CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By John M. on 04/09/20
Very reliable professional technician.

By Randy H. on 03/30/20
Darrel was knowledgeable and friendly. We know he went above and beyond what we really needed. Kudos to a good man! Service cost was good.

By Fred N. on 03/29/20
Mark from Efficient Systems came to our home for an upgrade quote. He was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable.

By Margaret Z. on 03/28/20
Bryant was very knowledgeable and helped me put together a plan for HVAC and plumbing repairs. He made sure I understood what work was going to done and how much it would cost. He was on-time and stayed until the job was done, even though it was a very long day for...
(View More)
Bryant was very knowledgeable and helped me put together a plan for HVAC and plumbing repairs. He made sure I understood what work was going to done and how much it would cost. He was on-time and stayed until the job was done, even though it was a very long day for him. He is a great representative of your company.
(View Less)

By Don N. on 03/21/20
Adam is outstanding in his work as an HVAC technician and his interactions with me. I trust him and would recommend him to anyone.

By Curtis O. on 03/20/20
During a trying time my water heater needed repaired or replaced. After exhausting attempts to reach my home warranty company. I finally turned to a friend for help. They referred me to Efficient Systems. The technician who replaced the water heater Bryant Matheson...
(View More)
During a trying time my water heater needed repaired or replaced. After exhausting attempts to reach my home warranty company. I finally turned to a friend for help. They referred me to Efficient Systems. The technician who replaced the water heater Bryant Matheson was very professional and you could obviously tell he enjoyed his profession. Also John the Operations Manager and all the other staff who helped Thank You from the bottom of our hearts.
(View Less)

By Alexis C. on 03/20/20
Mark C was fantastic, very knowledgeable and helpful. He was early and went above and beyond the job at hand.

By Lynn W. on 03/19/20
quick response. Fast resolution. Reasonable prices!

By Dwight B. on 03/17/20
Adam was Professional, Punctuality, And provided Great Quality. This company was very Responsive in meeting my needs.

By Lynn W. on 03/16/20
Extremely helpful. Will use Efficient for all my service. Felt valued, respected, and comfortable.

By Kim M. on 03/14/20
Bryant's amount of knowledge and his ability to discuss my options with me were very much appreciated. He was professional and left things in great condition.

By Rolando D. on 03/10/20
Everything you would expect out of a real professional, Mark C. of Efficient Systems, Inc was it. And he is quite a jovial fellow at that. I am very satisfied with his work today, and more to follow. I totally trust him to do a fine job replacing my 34 year old bathroom fan next.

By Susan B. on 03/06/20
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

By Allen R. on 03/05/20
Brian was very nice and courteous, very knowledgeable.Completed the installation of my New System in a timely fashion with no mess.

By Rodney M. on 03/04/20
Bryant did a Fast installation of a new water heater. Great Work

By Tod B. on 02/28/20
Mark visited today for an estimate on a toilet that an inspector said was loose at the floor. Mark was very courteous and helpful. He also inspected the plumbing near the toilet and gave me his professional opinion about its condition. I will definitely consider th...
(View More)
Mark visited today for an estimate on a toilet that an inspector said was loose at the floor. Mark was very courteous and helpful. He also inspected the plumbing near the toilet and gave me his professional opinion about its condition. I will definitely consider this company for service needs in future.
(View Less)

By Ammar K. on 02/27/20
Everyone from the staff taking my phone call to the technician that came on site were professional, pleasant, and accurate in their work. Definitely going to use them again in the future

By Alice C. on 02/19/20
Bryant arrived at my home right on time. He knew I had to leave on time for work and I appreciate that. Very professional and courteous. Did a thorough evaluation of my needs and found issues I didn’t even know about. He provided me with an estimate that morning. Very impressed!

