CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By LuAnn T. on 08/03/20
Darrel is great! On time and very professional. Answered all my questions and gave me some very helpful hints! Thank you again for making this a great experience!

By Shaton R. on 08/01/20
Technician Darrel was very professional. He explained in detail what the issue was with my AC, fixed the problem, and thoroughly answered our questions on maintenance for the unit. He was on time and courteous throughout the visit. Top notch service! We will definitely use again!!!

By Curtis O. on 07/26/20
no comment

By Julie S. on 07/21/20
Darrel was fantastic, courteous, friendly and got the job done! Highly recommend!

By Bryan C. on 07/19/20
Efficient Systems shows up ready to solve problems. Very responsive.

By Swati G. on 07/15/20
Adam was friendly and I trust he did good work. But don’t like the constant upsell your service people seem to do now.

By Mirza B. on 07/11/20
did a great job. professional. provided options for the work to be done. Darrel was nice and courteous.

By Shandon W. on 07/10/20
Darrell the service tech was prompt, courteous and helpful.

By LuAnn T. on 07/08/20
Darrel is great! On time and very professional. Answered all my questions and gave me some very helpful hints! Thank you again for making this a great experience!

By Mishara W. on 07/07/20
Darryl was kind, helpful, thorough and fixed my AC issue. He came by at 7:30 am, after I called close to 6 am due to waking up in a home that was around 90 degrees. Because of his prompt professional service, I was able to stay safe, care for my family & go to work...
(View More)
Darryl was kind, helpful, thorough and fixed my AC issue. He came by at 7:30 am, after I called close to 6 am due to waking up in a home that was around 90 degrees. Because of his prompt professional service, I was able to stay safe, care for my family & go to work (from home) myself w/ no issue. I am grateful. And will consider this service for other home needs. I look forward to being able to use their plumbing service next.
(View Less)

By Laura and Paul H. on 07/06/20
Bryant M. Was on time, very helpful and polite, and fixed our electrical issues. He was respectful of our wishes and wasn't offended about our face masks (he also wore one).

By Wanda S. on 06/27/20
I highly recommend Efficient Systems, Inc. for all home electrical repairs. I thought I had an outlet problem, but Adam V. found a much larger problem after checking my home's electrical system. I really appreciate Adam's knowledge and thoroughness when he repair...
(View More)
I highly recommend Efficient Systems, Inc. for all home electrical repairs. I thought I had an outlet problem, but Adam V. found a much larger problem after checking my home's electrical system. I really appreciate Adam's knowledge and thoroughness when he repaired my home. Efficient Systems, Inc. is an excellent service provider. I recommend them to everyone.
(View Less)

By Rebecca P. on 06/25/20
They came out the same day we called and quickly solved the problem for us. Will use again.

By Jamell D. on 06/21/20
Submitted a claim to our home warranty company with no luck and called two other places, so was 0/3, but Efficient Came through in the clutch!!!

By Barb W. on 06/18/20
Adam was very thorough in explaining what he was doing and why he was doing it. He has a friendly , polite manner while being very knowledgeable and focused.

By Kathy E. on 06/15/20
John explained my options for a new central air unit with patience. Got me approved for financing quickly.

By Kathy E. on 06/15/20
Adam was awesome! Patient and knowledgeable!

By Terry M. on 06/12/20
no comment

By Jacquelyne P. on 06/11/20
Fast response, very cordial and knowledgeable . I would recommend Efficient Systems! Bryant was on point!

By Eric N. on 06/11/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
104 total reviews!
Mark C
14 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Rob B
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Bryant M
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Sean S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
John N
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.