CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Zhenjie L. on 11/05/20
Ron arrived on time and went to work right away. We liked the way he finished the work professionally.

By Deborah O. on 11/03/20
Shout out to Ryan at Efficient Systems for a great job at our residence! During routine maintenance, he found a problem and was able to replace a part on the spot. He was efficient, informative, and professional. Thanks so much for your friendly service!

By Randall K. on 10/27/20
Had routine furnace maintenance check. Ryan arrived promptly, checked all aspects of furnace, answered all my questions, & did a great job overall.

By Dottie G. on 10/23/20
Ryan came to my home today and conducted himself in a very professional manner and was very pleasant to talk to. He informed me every step of the way through the repair! Thank you Ryan !!!

By Stan H. on 10/19/20
no comment

By Steve F. on 10/16/20
We recently purchased a new HVAC system from Efficient Systems. Our old furnace failed after 28 flawless years of service. Ron Q. had been sent to troubleshoot our old furnace and he determined its age would most likely affect the ability to obtain the necessary pa...
(View More)
We recently purchased a new HVAC system from Efficient Systems. Our old furnace failed after 28 flawless years of service. Ron Q. had been sent to troubleshoot our old furnace and he determined its age would most likely affect the ability to obtain the necessary parts for repair - and therefore would not be cost effective to fix. He showed us the cracks in the heat exchanger that could leak carbon monoxide into our home; a real health and safety hazard! His knowledge was quite impressive, so we felt confident in buying a new system, especially with the advice that Ron provided. Ron's dedication to service was especially evident when he stopped by while our new system was being installed. He wanted to see how things were going, check on the work being done, and to thank us for doing business with Efficient Systems. As part of the purchase of our new furnace, air conditioner, and humidifier, a Quality Inspection was performed 7 days after the installation. Ron returned to conduct this service, and we were again quite impressed with his expertise and commitment to quality workmanship. He was extremely detailed in his explanation of the new system and its function, and described the tasks he would be performing to confirm our system's proper operation. This type of follow-through in sales and service is outstanding. I highly recommend using Efficient Systems for all the services they provide. We had confidently purchased the new system from John New, who made sure we got the equipment that best met our needs and the size of our home. Brian P. installed the system with care and expertise, sharing his knowledge of our new system's design and operation. I should also mention that Mark had performed some excellent electrical troubleshooting and repair for us a few years ago, which prompted us to contact the company for this latest work. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Heather F. on 10/09/20
Adam is always friendly and professional. Highly recommended!

By Don N. on 10/08/20
Adam is outstanding technically and personally! I would recommend him to everyone. Don Neel

By Steve F. on 10/07/20
no comment

By Steve F. on 10/07/20
no comment

By Eric C. on 10/02/20
Mark did a great job, doing the normal A/C checks and going beyond by finding an issue dating to the system installation (by another company). He even installed one of his washers in my hose, and I didn't know the washer had fallen out! Ron performed the furnace m...
(View More)
Mark did a great job, doing the normal A/C checks and going beyond by finding an issue dating to the system installation (by another company). He even installed one of his washers in my hose, and I didn't know the washer had fallen out! Ron performed the furnace maintenance, and he always provided good tips on the whole house humidifier even though he did not service it. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Janet M. on 10/01/20
Ron Q was great. He came to do yearly maintenance on my furnace. He took his time and answered all my questions. I would like him to come back when it’s time for the air conditioner to be checked.

By Indy String Theory, L. on 10/01/20
We had a pretty hefty workload for the company including water heater replacement and electrical work. There were a few miscommunications during the process, but Sean and Efficient Systems worked with us to make sure we got exactly what we were needing. The quality...
(View More)
We had a pretty hefty workload for the company including water heater replacement and electrical work. There were a few miscommunications during the process, but Sean and Efficient Systems worked with us to make sure we got exactly what we were needing. The quality of work performed even on certain parts of the job needing revision was top notch. The techs were always on time and professional people to work with. At the end of the job you can trust that Efficient systems will make sure you are taken care of.
(View Less)

By Steve C. on 09/30/20
no comment

By Veronica K. on 09/28/20
Excellent, reliable, trust-worthy company to do business with. Bryant had told me about the GPS system for my HVAC, and I went ahead and had it installed. Bryant does great work, is respectful, answers questions, and very professional. I highly recommend Efficient Systems.

By Steve M. on 09/18/20
they took out my old air conditioner and installed a new one . They answered my questions and did a very professional job!

By Jan K. on 09/16/20
no comment

By Kelly A. on 09/16/20
Bryant was very polite. He explained to me what he was doing. That was helpful. Thank you Bryant

By Stephanie S. on 09/12/20
Mark was great! He was thorough and very personable and seemed to have plenty of experience. Another good experience with Efficient Systems!

