CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Curtis O. on 07/26/20
no comment

By Julie S. on 07/21/20
Darrel was fantastic, courteous, friendly and got the job done! Highly recommend!

By Bryan C. on 07/19/20
Efficient Systems shows up ready to solve problems. Very responsive.

By Swati G. on 07/15/20
Adam was friendly and I trust he did good work. But don’t like the constant upsell your service people seem to do now.

By Mirza B. on 07/11/20
did a great job. professional. provided options for the work to be done. Darrel was nice and courteous.

By Shandon W. on 07/10/20
Darrell the service tech was prompt, courteous and helpful.

By LuAnn T. on 07/08/20
Darrel is great! On time and very professional. Answered all my questions and gave me some very helpful hints! Thank you again for making this a great experience!

By Mishara W. on 07/07/20
Darryl was kind, helpful, thorough and fixed my AC issue. He came by at 7:30 am, after I called close to 6 am due to waking up in a home that was around 90 degrees. Because of his prompt professional service, I was able to stay safe, care for my family & go to work...
(View More)
Darryl was kind, helpful, thorough and fixed my AC issue. He came by at 7:30 am, after I called close to 6 am due to waking up in a home that was around 90 degrees. Because of his prompt professional service, I was able to stay safe, care for my family & go to work (from home) myself w/ no issue. I am grateful. And will consider this service for other home needs. I look forward to being able to use their plumbing service next.
(View Less)

By Laura and Paul H. on 07/06/20
Bryant M. Was on time, very helpful and polite, and fixed our electrical issues. He was respectful of our wishes and wasn't offended about our face masks (he also wore one).

By Wanda S. on 06/27/20
I highly recommend Efficient Systems, Inc. for all home electrical repairs. I thought I had an outlet problem, but Adam V. found a much larger problem after checking my home's electrical system. I really appreciate Adam's knowledge and thoroughness when he repair...
(View More)
I highly recommend Efficient Systems, Inc. for all home electrical repairs. I thought I had an outlet problem, but Adam V. found a much larger problem after checking my home's electrical system. I really appreciate Adam's knowledge and thoroughness when he repaired my home. Efficient Systems, Inc. is an excellent service provider. I recommend them to everyone.
(View Less)

By Rebecca P. on 06/25/20
They came out the same day we called and quickly solved the problem for us. Will use again.

By Jamell D. on 06/21/20
Submitted a claim to our home warranty company with no luck and called two other places, so was 0/3, but Efficient Came through in the clutch!!!

By Barb W. on 06/18/20
Adam was very thorough in explaining what he was doing and why he was doing it. He has a friendly , polite manner while being very knowledgeable and focused.

By Kathy E. on 06/15/20
John explained my options for a new central air unit with patience. Got me approved for financing quickly.

By Kathy E. on 06/15/20
Adam was awesome! Patient and knowledgeable!

By Anne M. on 06/15/20
no comment

By Terry M. on 06/12/20
no comment

By Jacquelyne P. on 06/11/20
Fast response, very cordial and knowledgeable . I would recommend Efficient Systems! Bryant was on point!

By Eric N. on 06/11/20
no comment

By Kevin B. on 06/09/20
I would highly recommend Mark at Efficient Systems. He is knowledgeable, professional, and is a pleasure to work with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
Adam V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
109 total reviews
Hi my name is Adam Vandagrifft. I have over 11 years experience in the industry. I enjoy fishing and camping at my camper on the weekends. I have 2 children that keep me pretty busy also. I look forward to meeting with you and thank you for choosing Efficient Systems.
By Paul G. on 09/14/19
No Comment

By Julie W. on 09/10/19
Adam was great, but this review is a one. I can't print my invoice statement. Please don't embarrass seniors with trying to figure out your computer system. Julie Wiesisnger

By Laura H. on 08/21/19
Mark spent time looking inside and out at air conditioner. He gave honest answers. I recommend this company and Mark highly.