By Carol K. on 02/19/20
Mark has come to my house to help with a Plumbing and Furnace issue. He is knowledgeable, professional and courteous but, also personable. I have always had good service from all technicians and office staff from Efficient Systems. I will always choose them for all...
(View More)
Mark has come to my house to help with a Plumbing and Furnace issue. He is knowledgeable, professional and courteous but, also personable. I have always had good service from all technicians and office staff from Efficient Systems. I will always choose them for all my household repairs. Thank You Mark and Efficient Systems.
(View Less)

By Julie C. on 02/14/20
Bryant M. was great. Very friendly, did a thorough job and clearly explained everything to us.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
Adam V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
109 total reviews
Hi my name is Adam Vandagrifft. I have over 11 years experience in the industry. I enjoy fishing and camping at my camper on the weekends. I have 2 children that keep me pretty busy also. I look forward to meeting with you and thank you for choosing Efficient Systems.
By Ronald S. on 01/26/19
Everyone at Efficient Systems, Inc. provided exceptional service. From the Office Staff, to the Installation Team, to the Followup Team (Adam V), were very professional and thorough. Arrived on time, got the system installed and cleaned up after the job.

By James S. on 01/15/19
adam spent approx. 2 hours servicing 2 units and explained his findings and possible problems and the cost of replacing the part - his servicing job was a complete opposite of the guy who serviced the units in the spring who perhaps spent ten minutes at most and sa...
(View More)
adam spent approx. 2 hours servicing 2 units and explained his findings and possible problems and the cost of replacing the part - his servicing job was a complete opposite of the guy who serviced the units in the spring who perhaps spent ten minutes at most and said everything was good -I would give adam a 10 out of 10 for a score
(View Less)

By Brian E. on 01/07/19
Adam arrived early and was patiently waiting for me. He quickly diagnosed a sneaky plumbing problem which had plagued previous companies/ plumbers. It turned out to be a simple fix. Whew! Time will tell if there was something more major going on. But I will call Ef...
(View More)
Adam arrived early and was patiently waiting for me. He quickly diagnosed a sneaky plumbing problem which had plagued previous companies/ plumbers. It turned out to be a simple fix. Whew! Time will tell if there was something more major going on. But I will call Efficient Systems again regardless.
(View Less)

By David D. on 01/03/19
First let me say this, on New Year’s Eve during the wind storm we had a disaster in our backyard when a tree fell and pulled our powerline halfway out, half of the power was still on until morning when Indianapolis Power and Light finally made it out with what we...
(View More)
First let me say this, on New Year’s Eve during the wind storm we had a disaster in our backyard when a tree fell and pulled our powerline halfway out, half of the power was still on until morning when Indianapolis Power and Light finally made it out with what we thought was a re-connection of all power, but that was not the case, IPL had to shut everything down due to the possibility of a short which may have caused an electrical fire, at this point we were desperate to have our weatherhead repaired because it was completely destroyed, being that it was on New Year’s day no one out of the five people that I called would come out except for “Efficient Systems”!! Adam of Efficient Systems was the first one on the scene and conducted his survey and gave us the estimate, because of the severe distruction of the weatherhead and circuit breaker box and with Christmas just passing we were not able to pay out of pocket.. Efficient Systems worked with us and gave us the ability to make payments on a payment plan!! Adam was accompanied by his team leader Sean, these guys are consummate professionals in every way!! They worked feverishly until the job was completed, the power was back on before the end of the night!! Keep in mind that all of this was done on a holiday!! I cannot tell you how thankful we are! If you have an electrical problem and you want the job done right in an expedient manner with a professional attitude accompanying.. you best call Efficient Systems!! Thank you Adam, Sean and Efficient Systems, you guys are what people should expect when they call for professional help!! David D. Indianapolis, In
(View Less)

By David D. on 01/03/19
First let me say this, on New Year’s Eve during the wind storm we had a disaster in our backyard when a tree fell and pulled our powerline halfway out, half of the power was still on until morning when Indianapolis power and light finally made it out with what we...
(View More)
First let me say this, on New Year’s Eve during the wind storm we had a disaster in our backyard when a tree fell and pulled our powerline halfway out, half of the power was still on until morning when Indianapolis power and light finally made it out with what we thought was a re-connection of all power, but that was not the case, IPL had to shut everything down due to the possibility of a short which may have caused an electrical fire, at this point we were desperate to have our weatherhead repaired because it was completely destroyed, being that it was on New Year’s day no one out of the five people that I called would come out except for “Efficient Systems”!! Adam of Efficient Systems was the first one on the scene and conducted his survey and gave us the estimate, because of the severe distruction of the weatherhead and circuit breaker box and with Christmas just passing we were not able to pay out of pocket.. Efficient Systems worked with us and gave us the ability to make payments on a payment plan!! Adam was then accompanied by his team leader Sean, these guys are consummate professionals in every way!! They worked feverishly until the job was completed, the power was back on before the end of the night!! Keep in mind that all of this was done on a holiday!! I cannot tell you how thankful we are! It was a five-star experience! If you have an electrical problem and you want the job done right in an expedient manner with a professional attitude accompanying.. you best call Efficient Systems!! Thank you Adam, Sean and Efficient Systems, you guys are what people should expect when they call for professional help!! David D. Indianapolis, In
(View Less)