By Greg B. on 09/07/20
I’ve used Efficient Systems numerous times and always a great experience!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Mark C
14 Years
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Bryant M
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Rob B
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Ryan M
8 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Sean S
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
Bryant M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
44 total reviews
By Veronica K. on 09/28/20
Excellent, reliable, trust-worthy company to do business with. Bryant had told me about the GPS system for my HVAC, and I went ahead and had it installed. Bryant does great work, is respectful, answers questions, and very professional. I highly recommend Efficient Systems.

By Kelly A. on 09/16/20
Bryant was very polite. He explained to me what he was doing. That was helpful. Thank you Bryant

By Greg B. on 09/07/20
I’ve used Efficient Systems numerous times and always a great experience!

By Phil B. on 08/27/20
Mark was very thorough in his service. I appreciate quick response to all my service needs.

By Lori H. on 08/18/20
Paid $95.00 to diagnose a fan light not working. Was told it had no power going to it and that I could pay another $200 to have someone return and trouble shoot why. Technician also left trash behind. Other than this, our new porch lights were installed well.

By Marty C. on 08/09/20
Our gas water heater failed on a Sunday afternoon. Water was leaking from the top of it. We called Efficient Systems to come by. Bryant was here on Monday morning with a replacement water heater and all parts needed to install it. He saved us some money on the job ...
(View More)
Our gas water heater failed on a Sunday afternoon. Water was leaking from the top of it. We called Efficient Systems to come by. Bryant was here on Monday morning with a replacement water heater and all parts needed to install it. He saved us some money on the job by telling us that the installation of a stand was not needed because the heater is in an enclosed room off the garage. He could have just installed it and not told us that. We appreciate his honesty and to help reduce the cost of this rather expensive job. Bryant was courteous, explained clearly what was needed, and cleaned up the work area after completion. He did an excellent job and I would recommend him for service in the future. Marty Clark - Plainfield
(View Less)

By Laura H. on 08/06/20
Bryant was on time, wore gloves and a mask, and fixed our electrical problem. He was up front about costs of repairs and polite about our request to be socially distant.

By LuAnn T. on 08/03/20
Darrel is great! On time and very professional. Answered all my questions and gave me some very helpful hints! Thank you again for making this a great experience!

By Bryan C. on 07/19/20
Efficient Systems shows up ready to solve problems. Very responsive.

By Laura and Paul H. on 07/06/20
Bryant M. Was on time, very helpful and polite, and fixed our electrical issues. He was respectful of our wishes and wasn't offended about our face masks (he also wore one).

By Anne M. on 06/15/20
no comment

By Terry M. on 06/12/20
no comment

By Jacquelyne P. on 06/11/20
Fast response, very cordial and knowledgeable . I would recommend Efficient Systems! Bryant was on point!

By Cindy D. on 06/05/20
Bryant M completed my annual a/c service. He called prior to arriving, was on time, very professional & efficient. Highly recommend.

By John M. on 05/27/20
Very thorough and informed. Did a good job. Highly recommend this company.

By Brian J. on 05/27/20
Bryant was respectful, courteous and efficient. I’m like everyone else rarely review for a good job but he deserves this review. He is very knowledgeable willing to share efficiency tips operating my home hvac. He quickly diagnosed the issue and fixed immed...
(View More)
Bryant was respectful, courteous and efficient. I’m like everyone else rarely review for a good job but he deserves this review. He is very knowledgeable willing to share efficiency tips operating my home hvac. He quickly diagnosed the issue and fixed immediately. Bryant was very polite and respectful of my property ( it’s been storming). The knowledgeable conversation we had put my mind at ease. If he was running for office he’d have my vote.
(View Less)

By Richard H. on 05/22/20
He was very professional and efficient

By Randy F. on 05/21/20
I never like to give a negative review. We needed some electrical work done, just a couple of outdoor outlets. The price was 2x and almost 3x higher than my other quote. Additionally, with COVID-19 I'd expect a bit more sensitivity to social distancing and masks, ...
(View More)
I never like to give a negative review. We needed some electrical work done, just a couple of outdoor outlets. The price was 2x and almost 3x higher than my other quote. Additionally, with COVID-19 I'd expect a bit more sensitivity to social distancing and masks, the technician didn't offer to wear a mask, didn't seem to be interested in it, and wasn't veery aware of the 6 foot distance. He didn't seem to be to interested in the work so its not surprising of the the huge quote and the lack of enthusiasm. Really to bad.
(View Less)

By tiffanie d. on 05/18/20
Bryant was great! He was very nice and did an amazing job. He explained everything to me and made sure I didn't have any questions before he left. He's a great guy and will definitely recommend him to others.

By Meg L. on 05/16/20
Bryant was professional and responsive, thoroughly explained our situation, and didn't even seem to mind when I blamed him for something that, it turned out, had nothing to do with him!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.