CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By John M. on 05/27/20
Very thorough and informed. Did a good job. Highly recommend this company.

By Brian J. on 05/27/20
Bryant was respectful, courteous and efficient. I’m like everyone else rarely review for a good job but he deserves this review. He is very knowledgeable willing to share efficiency tips operating my home hvac. He quickly diagnosed the issue and fixed immed...
(View More)
Bryant was respectful, courteous and efficient. I’m like everyone else rarely review for a good job but he deserves this review. He is very knowledgeable willing to share efficiency tips operating my home hvac. He quickly diagnosed the issue and fixed immediately. Bryant was very polite and respectful of my property ( it’s been storming). The knowledgeable conversation we had put my mind at ease. If he was running for office he’d have my vote.
(View Less)

By Richard H. on 05/22/20
He was very professional and efficient

By Robert F. on 05/21/20
I had a new air conditioning unit installed on May 19,2020. The installation went smoothly and the 2 technicians I interacted with were professional and friendly. It will be very nice to have a fully functioning unit with summer coming. Efficient systems also sc...
(View More)
I had a new air conditioning unit installed on May 19,2020. The installation went smoothly and the 2 technicians I interacted with were professional and friendly. It will be very nice to have a fully functioning unit with summer coming. Efficient systems also schedules a follow up visit after the installation to make sure that everything is working properly. I think that is great. Recommend them.
(View Less)

By Randy F. on 05/21/20
I never like to give a negative review. We needed some electrical work done, just a couple of outdoor outlets. The price was 2x and almost 3x higher than my other quote. Additionally, with COVID-19 I'd expect a bit more sensitivity to social distancing and masks, ...
(View More)
I never like to give a negative review. We needed some electrical work done, just a couple of outdoor outlets. The price was 2x and almost 3x higher than my other quote. Additionally, with COVID-19 I'd expect a bit more sensitivity to social distancing and masks, the technician didn't offer to wear a mask, didn't seem to be interested in it, and wasn't veery aware of the 6 foot distance. He didn't seem to be to interested in the work so its not surprising of the the huge quote and the lack of enthusiasm. Really to bad.
(View Less)

By Sandra R. on 05/20/20
I would highly recommend Efficient Systems, they were very quick to respond. Mark appeared knowledgeable and was thorough in discussing the issues. Their pricing was also reasonable.

By Kristi J. on 05/20/20
I appreciate in the time of Covid-19 that I didn't have to tell the technician to wear a mask or respect social distancing. He wore a mask, gloves and respected by 6 feet.

By tiffanie d. on 05/18/20
Bryant was great! He was very nice and did an amazing job. He explained everything to me and made sure I didn't have any questions before he left. He's a great guy and will definitely recommend him to others.

By Brian C. on 05/17/20
Adam V. was great! As always Efficient Systems comes through again! Will never use anyone else!

By John B. on 05/16/20
Efficient Systems did a fantastic job installing our new heating and cooling system. Their years of experience and professionalism was best in class. At no time did we feel pressured and there was no upselling. John was very knowledgeable and dedicated time and co...
(View More)
Efficient Systems did a fantastic job installing our new heating and cooling system. Their years of experience and professionalism was best in class. At no time did we feel pressured and there was no upselling. John was very knowledgeable and dedicated time and compassion to our needs.
(View Less)

By Meg L. on 05/16/20
Bryant was professional and responsive, thoroughly explained our situation, and didn't even seem to mind when I blamed him for something that, it turned out, had nothing to do with him!

By Anna G. on 05/13/20
Darrel was a joy! Very polite and quick. The work was done quickly and with no mess. The new faucet works great and no leaks under the sink anymore. Thanks so much. You will hear from me again. It's wonderful to fine a good honest company that can do Plumbing, Elec...
(View More)
Darrel was a joy! Very polite and quick. The work was done quickly and with no mess. The new faucet works great and no leaks under the sink anymore. Thanks so much. You will hear from me again. It's wonderful to fine a good honest company that can do Plumbing, Electric and Heating for residential.
(View Less)

By Adam S. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Adam S. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Gary C. on 05/13/20
Bryant M. was very prompt and did a great job of explaining everything he needed to do and why as well as showing me everthing he did after installation of the water softener. Thanks Bryant

By Mickey P. on 05/05/20
Darrel did A GREAT JOB.

By Lori M. on 05/01/20
I have used this Company for years and have always received great service.

By Greg E. on 04/23/20
Fair price and very customer friendly oriented .

By Gail F. on 04/10/20
Bryant was very professional and knowledgeable. He has a degree in doing this kind of work and did a very good job explaining it to me - not all trades people have that ability. He should own his own business one day!

By John M. on 04/09/20
Very reliable professional technician.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Mark C
14 Years
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Rob B
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Bryant M
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Sean S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
Bryant M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
30 total reviews
By John M. on 05/27/20
Very thorough and informed. Did a good job. Highly recommend this company.