By Amanda W. on 12/28/18
Efficient Systems continues to do a great job. They installed a new furnace and air conditioner for us back in April and we were very impressed with both the service and the product. Efficient most recently came back for routine maintenance on our furnace. Adam cal...
(View More)
Efficient Systems continues to do a great job. They installed a new furnace and air conditioner for us back in April and we were very impressed with both the service and the product. Efficient most recently came back for routine maintenance on our furnace. Adam called 30 minutes before the appointment to let us know he was on his way. He was prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable. Great Job!
(View Less)

By Laurie V. on 12/26/18
Adam was very friendly, helpful and considerate of cost. Gave me several options. Willing to go above and beyond to help find the source of the problem. He was prompt and was even able to come early. I would ask for him again.

By Cindy B. on 12/19/18
Adam did a great job eliminating my To Do List!!! Many thanks!!!

By Brian W. on 12/18/18
Excellent service. Adam was very professional and explained the issue with my furnace. The office staff got a repairman out sooner than expected. Really appreciate their help. Great job!

By Jennifer L. on 12/13/18
Adam replaced three 2 prong outlets in my basement with GFI 3 prong outlets. He was quick, competent and professional. He also replaced 1 outlet upstairs. He took time to answer my questions and explain in layman's terms other electrical concerns that I had.

By Rebecca F. on 12/12/18
Adam was punctual, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Joseph J. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Francois M. on 11/28/18
Efficient Systems is an excellent company! They are honest, reliable, punctual, kind, pleasant, clean, professional and very knowledgeable and experienced! We can highly recommend them. It is very difficult to find an excellent a/c and heating company. Adam V., Rob...
(View More)
Efficient Systems is an excellent company! They are honest, reliable, punctual, kind, pleasant, clean, professional and very knowledgeable and experienced! We can highly recommend them. It is very difficult to find an excellent a/c and heating company. Adam V., Rob B., Brian P. and the owner Sean Smith were all extraordinary! We are super happy with the work they performed and can highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Andrew W. on 11/25/18
(no comment)

By Steve D. on 11/21/18
Very professional

By Douglas H. on 11/19/18
They were on time, courteous and well mannered. They were very thorough and solved my heating problem.

By Fred D. on 11/05/18
Adam was courteous and direct. Arrived on-time. Did an excellent job. Efficient Systems is a great company!

By Doug B. on 10/27/18
the job was done great and very nice tech.

By Caleb W. on 10/25/18
Efficient Systems Inc. were very professional, helpful, and a pleasure to have contracting in my home. Sean came out to give me a quote and was very thorough and helped me better understand my needs, concerns, and options to address. They took photos and sent me p...
(View More)
Efficient Systems Inc. were very professional, helpful, and a pleasure to have contracting in my home. Sean came out to give me a quote and was very thorough and helped me better understand my needs, concerns, and options to address. They took photos and sent me pdf's of every fixture and switch I had requested be worked on. They marked on the photo what was to be done to that fixture and switch. That was super helpful for me to understand what was being done. It also serves as a great foundation for the electricians reference. Scheduling was easy and pretty straightforward. The job was quoted fairly accurately in comparison to the end price. Adam (the electrician) came out first thing in the morning 15 minutes early. I showed him around and he wasted no time getting right to it. He was very professional and friendly. He finished the job quicker than I had anticipated, which was awesome. He had me check all the work to insure it was to my satisfaction. Adam, even took away all of the old fixtures and boxes. in the end, all of the new lights and switched work great. I really appreciate Sean and Adams hard work. I will definitely be calling Efficient Systems Inc. with my future electrical needs. Thanks Guys
(View Less)

By Jeanne C. on 10/19/18
Friendly efficient ...knew what needed to be done & did it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.