accommodating, timely and professional!!

By Brian A. on 01/29/20
John took away the stress of what needed to be done. He was more thorough then all the other estimate and previous quotes.

By Eduardo A. on 01/27/20
After having 2 plumbers, an HVAC specialist, 2 contractors and another HVAC company try to resolve a noise that was intermittently happening when the heat kicked in - Mark from Efficient Systems finally identified and resolved. His passionate effort to resolve was ...
(View More)
After having 2 plumbers, an HVAC specialist, 2 contractors and another HVAC company try to resolve a noise that was intermittently happening when the heat kicked in - Mark from Efficient Systems finally identified and resolved. His passionate effort to resolve was sincerely appreciated. The placement of my HVAC system made things cumbersome to diagnose - that didn't deter his efforts to go in and out, then in and out, then(!) in and out again to confirm his solution worked. As a first time homeowner - I was grateful for his patient explanations of the technical aspects covering what was being done and how to replicate. It was a no-brainer then to sign up for their membership plan to maintain my system throughout the year.
(View Less)

By Penny H. on 01/26/20
Sean was on time, informative and very professional.

By Rick G. on 01/24/20
Bryant did a great job working on our issues yesterday. He was very patient and thorough and explained everything very clearly to me at the end. He even gave me advice on the hot water heater and getting better combustion where the furnace and hot water heater are ...
(View More)
Bryant did a great job working on our issues yesterday. He was very patient and thorough and explained everything very clearly to me at the end. He even gave me advice on the hot water heater and getting better combustion where the furnace and hot water heater are located. You are lucky to have him as an employee.
(View Less)

By Lynn W. on 01/24/20
Extremely helpful. Will use Efficent for all my service. Felt valued, respected, and comfortable. Bonus my dog liked Mark too!

By Keith B. on 01/24/20
Extremely helpful. Will use Efficent for all my service. Felt valued, respected, and comfortable. Bonus my dog liked Mark too!

By Fred J. on 01/23/20
Mark did a great during my cleaning. Good guy and good company.

By Carol K. on 01/20/20
Efficient systems has been servicing my HVAC for a few years and all the servicemen who I have dealt with have been courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

By Mark O. on 01/19/20
Adam arrived on time and clearly explained what his efforts would entail. He was clear in all communication and left the job spotless.

By David S. on 01/16/20
Adam did a great job.

By David S. on 01/16/20
Adam did a great job.

By Christopher K. on 01/16/20
Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

By Laura K. on 01/16/20
Bryant did a great job with my cleaning. Great company Highly recommend

By James B. on 01/13/20
Josh did an excellent job doing the semi annual system check up and service. Josh was extremely professional and clean in all aspects of his job. Highly recommended.

By Hector R. on 01/11/20
Josh fixed our issue very quickly and efficiently. Great Company!

By Deborah W. on 01/09/20
Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Great Value

By Keith B. on 01/07/20
Mark was very professional and did a great job.

By Linda C. on 01/06/20
Bryant was very helpful and efficient in fixing the problem. I will for sure call again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.