CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Steve C. on 09/30/20
no comment

By Veronica K. on 09/28/20
Excellent, reliable, trust-worthy company to do business with. Bryant had told me about the GPS system for my HVAC, and I went ahead and had it installed. Bryant does great work, is respectful, answers questions, and very professional. I highly recommend Efficient Systems.

By Steve M. on 09/18/20
they took out my old air conditioner and installed a new one . They answered my questions and did a very professional job!

By Jan K. on 09/16/20
no comment

By Kelly A. on 09/16/20
Bryant was very polite. He explained to me what he was doing. That was helpful. Thank you Bryant

By Stephanie S. on 09/12/20
Mark was great! He was thorough and very personable and seemed to have plenty of experience. Another good experience with Efficient Systems!

By Greg B. on 09/07/20
I’ve used Efficient Systems numerous times and always a great experience!

By Kelly S. on 09/03/20
no comment

By James B. on 09/02/20
Mark is very professional. Knows his business and how to communicate. His work is top notch and he respects your property. I would recommend him highly to anyone!

By James B. on 09/02/20
Mark was very thorough in his service. I appreciate quick response to all my service needs.

By Phil B. on 08/27/20
Mark was very thorough in his service. I appreciate quick response to all my service needs.

By Mike W. on 08/20/20
Darrell was very conscientious and made sure all was completed correctly. He was also very courteous and kept the premises clean and left it better than it was when he arrived!

By Lori H. on 08/18/20
Paid $95.00 to diagnose a fan light not working. Was told it had no power going to it and that I could pay another $200 to have someone return and trouble shoot why. Technician also left trash behind. Other than this, our new porch lights were installed well.

By Marty C. on 08/09/20
Our gas water heater failed on a Sunday afternoon. Water was leaking from the top of it. We called Efficient Systems to come by. Bryant was here on Monday morning with a replacement water heater and all parts needed to install it. He saved us some money on the job ...
(View More)
Our gas water heater failed on a Sunday afternoon. Water was leaking from the top of it. We called Efficient Systems to come by. Bryant was here on Monday morning with a replacement water heater and all parts needed to install it. He saved us some money on the job by telling us that the installation of a stand was not needed because the heater is in an enclosed room off the garage. He could have just installed it and not told us that. We appreciate his honesty and to help reduce the cost of this rather expensive job. Bryant was courteous, explained clearly what was needed, and cleaned up the work area after completion. He did an excellent job and I would recommend him for service in the future. Marty Clark - Plainfield
(View Less)

By Laura H. on 08/06/20
Bryant was on time, wore gloves and a mask, and fixed our electrical problem. He was up front about costs of repairs and polite about our request to be socially distant.

By LuAnn T. on 08/03/20
Darrel is great! On time and very professional. Answered all my questions and gave me some very helpful hints! Thank you again for making this a great experience!

By Shaton R. on 08/01/20
Technician Darrel was very professional. He explained in detail what the issue was with my AC, fixed the problem, and thoroughly answered our questions on maintenance for the unit. He was on time and courteous throughout the visit. Top notch service! We will definitely use again!!!

By Curtis O. on 07/26/20
no comment

By Julie S. on 07/21/20
Darrel was fantastic, courteous, friendly and got the job done! Highly recommend!

By Bryan C. on 07/19/20
Efficient Systems shows up ready to solve problems. Very responsive.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Mark C
14 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Bryant M
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Rob B
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Ryan M
8 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Sean S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.