CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Eric C. on 10/02/20
Mark did a great job, doing the normal A/C checks and going beyond by finding an issue dating to the system installation (by another company). He even installed one of his washers in my hose, and I didn't know the washer had fallen out! Ron performed the furnace m...
(View More)
Mark did a great job, doing the normal A/C checks and going beyond by finding an issue dating to the system installation (by another company). He even installed one of his washers in my hose, and I didn't know the washer had fallen out! Ron performed the furnace maintenance, and he always provided good tips on the whole house humidifier even though he did not service it. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Janet M. on 10/01/20
Ron Q was great. He came to do yearly maintenance on my furnace. He took his time and answered all my questions. I would like him to come back when it’s time for the air conditioner to be checked.

By Indy String Theory, L. on 10/01/20
We had a pretty hefty workload for the company including water heater replacement and electrical work. There were a few miscommunications during the process, but Sean and Efficient Systems worked with us to make sure we got exactly what we were needing. The quality...
(View More)
We had a pretty hefty workload for the company including water heater replacement and electrical work. There were a few miscommunications during the process, but Sean and Efficient Systems worked with us to make sure we got exactly what we were needing. The quality of work performed even on certain parts of the job needing revision was top notch. The techs were always on time and professional people to work with. At the end of the job you can trust that Efficient systems will make sure you are taken care of.
(View Less)

By Steve C. on 09/30/20
no comment

By Veronica K. on 09/28/20
Excellent, reliable, trust-worthy company to do business with. Bryant had told me about the GPS system for my HVAC, and I went ahead and had it installed. Bryant does great work, is respectful, answers questions, and very professional. I highly recommend Efficient Systems.

By Steve M. on 09/18/20
they took out my old air conditioner and installed a new one . They answered my questions and did a very professional job!

By Jan K. on 09/16/20
no comment

By Kelly A. on 09/16/20
Bryant was very polite. He explained to me what he was doing. That was helpful. Thank you Bryant

By Stephanie S. on 09/12/20
Mark was great! He was thorough and very personable and seemed to have plenty of experience. Another good experience with Efficient Systems!

By Greg B. on 09/07/20
I’ve used Efficient Systems numerous times and always a great experience!

By Kelly S. on 09/03/20
no comment

By James B. on 09/02/20
Mark is very professional. Knows his business and how to communicate. His work is top notch and he respects your property. I would recommend him highly to anyone!

By James B. on 09/02/20
Mark was very thorough in his service. I appreciate quick response to all my service needs.

By Phil B. on 08/27/20
Mark was very thorough in his service. I appreciate quick response to all my service needs.

By Mike W. on 08/20/20
Darrell was very conscientious and made sure all was completed correctly. He was also very courteous and kept the premises clean and left it better than it was when he arrived!

By Lori H. on 08/18/20
Paid $95.00 to diagnose a fan light not working. Was told it had no power going to it and that I could pay another $200 to have someone return and trouble shoot why. Technician also left trash behind. Other than this, our new porch lights were installed well.

By Marty C. on 08/09/20
Our gas water heater failed on a Sunday afternoon. Water was leaking from the top of it. We called Efficient Systems to come by. Bryant was here on Monday morning with a replacement water heater and all parts needed to install it. He saved us some money on the job ...
(View More)
Our gas water heater failed on a Sunday afternoon. Water was leaking from the top of it. We called Efficient Systems to come by. Bryant was here on Monday morning with a replacement water heater and all parts needed to install it. He saved us some money on the job by telling us that the installation of a stand was not needed because the heater is in an enclosed room off the garage. He could have just installed it and not told us that. We appreciate his honesty and to help reduce the cost of this rather expensive job. Bryant was courteous, explained clearly what was needed, and cleaned up the work area after completion. He did an excellent job and I would recommend him for service in the future. Marty Clark - Plainfield
(View Less)

By Laura H. on 08/06/20
Bryant was on time, wore gloves and a mask, and fixed our electrical problem. He was up front about costs of repairs and polite about our request to be socially distant.

By LuAnn T. on 08/03/20
Darrel is great! On time and very professional. Answered all my questions and gave me some very helpful hints! Thank you again for making this a great experience!

By Shaton R. on 08/01/20
Technician Darrel was very professional. He explained in detail what the issue was with my AC, fixed the problem, and thoroughly answered our questions on maintenance for the unit. He was on time and courteous throughout the visit. Top notch service! We will definitely use again!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
Adam V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
109 total reviews
Hi my name is Adam Vandagrifft. I have over 11 years experience in the industry. I enjoy fishing and camping at my camper on the weekends. I have 2 children that keep me pretty busy also. I look forward to meeting with you and thank you for choosing Efficient Systems.
By Kari M. on 02/04/20
Adam was Punctuality, Responsiveness. Good Quality work form this company every time I use them.