By Laura H. on 08/21/19
I had Adam here two different times. He showed up on time, was very competent and changed a lot of outlets for us. He was very efficient. The second time I called to get help with our Nest system. The owner could tell I was lost and worried about the settings. He s...
(View More)
I had Adam here two different times. He showed up on time, was very competent and changed a lot of outlets for us. He was very efficient. The second time I called to get help with our Nest system. The owner could tell I was lost and worried about the settings. He sent Adam out that day, and Adam helped me to learn about the system and how to change settings, etc. I recommend Efficient Systems highly!
(View Less)

By Laura H. on 08/16/19
Adam came and worked tirelessly to get our job done in a timely manner. He was patient answering our questions as well. I highly rexommend them.

By Susanne M. on 08/13/19
Adam was very helpful and was able to fix the issue with our AC within half an hour. I would recommend him and am glad to have found him as our AC technician for any future issues.

By Spencer A. on 08/12/19
Excellent and honest service. Thanks!

By James S. on 08/09/19
Adam finished a previous job and completed his job in a quick and efficient manner

By David P. on 07/26/19
No Comment

By Molly C. on 06/20/19
Adam V has done an amazing job! Very prompt and professional. Definitely recommend.

By Harold Alysha G. on 06/18/19
We chose Efficient Systems for electrical work based on the great reviews, and we were not disappointed. Our technician, Adam V, was courteous, listened carefully, did his work carefully and thoroughly, and got everything back up and running for us. He was also hon...
(View More)
We chose Efficient Systems for electrical work based on the great reviews, and we were not disappointed. Our technician, Adam V, was courteous, listened carefully, did his work carefully and thoroughly, and got everything back up and running for us. He was also honest-- instead of just giving a quote for one of the repairs, he told us about another option that would be cheaper for us and said we could even install it ourselves if we wanted. I really appreciate that kind of honesty, and will definitely continue using Efficient Systems in the future.
(View Less)

By Molly C. on 06/17/19
Adam V has done an amazing job! Very prompt and professional. Definitely recommend.

By Molly C. on 06/17/19
Adam V has done an amazing job! Very prompt and professional. Definitely recommend.

By Adam H. on 06/12/19
Fantastic job. Showed up early. The contractor who dug up the line was suppose to come out and help but did not show up. Adam took care of it any way and left the yard looking perfect. Highly recommend!

By Amanda J. on 06/03/19
No comments

By Phillip D. on 05/27/19
Dwight and Adam both worked in our system. When there was an additional problem after the first repair, the office was quick to send another service tech out to take care of us. On Memorial Day when I called to say that we needed help again, Adam (who was not in ca...
(View More)
Dwight and Adam both worked in our system. When there was an additional problem after the first repair, the office was quick to send another service tech out to take care of us. On Memorial Day when I called to say that we needed help again, Adam (who was not in call) came out and gave us a temporary fix until he could get the part the next day. No additional service charge for the follow up visit, friendly, great attitude, knowledgeable, explained everything clearly. Not the least expensive, but the excellent service is worth it.
(View Less)

By Masha N. on 05/17/19
Adam was awesome. He showed up gave me a very fair estimate for a pretty big job and even installed a ceiling fan in the same visit. Very impressed.

By Michael S. on 05/13/19
Quality, professional and friendly service. Service technician Adam and helper Jesus were great and did a wonderful job. The experience start to finish with Efficient Systems was one I would highly recommend.

By William C. on 05/09/19
Review Date: May 09 2019 1:37 pm Customer Name: John Rhodes Employee Name: Install Techs .. Review Site (click to view): Judy's Book

By Grant L. on 04/29/19
Efficient System and their technician was great as always. For 3 years now, they have serviced and maintained my Heating and cooling needs, they have surpassed other companies I have previously used. Adam is just a gem and get representative of the company. Without...
(View More)
Efficient System and their technician was great as always. For 3 years now, they have serviced and maintained my Heating and cooling needs, they have surpassed other companies I have previously used. Adam is just a gem and get representative of the company. Without any reservation, I would recommend!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.