CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Tiffanie d. on 04/18/18
He provided great service to me last week. He educated me on proper filter replacement and he hosed off my AC unit to free it of debris. I asked him a question about my gas fireplace and he showed me the problem and he made a note in my account to fix it in the fall. He’s the best

By Sara T. on 04/18/18
I had a great experience with Efficient Systems! Rob came out when it worked for my schedule and was able to recommend a fix much less expensive than I was anticipating. Very happy with my service and will use Efficient Systems again!

By Jim M. on 04/17/18
Our house had been inspected and sold three times over its 45 year life before we purchased it. Because of these things, it was almost unbelievable to learn the extent to which its electrical system was out of date. It was in no way compliant with the current res...
(View More)
Our house had been inspected and sold three times over its 45 year life before we purchased it. Because of these things, it was almost unbelievable to learn the extent to which its electrical system was out of date. It was in no way compliant with the current residential electric system safety codes (even with the couple of “grandfathered” areas). I learned of myriad electrical deficiencies through the narrative and pictures provided by the thorough inspection report I’d paid for. Each of four different company’s reps was given a copy of the inspection report and to provide a cost estimate to bring everything up to snuff. Only two of the company reps dealt with everything that was on its copy of the inspection report—not good, and an estimate from them was no longer needed. Of the two remaining and acceptable estimates, Efficient Systems was about 15% more expensive but I was most impressed with the rep’s obvious thoroughness, knowledge, demeanor, and confidence. It took three visits to do all that needed done; however, one of those trips was dedicated to a new job I’d wanted done that was not on the inspection report; but their competence told me to ask them to do the additional work . Efficient System’s worker bees were a pleasure to deal with—no radios, no cussing, nothing objectionable and their jobs, courtesy, and cleanup were without fault. I’m an old, retired Marine colonel and I’m very particular—Efficient Systems gets a ‘well done,’ a good A in my book. James M Mutter
(View Less)

By Dustin C. on 04/17/18
Dustin H came out and fixed our garage heater. He did a great job! The company and technicians are very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Dustin came and fixed the heater problem on the first visit and the heater now works like it should. Thank you!

By Karen H. on 04/17/18
I was very impressed with the work done by the representative from Efficient Systems. He told me up front what the charge would be and was very speedy and thorough with his repair.

By James W. on 04/16/18
Excellent job by Sean and team in getting electrical and furnace repairs completed on my home. Sean is a man of integrity, and I would not hesitate to engage him and his team again.

By Joe D. on 04/14/18
Dustin performed the kind of annual service on our AC/heating system that we have come to expect from this company - thorough and careful, with excellent communication! Efficient Systems is the best of a number of companies we have used for our system maintenance o...
(View More)
Dustin performed the kind of annual service on our AC/heating system that we have come to expect from this company - thorough and careful, with excellent communication! Efficient Systems is the best of a number of companies we have used for our system maintenance over the years. We wouldn't think of using anyone else!
(View Less)

By Lori H. on 04/12/18
Dustin was very informative and did a fantastic job. Thanks, Dustin.

By Sharon M. on 04/10/18
Add to review I just posted.. I could not get the above stars thing to work. I just did so this goes with my just posted review. Dustin did a professional and courteous job. He did a thorough job and did not leave until everything was done just right. He a...
(View More)
Add to review I just posted.. I could not get the above stars thing to work. I just did so this goes with my just posted review. Dustin did a professional and courteous job. He did a thorough job and did not leave until everything was done just right. He also left the area neat. 5 Stars!!! Sharon Miller
(View Less)

By Daily D. on 04/06/18
Rob B saved the day. In fact several business days, and thousands in inventory. Rob diagnosed, fixed and documented the work done in a professional manner. John at Efficient Systems made room in their schedule to keep us in business.

By Megan S. on 04/05/18
Dustin did a great job!

By Ruby D. on 03/30/18
Dustin was great he was honest and very kind. Great service and great price.

By Mark G. on 03/23/18
My wife and I appreciate Dustin for his thorough review of our basement pumps. He took pictures to have on file for future use and also explained to us why he thought the ejector pump was running more often. It was due to the new heating/cooling system which is emp...
(View More)
My wife and I appreciate Dustin for his thorough review of our basement pumps. He took pictures to have on file for future use and also explained to us why he thought the ejector pump was running more often. It was due to the new heating/cooling system which is emptying water/condensation from both the heater and humidifier into the ejector sump.
(View Less)

By Sue W. on 03/19/18
Dustin did an excellent job and was very polite and professional, and helpful.m

By Ivy R. on 03/14/18
Dustin arrived in a timely manner, was professional, and offered a couple of solutions to our problem before fixing. He also walked me through on what to do next time.

By Ed L. on 03/09/18
Mr. Eric P performed his site analysis and estimation in a very efficient, honest, and professional manner. He answered all all my questions related to the jobs to be performed (electrical and plumbing) accurately. He has my highest endorsement and recommendation f...
(View More)
Mr. Eric P performed his site analysis and estimation in a very efficient, honest, and professional manner. He answered all all my questions related to the jobs to be performed (electrical and plumbing) accurately. He has my highest endorsement and recommendation for assignment to perform the same job for other customers.
(View Less)

By Ed L. on 03/09/18
Mr. Eric Pugh is extremely efficient, honest and thorough. During the process of analysis and estimation, he explained every details on the projects involved (electrical and plumbing). He also answered all the questions I asked in a most logical manner. A true prof...
(View More)
Mr. Eric Pugh is extremely efficient, honest and thorough. During the process of analysis and estimation, he explained every details on the projects involved (electrical and plumbing). He also answered all the questions I asked in a most logical manner. A true professional. He has my strongest endorsement and recommendation to perform the same job for other customers!
(View Less)

By Bill C. on 03/07/18
Dustin was timely, professional and thorough. He looked at a second issue with a downstairs toilet and explained what happening. I was impressed with his explanation of the photos he took so future service tech will know what they are walking into. Excellent! Bill Cantwell

By Monte C. on 03/03/18
Shawn got someone out to my place late on a Saturday night and quickly resolved a short circuit issue that had caused my refrigerator to stop working. Super helpful!

By Shawn K. on 03/02/18
Richard installed two new outlets and replaced a few light fixtures. He was on time, couterious, friendly, and performed clean work. This is the only person I’ll use from now on for electrical work in my home. Great job Richard and Efficient Systems!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dustin H
15 Years
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Rob B
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Eric P
6 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Sean S
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
John N
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Richard E
32 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.