By Mark O. on 01/19/20
Adam arrived on time and clearly explained what his efforts would entail. He was clear in all communication and left the job spotless.

By David S. on 01/16/20
Adam did a great job.

By David S. on 01/16/20
Adam did a great job.

By Brad R. on 01/03/20
Adam was great. Very informative and was on time.

By Lauren D. on 01/02/20
Adam was on time and did a great job outlining my options and giving price points for everything so I could make an informed decision. I will definitely use Efficient Systems again!

By Anna G. on 12/17/19
Over the years I have dealt with many service people in my home. Efficient Systems folks (Adam & Chuck) are the most friendly, honest and pleasant I have had the pleasure to deal with in a long time. After having Chuck replace 1 socket and two light fixtures in my ...
(View More)
Over the years I have dealt with many service people in my home. Efficient Systems folks (Adam & Chuck) are the most friendly, honest and pleasant I have had the pleasure to deal with in a long time. After having Chuck replace 1 socket and two light fixtures in my home, there was a problem with one light. I was told that Adam would have to come over and troubleshoot the electrical to find the problem. This could take up to 5 hours. At $125 an hour this was a little worrisome. However, Adam shows promptly on time and first checked the troublesome fixture. The problem was a wire that had slipped off the connection. He reattached the wire (5 minutes tops) and it worked fine. He checked with the office to see if there would be a service call charge and I was told "NO CHARGE". My point here is that it would have been very easy for him to crawl around my house take some hours and 500 or so dollars later I would have not known the difference. As they say actions speak louder than words. So from now on if I need work done I know who to trust and who I will call.
(View Less)

By Janet J. on 12/13/19
Adam arrived on time and took care of the various electrical issues that I had. He was professional and pleasant and gave me some helpful information about better bulb choices for my fixture

By Julie S. on 12/09/19
Adam was on time and very professional. Furnace is all tuned up for the winter. Great job.

By Caregivers, I. on 12/09/19
Came out and did what they were suppose to do. Always On time.

By Greg L. on 11/27/19
Rated highly for: Quality, Value, Responsiveness, Punctuality We had a breaker melt down on a Saturday and they were able to get a technician (Adam) out to get us back up and running with heat/lights on Sunday morning. After investigating the depth of the damage w...
(View More)
Rated highly for: Quality, Value, Responsiveness, Punctuality We had a breaker melt down on a Saturday and they were able to get a technician (Adam) out to get us back up and running with heat/lights on Sunday morning. After investigating the depth of the damage we scheduled a panel upgrade that Adam also completed. Overall, very satisfied with pricing, work completed and cleanup after the job. We are thrilled to have the knowledge that we have a safe panel for years to come.
(View Less)

By Kim T. on 11/20/19
I am so very pleased with the service from Efficient Systems from beginning to end. And the electrician, Adam, could not have been more polite, conversational, and efficient! I would highly recommend them to take care of your needs.

By Don N. on 10/22/19
Adam was great. He was thorough, helpful, and efficient. I will definitely request Adam as my tech again.

By VALERIE S. on 10/20/19
Adam called ahead of arriving and was courteous. He tackled our GFCI problem with professionalism and diligence. He was willing to explain his findings with me. Would definitely recommend.

By Heather F. on 10/10/19
Adam made sure our boiler system was clean and operating, ready for the season. Excellent work. D. Willems

By Kelly H. on 09/28/19
Adam was very professional. Extremely helpful!

By Dan B. on 09/27/19
Adam V. visited our home recently on behalf of efficient Systems Inc, Indianapolis to perform their routine quality Control review our newly installed HVAC System, air and heat. In addition Adam very professionally tightened up three long time sagging flexible 6" d...
(View More)
Adam V. visited our home recently on behalf of efficient Systems Inc, Indianapolis to perform their routine quality Control review our newly installed HVAC System, air and heat. In addition Adam very professionally tightened up three long time sagging flexible 6" ducts (unrelated to the recent install) that hung lower than the ceiling joists. Now that they have been raised a good 8 to 10 inches we will be able to install the drop ceiling we have been postponing. In addition Adam tidied up our water heater gas vent duct which made a big improvement. We very much recommend Efficient Systems Inc, Indianapolis for any future HVAC or plumbing work you may need.
(View Less)

By John M. on 09/25/19
Adam the technician was a nice young man and explain what he was going to do. He was efficient with his time and finished the job quickly and professionally.

By Krista E. on 09/21/19
I have had a service agreement for a couple of years. My AC went out and I didn’t find out until after 5 o’clock So I had to request emergency service they did a great job took care of everything

By F. A. on 09/20/19
Thanks to Efficient Systems and Adam for their speedy service. Our AC stopped working last night. I gave a call to ES this morning, Adam showed up after couple of hours, he fixed problem and now we have again nice, cool air filling our home
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.