CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Tom D. on 09/12/18
Sincere, thorough, answered questions and gave good suggestions

By Brian Julie C. on 09/06/18
Very happy with service.

By Patricia S. on 09/05/18
I needed my air fixed and Rob came at the scheduled time and was courteous and truly Efficient. I felt comfortable with him in my home and felt he did an excellent job explaining what went wrong with my unit.

By Lee P. on 09/05/18
Adam was courteous and friendly. He called 25 minutes before arriving. He assessed the task and was able to give us job completion time frame. He kept us updated on the progress. He asked us if we had any questions before wrapping up the job. He cleaned up after hi...
(View More)
Adam was courteous and friendly. He called 25 minutes before arriving. He assessed the task and was able to give us job completion time frame. He kept us updated on the progress. He asked us if we had any questions before wrapping up the job. He cleaned up after himself. Overall a job well done.
(View Less)

By Patty S. on 09/04/18
I recieved a prompt response after submitting an email for an estimate. Within 2 days I Sean came out to look at what was needed. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Wayne U. on 08/22/18
My circuit to the barn suddenly tripped the breaker. They came out (actually earlier than expected) and tested the underground cable finding it OK. So Sean checked the switch and outlet boxes in the barn and found the short. He replaced one of the back boxes and re...
(View More)
My circuit to the barn suddenly tripped the breaker. They came out (actually earlier than expected) and tested the underground cable finding it OK. So Sean checked the switch and outlet boxes in the barn and found the short. He replaced one of the back boxes and rewired the incoming circuit to correct the problem. Everything works great now. Sean was very friendly and professional, and I would certainly do business with them again.
(View Less)

By Wayne U. on 08/22/18
My circuit to the barn suddenly tripped the breaker. They came out (actually earlier than expected) and tested the underground cable finding it OK. So Sean checked the switch and outlet boxes in the barn and found the short. He replaced one of the back boxes and re...
(View More)
My circuit to the barn suddenly tripped the breaker. They came out (actually earlier than expected) and tested the underground cable finding it OK. So Sean checked the switch and outlet boxes in the barn and found the short. He replaced one of the back boxes and rewired the incoming circuit to correct the problem. Everything works great now. Sean was very friendly and professional, and I would certainly do business with them again.
(View Less)

By Manfred S. on 08/13/18
Adam did a great job for us. He was at our house all day and did all that was asked and more. Great attitude and work ethic.

By Chris B. on 08/12/18
Adam was on time and diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly and professionally. He went the extra mile and rinsed off the dust off of both AC units.

By Jimmy S. on 08/08/18
Adam did a great job !

By Stephen R. on 08/07/18
Aaron was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with my problem. Fixed my air conditioner quickly and effectively. Greatly appreciated because it was 90 degrees outside.

By Steve R. on 08/06/18
Aaron and John showed up, and put me ahead of schedule because my air conditioning stopped working. They took care of the situation fast and efficient.

By Robert D. on 07/23/18
Sean was on time, polite and knowledgeable; and was able to give me viable alternatives; and gave me a quote while still on-site. Tt was a pleasure to meet him.

By Tony I. on 07/22/18
(no comment)

By Wanda F. on 07/18/18
Dustin was very professional and polite. Did a great job checking out my a/c and furnace.

By Sondra C. on 07/18/18
(no comment)

By Dan B. on 07/16/18
We appreciate working with a professional organization that has a professional staff. Certainly Rob demonstrates quality through and through. We are hereby requesting Rob to do all PM and any other required HVAC work in our home. Dan and Marian

By Greg E. on 07/13/18
Had a new furnace/ac installed. Very please with their workmanship and knowledge . There is no doubt in my mind that short cuts could have been taken in installing my new furnace/ac but they chose to do the right thing. I would definitely recommended Efficient Syst...
(View More)
Had a new furnace/ac installed. Very please with their workmanship and knowledge . There is no doubt in my mind that short cuts could have been taken in installing my new furnace/ac but they chose to do the right thing. I would definitely recommended Efficient Systems to friends and family members. Sincerely Greg E.
(View Less)

By Carl B. on 07/11/18
Dustin came out and did a great job!

By Colman L. on 07/10/18
Dustin was very helpful when we had him come to repair our AC unit. He was also pleasant and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob B
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Sean S
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Brian P
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Aaron W
17 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
John N
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.