By Brian J. on 05/27/20
Bryant was respectful, courteous and efficient. I’m like everyone else rarely review for a good job but he deserves this review. He is very knowledgeable willing to share efficiency tips operating my home hvac. He quickly diagnosed the issue and fixed immed...
(View More)
Bryant was respectful, courteous and efficient. I’m like everyone else rarely review for a good job but he deserves this review. He is very knowledgeable willing to share efficiency tips operating my home hvac. He quickly diagnosed the issue and fixed immediately. Bryant was very polite and respectful of my property ( it’s been storming). The knowledgeable conversation we had put my mind at ease. If he was running for office he’d have my vote.
(View Less)

By Richard H. on 05/22/20
He was very professional and efficient

By Randy F. on 05/21/20
I never like to give a negative review. We needed some electrical work done, just a couple of outdoor outlets. The price was 2x and almost 3x higher than my other quote. Additionally, with COVID-19 I'd expect a bit more sensitivity to social distancing and masks, ...
(View More)
I never like to give a negative review. We needed some electrical work done, just a couple of outdoor outlets. The price was 2x and almost 3x higher than my other quote. Additionally, with COVID-19 I'd expect a bit more sensitivity to social distancing and masks, the technician didn't offer to wear a mask, didn't seem to be interested in it, and wasn't veery aware of the 6 foot distance. He didn't seem to be to interested in the work so its not surprising of the the huge quote and the lack of enthusiasm. Really to bad.
(View Less)

By tiffanie d. on 05/18/20
Bryant was great! He was very nice and did an amazing job. He explained everything to me and made sure I didn't have any questions before he left. He's a great guy and will definitely recommend him to others.

By Meg L. on 05/16/20
Bryant was professional and responsive, thoroughly explained our situation, and didn't even seem to mind when I blamed him for something that, it turned out, had nothing to do with him!

By Adam S. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Gary C. on 05/13/20
Bryant M. was very prompt and did a great job of explaining everything he needed to do and why as well as showing me everthing he did after installation of the water softener. Thanks Bryant

By Gail F. on 04/10/20
Bryant was very professional and knowledgeable. He has a degree in doing this kind of work and did a very good job explaining it to me - not all trades people have that ability. He should own his own business one day!

By Margaret Z. on 03/28/20
Bryant was very knowledgeable and helped me put together a plan for HVAC and plumbing repairs. He made sure I understood what work was going to done and how much it would cost. He was on-time and stayed until the job was done, even though it was a very long day for...
(View More)
Bryant was very knowledgeable and helped me put together a plan for HVAC and plumbing repairs. He made sure I understood what work was going to done and how much it would cost. He was on-time and stayed until the job was done, even though it was a very long day for him. He is a great representative of your company.
(View Less)

By Curtis O. on 03/20/20
During a trying time my water heater needed repaired or replaced. After exhausting attempts to reach my home warranty company. I finally turned to a friend for help. They referred me to Efficient Systems. The technician who replaced the water heater Bryant Matheson...
(View More)
During a trying time my water heater needed repaired or replaced. After exhausting attempts to reach my home warranty company. I finally turned to a friend for help. They referred me to Efficient Systems. The technician who replaced the water heater Bryant Matheson was very professional and you could obviously tell he enjoyed his profession. Also John the Operations Manager and all the other staff who helped Thank You from the bottom of our hearts.
(View Less)

By Lynn W. on 03/16/20
Extremely helpful. Will use Efficient for all my service. Felt valued, respected, and comfortable.

By Kim M. on 03/14/20
Bryant's amount of knowledge and his ability to discuss my options with me were very much appreciated. He was professional and left things in great condition.

By Rodney M. on 03/04/20
Bryant did a Fast installation of a new water heater. Great Work

By Ammar K. on 02/27/20
Everyone from the staff taking my phone call to the technician that came on site were professional, pleasant, and accurate in their work. Definitely going to use them again in the future

By Alice C. on 02/19/20
Bryant arrived at my home right on time. He knew I had to leave on time for work and I appreciate that. Very professional and courteous. Did a thorough evaluation of my needs and found issues I didn’t even know about. He provided me with an estimate that morning. Very impressed!

By Julie C. on 02/14/20
Bryant M. was great. Very friendly, did a thorough job and clearly explained everything to us.

By Brian S. on 02/13/20
Adam originally came to provide me with a quote and then both Bryant and Adam came back to do the work shortly thereafter. They were accommodating when something came up and I had reschedule last minute. They spent the majority of the day at my house working on a v...
(View More)
Adam originally came to provide me with a quote and then both Bryant and Adam came back to do the work shortly thereafter. They were accommodating when something came up and I had reschedule last minute. They spent the majority of the day at my house working on a variety of projects. They were friendly, efficient, and did a great job. Definitely recommend this company and these two gentlemen.
(View Less)

By Silvia E. on 02/12/20
Bryant did a wonderful job. And I will use them in the future for all my Plumbing and Electrical needs

By Greg L. on 02/08/20
Bryant quickly got our plumbing issue fixed and diagnosed an HVAC sensor issue to get our thermostat fully back up and running. Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.